Kim Kardashian begs Kanye West to attend her baby shower - report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

Kim Kardashian begs Kanye West to attend her baby shower - report

According to a report by RadarOnline.com, Kim K had to beg her baby daddy Kanye West to make an appearance at her baby shower which would hold June 2nd and filmed for Keeping Up With The Kardashians. Kanye supposedly resisted initially because he doesn't want anything to do with her reality TV show. 
"He just doesn't want to appear on the show at all, period. Kim nagged him until he agreed when she said it would look really bad if he didn't show up. Kanye thinks it's silly to even go to the baby shower since he will be the only man there. He will be there for less than ten minutes, tops. It was important to Kim that he go, so he agreed.'
RadarOnline also reported that Kanye wants Kim to quit reality TV because he thinks it is a waste of time. A source said: 'Kanye doesn't want to film the show anymore. And he doesn't want Kim to do reality TV either. He's pushing her to stop. He wants to be in control of his image, not at the mercy of show producers. The Kardashian show hurts his cool image.'

91 comments:

Hmmm!So he could be this thoughtful?

And the Kimye celebrity propaganda goes on! SMH for all these quack online fabricators! Nothing verisimilar about all this at all! Utter gibberish! How on earth would she beg her baby daddy to attend her baby shower?

awwww! how we found love in a hopeless place.
Kanye when u marry a Kardashian,u must try to always keepup with the Kardashians.

KANYE IS AN IDIOT.....Didnt he know the circumstance of Kims job? didnt he know that Kim does reality show to feed her family?....I am not a Kim fan but for the life of me i will never understand why she got together with this guy, he is a very horrible person....say what you want Kris humphries is still better than Kanye...

kidodo said...

“cool image” indeed.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

KKIIIMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!! I LOOVVEEEE YOOOOUUUUU!!!!!!!!

Kanye just fucking go, mate!

Weda she beg or cry d bottom line b say he finally agree. Newsless news.

Linda, what is it with u and these duo? Too much of everything is bad. I am fed up with reading about thm each time I log on to ur blog. One day u will tell us that Kanye begs Kim to help hold his dick while he urinates.

Ogazi-Chia

Godiya said...

Thats the problem wiv celebrity diff...neither of dem wud wanna backdown...gudluck kimye..dou am not a fav fan

Hmmmmm!linda na u knoww oooo,leave kim and kanye alone na.ur aproko too much.if u like dont post my comment infact d kind aproko u do now adays ehnnn its uncalled for U just make pple to be insulting nd cursing who dey aint suppose to curse/or insult.e.g ini edo`s no make up pix,instagram is a social netwrk where u r free to post any pictures u like,its nobody's biz nways i cant blame U

Linda what is it between u and these duo? Are they paying u to write about them all the time? See, I am fed up of reading about them each time I log onto ur blog. One day u will tell us that Kanye begs Kim to help hold his dick while he urinates.

Give us new stories. Shows us pictures of Genevieve going to church or don't she go to church? Even if na alusi she dey worship, show us her picture in that shrine, it's better than this Kim and Kanye razzmatazz which is now ubiquitous on ur blog.

Ogazi-China

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Indomie hungry man size *yawns

he should not go. this woman sef

empress said...

I can see dey won't last long togeda. Didn't he know she waz a reality tV start b4 he went for her. Longhiss. Trust her mum jenner to brain wash kim. Bia linda u beta post my comment oo I know am not ur bonario dat y u don't post mine. Long hiss! Empress

He's'd'man!

Since when did radar online live with kim or kn she begged kanye?abeg am sick of all ds twisted story abt kim,ds chic is preggo dat shuld wht pple shuld b concentrating on,if kanye doesn't want kim again kim has millions to tk care of dt child alone,linda nt evrythn radar says are true I live in los angeles so I kn wht am talkn abt.

But she has been doing d show before he started loving her. Why is he telling her to stop now

I'm sorry. Did I read correctly? Kanye has a cool image?

*****Twizzy*****

Lol @ cool image...

bunch of silly pple

Kenya doesn't want to have anything to do with d reality show let them leave him jare kim just wants to show off as usual kimmy deal with it

Natural B

Didn't he think of all this b4 getting her pregnant? All this tabloid self

ejikebiggerdick said...

She've got a nice body but to think that she's a mother of 5 makes me like I'll want to throw up....maybe bcus i think her p##sy is gon'a be xtra large

still don't understand how she ended up with this knuckle head

Share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Faggot

Bimpe said...

First to comment.....shit happens.

These marriage won't last

Stories*yawns

Abeg I don tire for This una love stoRy jare, kim this kenye that anything way una wan make una do

Olabisi said...

So what? Dt'§ their biz

Finaly!!!am lovin dis guy nw oo!smone just had to be real...

Errr @anon 1:19 linda said that is what radar said,she didn't say this is what they said and its tottaly true + cuz u live in LA doesn't mean u kno what you're saying.plus its a blog,her own blog for that matter so she's allowed to post what she wants and thy're a very interesting couple,if she dint tell u now u'll say linda is late or stale ya'll need to chill.

Psychotic bitch said...

Kanye dumb ass. Even if u can't spell, copy from Linda

Psychotic bitch said...

How's this related? Since its gonna be extra large, why don't u take ur little winky outta someone's v. Dirty minded asshole

Psychotic bitch said...

I don't give a flying fuck

All i can say is that Kanye'ڪ L♥√ع for Kim is dead,he dosen't even treat her like she'ڪ carryin his first baby.na wetin fit her shaaa...All dsame i'ld advice she act like he dosen't exist,you dnt nid to always beg him plz

OMG, This doesn't sound gud @ all, cuz this is d same reason she and Reggie bush seperated. He didn't wanna be part of her reality tv.. Also other of her r/ships... Kanye should'nt do this 2 her.. He's giving her an ultimatum.. Why do I sense a "break-up". #sadface

Seer of life*u can see dey won't last long 2geda indeed*....inferiority complex dey worry u.because linda no post ur comment,u come drag bonario into the matter...*i 4 hiss,but u don give ur sef long one already

If u had written"this",o kwe na edi....ure God abi to knw dat their marriage won't last....

MY OPINION....am not gonna criticize any1 for saying his or her view,but I really do think dis story is fabricated,and only myopic people believe it.....the story just doesn't flow well.....besides,before kim and kanye became a thing,kanye showed up on *keeping up with the kardashians"a couple of times...even after they started dating,he was on the show....so wats all these???

If u had written"this",o kwe na edi....ure God abi to knw dat their marriage won't last....

Seer of life*u can see dey won't last long 2geda indeed*....inferiority complex dey worry u.because linda no post ur comment,u come drag bonario into the matter...*i 4 hiss,but u don give ur sef long one already

honi said...

Who carezZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Kanye is a disaster, kim even more horrible. Is there anything she wouldn't do for money? all na for publicity. She's going to make a lot of money after giving birth to kanyes baby and come to think of it,her baby Dada is loaded. Both can actually do without the other.I can't be bothered.

Linda nd co abeg make una free Kim

The thing about obsession is that, once you taste it, your fixation starts to wane! For a woman you practically love you should do anything even appear on a silly TV show. He wants to eat his cake and still have it! You can't date Kim and expect not to feature K.U.K

Wow!!!... U didn't tell me u now live with kanye and kim to know that he doesn't treat her like his baby mama*another seer of life has emerged*.....

yom yom' said...

linda'linda'linda'nawah fr yu'

kunle said...

Hmmm, Kanye didn't realize such before he choose. You know her work but love fool you. Is a mistake for kim to commit her life to him with her precious baby. A lesson for other ladies. Earn your respect first and keep it glowing.
discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Kim doesnt love kanye.she is using him to be popular for herself like every other groupie ladies.lin,if you no post my comment this time go report you to bella naija o.

You can not tell my dear Kim to quit the show, you met her there! I don't even know why she is having a baby with your ASS! Mtchew.

O gaa o! Pls no offence, r u Hon.Patrick's son? Lmao! Ur grammar is bigger than all 9ja blogs put together shaa! Take am easy abeg.

Good for them! Abeg, i won chop akara, e don tay wey i chop one.

Nwokem dust ur CV and start looking for a real job.

Lmao no be only kenya na Ethiopia.

@anon2:31pm he might have in past appeared on their show but that doesn't mean that he's №†̥ tired of it...†ђξ reason she Α̲̅πϑ reggie,kris humphries broke up was bcos dξγ̲̣̣̥ didn't want cameras around dem especially reggie. I feel FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я her if its true she wanted Α̲̅ brown/dark d**k now she's got it. Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ cannot have U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ cake Α̲̅πϑ eat it alone.

June said...

LWKMD.....γφυ re a fool aswear....nt dat kinda fool tho

Don't Get all dis again... Wat is going on btw dem now? I guess dey won't last long men... Na wa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo o

bubbles said...

That's not the reason why reggie left kim o.he was just tired of the relationship, they dated for 3years and he got tired just like a hot nijah guy would do...+he was cheatin way too much

Jade said...

If this story is true then maybe Kanye needs to get another beard. A less dramatic one who is not on reality tv.#Kanye,thank me later#. Linda shebi Kanye go read my comment abi? Hahahahahha

Diversity Blog said...

linda linda linda am sure u went to university to study aproko jesus u something else

Kanye should support his womann mainly because he loves her. What people think doesn't really count because people will always say what they want to say whether there's a reality show or not.

They will soon break up. Kim has been tied down by her Mum.

PJ you photoshopped yourself in front of Wembley and lied you were there last night? Tell your tales to the marines, kiddo.

Kanye shuld stop treatn kim in such manner. She doesn't deserves it. His presence is needed in their baby shower. E just dey fall her hand. I dey feel 4 her.

Lmaoooo at holding hz Dick while he urinates....crazy u.

Remi A. said...

Doe This Sound Familiar? Kim And Chris's Wedding. He Didn't Like All The Media Stuff N Things. Well I Wish Them Luck . IMO, She Should Have Stayed Single For A While After Her Marriage Fell Apart. She Doesn't Know How To Be Alone. She Is AlwaYs Defined By Her Relationship.

Sorry Kanye. If she quits reality TV, what will she eat when you bolt?

Kim got what she wanted I knew this was coming,kanye will end up uselessing her,she tinks she can marry kanye to get his moni she fail dis time.

Well, after he bolts, she will live on baby daddy supplies.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Ogah! You gotta go....you found love in an hopeless place.
Buhahahahahahah!

Nekky Jay said...

Na now him knw??? Mshewwwww...

I yaff tire for kim and kanye drama. hmnn!

This is a big lie!!!, radaronline,national inquiry,star magazine all carry fake news.they fabricate lies abt these celebrities to sell their magz. Go to gossipcop.com for fresh amd true hollywood gossip and if its rumour or lies, they will tell u cos they call the celebrities to confirm. Same magazine that said kim was faking her pregnancy now agrees abi. Biko na wash

All dis peeps commenting on linda's blog....I swear down it aint d story I aim for its ur comments u peeps are f***ing hilarious love u guys plenty***kisses** 1st time commenting linda pls post it plsssss tnkz

Kanye now looks so much like a dog.hope I'm not the only one seeing dis

Kim luv take Heart, is what u v always wish urself. U luv drama, dat's one 4 u. U ll continue to beg him 4 every tin till u guys part ways

Mehn!!!! Kim is a very clean whore. So let him enjoy!!!! :)

wuraola said...

Ogazi, buh U can always do without openin their story on d blog n read orda gist.... Buh d truth is dat U attracted 2 dem in a way...:]

Bonario continue commenting under anonymous.
Anu mpama

Hahahahahahaha.it is just the beginning for kim.she should bera buy enuf pandol ooo.

Celebr8Naija said...

IF KIM IS GOOD ENOUGH TO BE SLEPT WITH,WHY WONT YOU KEEP UP WITH HER?WHY WONT U SUPPORT UR SPOUSE IN HER CAREER?DID SHE ASK U TO QUIT MUSIC BECOS OF HER?LADIES IN THIS HOUSE,WHAT MANNER OF MAN WOULD ASK U TO QUIT UR PASSION OR UR SOURCE OF LIVELIHOOD COS OF SELFISH INTEREST?
IF KANYE IS LOOSING HIS FANS COS OF KIM THEN THOSE FANS DON'T LOVE HIM ENOUGH,I WONT QUIT LOVING SOMEONE JUST BECOS HE FELL IN LOVE WITH A REALIST,KIM CAN BE FAKE AT TIMES BUT HEY,SHE IS MAKING COOL CASH WITH IT,PERIOD!

nicole said...

Baby showers are for women ONLY! Kanye doent need to make appearances on her show all d time, it'll make him look like a wuss! Unlike kris humphries, his life doesnt revolve around her

nicole said...

boring gist!!

...Heheheh do I perceive some guy lookin for reasons to breakup a relationship.Kanye West abeg yarn ur mind n stop beatin about d bush.Kimmy darlyn live ur life joo its but once.

Lmao...some pple's diction tho..smfh

May 27, 2013 at 11:22 AM AND YOU KNOW THIS BECASUE.....IF YOU LIVE IN THE US THEN YOU'LL KNOW THAT PEOPLE ARE NOT PARTICULARLY HAPPY THAT KANYE ENDED UP WITH KIM AND INDEED HIS IMAGE HAS BEEN DENTED SO BAD THAT HE NOW LISTENS MORE TO HIS MANAGEMENT TEAM TO HELP HIM REPAIR THE IMAGE AND IF GOING ON THE KUK SHOW WOULD FURTHER DENT HIS IMAGE THEN ITS ONLY NORMAL FOR HIM TO SAY NO....NO BE BEANS TO BUILD YOUR IMAGE TO THE TOP AND SUDDENLT COS OF ONE SILLY MISTAKE THE WHOLE IMAGE IS CRUMBLING LIKE A PACK OF CARDS. WONT BLAME KANYE FOR SAY NO.....