Its 2 days to the end of the Ovaltine Mystery Shopper Promo!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 June 2014

Its 2 days to the end of the Ovaltine Mystery Shopper Promo!!!

Have you bought Ovaltine recently? More & more Nigerians are being rewarded daily In the Ovaltine Mystery Shopper Promo! The excitement still continues; why not visit the nearest mall/store to purchase Ovaltine and stand a chance of getting “caught” by the Ovaltine Mystery Shopper to earn rewardsof cash prizes ranging from N10, 000 to N50, 000 and other fantastic prizes.

Over 40 winners have emerged so far in the promotion. Continue to see some of the recent winners...

KoladeOyediran won a cash prize of N20, 000 at Dunes Supermarket, Maitama, Abuja and Miss Asara Jocelyn was rewarded with N10, 000 after her purchase at Maitama Store, Maitama, Abuja. All on Thursday, 12th June, 2014.

On Friday, 13th June, 2014:MemuduaghanOmamofe won a cash prize of N20,000 from the Ovaltine Mystery Shopper at Park n Shop, Wuse 2, Abuja and Mrs Juliet Akpeki also won a cash prize of N20,000 at Grandsquare, Central Area, Abuja.

Two winners emerged on Saturday, 14th 2014: MrsEdebako Antonia won a cash prize of N50,000 from the Mystery Shopper after her purchase at Exclusice Store, Wuse 2, Abuja and Miss NafisatSuleman won a cash prize of N20,000 at Next Cash & Carry, Jahi, Abuja.

More Ovaltine shoppers were “caught” on the 16th of June, 201:Mr Agam I. Michealwon a cash prize of N20, 000 from the Mystery Shopper at Chibiam Supermarket Gwarimpa, Abuja and Mr ChidiebereIfeaka won a cash prize of N10,000 at Nadeem Supermarket, Kubwa, Abuja.

Don’t miss out on these goodies! You still have time to get “caught red-handed” with Ovaltine! Just visit the nearest store to buy Ovaltine and who knows you may just be a winner!!!
For more information and testimonials, visit Ovaltine Nigeria social media platforms:
www.facebook.com/ovaltinenigeria  
www.twitter.com/ovaltinenigeria   
www.instagram.com/ovaltinenigeria

10 comments:

Ok #bright bravo#

Congrats to all the winners!

thiwa bhabe said...

congrats 2 d winners. I lyk d money buh nt d product tho

dats a good one, may be l wl giv it a try.

Congrats to all the winners

Only 4 Abuja residents I guess

The ovaltine i'v bought is worth a fortune, yet, i dint win a thing. Well, Thr is God

fantastic

We should relocate to Abuja because of Ovaltine abi.