Loya Milk targets healthy living for Nigerians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 June 2014

Loya Milk targets healthy living for Nigerians

Loya Milk, a premium brand manufactured by Promasidor Nigeria Limited, has emphasized its commitment to the health and well being of Nigerians especially children. Mrs. Edna Obi, Senior Brand Manager, Loya Milk, Promasidor Nigeria Limited, said the concern of the company generally is to ensure the people are healthy and active in their daily endeavours; pointing out that this informed Promasidor’s recent celebration of the World Milk Day with 1200 families. Continue...

Speaking on this year’s world milk day celebration, Mrs Obi said Loya Milk is wholesome, nutritious and has a rich and creamy taste required for good living in every family. Through the World Milk Day celebration, she stated, Loya Milk provided nourishment to all through a family fun fiesta, a platform that brought the people closer to brand.
The event, held at the Landmark Village Event Centre, Victoria Island, Lagos attracted many families who stormed the venue to enjoy renditions from popular artists like Basket Mouth, Bovi, Buchi, Omawumi and Helen Paul with music from Kcee, Flavour and DJ Exclusive.
Loya Milk was first introduced into the Nigerian market in bulk pack formats in May 2004. Subsequently, retail packs were introduced in 2005 (20g sachet, 180g sachet, 400g Tin and Sachet) and 2006 (14g Sachet, 500g Box and 900g tin). The brand was re-launched in 2010 and was fortified with 50% more Calcium (HiCal).

Mrs. Obi said Calcium is the most abundant mineral in the body and 99% of it is located in the bones and teeth where it supports their structure. It is an important mineral required all through life as it is required for muscle contraction, blood vessel expansion and contraction, secretion of hormones and enzymes, and transmitting impulses throughout the nervous system.

16 comments:

lol who says basket mouth is not bleaching?

That's good.

dhobiz said...

Mumu

thiwa bhabe said...

gud 4 dem.oo..me likey basket mouth's smile

Hw is it ur bizness if he is bleaching?

Loya milk for loyal people. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Bbg Eze said...

Loya!loyal!!loyal!!!

Rare Gem said...

Wen money comes n u eat gud food u'll definently change n d real color of ur skin will come out so is not abt bleaching all d tym.u ppl shud change ur mentality plz

#add me zina on facebook @ (zina sabigal peter)

Hhahhahahahaha....bleaching ke....my dear , once u stay outta sun Ά̲̣̥πϑ quit incessant trekking ...ur skin would glow aswell

good, they have great target for we Nigerians
looking up to that

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Good to know..

~EDO BOY~Says so via WWW.Facebook.com/eddywhiz

Adult Humor said...

Happy Milk day! ...sounds funny

Mehn i hate milk....