Mr Nigeria comes1st runner up at Mr World competition held today
Emmanuel Ikubese who was Nigeria's representative at the 2014 Mr World
competition which held today at the Riviera International Conference
Centre, Torbay, UK emerged first runner-up in the competition and was also judged
the most stylish of all the contestants. Congrats to him. See more pics after cut...
I love his kissable lips. Wuda bin fantasizing if nt dt I'm nt his mate. Congratz al d same, I blivd in u 4rm d onset. tho dt 1st wz urs buh God knws d best sha
@ Anon:3:27pm on d earlier post on Emma.....God has shamed u.He has shown u dat for who he has BLESSED no man can curse...Emma freakin came 2nd in the Mr.Nigeria comp, u shld bow ur head in shame!!!!Congrats Emma!!
Our mR 9ja don go over open 32,d judges got confused if he actually knew d essence of d competition,anyway u try sha fine guy beta pikin..*fashionista LeonorA*
Congrat dear , u so cute n thank u 4 representin 9ja well n 4 showin d world how swagalicious n briliant an African maN can bi, God bless u wit dis new found fame IJN amen
Oya Libers abuse him since its u guys nature to insult ur own.especially wilheminna moses.on judgement day I hope u wud b able to insult in front of God, d same mouth u use to insult u use to praise God
Trust Nigerian guys wit thr full effizy n packaging...but some of them r so full of lies..thy can win Mr world in lying competition..congrats cute emma..
Tank God say e nor win.....how e wan take win wen e dey shine teeth like who deh do close up advert..... Even d mr nigeria wen e win, na big mistake.....need to question d judges.......mtcheeeeeeeeeeew
Man beauty contest...that must be some drag stunt. Men are men,there's nothing beautiful about a man i find rather creepy but hey it's them whatever it takes to be Kim k...lol
202 comments:
1 – 200 of 202 Newer› Newest»Wooooooooooow. . A big big congrats to him.. he over tried.. nt easy..
Wow!!...congratulations.
I love his kissable lips. Wuda bin fantasizing if nt dt I'm nt his mate. Congratz al d same, I blivd in u 4rm d onset. tho dt 1st wz urs buh God knws d best sha
He shuld have won jor.which one be second?
Congrats o, didn't believe u cld come this close.
Congratz bro. You deserve it.
Congratulations! nice!
Congrats :)
Congrats dear.happy for you.
Wow.. wth ur pink lips... Congrats dear
Wow.... with ur pink lips. Congrats dear
Congrats to him.He really did us proud,but can we get pics from the contest?thank u.
Linda u don dey trip for dis guy....I see u and him gettin along soon.....
Jajaman says so
congrats my brother.......
am i the only one who thinks this dude is not ALL that cute and sexy? #nohating# just saying tho. btw congratulations, it sure aint easy....
Yaaaaaay!!! I under estimated him tho!!!
Congrats oooo am proud of my country,
Too bad I couldn't see it....2nd Runner up??? That better than coming last I guess he's got it in him.But I doubt if Linda watched it.
Did he apply lipstick? Anyway, congrats
he sure deserved to be the first, God knows best...Congrats
Abeg d boy too fine... See lips na.... Lips I can die for anyday even if am married.... Emmanuel u deserve it ya
Sexychubby
Waow, that's good, congratulations. Lucian
@ Anon:3:27pm on d earlier post on Emma.....God has shamed u.He has shown u dat for who he has BLESSED no man can curse...Emma freakin came 2nd in the Mr.Nigeria comp, u shld bow ur head in shame!!!!Congrats Emma!!
Congrats 2him...but there's something abt his pink lips
He tried, my kind of guy dark skin!
AwwwW congrats emmanuel,rily wished u won.buh all d same u did well.Congrats once again!!!!
Mchewwwwwww with your fake pink lips. Useless boy
Ehn ehn,congrats o,him and dis his pink lipstick.lol
Our mR 9ja don go over open 32,d judges got confused if he actually knew d essence of d competition,anyway u try sha fine guy beta pikin..*fashionista LeonorA*
Mchewwwwwww with your fake pink lips. Useless boy
Wooow congrats to him
Fine dude... Hmmn, but if i hear say na hin natural lips be dt! Anyway, congrats 2 him!
~It's me noni! Ur 1 and only Abbie~
why you no come fes?na only 2nd waka come?
Congrats dude!
This pikin resemble 9ja pikin sef...i think say e for fine pass this
Wats with the pink lips na lipstick he rub,anyway congrat dude u try #bebo#
Gud 2 hear dat am very happy 4 him.congrate 2 NIGERIA
wat!!!!!!! Kudos bros......so swt 2 hear
Congrat dear
Akwaugo
Congrats bro....never really gave you a chance, let alone coming second.
Congrats to him........handsome dude.
Chia Linda this guy too sexy! I love his physique! Congratulations dear!#kisses#
Yeah congrats to him
Congrats to him
God purnish all yall dat bad mouthed dis guy earlier! Bunch of frustrated fools, Oju ti tiwon! NTOR
Nice to you guy keep up someday you will get your goal. Congrt
Congrats bro.Thanks for making us proud.
Much love
Wow, congrats! Most stylish, representing naija!!! Nigerians are sooo stylish! I love my people jawe :D
Congrat man!! U'v simply make Nigeria proud!!!
Those of u dat mouthed dis guy oya o where una dey? Oloriburukus wey no dey cee beta tin na to spoil am! SHAME on yall
God purnish all yall dat bad mouthed dis guy earlier! Bunch of frustrated fools, Oju ti tiwon! NTOR
Way to go handsome! U try wela
Congrats bro, you rock. We love you. $£.
Good one #bright bravo#
Guy you try. Atleast we are going some where let wait for the super eagles to also make us proud the way you do.
Is he wearing lip stick?? #EA
Congratulations to him...that's one positive thing about Nigeria on the international scene.
Congratulations!!! You did great. Ty
Nice1
Woooooooow... So happy #dancing shoki,d guy is fucking haaawwwtttt
#maya
Congratulations
Congratulations dearie!
Congrats man,he is so cute!
How does dat bring back the chibok girls!!!!! Oshisko Paparaaazi !!!! Ishii
That is super kool.Congrats hawtee
wow.......dorohandsome bobo....congrats Mr Nigeria! twas deserved especially afta seeing the oda contestants
linda we need the pictures from the mr world...
Congrats dearie.
Big Congrats to him
Congratulations to him.
Nicely done bro, congratulation.
Congrats. What were the consolation prizes for 2nd place?
Wow! A mean feat! Big Congrats to him. Well Done Emmanuel!
waoooo that awesome. so closee
Congrat dear , u so cute n thank u 4 representin 9ja well n 4 showin d world how swagalicious n briliant an African maN can bi, God bless u wit dis new found fame IJN amen
Congratulations dear...but this your lips sha hmmmmm.#sexy#
Congrats to him
Congrat to u manTry this Out
Congrat dear
Congrat
Congrat dear
Oya Libers abuse him since its u guys nature to insult ur own.especially wilheminna moses.on judgement day I hope u wud b able to insult in front of God, d same mouth u use to insult u use to praise God
Congrats boy.... U try out of 45 u carry second its a great achievement...👏👏 and also got most stylish guy another 👏👏
Wow second! He tried...
Proudly Nigerian!
Check out my mentor oga madam
Linda Ikeji's Weekend style..OGa Madam
http://fbiupdates.blogspot.com/2014/06/linda-ikejis-weekend-styleoga-madam.html
Who cares? Mofos! Your mates are playing football in Brazil!
-Yemoh.
God ɪ̣̇ƨ̣̇ involve, congrats t̲̣o U̅ emmy. Dĩ̷̊s ya pink lips tite oº˚ @creamyvicky
14years in prisonment woooooh
Congratulations dear.@least u didn't fall hands there. Most stylish ok oooooooo. Buchy Edwin
He is worth it,handsome guy. teddyangel
Congrats!!!!
Fyn boi!! U dserve it
wow! congrats
Congratulation to him.
Congrat.
Congrats handsome.
CONGRATULATIONS......its not easy. Linda dnt publish it as usual
Congratulations buddy. Getting close to first africa country to win it..
Fine boi. U try sha.
Congrats to him
I knew he will go places,congratulations Mr.Handsome
BBM channel- C0041A12B
Nearly does not kill a bird but congrat!! ~Onahboy
Oh boy eh! See pink lips
Congratz! U r handsome indeed n frm d looks of tinz intelligent as well. Just sayin...D Curious1
nice one brov
Congrat man!!! U fresh no doubt!!! #columbiana#
congratulobia
What can i say,congratulations but give more time to God ok
Waooo, congtrs. Tinwa
Awwwww congrats to him and to Nigeria.
Trust Nigerian guys wit thr full effizy n packaging...but some of them r so full of lies..thy can win Mr world in lying competition..congrats cute emma..
ARE HIS LIPS TATTOOED?
Are his lips tattooed ?
Y must he be d one to annouce it to us,Lindodo Wia yhu dere?Yeye dey smell#infunkeakindelesvoice#
If he is d most stylish then why didn't he come 1st ( meemee ).
Thank God for him
we you congratulate
Well all d same , Congrats!!
Congratulation dear its nt easy you rilli try jawe!!!!!!
Congrats dear
we you congratulate
kongratulobia..... 1st tym nd 1st to comment. Linda post my comment oo
Congrats bro! *prettyeva*
wow! I'm impressed!. An improvement on our international competitiveness. I pray Nigeria chooses contestants wisely for the Miss world pageant :)
You try..your connection strong
Yayyyyyyy! Awesome
Congrats emma.........................#KingOfKings
Congrats fine lips
Congrat u try joor eno easy, linda post my comment
Wow Oº°˚˚°ºoo such a cute dude feel like kissing his pink lips *wink*
Congrats and God bless u more
Why he no kon win naa?
Congrats Emmanuel. You did us proud.
Congratutlations bro..,nice job..its indeed a big deal.
Congrats man!
He's a fine boy,congrats to him.
Ehyaaa good for him congrats...wish super eagles dis same luck o
That's a nice try, keep it up my dear.
Good for him
Shey I warned him nt to show his teeth to d whites dere.....am surprised tho!!! Congrats nigger!
Too handsome..
Congratulations mydear. U worth it n God bless ur mama 4 producing such a cutie like u. ------#Sandra#
Congratulation!! I love him... He's so cute
Proudly Nigerian....... I just Love the fact that we represent anywhere we go. Congrt dear
Is he wearing a lipstick? Linda opp you are cool? Why are u not posting comments? #Glophil
Proud of u
Congrats guy...u did well
Congrats my boo cum home to mama muaaaaah. # La viv
Congrats dear! You represented us genuinely, well done!!!
Kokomma.
Wow he was almost close. Nearly dey say cannot kill a bird... U try Jare do come join ur gay brodas uti,Alex,gideon,gbenro,Brian,meself . Etc
Congrats dear
Wow congrats to him. I kinda underestimated him. Well done.
Congrat bro. Is not easy to carry second in this kind of competition. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Racism wunt let dem gv it 2 d ryt person.d persn dt won luks ugly nd old
This our flag is looking too fake abeg.sail on bro
Ehya... He was so close. How I wish. Congrats all d same bro
What a looser. Imagine the competition go and look for a job nkwa ewu, Living your life as Mr Nigeria very sad
Hmmmm c. My correct man.abeg come toast me fast fast make I chop all d money wey dem giv u...lolzz
Awwww ! He sure made us proud...big congrats to him.
Congrats man!
check out this site. i've gained alot from it
http://luv360.blogspot.com
The Mr World is not even cute and he's short as well. Biko our Mr Nigeria beat this dude hands down!
Very obvious its partial....our guy is far beta dan dis guy
good for us
handsome man
this is awesome...
make us proud
He's HOT...congrats hun
Congrat to him...
He look hotter dan d winner sefh!Mtcheeeew.awon olojoro oshi.Congrats Emmanuel.Way to go boy!
Iinda Iinda na dark shade u dey use? Is 2nd runner ooo not 1st. Congrats u him. He represented us weII. Am proud of u buh nxt tym try come 1st u hear!
Tank God say e nor win.....how e wan take win wen e dey shine teeth like who deh do close up advert..... Even d mr nigeria wen e win, na big mistake.....need to question d judges.......mtcheeeeeeeeeeew
Cute guy.Dnt mind dose who asked u not u smile/laugh.See aw sexy u look wit ur gap tooth#loving this guy#
Ntooor to all those who dissed this cutie earlier today! Shame on u all! #haters Congratulations to him and all Nigerians!
M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ hubby die may 30 at SA. Linda he Ȋ̝̊̅§ U̶̲̥̅я Bros his body will çøMê dowm nig ΦΩ tuesday's .
See make up!
Congrats Mr,ur godfathers are really strong!
Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.
So u still went there to open these ur teeth. Well congrate
Congrats deary
Happy to be ur galfwend boo
D 2nd runner up is more handsome dan d winner. . Congrats to him
congrats femi@shuga u deserve it
Linda...and who won? which kind half info be dis na?
l. do I see contouring and highlighting on his face. lol. maybe it's just the flashing lights
Congratulations..... many kisses..... so proud of you!
Ok na....
XDON D DON
My God am sure dey must hv been rilly ugly over there for him to come second
Hahaha, try to be positive for once in ur life. Mide jatijati. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
wow... a big concratssss to him..... he did well
Its a really big congratte to him at let our flag fly 4 good
Yayy! Congrats!
Man beauty contest...that must be some drag stunt. Men are men,there's nothing beautiful about a man i find rather creepy but hey it's them whatever it takes to be Kim k...lol
Me 2
Mr Nigeria always top in Mr world but Miss Nigeria is d other way round* FROM ME*
l. do I see contouring and highlighting on his face. lol. maybe it's just the flashing lights
congrats..#PICCANTO#
This guy is not all that sha,or is it d picture? Congrats thou. , cos u made us proud
WAIT O.NA ME NO SEE WELL ABI NA LINDA?THE BOY SAY SECOND RUNNEER UP AND LINDA IS SAYING FIRST RUNNER UP.LINDA BE CAREFUL AND STOPN CONFUSING US O