New Video: DaBenja - Whenever You Smile | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

New Video: DaBenja - Whenever You Smile

B-swagger Entertainment presents Dabenja's brand new and Godfather Productions directed video 'Whenever You Smile'. Beyond making you smile, it will engage your replay button on a lockdown, keeping your body moving to this club banging tune. Enjoy...

67 comments:

sigh what kinda name is Debanje? sounds so close to d'banj. Couldn't he come up with something different? People and copy copy sef.

Nice attempt,Why was he scared of hold the girl...his is afraid of white girls?

He's a wannabe... That's the kinda song for Mannie's play or stop

Linda don chop out of Malaysia money ooo..LOL.
The hommie "Dabenja" reppn hard and tight. #beliedat

diamondsstayclean said...

sounds like Tonto's brother!!!

diamondsstayclean said...

sounds like Tonto's brother!!!

Nice, kudos to u for a good starter song.

Nice song and classic video he tried. he just can't please everyone .

Aloma Ode said...

@EmekaAsugoh, are you stupid or you're a learner? That's a multi million naira projects, anyway na awilo longonba be your kind of music. Do U even know the meaning of wanna be? I'm just tired of Nigerian mentality. Appreciate your Brothers!

Why criticize a young dude working hard to make a mark in the industry, we must learn to appreciate and encourage our upcoming acts. Great video kip it up bro

Nice video bro,haters go 2 hell,his real name is Benjamin and he uses Dabenja so shut d fuck up hatters

IkwerreBoy said...

another rubbish

Every body wants to be a musician... Smh

Los Jepush said...

Would av been better if he had done video for the song featuring Micah (paint d town)... Nice video tho.

anonymous said...

I must sing syndrome...mtcheeewww

I must sing syndrome...mtcheeew

The thing tire me O! If black men no use white girls for video , them go use fair girls! Hmmmm..( don't get me wrong , i no black ) but black men no like their own at all( for video ) The music is danceable.( after much ikpo) nah booze be ikpo:)

Wetin b dis?

No be only replay button on lockdown na fast forwrd go dey on lockdown.

Nothing,Spectacular jare.....

This song is FANTASTIC. that has been his name even before Dbanj came to the limelight. U rock Dabenja

Did anyone notice he left a note for the girl in the morning ? What s douche? Not flowers,not something romantic,bt a note like she's a one nite stand your trying to get rid off..LOL.His intial said it all DB-Douche-Bag.

Dang! Dt guy has man boobs.WTH?

I like how all these Yahoo Yahoo boys steals money and try to do a legitinamte business to camouflage.Once you steal ones,you can never run away from it.You are a YAHOO BOY.

Did anyone notice he left a note for the girl in the morning ? What s douche? Not flowers,not something romantic,bt a note like she's a one nite stand your trying to get rid off..LOL.His intial said it all DB-Douche-Bag.

Damilola said...

Very boring

Crap

Keep reping and let this jobless peeps hate ! Most of ya all can't even get no where

So all these our black brothers cannot find beautiful Nigerian or Black African babes to use for their videos. This is one reason our babes bleach. Our Nigerian boys dey trip for white girls. I am so pissed off.

Didiola said...

Just wasted 4 mins of my life. Smh!

Dididimples. said...

Just wasted 3 mins of my life

I like, I love, I like. Nice stuff and dancing to it for my bf here.

Na wa for you oh Linda! There's nothing special about the song na. After all your hype, I turned it off after the first 20 seconds. Abi dem dey pay you..lol

Wack mc, I should hit the studio, I wld do beta Dan this maggot

White girls again? Another artist I wont be supporting.

definitely Tonto's Brother!!! chai....

dry song jooooo!!

Haters fuck off,this guy really tired he his my hommie and i believe this is dbank also started saying what is the koko and please you guys shld be proud someone is there trying to use his money on better things,am proud of him Dabenja,bswagger entertainment....Terere Master

Ofcourse he's your hommie! With your bad english.Birds of the same feathers.Oniranu of Malay.

Exactly my thought. Douche-Bag.lmbo

You an Idiot.which kain he's been using the name before Dbanj? We no sabi when Benji enter this Malay ni? Abeg no bring that one.

Someone dt lacks creativity in choosing his stagename is expected to have Originality in his music? You be mumu of life.

@ Aloma Ode, we LIB readers knows that's you BENJAMIN.You an idiot.You gave yourself out when you declare how much the video cost you.Dude if this video cost you multi million,you've gotta be the dumbest upcoming artist.what's multi million about this video? If you can't take Critizism,then this career isn't for you.

Oh my gwaaad! You made tears commot for my eyes wid laughter! Na waa for you!

I like d music sha and since he b Naija, I support am.

Dat gal berra b bi - racial Naija. We no wan see all these y eye oyibo gals for Naija music videos. Naija chicks dey boku who for Don do berra job dancing than dat one wey be like fried chicken.

Oluwatega said...

Hmm...Nice one bro,its not easy to put all that shits together,and as for those shitty ones out there,learn to appreciate little efforts,you can't even recite the national anthem yet you can stay on here mainly to condemn good hand work,SHM too for y'all that falls into this shoes of condemning peoples efforts,Da benja...break outta the sky for its the only limit we got in life,ride on relentlessly for those who don't like i love and appreciate ur effort,Big up bro

when you getting more discouragement from people you should know they just wanna hate cos they see you shining .. Carry On Dabenja i feel ya

I went to his youtube page and i like all is music on there . Damm he even had a song to relate to this so calls haters. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdjMJpUrevY .. this one too na bad jams Dabenja please get a good management to handle ya stuff . You will go far

Common guys, seriously everyone has a starting point and everyone is a beginner @ one stage, his name is new and I think hhes so good for a starter.

Stupid artist and worst song of the year.

Ha na this was his first attempt stop the hating I think this is a nice attempt

Tell your father to get on the mic

You must be very stupid for saying this ? You think anyone that lives in Malaysia is a Game dude.and how many of our known 9ja celeb sings trash and you could still say you know them. try not to say things to people you dnt know. if your generation can not afford international school fees for you so keep mute and just smile . i beg your generation can't even sit down to compose a song.

hey you that was the best concept i have seen so far did you see he wrote on the paper he is on tour and and had to drop the note for her to read when she wakes up . everything about the video and the song are on point

I made inquiry and was told the lady on set was an African

NICE SONG FAM I BELIEVE IN YOUR DREAM

Fred said...

Dabenja is trending oooooooooooooo. please he need more haters also who ever is management is should at lease write out is twitter handle for us to follow. i took the move and you can all follow him on twitter @Dabenja

Nice video bro,haters go 2 hell,his real name is Benjamin and he uses Dabenja as a stage Name and not i wanna be fans...Big up B-Swagger..

lol seriously Nigerians if its wande coal that's the artist u peeps must look for a way to love or dance to the song but because its a new face y'all are just bent on killing the carrier. common guys a lil encouragement from one brother to another goes a long way, kudos to u dbanj or dabenja whatever.

Benjaamin,ur an idiot.Stop coming on here to reply people.Instead of doing that,go back to the studio and cast your frustration on a new song.people might like it.And change your stage name to Da-douchey.Your really a douche.

Oga benji,this comment is too personal.so we know it's you.Stop being immature and talking about yourself in a third person.mumu

We know it's You Benjamin.

Song are* on point? Dude,C'mon!

International school fees? You are a goat.We both live here in Malay and I see you all the time and I know your Story.I know you are the one that replied as annoymous.You see me and you know I'm in school and can afford my school fees.So back to you,are you in school? Answer now before I Open your yansh.Ode

Give a broda kudos for doin something positive. Keep working hard brov

Hit the gym dude

Go ask google big head ode oshii

How is d'banj related to Dabenja? U pple shuld think b4 u post comment stop d hating, chris brown started from somewhere.