Photo: President Jonathan and his children... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 June 2014

Photo: President Jonathan and his children...

I know you're all wondering same thing I'm wondering..if they are biological or adopted...I really don't know...but that boy there looks so much like his dad...and the cute girl to the president's left...

127 comments:

Happy Fathers Day to my lovely dad and all dads world over. Y'all are our pillars and heroes.

Cute family, thanks Mr president...happy fathers' day to u our president and to all the fathers in the world, may God bless them abundantly. Amen

Oh linda you don't mean it.

Linda na Jona children! Whether adopted or not but the truth remain that three of them look like him

Pls,who tied their gele?

Come see freshness! They try, but not wow to the eyes! I died when i saw this

Himmm, congrats to him, Happy father's day sir.

Nwa said...

M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣ hubby die ​ may at SA .Linda help M̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥. Pls

Wondered same this morning after the president's post on Facebook. But doesn't matter, does it?

Ugly set of kids!
None looks like him abeg!

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.

Vivian matthew said...

The girl at the extreme end on his left looks very much like his adopted daughter who got married recently. I'm certain that they are biological sisters. About the auntie on his extreme right, I have no comments, though I can tell that the two youngsters on both side are his children.

One problem with african leaders, so much cockroches in their cupboard.

DOBY DOBY said...

My president looks soo handsome nd fresher dan his son.. dat black gal is soo pretty. .

And how is that anyone's business adopted or biological? Smh

Cool picture, but abeg bring back our Girls o. So they can take pictures with their fathers too. Please do something Mr man.

Dey all luk cute 2geda.

MECURY said...

Lucky ones

Wow! GEJ too get fine girls o, except ???????????????? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Can't they just dress in a simple happy causal way,dis looks too strict and forced.I prefer atiku and his pretty smiling daughters.

Abbie said...

He has just two biological kids; the boy in d pix and the girl by his direct left. All other kids are his adopted children. Anyways, 9ce pix of our president.

~It's me noni! Ur 1 and only Abbie~

Hmmm wonder shall neva end.Mr pressy Ebele despite Hw BH dey terrorize our motherland, U a whole pressy dey busy dey share 4oto up n dwn.chai!chai!! All d bloods u pple r sharing dia is God o, dia is God ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

2 of em look like both GEJ and Peace but that's all. Adopted or not, he is their father and that's all that matters.

The boy and the "cute" girl are his biological kids from one unknown woman....the rest are adopted- BOOTYLICIOUS

Oh I remember my late dad again as I see this don...,happy father's day my president.

Money cannot buy beauty oh! Chai!!!!!!!!

Odunola said...

OK seen...

The young boy & d pretty little girl (Araba) are his biological children while d 2 ladies are adopted.God continue to be with our dear president.wish him a great Father's Day.

Linda no be for our mouth u go hear say father they wear trouser under sutan.....

XDON D DON

The KALAKADEHU FAMILY.

Nwa Aba said...

I am yet to see an Ijaw girl way fine, even their men

Happy Fathers' Day, your excellency, sir! God bless your family

Which one did Stella bore?

If only 1 of those girls are among those chibok girls......they president nd armed forces would have done something by now

Geraldopino90 said...

Daughters kor,children ni,next pls. Nyc pix thou

Diaspora said...

And what if they are biological or not? Who cares? naa wa for you Linda. Pls let them be, not having a child is not a disease abeg!!!

marypacy said...

Linda BH are in imo state God pls help the poor masses

Jonathan chilling with his children on father's day while chibok girls chilling with Shekau...there is God ooo

Ijanyi Mitch said...

Linda I don't get, how this boy take resemble him papa?

Woooooo.... jona nd hix monkeys, lmfao

Mary said...

they all look like the president.most adopted children turn out to look like their foster parents, in a way that you won't even believe that they were adopted. happy father's day to Mr. President. you have a lovely family. and Linda we are not thinking of anything. they are his children. period

Nice one. And on this note I say happy father's day to all fathers out there. For those who still got a father, please appreciate them.

Patience

yolA said...

Ugly. Set of pPl

I love how he looks in this pic with his kids. Very down to earth

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

The President needs this to take his mind off Uncle Boko.

God bless u Mr president for giving hope. Happy fathers day to u, sir!

Well seems u all voted 4 a man you all knw nothing abt. I can't undastand hw we don't know if he has children or which ones are his...? naija!

happy father's day to all fathers & to we upcoming fathers too(facepalm) may God bless us abundantly

So this man still thot it right to pose for picture with his own girls when the chibok girls are still out in s cold... na wa. God will judge o

As long as he loves and claims all of them, biologics isn't important.

D circus family...does d big little boy use d same shoe-shine;sorry I meant face-polish as baba suwe?

A.A.O said...

Your mother now.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

It's either extreme or end my dear .. Thank me whenever you can....

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Please do not mind Linda. Always delusional in her thinking and reasoning.. Happy Father's Day to GEJ.

So his only son is a terio? Aiiit

niceone..... Hapi fathers day to Mr president nd every otherdad out there.... Adopted or biologcal, na him children he call dem......

Happy fathers day,mr president

Just two are his biological children n of course u can see that or less if u are blind.

Sylvonce said...

Does it rele matter if they are adopted or not. He is a father figure to all of them and dts wht counts.. Happy Fathers Day to all...

Dere must be smtin wrong wit u, monkey

I wonder how chibok fathers will feel after seing this.if one of his girls was abducted,I'm sure he won't post pix in d name of fathers day...yeye government

Max said...

Happy father's day to Mr President, GEJ.I wish ur family happiness. Adopted or biological is inconsequential. Hapi father's day to all fathers n potential fathers

Max said...

Hapi father's day to GEJ, I wish u hapines. Biological or adopted is inconsequential. Hapi father's day to all fathers n potential fathers

ugly chilren

makasteve said...

D girl to pre Jonas left looks so much like faith

Actually that's not what I was wondering. It doesn't matter whether they are biological or adopted. What I was wondering is how many kids (adopted and biological) does he have in total?

Nice one.

Gold said...

Nice one,happpy father's day to my lovely husband,my sweet dad and all the fathers out there.

hannah udo said...

Happy father's day sir.may God bless u more and give u more wisdom to rule dis 9ja and family Amen,its well no matter anythin sir

Nini said...

Abeg, they are all adopted kids, the president only has two biological sons by Mrs Lott Jonathan who is Diezani's cousin. They are not in this photo because Aunty Patience will not let them anywhere near Aso rock. The lil boy and cute girl standing close to the president were adopted by aunty pepe. Then there's Faith who got married few months ago, don't know who the older lady is. Btw.....who tied their gele? The person no try at all.

No fathers day for chibok girls fathers.......Nonsense bring back our girls immediatly!

Those people are the children and wife of our president's friend that died. And Mr Jona adopted them all, their elder sister got married recently have you all forgotten?

Happy Father's to all the fathers... So the chibok girls are celebrating fathers day with those animals? Its quite unfortunate ooo. And linda stop the hype, that boy doesn't look like his father at all!

Queen Eliza. said...

@ ezenwa shame on you is this the little u can insult God? Go ahead insult God more.I ptiy ur life.

Best comment dou........boom gentle

No one fine sef jona fine pass

They are his kids phoool! But frm anoda woman i guess...God! U can b annoying

Brawn said...

I wonder o! The person tied it old women style! and their blouses are not fine! hideous grandmama blouse!

And wat r d governors of those state doin? R they not suppose to b d 1st point pf call.is it not d state.r they not responsible 4 dia security? If there is an insurgence in all 36 states,God 4bid shey Jona go divide himself bah?

Its dis ur amebo dt has made u so useless.even ur English is terrible

If only Borno states governors childrem were also among.is he not d chief security officer of d state.u ppl shld also ask him questions.

You and ur chimpanzee generation

DownUnder said...

Me too don tire sef. I have zoomed the pics yet I can't see any resemblance.

Abati! This is very insensitive!!! At a time when over two hundred fathers are agonizing the kidnapping of their daughters.

The boy with the magician hat tho ...hian!adopted or not,his cup of garri

critik said...

I'm not rich n famous but I look fresher than these kids! Jor oh!

If U. Don't know. Issues don't commant those are. Is own kids and tHe lady sTanding there gave birth 2 them.

At least he's got a family

Linda... They are his children, whether biological or adopted.
is non of your biz

Bore?? Its bear dear

The boy and the girl on the left are his children from Dezani's sister..

They look like they are ready for atilogwu dance! Weird attire!

Those are his children, Jona has a heart of Gold that is why he does not descriminate.

Pple like u @ ezenwa be writing shit ! Just pray u manage born fine set of chimpanzees and I wonder d kain chimpanzee wey go fine. Smh!

Those 2 matured madams are sure adopted

Linda gave me clue already o......n cute is far frm it o

wow..... so all i am seeing here is proly 2 single girls..... there is still hiope for me lol
great looking family, good one

Ur sweet

Dress simple on Father's day and go to church so that your brain can function well abi? Haters

she captured my attention immediately i saw the pic, she is so beautiful and cute;referring to the pretty black girl.

Even with all the money!Kai! 80% of Ijaw people just look,act and talk very backwards...ewwwww.

The little girl to the left looks like Deziani Allison and I think only her & the boy are his biological children from another woman not Aunty Pepe.....diaris godoooo!

Linda as long as parents decides 2 adopt a child, dat chidl automatically becomes dere biological child. Its people lyk u dat segregate. Adopted kids are a s normal as u.
Lovely family pic. His daughter by his direct left is a black beauty & Linda dat boy no resemble Presidoo.

Chai...See how ugly they are,They are not even as pretty as atiku's daughters,Loool!! See how this one@the extreme end dressed with glasses on tuck on her dress.Loool...Local and ugly kids...Money can't buy beauty...

Ezenwa u are a big fool.pray to God so u can av kids

Ezenwa u ar v stupid. Let us d pix of ur own ugly kids. They all look wonderful

Lol, who b Stella abeg?

U and ur gorillas. Idiot

this kids re ugly tho

Okpafi said...

The Aunty on the extreme left is Patience's niece, the boy is Asari Dokubo's son, the cute one is Diezani's daughter while the one on the extreme right is Ateke's daughter. That's my submission, deal with it. Be a father to your children.

Thank u for ur comment, Linda never asked thesame question when she posted of Atiku and his eight daughters ,"Linda why?

Bode said...

Happy father's day

Bode said...

Nigerians sha

Yeah the boy and the girl to the president's left should be

This is uninteresting as Mr President continues to show apathy on these missing girls and taking picture with his own children. Not even a statement from him to those girls' fathers at least...shio

Am in love with one of those ladies, natural love, not because of wealth

The most dark skin girl is beautiful

Na patience go tie am,,,,instead of them to hire a yoruba gele person! Those yorubas get talent for that sorta thing...not impressed with their outfit abeg. could av done better jor!

gistmedia said...

#BRINGBACKOURBABES.... and give them your UGLY GIRLS

gud stuff i guess........4rm lekkisizes

liberty said...

Good for him. HFD

The boy no resemble Jona na Pat he resemble

U haven't met me then.....Idiot, how many ijaw ladies have u seen??? Where is Dakore akande from??