Karruche Tran lets her boobs hang out at 'Free The Nipple' event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 June 2014

Karruche Tran lets her boobs hang out at 'Free The Nipple' event

Guess it's the season for showing off nipples. Chris Brown's main chick Karruche Tran wore this outfit which showed major side boobs to the Free The Nipple Fundraiser which held at Skybar in LA yesterday, hosted by Russell Simmons. Some US celebs are trying to get instagram to allow nudity. And yes, Chris Brown was at the event. See more pics after the cut...

83 comments:

Na God go 4give dem

Am happy this dude is out of jail #bright bravo#

GodfreyDonp said...

LoL... Linda u funny diee "I guess its d season of showing nipples"...... Nipple fundraiser ke?? Are they now sucking nipples to raise money?? Chris... hold dis ur girl jeje Ơº°˚˚˚°ºƠ

I am enjoying this new nipple movement.

#bring back our girls, is no more popular, I'm starting a new one, # show us your breasts.

Tiwa savage over to you. Slut oshi

Na dis palmnut chris de suck????? Mtchew!!!!!! Ara. Nwuru anwu! Next!!!!!!!!

Linda biko what's the latest on miss sahara.

so this is love..

Chai !! Dia riz god oooooo all this nipple u ppl ar challing !#winks!

Linda, you no go this event? *wink

Sisi Vales said...

Good for them, but a few years from now after boob enhancement, she will deny that she never did anything to the boobs and that's how they have been, when the world has this picture to remind it. Well Kim K can only deceive some gullible people with her ass by saying it's real and Beyonce can deceive another set by saying that she had her baby naturally when we all know it's through surrogacy. This world of ours filled with liars, I urge you not to join the band wagon, live this life for you and not how people think you should look.

Small booby.... This girls with small five five naira akara should do themselve a favour and stop showing it to the public.
Its as good as showing lizard egg.

Bt rily guys,d world is fast cmn to an end ooo...God must b weeping on hs throne.A fundraiser to allow nudity on instagram!!!!!?????...God!dse people r evil.Dey r worse dan boko haram.

good for them

Nonsense!!!

Love the shoe

Diary of Dido said...

I'm just so happy for these two.....
Karrueche made me fall in love with her cos of her loyalty to Chris.

DOBY DOBY said...

Ok ooo. Dnt really lyk her attire. . Its a bit bogos on her

Shanks said...

Cute... In a weird way.
Visit http://yourgamenetwork.blogspot.com

na wa o! one day they will start show the pu''y event!. but I cant wait for them to start "put the Dick in the pu''y" event...LOL

Its really a season of "showcasing nipple". But fashion is going wild oh. 9ja go soon learn nd more cases of rape go increase.

They shd all get a grip.

Can u jst imagine, getting instagram to accept nudity, and a show was hosted bcos of dat...I see

Hell fire ti poju

Nobi only free d nipple...d pussy nko

Mtcheeew n why is she smiling like its a competion? #Glophil

She dressed according to the name of the show. *wink*

Omg dat nipple is long or was it just erect lol nna CB dey enjoy oh

Fake love

halimsy said...

The last pix was just so nice/romantic

Lol @ main chick

Crazy people

Odusose Farouq said...

Only God can save us from all this.... No wonder deaths, war, farming and all sorts of bad things are happening. How sins is getting to the zenith, my only prayer is that I die before God decides to perish the earth...... Linda post my comment or else...... What happened in 1952 will repeat itself

Nothing we no go see,so now its now exposing of nipple that is remaining..deris God oh.

The end is near,May God save us from the torment of fire....@Fweshdee

Waiting person no go hear from Oyinbo, Free nipple even. Hmmm, Is okay o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lol @ season of showing nipples....no one can try dat here in naija..

Visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

I love her tattoo..#EA

Dotted lines said...

Luv wantinti...

Nice view!

darkchildlovethyhair said...

She is such a beauty!

How to make a cute bun hairstyle with short hair

IBK said...

'They' appear confident even without d necessary support....

You can't be Rihanna! Sit down!

Dt nipple look simple&sucked by many pple

##############GOD punish#####################devil

Free d nipple n u r exposin ur own. But I lyk her thick nipple sha. Make I talk 2ru small

nawaooo, but tins dey happen 4 dis world sha, no common respect 4 their body again oo

Nipple this, Nipple that..
All dis yankee ppl better js giv their lives to christ,
(Bloodclart Babylon). 2625234A (Girls Only) Hola Hola!

INSTAGRAM SHOULD NOT ALLOW NUDITY JAREE...IT DOES NOT SHOW DECENCY!...CHRIS DON PRESS HER MANGOES TIRE..HMM SEE HOW SMALL THEY ARE.
dondumex.com

I am in support of the movement.....

oludayo said...

Very soon I mean so so very soon street nekedness will be allowd. I bet you.

Wtf

Wtf

lovethshawty said...

Free d pussy nko.rubbish

Dey re trying so hard 2 stay inlove

Mrs DAvido

ruby said...

Wtf! Well I'm not surprised,nowadays nothing surprises me

End times things

JO said...

They've thrown it to the dogs

Hell fire. Rated dogs

Abeg instagram should not lift the ban on nudity abeg!

Na so

Y nt show d nipple..... Lol

And they said she was one of the models who wouldn't go naked. So what is this we are seeing? What is the difference between this outfit and posing naked? Sometimes the way these so called civilised people think is baffling!!!

Watz "ok" nw. If u dnt av anitn to say ur "ok" makes no difference.

Hum!

wise man said...

Oya Linda, make we see yours asap. Thankkksssssssssssssss

it's the season for showing off nipples lol
nothing to say cos this is woman matter lol
but am sure my GF wont show her nipple for any reason, even if we are in the season lol

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Free d nipple event!! Very soon it will show d nipple and butt event... Funny guys

Check my blog postJohn Dumelo, Jackie Appiah Stage Concert for Ghanaians in Brazil(Photos)

i see she's channelling her inner Rihanna...lol

karma said...

Ho who are you winking at?

gloria said...

I see she is trying 2 make her self look like riri 2 chris with all dose tattoo on her hand,lol.

flante said...

CB doesn't have Taste. Dat babe is plain. Not befitting of his status,money n fame

I don't find ur comments funny at all... U come across as a rude girl!
Try to be civil in ur comments.
And I won't be surprised if rather than take the criticism in ur stride, U may resort to insults.

Free the nipple ke. Oya oo make una get ready to sample yours (male & female) Nothing wey i no go hear. what is this world turning into. #PICCANTO#

Nobody is worse than B.H sha.

Please Mr. Sahhara try a diff method 2 fame than comenting under anon 2 boost ur popularity. Nobody cares

Ok na, riri's got major competition, d girl has got sexy boobs too

Yes the world is filled with liars, but I'll bet u don't have to announce to the world that u're not a virgin or that u are unable to give birth (Guliana). Its their life and they can do whatever they want to do with it, if they die at 40 its their business. If they decide to bleach their lady parts, (maybe they have mental issues) but its not any1's business

Atimes i do wonder what sense it makes exposing ur body??i see such ppl as whore...To me sounds insane...They should kuku ma do free d pussy event...rubbish. and besides that chick to me is aint befitting for chris,short and bobbyless sef...though the chris ma sef,crack no fit make am think straight too,just that he is talented..

U̶̲̥̅̊ are Idiot, who ask U̶̲̥̅̊ to mention BeyonceN, why will she do dat whn d person can come up anyday and sell her. To d press? Fufu

Could someone tell me what is so special about that over used breast and unattractive nipple.

Is that fashion