Photos: Bomb scare in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 June 2014

Photos: Bomb scare in Abuja

Residents of Area 1 Federal Secretariat Abuja woke up this morning June 20th to a bomb scare. Men of the Abuja Police force quickly moved in, searched the area and found no bomb. The National Orientation Agency tweeted about the incident ...

38 comments:

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

It had better not be. God protect your children at all times. Enough of bad news ooo !!!

To God be the glory, they'll never remember us in Jesus name.

DOBY DOBY said...

Lmao@ kudos to our policemen. . Thank God oo. . Al dis bomb scare evrywer. . Its bcomin scary

Hmmmmm

Choi see how BH have reduced Nigerians to living shadows....

God bless my soul! Thank God no bomb were found, may God continue to protect us all oooo!

NIGERIA IS HEADING FOR DOOM, SERIOUSLY.

I dnt knw why Nigerians give demslvs mor problems dan d ones imposed on dem. Well, kudos to d Nigerian Police, dey av bin doin a very grt job of late

Abeg me done tire for this talk of bomb ,na them sabi the one Wey be lie and the one wey be truth. CHI.

Ok na....

XDON D DON

I dn't blame d ppl,no place s safe anymore

Angie Cape said...

Hehe... I'm sure the scare killed some ppl.. Chai!

*My R1.50c comment*

You aren't even guaranteed a thing as simple as a peace of mind in Nigeria! Every loud bang now and everybody will just run helter skelter!

purity said...

Boko haram is now the fear of every nigerias God have mercy
No bi ole again na boko haram

The fear of BH!!

Topebrass said...

E no easy Oº°˚˚˚°ÂºO

Angie Cape said...

Hehe... I'm sure the scare killed some ppl..
Nothing is deadlier than fear. Chai!

*My R1.50c comment*

Thank God it was not true

Thank God #bright bravo#

kudos police

WE THANK GOD IT WAS ONLY A BOMB SCARE.
Dondumex.com

Okay... Thank God!

kudos police

mrpatoh.blogspot.com

Great job by d police plx post my comment linda am a great luver of ur blog #sobs#

Kudos to the police

http://mrpatoh.blogspot.com

Who wan die? Naija for show.

The fear of bomb is d beginning of wisdom,thank God it was a false alarm

SpyziiShikid~ said...

Hehe... If na me, omoh!!

I pray for Nigeria my country!…hmmm..

next of kin said...

And the police will respond heavily to an empty treat, while the real treat is been ignored.....mtchewww................NEXT OF KIN

Hmmm, this is getting serious

I imagine there will be panic now then over boko haram's threat to seize fuel tankers. Only God and God alone can fight this battle. It is very scary. Motherhen.

thiwa bhabe said...

buh linda,I dnt gt it..ow did it hapn? z it dt dey hrd noise as dt of a bomb or sb jes raised a false alarm in abuja

Lol.. see wat boko has turned us to

give urselves brain said...

if there were any bomb peepz,it wld be casualties not scare...dis B.H boys are not as decent as the Al'qeeda or Talibans...dey've got no reason,so their aint no remedy till d sponsors r brot to book..

thank God nothing happen
we don't hope for bad incident again

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Bbg Eze said...

...............And gradually we heard no more of BH