Behind the scene pics: Seyi Shay ft Patoranking & Shaydee - Murda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 June 2014

Behind the scene pics: Seyi Shay ft Patoranking & Shaydee - Murda

JM Films releases some Behind-The-Scene pictures from Seyi Shay's trending new video Murda ft. Patoranking & Shaydee. The video was shot in Lagos, directed by Meji Alabi for JM Films. See more photos after the cut...

Incase you missed it, watch it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpO9iZ-lyOI
Follow: @iamseyishay | www.iamseyishay.com

23 comments:

Nice one seyi shay.the video is cool

secretary caught having an affair with her boss
Here

See what this man is trying to do to this lady in the bush
Here

Mother caught her son with Ashewo in the sitting room
Here

Checkout what these final year Female Student are Doing in their Room after their last paper
Here

TayO said...

Pantoranking mehn.I jst luv d dude.nice 1

Once Patoranking is there, trust it to be dope. He's currently in the of his life.

Lovely video. Me likey!

Seen.

Seen.

Dope. I like this! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

PURPLE said...

Pataoranking!!!!! I love u baby

I loved that video, the song was amazing too.

The biggest crime glamorized as a quirky song title = worst song title ever.

Pato on his way to win d next rated..

Nice video!

thiwa bhabe said...

who wud na tell me seyi aint hot! lukin 4ward 2 watchin d vid,m positive it wud be nyc

Nice video!at list she is well cover up unilke beyounce wa na be a.k.a tiwa

PURPLE said...

Pls enter that bush beside u

GOOD FOR THEM
i guess it will be a nice video

I love the video

Pato is fuckly going higher... Cool video

Check my blog post Rick Ross Shows Off his Weight Lose in New Photos(Check out)

Lwkm yeah baby! Love that courage

Dude u're soooo sad....Worst comment ever

Pato is d man. Nice one bro

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Estee said...

Linda na so so pictures u just dey post for the past 3weeks now! Wtf is wrong wit u? give us cool news not pictures! Mehn!! Am as tired AF with dis ur recent wako dumb skull

Love d video,better than girleo remix. #justsayingnothating buh it's d truth. Keep it up gal. We love ya