Photo: Kelly Rowland shows off her baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 June 2014

Photo: Kelly Rowland shows off her baby bump

Awww, so happy for her! The newly married singer is expecting her first child with husband, Tim Witherspoon. She posted the pic above on her instagram page a few hours ago...

102 comments:

CUTE!

Congrats #bright bravo#

Happy for her too!

Woooooow!! Congrats to my sweetest heart of the entertainment world....

XDON D DON

stella said...

Awwww,how cute....Really happy for her.

It looks good on her. Wish her and her husband all the best.!

So happy for her.

Sommy said so...

Good for her. #congrats

www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

DANGEROUZ said...

Beyonce shld cum out with her bare baby bump too wen she was caryin blue ivy...she can lie for africa

This is lovely. Just luv de fact dat she is so proud of it. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Congratulobia to her

Linda dey try sha. I've visited this blog like 10-15 times today if I'm not wrong. Each time I visit, comes anew story. Brilliant. I enjoy myselve here. When my day is bored I come here and it turns lively. I know is her Job. KUDOS# madam ooooooh"

Amarachukwu said...

Happy for her.

Awwww happy for her too

She is cute!

I love her.BARRISTER O.

DOBY DOBY said...

Congrats to her.. wishn her safe delivery in advance

Happy for her too

Safe delivery to her

Check my blog post. 2013 UK Celebrity Big Brother,Charlotte Crosby flaunts her curves in sexy bikini Body(Photos)

love kelly she really one cool babe

Kelly rowland most beautiful with normal gentle life. I swear i love this girl. I like her pass beyonce die.

Hmm, I like this. See oyinbo life, with belle she still dey enter gym. Congrat madam. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

purity said...

Wonderful

Rare Gem said...

Congrat

tomisyn said...

Awww it suits her so well..happy for her,my dilemma mama

Good for her

sexy C said...

Wow am so so happy for her, congrats girl

KELLY RO RO!..FINE BABE!..CONGRAT TO YOU DEAR..YOU REMIND ME OF MY BABE..LOLX
dondumex.com

STEPH said...

Dis is soo cute. She looks sooo cool with her baby bump

good for her
fit her...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

halimsy said...

Aww that is so nice congrate

She's not looking bad.am happy for her

Meeee said...

Oyinbo life? Dancer Kaffy must be an Oyinbo woman be dat ooo

Wow.She's so pretty.....I'm happy for my baby.Congrats Queen Kelly Rowland

Pretty kelly

She look's beautiful in pregnancy.

Nice yoga pant

Lady G said...

This is just too too too cute!!

Awwww! How sweet. I wish her safe a delivery. Will soon be like her.

Gwen said...

Ur sick!go and watch her life is but a dream documentary!must erryone shw dere bby bump!Hot mess

sucrescalada said...

Another proof beyonce was never pregnant! Love me so kelly... Wishing her all the best!

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

Congrats! We wish you a safe delivery

Congrats to them! I told y'all Bey used a surrogate. All these body pix- past and present yet no belly shots?

Congrats to her but is d husband related to reese witherspoon? Just bin curious.

darkchildlovethyhair said...

I wish you safe delivery kelly (:

U talk too much shut up!

The Simple Truth said...

i love her....

Beautiful

congrats dear, safr delivery and God bless

Everybody shall won born nw

This lady's so cool!
I love you kelly wishin u safe delivery!

Dotted lines said...

Lukin cute n lovely.............congrat

CHIKITO said...

u know why i like oyibo? They give birth when they are READY. Not when the society wants them to, not when mother in law wants them to, not immediately AFTER WEDDING to strenghten the marriage, no.. when they are READY to have and raise the baby. Usually when they have climbed well in their career and fallen in love, and dont have any albums or tours at that moment.. then they take in, and give birth. and spend quality time and money on the kids. See Obama? 2 kids. Beyonce? 1 daughter. Bill Clinton? 1 daughter. J'Lo? 2kids. Just the much they can care for. Naija gals just be popping out children like its some competition or award. and such a horrible place to be born this days.. that country called Nigeria. Woe betide u if u are born under the bridge or something like that. Woe betide u if abandoned at birth or u are a product of rape, many horrible scenarios babies come into IN nIG, u will just weep for them.

Luking fresher *xoxo gal*

Mrs DAvido

Its tru , I never saw Beyonce's baby bump

So cute one of the few responsible American singers

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Issookay.. Godspeed !!!

katrina said...

Congrats to her and her hubby*in nine months time we'll come visiting wit a boy and girl*in flavour's voice,I'm so happy for her

okikidolapo said...

I am happy for her

Keysha Andini said...

Yea i'm....Really happy for her...

Awwww..creamy sugar

......... and her ring aint showing

Awwww..creamy sugar kelly..

Its so amazin hw a lady can change durin pregnancy, hard to bliv dis is my slim and flat bellied Kelly... Am sure she'l get her stature back after delivery. So happy for her

val said...

So hapi 4 her

Congrats Kelly! Me likey!!

Safe delivery mama kelly. Sure looks good on her

These celebs look great with a bit of flesh on. Dunno why they like going alll skinny n bony. She looks great!

Awww... Now I know its true. Congrats

Congratulations! Ice ice baby!!!!!!!!! Psleeky

Bbg Eze said...

Happy 4her

Love ha so much. Congrats

@exclusivemay said...

CONGRATULATIONS TO HER. WISH HER A STRESS-LESS AND BEAUTIFUL PREGNANCY PERIOD.

Love her to the fullest,safe delivery Kelly Rowland.....#blackbeauty#

My Lovely Kelly!!! God bless u♡♡♡

Safe delivery to her. Preggy fit her o.

CoolDiva speaks!

akanke said...

Awwww... She looks heavenly...

Miss Gidi said...

too cute

www.singleingidi.com (~memoirs of living single in Lagos)

Yea.Wish her a safe delivery.

secretary caught having an affair with her boss
Here

Ashawo Caught on Camera Touching and Pulling a Man’s thing in Public
Here

Mother caught her son with Ashewo in the sitting room
Here

Pastor Sleep With 3 Sisters in One Night So As To Cleanse Them From Bad Spirit
Here

Lovely,this was what Beyonce couldn't show the world her baby bump,till date we are yet to see it,but she could show us her breast last week,which is more comfortable to show her breast or her baby bump? Just wondering!

yola said...

Congrats n safe. Delivery to d most adorable

Opelicious Morgann said...

Congrats to her and her hubby. She looks beautiful even while pregnant.

Eyah go Kelly!
Now this is someone that is pregnant, unlike Aunty Beyonce that wanted to fool everyone with fake bump, claiming blue Ivy was inside! Liar liar woman mchewww

So happy for her.

Congrat wish u all the best

Sure a beauty to bbehold even wen she is heavy wish you d best dear

Linda dis could b u ooo

So what's really your business with that? Smh

OBINNA JAMES said...

Guy u try no go fuck up ooo.!

that nkwerre gal said...

No, he is related to linda!! Long hiss....

that nkwerre gal said...

No he is related to linda iikeji.... long hiss..

Now, why did we not see Beyoncé's baby bump. I still think she used a surrogate. Congrats Kelly R. Such a cute bump

Congrats 2her.

Gwen shataaap there! Madam 'her life is but a dream', na only you don watch am? If you watched it well, you should have noticed that when Bey's baby bump was displayed, her face was cut off, it was never a full shot, say what you saw. Who cares if she birthed her child or used a surrogate? I don't! But I never saw her bare baby bump.

Such a calm and beautiful lady. Wishing her all d best

Nigerians are stupid and senseless....everyone is busy praising a foreign artist cos she showed her baby bump but if it were to be tiwa savage or omotola, they'll be talking nonsense like what's my business or so fucking what and the rest...we can't even appreciate ours....One Nigeria My Foot

Gwen. Thank you jare.