IK Ogbonna begs girlfriend actress Juliet Ibrahim to take him back via twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 June 2014

IK Ogbonna begs girlfriend actress Juliet Ibrahim to take him back via twitter

Yeah, I know most of didn't even know they were a couple...lol. Actor/model IK Ogbonna and Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim have been dating for months. They broke up a few weeks ago and IK, I hear, has been doing his utmost to get his ladylove back.

This morning, IK posted a YouTube link on his twitter page where he asked Juliet to take him back but immediately took the post down...but like I said yesterday...Fastest Finger's First! Hehe.

I did a screen grab of the video. See the pics and the video after the cut. Oh and by the way, Juliet is officially divorced from her Ghanaian husband...for those wondering why she's dating IK...:-)

The video below...

221 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 221 of 221

U dis idiot

Lol my brother e tire me o

Pele

Anny y are u calling everybody bastard. Watch urself

Get out of here with ur market. Ole

U re using someone's blog to sell market. Idiot

If u don't know what to say just shut up

Olodo

Awww Ik baby.

Darling marry me

Fine boy meets fine girl

Ik go chibok go marry wife

See love

Dude needs a fucking nose job!!!

The Video is not playing o

You are well informed! But no be this same Juliet don wala nack all the Militants for Naija? Ik go and do HIV test o! Yeye smells

Abeg this fake broke Ik and Kim k wanna be collecting money from runs can never be bey and jay. Dis two are trying

Truly....saw them @ Inagbe Resort..they were all over each other

Sisi Linda,Solomakinde,Linda onishe face ur work.

nna men, bros ik u sure say no be dat backside wan scatter ur brain, cos i no trust u o

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww thats sooo sweet both make a cute couple

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 221 of 221   Newer› Newest»