And obviously on a holiday and casual as they should be.but my ngbekes brothers and sisters and new money miss roads will wear their heels and leather in this kin summer
Omotola and husband bleach dats y none of their kids even try fair small, moral lesson: even if u change ur color,d original colour wid b reflected on ur kids lol
..........and that's how they'll be selling a lie making it look like their lives are so perfect.no beef but can omotola try hard to stop keeping it up with the Kardashians?
None of her kids are fair despite how her and her husband look. Bleaching things in fill force. Like how can you teach your kids, especially your daughters how to love themselves? Smh
I knew it, its just a matter of time before she upload her own family pix as per father's day thing... Its as if naija celebs are predictable.... Next its Annie and Tiwa Anyway nice family thou ~@Steph Sucre
u are a big fool and an idiotic person. so If she have problem with her husband she should tell d whole world about it abI. it shows d kind of home u come and d kind of home u will give ur kids. a home that when u have problem wit ur spouse,ur neighbours and relatives will be d one to settle it for u and am sure ur kids will feel d warrant too.
fellow LIB readers, please help me become the next face of Ibadan style and fashion week tagged "ARA" by visiting the link and liking my picture... Hi there, please vote me as face of Ibadan style and fashion week tagged "ARA", to vote, just open the link and like my picture https://t.co/lqPjylOBji thanks :)
I can Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ that some people Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ jealous. I have a some who is fair and my hubby and I Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not fair but my son took after my dad's fairness, so will you say my 3months old son is bleaching? Pls people shld stop condemning people. Omotola you hv a wonderful family. May God bless and keep your marriage.
94 comments:
God bless and keep them for in IJN.
We knew that! They are looking like their mom!
Hmmmmm very lovely...
Tank God for u omoT
Hmmm, lovely family. Life is good and sweet when there is money and understanding from both husband and wife. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
And obviously on a holiday and casual as they should be.but my ngbekes brothers and sisters and new money miss roads will wear their heels and leather in this kin summer
Cute Family
They are cute no doubt...bt they no fine reach their mama sha. Bia watsup with their dad's knuckles and knees#lipsealed#
Omotola and husband bleach dats y none of their kids even try fair small, moral lesson: even if u change ur color,d original colour wid b reflected on ur kids lol
Wow i ♡ dis family well well....
C d guy knuckles..very bloody
Hmmm..I can see d girls beginning to av d shape of dia mum.
really cute kids.. the one on the right is already as tall asher father.. good thing there not skinny kids...
Smiles
Lovely family, so happy for her.........
Yes dey r really grown, obviously she's a gud wife n mother
Lovely family
***Stainless***
Waoooh and she is in her mid thirties. Advantage of having kids early. I wish them the best. #Glophil
wow, and she still looks tab!.
Wow. No small pikin again o. May God keep them all o. Beautiful family.
CoolDiva speaks!
God bless her home
How would this gist aid my graduate programme biko?
One big happy family.
Yeah dey r so grown they look bigger than der age...still cute tho
why won't they grow wen they are on bastard money. Good 4 them!!
Swt family
D dad too looks young.. nice family. . Lovely kids.. d guys ar fyner dan d gals
Umuaka bu amubeghi amu!
It's just a matter of time our Omosexy will become a granny!..lol
Congrats to her, it's an amazing achievement!
*My R1.50c comment*
Time flies
They are still much the same from the last pictures I saw of dem...cute kids though
They're all tall or going to be tall.
what a lovely family. Omotola is one of the lucky nollywood actress that has still got it together when comes to family. kudos to her.
Umu oma
Wow.. And that lady still looks like that? It ain't beans ooo... Lovely kids
I like that !!
..........and that's how they'll be selling a lie making it look like their lives are so perfect.no beef but can omotola try hard to stop keeping it up with the Kardashians?
Wao lovely children
Omotola u re blessed bcos children re blessings for God
Fine kids..But d shorts d man is wearing looks funny.........................#KingOfKings
Cute!cute!!cute!!!
How sweet is there family, cool
Wonderful
9ce one
Jeess dey are so grown yet dere mum is so young. Luv dem much
Cute legs *winks*
Cute kids
They r nt cute jor. She has just 1 cute daughter. Lets b honest. All we cn say is its a lovely fam
so cute.
They are good. Good father to them
Wow this just beautiful
The kids are cute the girls luk like omotola
Woow! hr kida av all grown up.....they luk gud 2geda.cute family
Btw mr ekeinde hs hot legs..
.hehehe
Umu oma.
Nna umunwanyia di ok ~Onahboy
Nice..
Cute family. ...God bless me with an understanding husband biko
Wat a family
None of her kids are fair despite how her and her husband look. Bleaching things in fill force. Like how can you teach your kids, especially your daughters how to love themselves? Smh
It is our Lord's doing,thank God for you people
Happy family
Tall and fat like mum.
Love d way u keep ur family my only omo sexy
Wonderful family....nyc one!
Nice!
Love d way u keep ur family my only omo sexy
I knew it, its just a matter of time before she upload her own family pix as per father's day thing... Its as if naija celebs are predictable.... Next its Annie and Tiwa
Anyway nice family thou
~@Steph Sucre
This is the advantage of getting married early. i wanted to marry early but husband didn't come on time until this year. God bless ur home Omo
Wow! Nice.
Ok na......my eyes on the girl in black jean........
XDON D DON
u are a big fool and an idiotic person. so If she have problem with her husband she should tell d whole world about it abI. it shows d kind of home u come and d kind of home u will give ur kids. a home that when u have problem wit ur spouse,ur neighbours and relatives will be d one to settle it for u and am sure ur kids will feel d warrant too.
Sweet family...
fellow LIB readers, please help me become the next face of Ibadan style and fashion week tagged "ARA" by visiting the link and liking my picture... Hi there, please vote me as face of Ibadan style and fashion week tagged "ARA", to vote, just open the link and like my picture https://t.co/lqPjylOBji thanks :)
i love dis family dey are united may God keep dem in peace.
Awwww Lovely! Bless y'all
NA ONLY DAT SHORTS DIA PAPA GET? LOL. BE LIKE I DON SEE AM WEAR AM B4.
A close knit family. So lovely.
chaiiii captain ekehinde get fine leg ooooooooo.
Lovely, but they should learn to dress properly for public viewing and I mean from father to the children.
You are a BULLY
Bitter Alicia is back. Have stopped breastfeeding your baby?
Lol@ anon2:34 pm
I can Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ that some people Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ jealous. I have a some who is fair and my hubby and I Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not fair but my son took after my dad's fairness, so will you say my 3months old son is bleaching? Pls people shld stop condemning people. Omotola you hv a wonderful family. May God bless and keep your marriage.
Wonderful kids
Wonderful kids....
Peaceful family. May the good Lord continue 2bless n strengthen her home.
Wow lovely dad #add me up on Facebook @ (Zina Sabigal Peter)
Alicia, go and die. Fucking whore
Hmmmmm it's guds to start early! Look at how grown up dey ar now...
Hmmmm it's guds to start early! Wow. Look at how grown up dey ar....
God bles dem