20yr old Pakistani woman gang raped, killed and hanged from a tree | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 June 2014

20yr old Pakistani woman gang raped, killed and hanged from a tree

A 20 year old Pakistani lady identified as Muzammil Bibi was found strangled and hung on a tree after resisting rape attempts by three men. Police in Pakistan say the young lady was accosted by the men in a field at the densely populated Punjab province and when she tried to resist being raped, they beat her up, raped her, strangled her and afterwards hanged her on a tree, local media reports.

Speaking on the incident, Pakistani Senior Police Officer, Sadaqat Ali Chohan expressed shock, saying this was the first time such a thing would happen in Pakistan.
"This is the first time in my 22 years of service in the police that I have seen such a case where a girl was raped in this way and found hanging from a tree. We have heard of such cases in India but never in Pakistan. The girl's clothes were torn. We took her down and moved her to hospital. Her body had signs of resistance. We have arrested three individuals who have confessed o the crime" he said
Police said her parents spent all night looking for her and found her body hanging the next morning. Only last month, a similar case was recorded in India where two female cousins were gang raped and later hanged from a tree.

61 comments:

God have mercy........ raped nd hanged..... evil doers

This is becomin on becomin rapist everywhere and killing human beings as now turn to something else.Devil want to take over earth oo.O lord we call upon you help your childrens.We are suffering.Put an end to all this baba God now

secretary caught having an affair with her boss
Here

Ashawo Caught on Camera Touching and Pulling a Man’s thing in Public
Here

Mother caught her son with Ashewo in the sitting room
Here

Pastor Sleep With 3 Sisters in One Night So As To Cleanse Them From Bad Spirit
Here

Wickedness! Raping d young girl wasn't enuff, d beasts had 2 strangle and hang her. I wonder d joy dey derived 4rm wat dey did.. RIP young lady!

TayO said...

Jeez.is this the new tin?to gang rape and then hang on a tree.such cruelty.jst too bad.

DOBY DOBY said...

Kai.. may her soul rest in peace

Geraldopino90 said...

Jesus! This is deep,haba! Why didn't they just let her go after raping ?they still killed n hunged her,*tears God pls have mercy

Wat a wicked world. .. May her soul rest in rest..

THIS is what feminists should be protesting and fighting more strongly against. Instead of complaining that there aren't enough female characters in video games when they don't make much of the gamer population but I guess they have a skewed priority list and prefer to go for more pointless issues.

Why pipo do what they do. 4ever a mystery. Psychos everywhere

Why pipo do what they do. 4ever a mystery. Psychos everywhere ----C21

halimsy said...

This people that did this to her are animals God punish them

This world is in a mess.
Shygal.

This is inhumane, barbaric and cruel. The perpetrators should be brought to book and made to face the full wrath of the law.

yaxx said...

dis world is just habouring bunch of wicked people

May her soul rest and peace and those rapists will know no peace......nawaaoh!

Sandra benard said...

wonders will end

...nawa o,life is truly full of ups & downs..what a cruel & wicked world we live in...
Linda,post ma comment o....

Why is rape and brutality against women very popular in India and Pakistan? Do they have a thing against women or is it just inbred savagery?

Sophisticated! said...

Hmm!thr is God oooo...

Adaobi said...

What's ol dis nah!!

Good Grief!

This must a kinda ritual over there

Too bad #bright bravo#

kunle said...

Scary and abomination to your society. Rest in peace.

Indians are animals!

But why do this arabs luv rape more than consented sex? Linda/Libers you've got any idea?

Pakistan, Chai!!! Dia is God o!

This is too bad for the poor and innocent girl. Those rapist must be electrocutes. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Some ppl ar jst too cold hrted, so wicked. Thank God they'v bin caught

Francis said...

What pleasure can one gain from raping a female ??? *sad*

May God ve mercy on this generation o

Pure evil!

Jesus! Holy Mother! Is it that women are so scarce that these animals have resorted to rape? If gang banging is the in thing now, abeg prostitutes should start offering gang bangs @ a reduced rate

The rapist wl neva have rest in dis life. Imagine after raping ha d stil kill ha $ nt only killing hang ha on a tree. May ha soul rest in peace

Madam blogger, it's good that you're exposing the evils of these people. But will be better if you also report rape and murder cases that are abound in Christian countries too.

I'm not the one making it about religion but YOU are.

Ola said...

I have never read of gruesome acts committed by Christians on LIB... I had the feeling that christians are perfect until I started reading other blogs.

God forbid, if a religious war ensues in naija, Linda would have achieved her aim.

Never the less, may God purnish these criminals!

Ife neme for this world ooo but y hanging them on the tree after raping them?

May the Lord have mercy end time tinz

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Religion endorsed rape. What a religion.

Pakistan and India are cousins just like apple and orange. No diff.

Am sure those touts have sisters and mothers they so love to heart bcos God punishment will surely cut up with them... May her soul R.I.P......

Like I always say; its all going to be over soon,the end is near.....@fweshdee

This is just heart breaking, we need to focous more on raising our male Child....When a male child has Godly values then it will reflect on the Nation....Family,Politics,Leadership. God help us all.

Dats the world for u... the world is wicked.... May r soul rest in peace...

Via BlackBerry z10

Emjay said...

Why re pple wicked??? The wicked shall never go unpunished
#Em jay#

This is wickedness.

For your handmade bead designs contact Prestige-Jewels on 24CB5919 and like our page on www.facebook.com/prestigejewels1.

errm linda hw u dey na gudmorning i jst cum back from ur state gosh imo state disgurst me bad netwrk u guys really need to wrk in imo state like criously.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

shollymama said...

D heart of man is so wicked dey most nvr go unpunished #end time#

The Simple Truth said...

too bad, what is this world turning into.. everyday we wake up we must hear one bad news or the other, may God guide and protect us from this evil doers

The Simple Truth said...

too bad, what is this world turning into.. everyday we wake up we must hear one bad news or the other, may God guide and protect us from this evil doers

With all this happening around, some ridiculous and lost set of female species still go on to do fund raising to allow more nudity on instagram instead of protesting against nudity and any occurrence of female abuse. #CrazyWorld

These paki ppl hmmm, there was a recent case her, 2 of them murdered a friend cut him in 2 and placed in a suitcase imagine and they all shared a room. the heart of man is desperately wicked indeed

men are moved by what they see according to my Nigerian guys and girls, but this woman is fully clothed, so what was the reason for the rape? the answer is coz 99.9% of men are he goats. may God hv mercy on u all. linda no swallow my comment

men are moved by wt they see according to Nigerians. but this woman is fully clothed, so wt was the reason for the rape. Coz 99.9% of men are he goats. may God help u all. linda ikeji no swallow my comment oo

So so sad ,Dirty ugly souls ! devil's number 1disciples .I keep thinking of what was going through that young girl's mind as the bloody bastards were taking advantage of her,the pain,shame,anger,hatred and questions.I wonder what she asked God before dying.what a sad way of taking her journey to meet her maker.rest in peace Muzammil .I pray they give the animals same painful slow death worst than what they gave this girl.it will never be well with them even after death.
Diana .

this is bad
sad story
this world is evil sometimes, we should live for humanity...

Big or little. Seemingly unimportant or very important, all matter. It starts 4rm the little things. Discrimination should nt reflect anywhere at all

Hmmm linda when I read dis story along with the ritual story I just thank God for me I was raped too this year and atleast my scars are internal I kept blaming myself nd feeling sad until I read this stories and I ask what if I was raped nd hung or had some organs removed atleast am alive.may her soul rip

Pls wat religion do d Indians practise?

The only problem I have with muslims is that their men are always right before their law, even if that lady were to be alive and reported the case, she would have been thrown into jail as if it was her fault

God have mercy.... I knw of one wisdom chukwumeka okonkwo who is fun of Raping 7yrs old girl... I knw nemesis will catch up wit him,