Soul singer Bez and Bolatito Ladoja set to wed in June | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 May 2013

Soul singer Bez and Bolatito Ladoja set to wed in June

Alternative soul singer, Bez Idakula, and his fiancee, Bolatito Ladoja are getting married next month. I gathered exclusively from a source close to the couple that their traditional wedding will hold in June in Lagos, while their white wedding will hold later in the year in Italy. Another destination wedding. Sweet!!!

Bez and Bolatito got engaged May 1st after dating for a few years. Bola is a banker with FCMB and also the daughter of ex-governor of Oyo state, Rasheed Ladoja. Congrats to them.

58 comments:

ugo said...

Congrats to them!

Congrats to the love birds.

Bina said...

NiCe one. Wish them a very happy married life

Bimpe said...

Let's be honest, the guy's mouth looks funny.

Bukie Adigs said...

wishing them a HML in advance.

40 psychiatric patients escape from clinic. www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com

This bez guy luks like a responsible man!!..wish dem God's best..d lady z beautiful btw!

Good news and I love it that they are wedding in quick succession to the engagement not guys that will engage a lady for years and not even talk about a wedding, blocking the Gals chances. That's witchcraft o

SLEEKREEK said...

Congratulations......

owkay! congrats to them. I love her colour combi in he second phorro!

Debby La Figure8 said...

A big congratulations to them. As yoruba ppl wud say, Ire akari ooo. Hehehehehehe.

* Another wedding destination * youre welcome

Congratulation Bez,

Who dem be?

and who is Bez Father? a nobody?lol..why must you bring her father is into this?? you have fall this guys hand...poor him

i think its cute, and adds character

Bez waitin carry u 4rm jos go ibadan ,shey jtown nor get swit olda chics lyk Ms Bolatito? Seams dis d lastest trend young average guys gettin hitchd 2cougars ,linda nd me nd u oh ,lindaikeji weds me.

Congrats to them and curvy ZO, sowie he didn't end up with you with his short dick. Btw exoticeyez mimi, shey you get work so??? Every time you dey blog. Hmmmnnn

Jesus!Curvy ZO how u take knw say hin get short dick? Choi! Lwkmd!

Fuck Ƴѳu̶̲̥̅̊, you dat they don't knw who Ƴѳu̶̲̥̅̊ are nt τ̲̅ȍ talk more of ur father bulshit!!!! Gerrrraout! Wish dem well jawea

Congrats to them

@ 1st anon 2:05pm "destination wedding" is correct! Quick to correct when u haven't got a clue!! Mtscheeeew!

@Anon 2:15 Because you don't have a job doesn't mean everyone is in your category. Have you ever heard of the word Multi-tasking?

Congratulations to my lovely friend Bolatito. Wish u guys best of luck in ur honing.

Idiot. It is called a 'destination wedding'. I'm sure you have neva left d shores of naija b4. Ignoramumu.

zinny said...

Mumu linda's correct! Go get urself a copy of Goodbye to failure in English

Ode. U just showed how dumb u re. It's called destination wedding. Smh

This lady with this her yellow short! hmmm.. Nah by force to wear short?..LOL

Congrats guys

so what if she's a former governors daughter...She as a career of her own and she's doing well..so introduce them base on there personal achievements and not parental tins....kmt...congrats o

nigeria and money.linda will you mention the father supposing she's a cleaners child? hence you not mentioning his.

i've never posted on LIB before, but you're such a dead mushroom, i can't help myself. It's a destination wedding. Try asking google before making your ignorance public!

@ anon 2:05 Linda is actually correct mumu! Even saying "you're welcome" lol!

i must be a celeb in my next life,a very handsome one celeb!!..i swear!!!.congratz to you the lovely couple

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Congrats U̶̲̥̅̊ two, the Lord dat did urs will do mine in jesus name Amen

Obed Ogbonna said...

Congratulations to them.

If d guy mouth looks funny laugh na! I wonder how u wil look if u post ur own pics.... Silly things!

Choi! Bez so u left me for this fat legs short aunty cos her Father is an ex gov and mine a retired civil servant?at least I'm a beauty queen na.its well o!all the same happy married life in advance.

i luv dis combination GOd don dey broke d yoke of tribalism slowly but surely dis goes out to every nigerians we are all one let love lead dont let the poison of triabalism make u loose ur divine partner from God wheather igbo yoruba hausa soth south if u really love dat person go ahead nd put GOD first we are all from one GOD happy married life d best is always yet to come linda post am GOD bless u

cutie said...

Bez; Italyyyyyyyyy, Hmmmmmm. Where you see money go do wedding for Italy? Omo see jackpot sha. Congrats o.

And who told you his father is a nobody??? Get ur facts right before talking

oni said...

NiCe one. Wish them a very happy married life

Lmao at witchcraft I kent biko

You people self ~ u guys forgot her father is very strict am sure the couple and the bribes brother is sponsoring the wedding the father may nt spend a penny. And the guy is doing well ~wish them well

paris said...

Ok,congrats

Omo Tlips said...

Hhmmmm, U̶̲̥̅̊Я̅ grammatical errors sha, I just can't deal. Obviously, English ain't 4 everybody!!!

Rubynnia said...

Hello,
FYI, Bez is from Nasarawa State and not Plateau. Even if he grew up in Jos, it doesn't mean he would end up with someone from there.

Widen your horizon!

assumed he was gay? wonders shall never end

Congrats to them!

Congrats to Bolatito and Bez! Wish you both a wonderful life together. Bolatito you are a lovely, beautiful and brillant lady. It was nice knowing you. Once again congrats dearie!

Minaj: said...

She was the better option. Deal with it! Correct your mistakes going forward. Such a comment makes it easy to understand the reason for his 'choice.' My dear, take heart. God will send you your own, and hopefully, you'll be ready and have a better attitude. You obviously have inferiority complex, this is very ugly. Deal with it also. Whether your father is a bricklayer is inconsequential. At least he has a job. Be proud of that and never look down on yourself. Cheers.

What religion do they practice. Guess Ladoja is a Muslim *just wondering*

@ anon 7:48, did u just type "bribe". Gosh!!! Nd to think dere is a preview button. Mtchewwww. Rubbish. I wonda wat u teach ur younger ones?

CHIC NEEDS TO LOSE WEIGHT SHA. WAIT I THOUGHT BEZ WAS GAY?

theodora said...

nice combination

Fuck u miss 2 know u should know its a typo ~pls go sit down bride or bribe we got d message and she wrote well soooo pls gooo fuck urself

His father is late u idiot!!!

Zee said...

aww, congrats Bez

pls mak me ur nxt LIB hottie. THANKS LINDA, my besthalf is so going to laugh out loud.