Peter Okoye shows off new 2014 Bentley GT & other P-Square cars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 June 2014

Peter Okoye shows off new 2014 Bentley GT & other P-Square cars

Peter Okoye took to his instagram page today to show off recent P-Square car acquisitions which includes a 2014 Bentley GT, 2014 Wrangler, a BMW X5 and other super cars. See more photos after the cut...

142 comments:

Vanity!!!!! This is vain

Francis said...

Nice 1 !!!

All na vanity....

I claim it in Jesus name AMEN

Immediately I saw dis on IG I knw u will update dis on ur blog.... congratulations to him... hard work really pays.....

Via BlackBerry z10

Shop your money..

haters-slayer said...

ok.gud for them.

Unparalleled exquisite taste!!

Shop your money

...life is but a dream

ASHANKA said...

High Life

Ain't no space to park any more cars man! Damn man, they are truly tasting money.

Good for them.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Who the cap fits, let em wear it....!!!

all na vanity

Cool 4wishing fans well

PURPLE said...

Sweeeeeeeeeeet!

Amen......that lil girl is pretty!

Adeola said...

OMG dis is Riches! God please bless me nd ♍Æ” family more than diz... Amen

Me collect ma own blessing joor

Amen....

ONYX GAY PATNER said...

This peter can show off seriously!can't u be like ur brother for once?I know he will be busy cracking his brain on d song he is writing after u will say pple call u d dancer.dancing king.I love u Shaa

O ma se o....
They need to get a proper garage..instead of cramming these cars ...
Certainly do not have any bad belle..but all these are vanity...

Mehn P-Square, U guys re really in cool money... And its unlimited bcos I can give the Testimony of ur elevation to greater height. Kodus Bros, Killian is proud of U Guys

halimsy said...

Amin o but pSquare u guys should stop baggaring do u want people to thief or what ps stop it

Why is it that most rich Nigerians don't appreciate nature through beautiful gardening and landscapping the way their counterparts in advanced countries do? Oh well.....His daughter lights up the ride. Cute.

As much as I'm happy for them, I'd still advice "Moderation" coz we all know there's hunger in the land...boys are not smiling #make person no use em hand invite bad boys oh#

This idiot peter shows off too mch, Godforbid, cnt he be like his bro Paul? Wat do we do wit this pic now? Wat child married to an old woman

Bbg Eze said...

Upwardly mobile tinz

Cute baby, i got it frm my mama

we know say dem rich before na. Why are the harassing us?

Good for him #bright bravo#

With all these cars the least they should do is get a house with a bigger compound!!!

Good for him #bright bravo#

bbm 7439955a said...

We talking money, she's talking love. ENGR Emy

Adunyi said...

Amen

DOBY DOBY said...

Ok nah.. money is good. . Meanwhile I love peter..

Amen oo

Mystique said...

Small boy. Pride goes before a fall

It's ur money...spend it

Emjay said...

Amennnnnn ohhhhh,congrats peter,lindada lindodo pls do somtin about dis loading stuff nau,person gho need wait for almost an hour before commenting or reading comments?
#Em jay#

That is the only thing he is good at. Showing off. Next gist pls.

JELHILL said...

Gods blessing. However, you guys should make hay while the sun shines. Do not end up in the footsteps of MC Hammer, Toni Braxton and co. do not live more than you earn. life is not a bed of roses.

Amen.

Lovely cars, beautiful baby, still praying, and waiting for my blessings.

Unnecessary show off but amen to ur pray

Amen..Yinkaquadri

Vanity upon vanity. Chill out.
Arisekola Alao died today, he is way richer than you guys multiple times over. Be humble!

Vanity upon vanity. Chill out.
Arisekola Alao died today, he is way richer than you guys multiple times over. Be humble!

Amen in jesus name.

give urselves brain said...

AMEN to dat bruv...

Omg I'm speechless umu Anambra dey vex

Hmmmm d pic wit aliona is d cutest tin eva..dat is d kind of life u give your child especially if u didn't have it.#EA

Truth be told_ wealthy and real Rich people don't show off_ Mark Zuckerberg of facebook is a typical example! Am using him cos he's just a young guy (30yrs) like P.square, and he's worth about $28.5 Billion_Africans and timidity shaa...and someone here will say am hating! When am chilling in ma crib and sipping some ciroc_

Vanity upon vanity

AVID BLOG READERS said...

Why are black people so ostentatious? So sad! And don't get me started on the condescending prayer

Congrat!

All is vanity upon vanity.

Princess Stellamaris said...

that's great

Lady P said...

Success isn't about how much money or cars u have ,it's about the difference you make in people's lives

IslandeR said...

Congratulations bruv...CHEERS!!!
#whatcelebsdo.

if na dbanj do this,people go yab am,Not easy to be ontop of your Game for 10yrs....Stop hating on dbanj

Dee Tee said...

... Congrats. Hope you guys are investing sha?

God bless you people more my brother.

Which people parks nice expensive cars like this in an ugly ass cheap looking house ? Only nigerian wannabe above mediocre celebs of course.

beautiful girl but why the show off. hope you are not dealing with drug, remember to take care of your village people than wasting the money.

sisi said...

#testimony #babaGodAbeg #congratulationsoh

fresh

TES said...

Happy 4dem thou.bt ΨђåƮ 's d flip of carrs show off?? They shd kip it cool n take life easy..

KingSolomonKyan said...

*sigh***mine is coming soon

chantel said...

Y u all beefing...... Vanity kill all of u.... If he is ur broda nw u won't call it vanity.. Hypocrite... poor people... Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww

Congrat P enjoy jst remember God. Ur blsn shall remain permant

#TrueTalk my bro, d igbotic kingdom is all out to destroy dbanj! The narrow minded LIBers are mostly underage igbotic lagos wannabes

Hardwork Pays *congratulations*

Mrs DAvido

Imagine it was Dbanj dat did dis or shows his foolishness by being Flavour-like showin his butt! I am sure d biafran republic wud be like let's eat him up. #HatingIsInTheirBlood

As no be u so na vanity.......

BONARIOS BABY said...

If unbelievers in this world are close to the richest then me as a believer can't be poor.it is not even in the lineage of Abraham for I am a seed of Abraham.

Nonsense. Pay more indigent school fees in your village if you are already paying. If you are not paying any yet, arrant no sense. Vanity

congrats to him but i would never date someone that constantly posts pictures of their wealth online

God pls hear my prayers and bless me with this kind of big house so that it will acumdt the less prvlge am going to adopt trust me my heart stand still each time i see chdren on the street i knw hw it feels to be homeless bcos i was once homeless bt i thank God nw i hv a roof under my head.

God bless me in jesus name.Amen.
Life is too short,live today as if its ur last. Keffi's sweat is going to next of kin,dora's wealth nko?nobody talks about goldie,mc loph,dagrin..the highest they got was tribute. Abeg! Make money,chop money. When they were 'imitating micheal jackson where were the village people? Who God has blessed no one can curse.SHALOM

LEEZ said...

Ur testimony my brother! Nice one!

Shyla said...

Very true. But please they should not put more than one or two on the roads at the same time. We have enough traffic from all the cars on the road to last us a lifetime.

Happy for them.

Bia Peter, don't park on the flowers na.

Alagbado-ode said...

If u have it flaunt it, but diedie(softly softly) o! Beware of envy o particularly in this society of ours where it's everyone for himself and God for us all, where d middle class has been eroded and its now 80% poor,and 20% stinckingly rich.

what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul, give your life to Jesus now tomorrow may be too late

These chaps are d biggest fools I know!! Of wat use are these pics?? They are simply displaying their apparent inferiority complex!! Cars don't make a man!! Utter rubbish. .....Triple A to da M!!!

call me a hater or whatever, but this is just PLAIN STUPID and VAIN, yes, we know you have money, no problem with that..but how many cars do you wish to drive definitely not all at the same time. why be so wasteful? there are a million and one thing you can do with all these wealth (and I mean in a creative way). this mindless display just shows how shallow you guys reason. All these cars..not even enough space to park them, SINCERELY I DONT ENVY YOU, NOT AT ALL.

Testimony dat God is blessing ur hustle but the key is to be humble n not a noise maker and u will earn more respect and class. Remember Boko Haram and his boys r watching so be careful of the devil around.

Poor u..hehehehe..i pray good things will never locate u IJN

harjors said...

Fantastic acquisitions. #eleda mii masun

ANYA IKENGA said...

Poverty must leave u so that u appreciate good thing.

HaaaaaaAaaaa bros peter lyf na jeje o! Hw many lives av u converted 4 gud? Remember some of ur fans who made u wat u are today are out there suffering cnt even boast of a meal nd there u ar showing off ur million million cars, tOo bad brO!

Na bad belle go kill you.. Fool. My mother once told me that it's better to have a ritualist instead of having a witch in the family.. Ur type na witch... Must say bad about everything..#SAYNOTOPOVERTY

G- CIRCLE OR P-SQUARE, YOU CAN BUY MORE CARS AND PILE THEM ON EACH OTHER. HM!

Ihe e ji aghogbu unu, k'unu were na aku mkpuru, ka GO na ezi n'ulo ya na aghoro na ata.

Haba, omo naija, y dat big course nah? Saying vanity upon vanity is a personal thought but casting spell is NO, NO. I beg change ur ways.

Good 4 dem.... Next

I read more stupid comments dan sensible ones on LIB daily. As I walk d streets today in search of a beta 2mao, may God punish anybody who says useless tinz like "givin bac to d villa" dat didn't knw hw I hustled or "buyin too much cars" wen I trekd 4rm iyanapaja to Dalemo or buildn an expensive house wen I slept wit my mom n siblings in one room.Amen.

First of all congratulations to the p square brothers but is time to invest ur money wisely like igbo men you guyz are Amambra for that matter b'coz noting last forever invest in human lives make impact in human lives and be remembered for your good work if u don't knw how seek for advise build some factories and employ people even if is biscuit factory it can be called (square biscuit) or something more blessing to you guyz but use it wisely now that it's coming. nya gazie

I love paul, you hardly hear his voice unlike peter.Too much of everything is bad.

Thank God for you guy's oo, and on the other way around how many people have help with your wealth? How many people have you put smiles in their face with your money? Remember we come with our hand closed and go with our hand open. It's a meaningless world and meaningless upon meaningless vain glorious

FIZOFLY said...

Most of you guys are just BLOODY HYPOCRITES. you empty your accounts to buy a single phone to show off and create a wrong impression amongst your friends that you have "arrived" only to return home to soak garri. One thing is surely certain. ANY MAN WHO FROWNS AT ANOTHER MAN'S SUCCESS CANNOT AND WILL NEVER SUCCEED.

Live every moment for the glory of God, and use everything God has gave you to proclaim is kingdom. God blessed you more and open up your understanding Amen. Remain more bless

Hope it will drive them to heaven.

What nonsense. Only biafra will you see doing this. One was kcee biafra actressess now another one. Igbo people worship money. Fuucckking tribe.

A fool lik u @ ur age mumu abegi #add me zina on facebook @ (zina sabigal peter)

All na vanity. Sure bt sit down there drown for poverty ehn.. God sef go laugh u bcos God wants us to be rich and not poor.

That's an X6

You will die in poverty, senseless Ewedu and amala boy. I claim the blessings that comes with that declaration of his in JESUS name. Amen!

Dose cars no be childs play doro square God. Will bless u guys d more but plSs remember d poor

HOT S*X TIPS said...

Big Bites!

Nice one my people

Great acquisition. God please bless me wit car.

You guys all chanting Vanity.. Why not quit ur jobs if u got any, park ur bags and go back to ur village and cultivate yams and join ur village chiefs in their nonsense meetings...

westhood said...

i claim very very in jesus name

Say Amen to the prayer and move on. Like you don't go flaunting your new shoes or clothes when you just get them.

Saw David Beckham's home the other day I spotted ONLY 2-3 cars, and you can actually park 100 cars and even more, he can afford it, but see you, no room to move about in your compound, come 2015 you will buy more. Where is the sense. Moron!

Abeg for all d fans who are claiming making psquare what they are today.did you guys buy their cds and go 4 their shows on charity basis? They have d talent , you people enjoy listening to and watching and you pay for it simple. You like their personality and dance moves thats y you go for their shows. Yes our money adds to their accounts but please if you think it is charity me wey no get talent lemme release an album and lemme cee how many of you would buy it . Abeg lets stop being hypocrites in this country.psquare have given and are still giving to the society in their own way. Stop hating pray to God for your own blessings. Some of you browse d internet to look at birdman, lil wayne's , jay z 's cars jewellery houses. But you dont complain or call it vanity rather you ask for God to bless you in jis own little way. But because it is a naija musician and you think you know the fact that they grew up in jos or they wore tattered trousers thwn theirs should be different. Accept it God has blessed them and he also prayed dor his fans so weither tap into d blessings or tou go and work hard or rather go and die jn self pity waiting for psquare to go and sell their bently and give d money to you then go and follow christ.

Poverty de make som ppl talk rubish,alow dem 2 enjy der moni

THAT IS WHY AND WOULD ALWAYS LOVE TOO FACE.

Vanity from where? Obi akpo

XDON D DON

If person dash you that bentley now u no go take am? Yeye

My father own all Thee good thns on earth he cnt use any f dem,it. Is my right Ï„o get anythn I want n a sin ÅŠ¤Ï„̲̅ 2 use any.ride on jare peter mio le wa ku. After all Baba in heaven wey get dem ₪☺ go drive dem n if I dnt who Ñ ÈŠ̝̊̅â„“̲̣̣̣̥â„“̲̣̣̣̥ ?

Vanity is the excuse Failures use to console themselves

I claim it in Jesus name Amen!

Nonsense cars. I have a 2014 range 2014 Bentley 2014 rose royce 2014 g wagon.me too don test the money.

Amenooooooo i claim it, this's my yearooooooooo

Lol...u get mouth.

Too mch money. . . may God me my own testimony

Seen.

Yes it is truly vanity. When you die you go with nothing, all the cars and all the wealth will remain on earth. How have they impacted peoples life positively? Have they helped the needy? To me this is show off and worshipping wealth. Most of this entertainers are just sending the wrong messages to thw youths. I wish them luck but truly this is Vanity! !!!!

ehm,sorry oh Linda, but these arent SuperCars, they just regular nice rides, SuperCar territory--> Ferrari918, Koenigsegg Agera R or One:1 Bugatti's e.t.c. I mean the Bentley is at most $200k, cheap, compared to what Supercars cost... :p

its rally stupid to park 5 exotic cars in that confined space, why dont they show their wealth by buying 10 plots of land in banana island then park atleast 2 cars there.....if you want to flaunt then flaunt properly

Winny Anderson said...

Amen. thank GOD for you guys, am happy that that baby was born into wealth.

Word for them!!

Be humble boy....my brother is sponsoring 150 people in school in Nigeria and abroad..but only driving 2 cars. That is what i called riches. Help the poor and put smile in their face.