ipNX FOS Storms Lekki, VI, Ikoyi & Lagos Island | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 June 2014

ipNX FOS Storms Lekki, VI, Ikoyi & Lagos Island

Broadband Internet, Telephone & TV? The game has definitely changed! ipNX is painting the town red with its revolutionary fibre-optic broadband service, ipNX FOS. The service uses 100% fibre-optic cables directly to homes and offices making it the fastest and most reliable broadband service in Nigeria. The Nigerian Broadband Plan (2013 - 2018) confirms that fibre is 10 times gaster than 4GLTE. Continue...

The fibre-optic service (FOS) also known as fibre-to-the-home (FTTH) delivers incredible broadband internet, crystal clear phone calls at very competitive rates (N6.99/in to US, UK, Canada, China, India, etc) and a television service which will feature live broadcasts, catch-up TV, video-on-demand and more.

The FOS team were out in full force to tell the world that there's a new broadband boss in town that leaves 3G, 4G & 4GLTE services far behind when it comes to speed, reliability and value added services. For more information about ipNX FOS, visit www.ipnxnigeria.net  call 01-6330000 or email fos@ipnxnigeria.net or follow us on twitter @ipNXTweet

55 comments:

Linda at line 7 isn't that supposed to be "faster" instead of "gaster" as u wrote.....

XDON D DON

Good one.

I like the re-branding they ate embarking on now, quite impressive.. heard some not so good news about IPNx in the past hope their services are better now sha with this new front.
Is Glo Fibre optic faster than this??

Alrighty then!

Admin said...

This is fantastic the lord is good!

Wow... Thats gud

i love dis game

CLICK ME NOW said...

ipNX used to be bad news...I hope this is a better Service,

abby... said...

Always looking for fault where there's none....can't u use ur discretion that that was a typographical error...

IpNX FoS is the Future!!!!!!

@Emmanuel..no fiber Optic is faster than each other...but what makes one faster is the bandwidth u paid for and number of user..if I subscribe for 1mbps and its just 2 user while another person subscribed for same 1mbps for 10 users,mine will sure be faster...Fiber Optics is the future of internet all over d world,though it is expensive but d best..with the competition we r getting now,all prices will soon crash and we will all enjoy the best of internet and IPTV as well as IPphone,FYI Glo has not started FTTH,they only give to multinational n companies....

Abeg where is that Glo fiber they neally killed us with the advert? Is it now functioning or they'v dropped the idea ? Nigeria I hail thee...#killmelera!

Let's enjoy their service first b4 we ca acredit them.

Vincent Onyeabor said...

Great news.....#wearegettingthere

Abraham lucacu said...

Love this game too

i have been using ipNX for years now, truth is visafone beat ipNX. I will rather go for visafone any day cheaper and faster.

Break the speed. FoS is the in thing. These guys are pretty smart. The big boys beware

Good-morning,how was the night? I believe it was really refreshing.I just want to draw your attention on a little error on the IPNX post....you wrote; it is 10 time gaster instead of FASTER...U are really doing a great JOB,except....?have a blissful day

They even have iptv. MTN go hear wen!!

oniisaac said...

HOW MUCH??????? ELO NI?????

katrina said...

This is nice

I live in Goshen estate in Lekki and have been using the FoS service since 2012. Speed was initially 4Mbps but was upgraded to 10Mbps in November last year at same price. Nice one ipNX!

Is this FoS really 10 times faster than 4GLTE?

Cool stuff ipNX

Hmmm....10 times faster than 4G LTE *faints*...this is too good to be missed. Getting me the ipNX fos now!!!

Swift, Smile, Spectranet Oya pack your 4GLTE inside ghana-must-go and leave town.

That's great news. So we can finally get fibre-optic internet here in Nigeria

I'm actually a user of the ipNX fos service. And its very impressive. Kusos

I'm a user of ipNx fos service and the speed is really mind blowing. Kudos

IpNX FOS pleeeeeeeeease come to Uyo

This is good news for business. Keep it up IPNX

flow said...

No fibre optics can be compared with 4G LTE. Try smile4G LTE and testify

IpNX mainland folks are nko. We need your fos o

Meaning no more fixed DSTV rate when I can view and pay for what I want. #Video on Demand*

its been proven that fiber optics is 10 times faster than 3G,4G, 4GLTE...IMAGINE video streaming without buffering. this is GOOD NEWS.

Please before you make comments here, do your homework. ipNX FoS actually works o.

i think i'm more interested in the iptv..please when will it be out

i love the rebranded ipNX. keep it up

leggo

the problem with Nigeria is good reliable internet service. ipNX fos seems to be the solution.

i'm glad fiber optics is finally here in Nigeria and cheap too

interesting!!!!!!!!!

good one ipNX

I hope my data wont finish fast o cos i might be so carried away with the speed.

cool. a whole new browsing experience

i'm particularly interested in the iptv.

please is there fiber in Ikeja?

can i get a dedicated bandwidth and unlimited data allowance?

fiber optic is the fastest network service you can ever experience in Nigeria.

the best browsing experience. ipnx fos

fiber optics is a better broadband solution. doesnt suffer congestion, will never be susceptible to weather conditions etc.

i'm a user of ipNX fos and i can testify that the speed is FAST

Go ipNX... Go ipNX

Ipnx is fast.........but with frequent outages and the worst customer service ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!