Hottie of the day: Joe Udeoji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 June 2014

Hottie of the day: Joe Udeoji

Joe Udeoji is a Nigerian-born US-based commercial model who recently became the face of an athletic clothing line called Strive Harder. He is also into fitness and lives in LA. See more photos of him after the cut...

84 comments:

PURPLE said...

Him no fine 4 face at all

Bitch said...

Yuck! Ugly if u ask me

IRU EFI!
Dondumex.com

OmG dis guy I madly sexy ...him face get but sha ...but he is nice all the same

This guy carry sha

##########GOD punish######################devil

Can't wait for us to get over these abs and 6packs fever. Could recall when chubby was sexy.
I'm not jealous tho

U mean king kong of the day???? If I hear!

Hottie of the day kwa linda...

umunas said...

He carry head lyk olumo rock

He looks like a Big tiger... Hhehheh... Hot thou..

Omg!! I reelly reelly want to fuck you

Heww!He is more of scary than sexy.....@fweshdee

Sorry 2 say I don't like bald guys. A little hair would be nice. Don't fight it baby, let it grow :D I can't see what 2 drool over maybe the abs but nahhh----C21

Good body, 9ice shape. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Akpa njor! He looks like a truck pusher. He resemble people way them the call Obumneke...Noting is hot here jor!

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice body bt nt soo handsome. . Jus der.. excellent body.. heavy six packs

Choiiiiii this is massive.I salute any girl who wants to die there lol

He Look like stone cold

SH: Strive Harder
SH: Soooo Hot....!

Ladies, plz don't get wet ooo...it jst a pix...

#Smoothsam#

Hmmmmmmm. He try

I don't like jor

Lawd have mercy!!!

He's got the body but the face is a total ZERO.. Face = error

For the girls, me he is just normal.

It will be very sad if he turns out to be gay......cos must of them are ( meemee ).

My panties aint even wet...
I'm not impressed...

halimsy said...

He is hot and sexy

Sophisticated! said...

All dis dem boys would be staying abroad!!!u ppl shd come back home o ehnehn!!!

Onu sarambara...this guy go sabi suck pussy.

Chineke... Linda waristis???

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Fine Guy. We have seen ur six P.

hmmmm hotie ko smoky nii ibeg dis wan wey b like king kong

Volcanic eruption.

He's a mixed bag for me. The body is on point but the face not so much. Sorry, boo.

Nt seeing anytin hot abt ds guy...well, some babes may fancy him but me, I don't.

His nt fine.

6 packs here... Abs there... Norin concern me!

The face tho......

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

So desperate to fuck him that u can't spell really? Yeye dey smell....

Ok seen. U try guy

His urg abeg, he should learn from Flavour.

Mrs DAvido

Lol,iffa hear,u are super jealous.sorry,work on urs

mesomorphic#straightface

For me to hv sex with sum1 like these I will shut my eye organ nd let my hands nd imagination do d rest, linda u hv failed again to give us a guy with a complete package

Na linda ikeji boyfriend be this man, i am a witness

PURPLE said...

1st to comment huh? Linda! Oya my 100k

fine boy
we see u...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

HILARY OBIORAH CRUSH said...

Hello sweety!

Steve d jobless guy said...

Hello I've noticed dat ure job 4 u, terms n conditions applies, Foolish steve, I pity 4 ur girlfriend Olodo.

Everything for the guy body strong chaii abeg linda e no hot for my eye biko

Geraldopino90 said...

Lolz Steve you sha make laugh all the time. But this guy is super worwor chai

All of una saying he is ugly, he is, he is that, if e handle una now, una go dey screem, dey beg. abeg make i hear...

He has great physique but can't deduce the insique. lol
#PICCANTO#

U cheap thing with your smelly pants...And pls make sure your shave your forest pussy and get a good pant.

There's nothing wrong with his face. Just because the photos are not overly photoshopped does not imply that his face is a total zero.

Bbg Eze said...

Linda na ur definition of hawtie b ds?.........smh

Some of u ladies shuld have some self respect. That u can comment anonymously shouldn't mean that u lot can then chat rubbish.

Doc P said...

don't know why Y'all be hating on the guy. At least he got something going for him. why don't y'all do something and let Linda talk about you.

Sexy Chimp!!!..kudos

smh said...

Y do u pretend a lot?

Linda nd d pple she uses as hottie.... chai

Tell us FIT nt HOTTIE

svelte said...

Hehehe

svelte said...

I'd do the do with him so long the lights are out!

AMY LIFE said...

D guy fyn 4 me EyE oo I love d six pack die jst lyk my guys own *wink*

AMY LIFE said...

D guy fyn 4 me EyE oo I love d six pack die jst lyk my guys own *wink*

Adababy said...

I know him personally and he is handsome and has a great personality. He is a true Igbo boy with swagger. He was born in Nigeria. If he isn't your type then scroll and stop posting nonsense about his face. He body is solid and in person he is handsome. Haters keep hating while he is progressing and going places.

Not hot enough for me.

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

Lol!!!

All you people posting all these negative comments hiding behind the blog and saying a whole lotta shit! I wish you guys would say it to his face when y'all see him and see if you won't get a beat down! Stupid jobless mofos. If you don't have nice things to say about someone, just KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT!!!

Joe my guy, if a lot of people are hating on you, that means you're definitely doing something right! Let your progress/success speak for you and leave these haters in the dust! Keep it up bruh!!!

Not hating but Linda why must be ur hottie of the day is a model or guy with his shirt off that has abbs.. I mean I don't find this guy attractive in anyway but am sure a normal handsome looking guy could pass for hottie of the day not the show of abbs and model Issh.. I hope u post this anyways..

JO said...

Sexy abs are overrated biko. Looks like bones on his stomach, not sexy.

Hahahaha. U really made out time to create a name for me? Wow u just got me elevated.. Lmao..

LINDA I BIA KWA. GINI DI HOT ABOUT THIS BOY NOW? BIKO DON'T LOOK 4 MY TROUBLE BC I'M NOT TRYING TO FIND IT. BYE!

Madam Jane. What makes u think its a lady?

Linda, Barbie cutie makes a good point. When i made it, you responded by bringing out Onyx Godwin :-( How about some non-muscle head hotties?

Jade said...

Damn! He's hot!, but my Baby is hotter.

Damn...I like him a lot. Linda, single married abi na wetin

His face, the lips and the body are amazing. Why don't I see this kind of guy in person?

The great thing about a blog is that it gives people a place to voice their opinion. The title "Hottie of the day" can be interpreted in many different ways. I don't think everyone have to agree in order for it to be true. Not everyone thinks Will Smith is as hot as some claim.

Like M.I said "If no one talks about you then you are no nobody..."

Thanks to all the supports and for those supported without even knowing it.

JOE UDEOJI (HOTTIE OF DAY!)

Linda,be like say, you pate chewing gum for ya mumu face abi, hes just dere jor plus see ishon everywhere sef..mchew! Abeg look well b4 you open that ur mumu mouth

Nice body

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Thanks you linda for featuring my big Bro on this episode. Big ups Joe hard work pays