Question of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 May 2013

Question of the day...

Think about it for a minute and answer sincerely...

748 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 748   Newer›   Newest»

Yup...I will be very happy"nice one dia

Yes I will.....

Yes o,Linda i'll gladly marry him but forces 2 plenty jare

Of course yes, I don't sleep around just with my boyfriend so hell yes.

Nooooooooooooooooo!he's an idiot.

@IwuGideon said...

I'll gladly do with pride.

ozi said...

yes and yes all over and again

I married him already :p

oyin said...

No!hell no

Honestly this question is hard to answer. Mike

Yes i will,even the last three people.....

yes oh..

i go even like give em belle.

Saint.

tam said...

Yes I will.....though a lil shakey...lol

9aijadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin...hmmmmmmm lindus baby U̶̲̥̅̊ don start again Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

I'm a virgin

Linda, on behalf of all LIBer, we wont answer that question until u answer first.

No way, d last psn I had sex wid (ejike jerry ogwuegbu) is a married man wid kids who constantly lied 2 me abt his marital status until I found out by maslf. I wd never want 2 end up wid such a liar n dnt evn pray dt ny1 else falls 4 his lies.

No Never

Tolu A said...

No ooo abeg.

noooooooo

Yes, yes, yes...hell yes!!!

Nooooooo

Thanks o anon 1:59 sure some pple can't and dat is if they even remember d last person self.....wat a life!

Yes, yes..100% yes

Hell yes I will if he ask linda beta post my comment cos u don ignore me too much

Hard one oo, but my ans is NO.. even if the sex ws good...

Yea,I will be glad to marry him.

of course I will *WINK*

yes very happy

Awwww!!Oh yes...wit all pleasure

Errrm...yes n dats bcos he is moi lover

ᶠᶸᶜᵏ ᶦᵗ ᶦ'ᵐ DiamOndfauzi ̈́ ͂ ̷̐ ͂̈́ ̈́ ͂ ̐ ̈́

Michael said...

If I did them go carry me do ritual

A minute is too long to think of the answer. HELL YEAH

Very much happy

I will be so damn happy! My perfect dream man...#hugging my pillow so tight n smiling#

Yes I would. Cos the one and only person I have and will ever have sex with is my darling husband

lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll said...

wow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! linda you are so funny, i was very intoxicated thanks for this update, i love

Mz MNB said...

of cos yes d last person i had sex with is my bf nd of cos yes i can marry him.

no.he cheated and lied.typical innit?

SUE JORDAN said...

HELL YEAH...

De last man u ave had sex wth is ur husband.

Linda u too like sex talk, hummmm na u biko ohhh

Yesss!!

Oh yes!! Absolutely! The last person I had sex with is the only person I wanna have sex with even until when I'm old and grey! Sexy fine man! My world! lol

***OMA***

BamBam said...

This is a question with a heavy message. Hmmmm! If we all took out time to ask ourselves this question before embarking on that trip to cloud9.. Premarital sex will come down to zero.
Anyways....Will I? Nah!
The last guy had prospects but Hell No!
Linda Biko post my comment o!

Yessssssssssssssss *smiling*

Hell yeah! *GRINS*

Pretty Girl

Yes of course, I don't date sm1 I can't marry

Nooooooooo!!!!!

Of course!!! Cos for me 2 ave slept wth him means I like him already.. Am talking for ma self anyway I dnt no abt orders

Linda Nahhh How can I? I'm married and only had a go at an ex because madam is preggy and away for a month making it 2 months of no Sex.

I definitely can't and wont marry her o

De last man u ave had sex wth is ur husband.

Yes,that's what am waiting for and I know that God will perfect all that concerns both of us!

hell no i cant at all. i did him cos i needed money desperately.

Certainly not.......Never!

I can get married to my girlfriend and of cos I've had sex with her....

wisedrugz said...

I can't ooo

hum

nope

Yep.....cos am married 2 him

I see a lot of anonymous comments here... Popcorn and soda coming right up

@MoTriumph007 said...

Walahi, i'd be glad.

Yup, cos am married to him

@annon 1:59pm ansa 4 ur sef nd nt odaz.....as 4 me yes i can.

@MoTriumph007 said...

Yeah, most def.

cheesecake said...

HYFR!!

I'll be totally grateful to God. He's the best guy i've ever dated.

milar said...

yes yes yes

bumble bee said...

Yes,yes and yes again!!! No kidding

Nah!cnt happen

Yes I will! bottom line is if you ever want to get into sexual relations with someone, he should be a potential husband/wife. And before sex there whould be a certain degree of love and all- nobi LOVE for Legs Open Very Easily ohhhh.No just dey open foot...except na runs which seriously girls should stop.
Linda, u nova tell us why u choose this question.
Princess.

№ o, I won't. Doh my hubby ΨåS̤̈̊ †ђξ last person

Hawtness said...

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3rd to comment

no! i wouldn't!!!!!!!!

this ur question is probably for singles and cheaters
cause for me, if he wan re-marry me again, i full for ground!!!

HYBunny

Sure,yes

no and no again

Hell YESSS

hellll NOOO

Sir benkord said...

Yes cos I can't fall in love with somebody dat I don't love,which make it impossible 4 me to have sex with whoever I can't marry............

des said...

Was it dat BAD who forced u, hissssssSsss

Yes O ,I will be d happiest. Gina

Olodo!!! Talk 4 urself nd not some.......d question z directed to U.....hypocrite!!!!!!! Next...

Glamour said...

B4 i have sex with Ʊ, that means i love Ʊ. So my answer is YES.

Sarah said...

I would be soooooooooooooooooooooo happppppppppppppyyyyyyyyy.

Kai! May it not happen!
Almustapha

Very well, over and over again. Why sleep with someone you can't marry anyway?

Bloody fackin freakin NO...Oh shit! D tot is makin me dizzy!!!

Most definitely. I love him, and i know he loves me too

Very happy

I will

hope to be the one i luv

I would be ridiculously happy. *Big smile... Ella

Yes!yes!yes!!

Yes

It depends on how gud yhe sex was.*winks*

bee said...

Ofcourse!!! With all pleasure!!! :)

Yes! Yes!! Yes!!! Cos i can't sleep wit someone i don't love. Will marry him again and again cos i love him S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ much.

i paid her for the service rendered....can imaging that

yes provided i luv him

Hahahahah Linda u don come again; yes

Never! Twas jst 4 fun. Linda plz premier my message oOOoOoOO.

Yes oo!

HELL NO SAYS NIPZ

It takes two to tangle.

yup!yup!!yup!!!

IYATUBUNMI said...

YES ooo Linda,,,,,I personally don't think tis good to ve sex wth someone u can't marry...Gbam

yes i would be fulfilled

what if you have never had sex before! Then i guess this question is not meant for you. Yes, i have answered myself before una begin scatter me yab. *wink, dust my buttocks and catwalk away*

Hahahahah Linda u don come again; yes

Yeah!! But for d fact that we had sex and cos of my new status, we can't get married, too bad, but we still holla each other.

Aphrodite said...

YES! YES!! YES!!! With all pleasure sef.

Linda, tell us your own first. Would you like to marry the guy you had sex last with? And when was that? Oya answer! Biko we need ur honest answer.

Yes' i will definitely!!! Nosa is worth it'

Hmmmmm linda nd dis Ūя̲̅ big question!

OFCOURSE, YES!

biko the last guy i had sex with was a blessing, he did all the skills back strokes front strokes all the shuke shuke things... and he was a freak thankful... and yes i will marry him becos he also a wonderful person with a good heart and bad skills in bed .

@ anon 1:59, r u even Ok @ all.

Yes yes yes ***smile***

ADEBUSOLA said...

WELL, YES!

Question of life, linda ikeji no go kill person oooooo, I no fit answer am abeg

Maryam Wokili said...

Yeah sure yes cus his so loving and caring dat any lady wil wnt to get married to him...sexy dee

Maryam Wokili said...

Yeah sure yes cus his so loving and caring dat any lady wil wnt to get married to him...sexy dee

#ABOKI said...

HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
"HELL NO"

Capital NO

i guess thats dating,its hard date and not have sex

Team no sex befre marriage

Yes! Totally

Adufe said...

Oh yes I would be.......lol

wise king solomon YSG said...

i am still a virgin

lorenzo said...

hahaha...luckily I will ...

YES OOOO.AND THATS WHO I MARRIED

soft! said...

I will be the happiest on earth!

Last person I had sex with presently is a definite yes

Of course I will, cos its only my fiance that goes there

Hell yeah, I only sleep with wife material.
I am arrogant like that.
Every woman that graces my dignity is worth wifeing.

Doggy.

yes i can!!!!!

I have nvr had sex before bcus I am a virgin and I want to remain lik dis till ma weddin nyt....cnt wait 2 be married n disvirgined....lovin ma lyf....keep off sex bcus sex is bad n it will lead 2 sin....tnx n keep away frm fornication....princess maryam

My God. Yesssssssssss!!!! She's the sexiest woman in the entire universe. So feminine. So lovely. Fair; bouncy ass cheeks and Her boobs is something else!....full....firm....she's 26, and her nips so sensitive to touch that she could come on it!!! The most wonderful part is, she's graceful, godly and multiorgasmic!!! No faking it, cos she peaks the same way I do. I am in heaven. Any way we are getting married in November. And no devil can stop it IJN. She's my luv, my world!!!!!!!!!!!

could somebody help rephrase this question; i don't seems to understand....

fredrick said...

No way, never, kojoooooo.

Hell yeah!!!! And thats the man im going to marry in October.

Nooooooooo

Ifyboy272b3120 said...

let me go and answer my Dad 1st...will be back for......Lili which kind question be dis nah? ok....i will willingly willnot. satisfied now?

HELL NO!!!!!

Hell to the NO

MEN ARE USELESS!

wharrrre hell?

spaceman said...

Why not?...I can marry her if I really love her.

I will n I can without wasting time

noooooooooooo.......... never.... it was a mistake of my weekend

Oluwadamilola said...

Yes "love struck*

Linda,I know the world has become so bad that fornication has become a norm but I don't think you should be promoting it on your blog. Morally, we know sex is for only married couple so your question is offpoint.
I know you may decide not to post as you always been doing but I hope you see this

Capital NO

Definitely, he's a good man

Yea, but not possible....bcos he's married..and I had to change to anonymous before una chop me raw.. I love him, buh he's taken.. #Sadface

Tuns said...

For where?? Tufiaku

YES

LOL.. I'd be the unhappiest person on the Planet.

I don't understand

HotPie!!! said...

This question....hmmmmm odikwu serious oh!!!

ermmmmm...maybe sha.

http://gigigolah.blogspot.com/

no i wont

Nooooooooo!!!!!!

lips sealed#.

Yes I will!!

fikky said...

Extremely happy. Coz I'd be marrying the love of my life and my prince charming (not the one on this blog tho (-:

Offcos,wil gladly do wit no second tot n das if he wans too

Oluwadamilola said...

Yes "love struck*

Yes! Yes! And yes please, but my answer sha is cos the only person I've been banging is my boyfriend and sex with him is great and he is a wonderful person!!!. And I will only b to glad to marry him.

I can tell you categorically without a doubt....hell no...

Yes ohh Linda.. I will b vry happy... Der is nutin I want more dan to be wit him......

I would be the happiest woman in the world

Nooo

à big YES

Eww ! definitely not !

Yup!Juicy!!! He's ma hubby now n am rocking da friendship in our marriage.

Noooooo and nooooo.... I kind lyk 2 remain single 4 lyfe

mimi said...

too happy. I'ld ve a gud life nd gud loving too. *winks*

Yes!
Yay! Yes
And happily doing multiple back flips at the tot of it.

Pre-marital sex is not an option for me, so I thank God

MS Rukky said...

If we got married we would frustrate eachother and probably kill eachother........ Godforbid bad thing abeg

Yes. Definitely yes.

Kay said...

Oh yes... Sex was mind blowing.

linda post my comment na ! na wa oo

Jamb question,hmmmmm yes I'll be happy,not sure if he"l be shaa..lolzz

*thinking*

Super happy.

Hell to the freaking No, like seriously wat was I thinking?

Linda are U regretting something???? Or wanting 2 make some decision????? Lol.. Honestly I will b glad to marry him.

Orekelewa said...

Yeah. That'll mean doing it again cos I've already done that.

O yes!!

100% yez.

Tricia

I would be ..haha

NEVAEH said...

Yes I will b very happy to marry my boyfriend, his the only and last person I had sex with

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 748   Newer› Newest»