Kim Kardashian's worst fear: Kanye could be gay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 May 2013

Kim Kardashian's worst fear: Kanye could be gay

Kanye can't be gay na, stop the rumour! :-). Insiders are claiming that gay rumors about Kanye is pushing Kim to the breaking point. There are rumours that he's dating 39 year old Riccardo Tisci, the creative director of fashion power house, Givenchy, and that's why he's more in Paris than in the US.

From In Touch
When fashion bloggers slammed the flowery Givenchy dress she wore to Met Gala, it was clear that Kim was crushed. But her humiliation ran much deeper than just a gown. Online commenters are speculating that her boyfriend, Kanye, is in a romantic relationship with the man who designed her controversial dress, Givenchy creative director Riccardo Tisci!. “Kim’s freaking out,” says a friend. “If it turns out Kanye is involved with Riccardo, she will be utterly embarrassed – more so than she’s ever been in her life.”
Then on the cover it says; "humiliated by rumours that her baby's father has a secret boyfriend in Paris, Kim cries: you spend more time with him than with me!"

C'mon, In Touch, don't break my heart. Kanye isn't gay! :-). Who thinks he might be?

202 comments:

1 – 200 of 202   Newer›   Newest»

Wahala dey o #waka pass#

Lol!God forbid abeg!

But even if Kanye is gay,Kim is so sexy she can make any gay bruh reconsider.

Its a free world.everyone has the right to express their sexuality.be happy wherever yours takes you.way to go Kanye!

Abegi, he can't be gay. Don't wish that 4 Kim.

Abegi. Dis ppl shld b sure of dier news b4 publishing

Av always knwn his a faggot..usin famous gals lyk amber,selita nd co as show oFf 2 avoid suspicion..his gay!!

But linda we've been saying it for years naa! He's a Fucking homosexual. Him and Tyler perry

It may be possible (who knows)but if he is she should take heart.

He is,joR...most "Illumis" are...it's part of their rites

Eya Ayambem said...

Might be

Not surprised...it's part of "dem dem" rites

Am turning a deaf ear cz I sooo bliv anything is possible expecially with these celebrities....mtchew...have my life to face jawe

Eeewwwwoooooo....it has happened!!!!!!
#d

He looks it anyway ​​lol

Well I will not be suprised tho...cos all these americans are full of hidden secrets

I do. He probably is gay. Would not shock me

I do

Hmmm! I don't think do. He can't be gay:( anyway Linda I was sha the first person to comment 😜

Hmmmmm. Interesting

He may be Gay... I believe he is.

SMURF said...

the rumour abt kanye's sexuality has been on since God knows wen, even 0 Cent once questioned his sexuality and his mode of dressing... Only God knows who is and who is not Gay.

famonzo said...

Hmmmmmm... Them dey fight for d next compound, what's my business... She ought to av look out for dat before opening her legs.

Linda go figure! Paris minus LA equals gay lover but really,who cares?That's their ish not mine.

linda darling nufin is impossible wit dese pple...u jus neva know.*my opinion

ij bby said...

Who cares? Pfffft!

Adanna said...

4 guy dat always wear skinnies n is 2 deep in2 d fashion world he sure is

Here goes rumour fabricators again! Kimye I doff my hat for your guys! Every website tries to get attention by selling some story about one of you!
Well, that's left for the folks that are clued to keeping up with such gibberish!

That will horrendous if its ever true

That's absurd,it would be so disrespecting to kim k.J-lord.

Folarin Akin said...

he could be anything for all I care...he's already following the wrong path and a wrong turn in the wrong is no surprise to me...as long as he is still alive, he is not sinful enough for JESUS to wash his sins away...CHRIST is the way, The Truth and The Life...

Linda pls allow dis two drink water and drop cup! Ogini?? U get work atal?? Let dem be

IYAWO PASUMA said...

Looooooool! 'u spend more time with him than me' lmao

iyawo paso

Wat kinda trash is dis nau? Can't dem jst leave dis two alone 4 crying out loud...... Gosh!!!!! As 4 me Oº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​ , kanye isn't gay. Shikena!!!!!!!

nkiru beryl said...

He could be....buh one thing's certain,whether gay or not,d rlationship is so soon hitting the rocks.nt less dan a yr

babygirl said...

so what if he's gay.it's not the end of the world.
after the way she treated kris Humphries, I have no empathy.

Seriouslu, am really feeling 4 ki​m, people should leave dis babe alone ooo.haba!!!!!

big blow if it turns true ... Life of a celeb. Yuck

Linda I want to believe its just a rumour but if it isn't, I'll be more humiliated and frustrated than my Kimberly. Please Kenye tell me its not true(on my knees)

Natural B

NG said...

pls linda enof of dis kim n kanye story,marriage n love no be by force

Sarah said...

He cannot be, but even if he is, he wouldn't be the first nor last celebrity to be gay

Vsilver said...

I don't think he is

Bukie Adigs said...

LOL....sorry for her o

Imo state deputy governor is gay! caught red-handed in the act. see it on
www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com

DownUnder said...

They shd leave these people alone na. What's with one week, one rumour?

That's not news. pls update us wit naija happening

People should let this lady be and let her give birth in peace!

Kanye no fit be gay!

Lmao, serves her right. I hav a feelin he is gay, dresses suspiciously n now looks too clean, cares about his appearance

What kinda outfit is she wearing in the first pics? Msheeeww! Back to the matter,the word 'Embarassed' wouldn't quite explain what she'll feel if this is true..it might be a rumour though,But to be candid i can't rule the Gay gist out..Kanye sure acts it sometimes and even dresses Like one#Poor Kim...she should've just dated Kanye for the publicity,Taking in for him was just a bad idea
Now her life is in shambles...she's been Looking sad and very confused Lately Poor thaing,â„“☺â„“

PRETTY GIRL

OMG... This had beta b just one of their numerous rumours, if nt, it's gonna b d break down of Kim K season 1..

Anything is possible

Nahh, can't believe Yeezy's gay. He's too much of a real nigga to b̶̲̥̅̊​c̶̲̥̅̊ gay. No need 4 ra-KIM-at to b̶̲̥̅̊​c̶̲̥̅̊ scared. I was gonna drop a gay joke here, butt fuck it!

Jp said...

Hehehehehehe who cares

Dats dia yeye business.I hate dis Kanye guy eh.kmft#Ann

Who cares..he won't b the first gay if its true..

cathy said...

It won't be so out of place, nothing is impossible for these people. But I really wish its not true, for kim's sake.

juganut said...

Ask bonario n pc. As 4 kim, d media n fans gone mak her commit suicide sooner or later. Dts d kinda life she's living. Controlled by wat odas tink.

nad said...

Well its not suprising,. Almost all men are gay. What shld women do

Kanye can't be gay with his undeniable love for porn...,hmmm or could it be gay porn he was refering to....lol.

I think so too

I believe oh Kim go and cry mummy will not carry you or maybe she will hahahahaha

There has been rumours circulating for years about these two all you need to do is check google so this isn't new news but on the other hand I think kim knows this but being the media whore she is is willing to accept this to boost her own profile kanye knows kim isn't wifey material he's just using her to stay in the closet

Karimah said...

No kanye cant a gay, cuz he's 2 serz 2 b 1. Serzly ds few days, he's bin actin weird bt i fink its just man ego tin. Pinkett

Erm he's bisexual not gay, the rumour has been around for a while. even u linda carried the gist when some dude claimed kanye was gay. Imagine kanye coming out that he's gay, it would ruin his career.

Good for kim what did she expect from arrogant Kanye...can't imagine kanye kissing a man. I think its a rumour sha

He looks gay though.... Obama would soon turn gay if time isn't taken @ this rate every guy turns 2 a guy!!!! We don't even have enuf in circulation now they r doing each oda again!! Oga o

yeah kanye is gay....its so obvious. my gay friends n i had convo abt it...he has gay traits.

NEVAEH said...

That nigga kanye is gay farrel#nolie

Haa lindiway every minute kim diz kim dat make she rest for una joor! Am nt her fan buh kai haters shld let her be. She has got a lot up her sleeves!empress!

Mosunmola said...

When's Kim finally going to admit that this relationship is going nowhere? Him probably being gay and using her as a front is just ironic. I feel absolutely no pity for her. A con-woman brilliantly conned. Hahaha.

hehehheheh! bisexual they mean?
this people and their drama! today he is angry with papz for making him bash his head. tmrw he is frowning, next tmrw he is gay. the day after he just might be dating kylie. abeg jare. I tire for who no tire for kimye drama.
na dem sabi

M.E.D said...

Kanye doesn't look or act gay to me!

ammy said...

wicked man,dats y he designed dat ridiculous dress.Kim wt did u xpect 4rm ur rival?

Ah, its very possible o

MEKA said...

YES!!!wit d skinny leather pants he like wearing and wat more 2 hide his identity from d world by datin one of d worlds top female celebrity hole. i'll put my money on dat.

Hmmm leave dis couple alone

According to Perez Hilton, Riccardo spent the night with Frank Ocean. But nothing is impossible. Tisci is hot! I would. Lol

His milkshake brings all the boyz to the yard.

Ps. Linda get over your homophobia. The world had changed. Deal with it!

I won't be shocked. We god on earth are allowing devil to play ten ten with us way too much.

--Teeteelahyo--

kanye's bitch.. said...

He might be gay!

He like make he b bth gay $ Lesbian which one concern me. He's a useless dude. Linda find beta gist instead of dis toad gist.

Hahaha...abeg she should save her theatrics for her reality tv show. Na today? We all know the deal:

1) She was whining that she wanted a baby cos her biological clock was ticking, and everyone else has one, and she has to have what everyone else has (vainly thinking if kourtney can do it, kini big deal)...

2) Enter sperm donor, aka long time friend (now we all know desperate chicks turn to their gay friends to father their babies, as a last resort. It makes life soooo much easier)...

3) Mission accomplished, she's preggers! Now she can safely have an heir, and carry on with her high class runs, no wahala. And if runs (oops i mean business) dries out in future, child support no be beans, my baby daddy is a big roller, he's got the benjamins baby!

The end......snooze!

Is kim k pregnant here?

MEKA said...

YES!!!wit d skinny leather pants he like wearing and wat more 2 hide his identity from d world by datin one of d worlds top female celebrity hole. i'll put my money on dat.

Jaja said...

He's gay! I said it first!!!

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Well! Iam nt surprised @ all. Kanye dresses like a Fag & his jealousy towards Justin Timberlake @ his "Legend of the summer" tour with JayZ tells it all. Iam sure he Fuqs Dbanj on the regular as well. SMH!

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Well! Iam nt surprised @ all. Kanye dresses like a Fag & his jealousy towards Justin Timberlake @ his "Legends of the summer" tour with JayZ tells it all. Iam sure he Fuqs Dbanj on the regular as well. SMH!

He he he he...he who laughs last..is Kris Humphries.
Shebi the guy wasn't enough for kim...this is how women like her end up...baby mama for a gay, perpetually angry black guy! Ok...I shall wait for the drama

He is so gay ...smh..

kendra said...

i think he's gay... the way he dresses,the way he walks,the way he poses,i have some pix of him sitting in a very awkward way plus some guy outed him some time last here

Onyeka said...

These days, any damn thing can happen.
Shebi it was recently that that basket baller (what's his name again?) Came out gay after dating his girlfriend for over eight years..

But seriously guys, I don't get this gay thing. I just don't..

Omo Tlips said...

Hmmmmm, I'm quietly waiting for the truth to come out. "There's ₪☺ smoke without fire ooooo".

Anything can happen. Abi no be all dis yankee guys? dey can do and undo.

IkwerreBoy said...

If it is confirmed this dude is gay and he hasn't said it himself all this years, oh my, I'll quit school... and on my list he will be the greatest coward that ever lived.

illumanti thing, that is what it is what do you expect,hell is real America come back to God from where you started“In God We Trust”

How does his being gay affect the price of crayfish in the market linda?

Ester dean said...

I do

kanye is a gay,he ws my ex lover my name is paul smith

nah..nothing worse than the world seeing your sex tape

mustapha said...

Hu kias, bt he is not wise if it is true, and 4 Kim-u beta find somtin else doing dat ll mek u famous if dat wot u wnt

Maiduguri James said...

Won't be surprised if he's gay.Rap used to be for tough guys. Real hood music. These days you see rappers in skinny jeans and skin-tight shirts. Some even put on skirts. I feel there's a gay agenda in the music industry. Soon,we'll start seeing guys in a pink shirts and yellow jeans feeling gangstar.
All gay everything!

He is bisexual and nt gay, after all he sleeps wit women too, he got Kim preggie remember.

Lyk im gonna bliv a $3 magzine?!

Wot is the big deal their pls. If he is a gay move on with u life. 95 pacnt nigria men re gays but marrd to their wives

No be today, Kanye is so so gay...Too many attached stories that just can't be ignored. Btwn post my comment..

Well, nothing is impossible!

Na wa o! So as pregnancy don pass, koko 4 head don pass 2 na 'gay' dem one start? Dey should let dis people rest na! Shuo!!!

They will say anything to sell papers... Its business..

confessor said...

Linda u need 2 start making
Gay friends cos u wl be
Surprise 2 see pple they hook
Up wif,they even got taste oooo
Wif d way kanye dresses most time
Am not surprised
Being bisexual is comon in US
+ being iluminatti we sld expect
Anytin oooo lol

That's d first characteristic of an illuminatist...GAY, She is living in a fool's paradise. She neva hola

Drama queen said...

I've always wondered y kanye always has a distant look on his face..........maybe Riccardo occupies his mind mostly buh Kanye Ʊ ve got a gift already nd another coming very soon,y not make urself very happy???.

Nothing is impossible. He might be bisexual.hmm...kim,sorry if this is really true. If I were u, I will face my fears and move on.

He won't be the first if he is so kim shud relax and enjoy all the attension since is what she love.

The is so gay but still luv his music

Sorem said...

if he is al i can say is "oh wat a waste,kim hardluck" buh i dnt fink he is sha

Hope the guy is, maybe he'll be happier. Poor soul always seems so sad and troubled. If this is what's holding his joy... let it out. Besides, it's only one aspect of an individual's life. This gay stuff is not going away. Don't agree with it but to each's own!

Soul said...

I no doubt am sha. Kanye na confused person. After reading this, I can totally picture him 'doing' it. LOL. But Kim no go find am funny ooo. Cos its easier for a woman to deal with her man phucking another woman but for a woman's man to leave her got another man?! Damn!!!!!!!!!! E get as e be oooooooo. Hia ooh!

I don't know what to say but one thing is certain, nothing is hidden.....

Hmmmmm, hmmmmm (walks away)

Slimy said...

I So much pity dis babe, isn't it enof dat her relationship is shaky n now dis ishh abt her bby father being gay... Pls all dat can wait So dat she'll av her baby successfully.

Let this media people leave this 2 alone n face their own life. On chizzy's blog I read that they are going 2 get married when she gives birth to the baby.

Hmmmmmm, Linda aproko. All I can say is that, there is no smoke with out fire. This rumour has been on for a long time now. But only God and Kanye know the truth. Time will tell sha

I read d news on Hollywood gossip eailer today,Not sure hw true is it is just speculation. Kim no mind them don\'t freak out yet.

Hmmmmm, hmmmmm (walks away)

Miss E said...

Oh my, poor kim.If this is true why did he make her his baby mama #confused

Chinedu said...

its like their magazine have not been selling for a long time so they needed something to burst their porpularity...

Cheap article

Gosh! Hasn't this lady suffered enough? I just pray this isn't true abeg. She has had enough negative drama in her life. This might just push her over the edge. God please help Kim.

Kim's problem is not that Kanye is gay. Her problem is dat dude needs to be medicated. He is crazy! And not in a good way.

If I hear!

Kanye had better behave. How can you leave a chick as hot as kim for a fellow guy? I just pity Kim sha cos carrying the baby of a guy that is no longer into you is part of what Davido was refering to in his song 'see gobe'. *sad face*

OMG!WOMAN said...

Christ! Oh no gosh... He better not be.

Sam said...

The correst term should be bisexual.

Oh dear... It's definitely not Kanye!

Wtf? I believe it o! Kanye is an animal. Oya kanye fans,eat me up!! Mschewe

princess Jobless said...

Can she ever b lik a normal person again? Wen plssss?

I hope it is true. After watching her wedding drama on keeping up with the kardashians,iam 50% sure that wedding was a sham. If it is true, i hope she gets dis humiliation just like she did to kris Humphries.

I do not think so, he doesn't look gay at all.

WOW!I op dis isn't true oh! It ll rily break her. Aw can a guy hit. KIM wit all dat curves nd go after a man wit al bones! If dis is true, den nothin just makes sense anymore.

Hmmmmmnnnn, stil waiting 4 d fact! Nxt pks

Yeah, I saw it coming, some times last year 50cent said it, that kanye's homosexuality would one day come out like a thunder flash, and it would begin with just a rumour.......just go ask lady ga ga, that's where it all started. No matter how a man love a woman if he's gay he can't hide it for ever, he must surely come out to be free, so Kim take the rumours as a woman, be strong girl, rap stars are coming out as gays so take it as a test, next on that list is chris Brown, just wait and see folks

Torrents in tranquility said...

U don't need a prophet to tell u that the ”union” kimkanye isn't gonna work, kanye has got issues wit women. See how he treated taylor Swift- disgrace her openly during grammy. See his former girlfriend Amber rose. Doesn't give a damn about women! Its a pity Kim is wit him. Let keep our finger cross now!

Riccardo Tusci is gay. He's a close buddy of Kanye. He inspires Kanye's foray into fashion. Establish that premise first. Looking at pictures featuring Kanye and Tusci, you see Kanye looking not just like Tusci's protegee, but the guy who takes up Tusci's dick up his arse. Homosexuality is the religion of the fashion community from Versace to Tom Ford to Givenchy's Tusci to Kanye West. I am positive that West is gay...What a shame....fucking faggot....no wonder he treats Kim like shit....

mills said...

I'm not Say shit since its none of my Business..... Thanks Lin for telling me though...........

Aligora said...

Kim that's your business o. Karma is a bitch after all. Wondering what Kris Humphries' expression will look like when he hears this.

Linda u too like gay matters....WHERE'S BONAIRO WHO PINGS WITH NOKIA 3310 ABEG?

Linda i no see my comment

patalex said...

People just can't these 2 together. Make unah leave kim alone. Nah wah º°˚˚°Âºoo.

Aduke said...

Anon May 15, 10:45pm- Perpetually angry black guy indeed! I just can't with that arrogant Kanye!

Do gays have a particular look or do they act in a particular way, I 8 it wen smpple conclude dt all guyz dt r effeminate r gays. Smpple go jst sitdon on dia brain b4 posting dia comments. Dy go don post b4 dy tink. Wicheva way, gay or not gay. Jst want ds whole kim-kanye issue to @least go down a bit. Evryday is kim n kanye. Congrats if kanye is GaY! Its beta to b gay dan gettin married to dt Kim lady wey no get shame. I dnt in anyway like dt Kim thing. @least our eyes n ears go focus on sm oda news. Always kim-kanye!!! Kanye belongs to d skl of tot dt blivs 'wot is gud for d goose is equally gud for d gander' abeg, I no wan laff, if she wan save ha relationship, its beta not to tuk abt it dan allow pple to pour sand into ha garri. Wot a life! SMH. #BAMMY#

Modupsy said...

I honestly won't be surprised. That Kanye has so many issues that i would actually be more surprised if he isn't gay.

I KNOW YOU ARE ONE OF THE IGNORANT ONES LINDA SO LET ME SCHOOL YOU

Kanye is GAY

in the entertainment industry to pass the million dollar earning mark and get continuous marketing dollars from the freemasonary music companys - You have to initiate.

How do u iniitiate - u suck dick on camera - Usher did, Chris Brown did, Kanye did it. Once u are in you cannot get out, and you are guaranteed riches, if you try to get out, yout disck sucking on tap is thier blackmale. Whose dick do you suck ? the likes of clive davis and quincy jones etc

U can still remain in ignorance i dont care. The truth is the truth.

Kanye has no choice but to be gay to survive on getting to 33rd

Well, Kanye is bisexual. I have read a lot about him and seen his nude photos on a celebrity gay site. Linda, don't be surprised that even ur so called Nigerian celebrity friends are bisexuals and strictly gay. They rule the industry. They are more in the fashion scene and music but fashion mostly. *hope am not revealing anyone's secret ooooo*

Cherykoko said...

Fogerrit, these gay guys don't give a shit about how drop dead gorgeous a woman is. Gay guys who hasn't been ousted use women as a cover for just as long it will take them to come out, but I just don't want to believe yet that Yeezy is gay just cos he's friends with one.

Mumu....why u no go drop ur ass....faggot.

mccoy said...

Well i pray he is, not because i like gays (infact i hate them) but because i believe so much in karma, next time she would know karma is a bitch before advocating for gay right

God doesn't know,alll he knows is he is not gay bcoz he ddnt create gay people,he created a man and a woman that's it

I think he is not gay

www.nellyagbogu.com

My weight. Loss journey

Gaan cook your african delicacies jor!

MUS said...

How does his being gay affect d price of crayfish in the market? Next pls

Quoting my favourite lines bro...

Oi... Tyler Perry is not gay. He is funny... Huge difference.

Dude... Please... Stop with the load of bull.... Everything is now illuminati... Smh

bubbles said...

If its by that one mr Scot "kardashian" would have been the num1 gay man cus kanye no like fashion reach am

Well, I am not suprised. Wendy Williams on her show yesterday said "Kim,wen d baby is born, try to spend more time with d baby ñ kanye instead of ur usual kardashian family bonding but kanye is definitely not d person u wanna spend d rest of ur life with" I read meanings into those words!but Kim, u owe humphries apology!

A gay in the House wia is ur moral and. Value.then why. Do you people hide

This days every successful artist is a gay. Linda you know as the business day go na, if i wrote that Kanye is a gay on my site or blog it draws a lot of traffic.

Stay ignorant Linda. You are the type that will marry an undercover guy and keep saying it's not true. Homophobic ignoramus

I guess ur a learner...... Tyler is so gay n proud.

Mehhhnnnnn, if he truly truly truly is, kim better go hang herself.. And I'll be sooo dissapointed in kanye :(

theodora said...

not sure about that

@Bonario...Yes, Kanye is gay and that he's with Kim is not that he is reconsidering. She is just his beard, his statement to the public so his private love life can be kept secret.

Thro a stone up, and it comes down. Make love to a woman it brings a baby. Push ur dick into a man, it brings shit. Common rational thinking. Go luk urself up a mirrow when naked and ur find that a man and a woman are complementary. Homosexuality is rubbish and unnatural.

Tired of seeing this girls face sef

AKA Steve Oli said...

People, the mother f**ker is gay. Dating Kim is indeed a cover up.

AKA Steve Oli said...

btw people, see me on www.goodbadtaboos.blodspot.com.

Check out my "Sex and Other Vices" stories

i will go and open a pampers industry cous in the next few years many men will be wearing pampers.

hmm hmmmmmm

Its a free world.My sentiments exactly. Although, having said that i'd like to remind y'all that homosexuality is a sin as stated in the bible. God gave us free will to do what we want and if kanye enjoys getting his ass penetrated and condemning himself to hell, its his decision.

Or take a black D*ck because we all know that's what She's good at. ;)

Yes Linda, he was d first to comment. So give d kid his/her lollipop and biscuit, pls.

****Twizzy****

THAT ISH HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR A LONG TIME MAKE HIM COME DENY AM O

Anon May 16, 2013 at 3:21 AM is on the money.

chinwwe said...

So he does both male and female? He is Bisexual then and not Gay. I stand corrected sha.

The bobo dey hit from both side!!! And no bi say im be the man for the male side of the field. Yeye dey smell.

What people don't realize is that Hollywood and the music industry is run by homosexuals. Everyone knows it but because of the power these people hold, no one talks about it. Jay Z, Drake, Trey Songs, LL Cool J, Michael Jackson (RIP), Will Smith to name a few. When you get sadistic people who have the power to change peoples lives then a lot of people end up getting caught up because of their need. You take someone who is desperate for money and fame, you coax them with a lifestyle they never imagine, then you begin inviting the person to exclusive parties, then from there drugs and alcohol are flowing; ecstacy, cocaine, champagne. These people are so intoxicated and blinded that they end up doing something shameful. Meanwhile the people in power now begin blackmailing the person telling them if you say something or anything about what is going on then your career or maybe even your life is destroyed.
A lot of people except the deal and once they except and see what that deal can get them, they just continue because they feel no one will ever find out.
Thats why I dont respect JayZ. He allowed wealthy white men to sleep with him for money and social status. I beg joor.

Oh and Tyler Perry is gay also, he is one of the top people in Hollywood.
And Kim knew from jump Kanye was bisexual. When you are in that circle, you know, its just never spoken of. Kim knew and was alright with it, it is only now because she is pregnant her ego is wounded. Pregnant and carried for another man. Nawa o! Then again Kim got what she put out. She uses sex to get men and now she has a man who will take sex from man or woman.
Chai!

meme said...

hmmmmmm linda i have news for you o!!! kanye deleted everyone off his twitter page and all his tweets he is only following kim o abeg go see am....

Ppl be looking @ Kanye like nits not possible to be gay... why can't he be bi, its d 21st century ppl

KIM,GOOD FOR YOU,U LEFT A FULL MAN KRIS HUMPHRIES NOW U HAVE MORE THAN U CAN CHEW.MTCHEW.

Amber Rose will prolly be watching all this drama wif her 3D glasses, popcorn and soda bottle.....laughing her ass off.

Hez gay..so wat.#Lindiway,if u must know,I'm GAY too...I'm jst a GAY(Guy Attracted-2- You)#

al illuminati guys ar gay...it a part of the rite to passage.

dat is there own ish..

Let's not judge people. She has A̶̲̥̅̊ right to think blacks are good. What about Kloe? Why don't u u just shut your mouth if u have nothing to say. Its part of being an illiterate that makes one say what they don't know. Didn't she marry Chris? Or you've got color blindnesss n think he's black also?nonsense!

We all know that a book can't be judges by its cover. Keep your mouth shut! Must u say something especially when u obviously have nothing reasonable to say.

Who is not fulll of secrets? U that you're talking about Americans having secrets,don't tell me u don't have secrets as well. We all have secrets dummy!

Abi o! Maybe he thinks its a competition. Some people just feel this is where u get to say anything all in d name of getting first price. Even though it doesn't make sense what they've got to say.

Grow up! Many have made comments after u n said reasonable comments. U don't think so he can't be? Even a five year old can say that. Perhaps Linda sgould award u with cookies n candies perhaps.

Neither did God create terrorists,murderers,rapists,that don't mean they don't exist. He's obviously not gay. Many of Americans give less interesst on

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 202   Newer› Newest»