Kate Henshaw sexy in blue bandage dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 May 2013

Kate Henshaw sexy in blue bandage dress

She wore this blue number to the Samsung Galaxy S4 launch at Oriental hotel last Friday. Hot or hot?

142 comments:

Wow!!! Those legs though!!! She's so HOTT

Sexy!

Last to comment! Yeah!

Its a nice dress, but it doesn't look classy on her.

Not! I thought she was too classy for this

Kate, come back to me, you will always be the love of my life. Love you to bits.

obianuju said...

Nwa bu dictor's prescription.
Hot!

pweetylisa said...

Hawt hot!

This gal is in flames! Super hot!

Hot like fire!
Sexy legs!
'loves it'(In Kate's voice)

Luvin d dress n blue is soo nice on her keep it up Kate.Linda u nva post my comments wat in God's name hv I done.1st to comment

Umana The Oracle said...

Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!
Gorgeous looking lady.

smiley said...

Nice dress but too short

What is so special about all these whore mongers? She has absolutely nothing to offer the society than to wreck havoc.

NOT DIGGING THE BEADS

aymie said...

She's Hooooooooot! She's one of d best dressed in nollywood. Really elegant!

Luvin d dress n blue is soo nice on her keep it up Kate.Linda u nva post my comments wat in God's name hv I done.1st to comment

Aunty kate is definately getting some.lol its obvious

Sexy Mama.
You Hot Die!

Yankee babe said...

She is hot. 9/10.

deddey said...

Hmmmmm........not nice. Plus is it Kleg I see? *suprised face*

Very hot. She looks stunning. Dis woman neva ages oh.

she's one fine lady!
When I grow up, I want to be like Kate Henshaw!!!

Hawt hawt hawt. This lady is too much. I will have that type of body.

Wow!!

Olakunle Ologunro said...

Hot! Please follow me back!

bellaj said...

She luks hawt,, nice dress

Hot mama,forever young. Nice skin

Well, nice dress but not for her age. And btw, I love Kate.

Pls tell me why she's wearing that necklace with that kinda dress??? Eww, NOT!!

She's a beautiful woman...Me likey

Ano 1 said...

D photo quality is bad pls, changed her, ah ah, it this kate! Hian

It looks darn good! A pretty penny well spent. Highly recommended for every woman reason being that HERVE LERGER dresses eliminate lumps and bumps.

How una dey my peeps?

Baby Oku

Lala said...

She looks great! But I think it's not age appropriate.

O~Intuition! said...

HOT!! HAWT!!! HAUTE!!!!!!!!!

tara said...

hot bod but she is too old for this

truthbetold said...

Kate making headlines...Linda you're officially suspected by me.

She looks cute but don't fancy d bead biko try again lerra

Nice legs Katie.

Hot! Hotter! Hottest linda abeg post my comment

i will always love kate henshaw.. tall, sexy and beautiful... u rock mama Kate

Too hot!!! Buh was that wear not too tight on her? Me love u kate.*kisses*

sexy mama, u go girl....#ugo_joy

her body too look strong abeg. see her calabar Yam. oops! she be calabar babe afterall. lols

Pls you pple shud just SHUT d FUCK up abt age...u nigerians n ur myopic ways of reasoning...did herve tell u der clothes r meant for certain ages...hiss, bloody unexposed twarts...just say things without reasoning...so annoying

Shez 2 matured 4 d dress.shez got 2 remind herself of her age.shez nt getn any younger abeg.

Day is herve Leger dress,dayummmm,she is really stepping it up

love dis woman

Where are the guys jare?
Na beef go kill al d girls for this site! Nt age appropriate indeed!

If na Halle Berry or Gabby Union enter that clothe nw una go open mouth dey "awww" n "wow"

Go on soun Katie babey!
Halle Berry n Gabby's got nothing on u!
(˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯)

Minimainimo

If Jennifer lopez wore something sexy, yall will praise her till the end, anyways I am sure its women esp those who look old for their age that only spit negativity,kmt! I am sure men would love their wives to look this good when they get to her age! Women esp insecure ones are evil!

Lovly Dress....

Very Hot..., Kate Henshaw no wan old at all o...
Strange story, see it at David Beckman arrested for sexually abusing a peacock

Shut up ppl like u tie wrappers finkn its age appropriate.den wen ur hubby chases anoda hawt babe kipn it ol sexy nd cool.u ll cry down erre sayin young gals are evil.not knowin u d reason he started looking out.sweetie he gat tayad of seeing ur boring image.he needed somefin new.u berra step it up so u wunt b jumpin frm one church to anoda tryn to deliver urself frm urself.hiss

Only her legs scored 70%. I love u madam. But pls nest time don\'t use dat kind necklace with dis kind dress I beg.

Damola Okubule said...

She's superbly hot! The dress is ok but the beads is not right for the outfit. a covered black high heel shoe will go well wit the dress.

Kate Henshaw is a big lady in town now...why is she dressed like a 16year old girl?

D dress is nice, but I expected sumtin better frm her. btw, wen did she start dressing dis way?
Anyway still luv u tho

This Efik babe go kill man too hot I luv u die I don't mind koknomi from kate

eliza said...

HOT! but she could have doen without the necklace

THE ONLY NAIJA ACTRESS WITH REAL FLAT TUMMY..LOL

princess dee said...

nice dress but too short.i dnt like d beads

Ndi classy kwenu let's see your own classy look naa

It's a French connection dress...

Nice gown,buh doesn't realy luk good on her expecially d down part(from d knee level),besides its not for her age even though she luks younger.D beauty of d gown does not reflect.i guess is for 20s.*just sayin,aint ma biz tho*

Stop over at www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com, it's a Christian blog that will bless you plentiful.

She is fit so she almost get away with that dress, but I do seriously think that past a certain age a dress that short and tight just looks a bit cheap

Nice dress, worwor camera.

damn ! KH is a real hottie at 40. loving the dress and shoes, not feeling the neckpiece though...

Tot she had outgrown this

Tot she had out grown this

Blackberry said...

Women can hate demselves ehn!!!! Dumb bitch!! So she shud tie a wrapper n a madam blouse ni? She's an entertainer for pete sake!!! N dats a public function not a church gathering!!! U local o......local champion!!

Blackberry said...

Local champion, mgbeke,dumb bitch.....too old for what? Too old for looking hot.....wen u get to her age start tying sack n wrappers.....backward reasoning.

Vera said...

The dress isn't bad but she shouldn't have worn that set of beads. A dropping earrings n leaving the chest bare would have been superb for that lovely dress.I think I'm gonna score her 5/10! Sowie!!!!!!

OMG this woman never wears out,how does she keep it going? Na wa O,nice shape nice size,she looks 25years old. Love u much dear keep shining

Very true

I like her legs, but the dress is too short for her, she is trying too hard and it is as if she is competing with her ex husband's 24 year old girl friend, the sales girl in her ex husband's office. kate there is no need for that!

maka salt said...

@ Prince charming,most times I hate your fake comments,be wanting people to say 'awwww he doesn't judge people' Mumu,,,,Btw Kate,this bead don't work for me,dress,classless,,,

Ur jes hating cos ur 23yrs old looking lyk a 60yrs old woman.. Yams bt shez nt ashamed of her body structure,u try nd come out on trousers..let's see if d yams on ur legs wnt feed d World.. K hating nd remain stagnant.
I've taken it P sef...Aunt Linda,plz post my comment

---Taemy---

Y'All of u saying its nt aropriate 4 her age,ur jes hating on her. If na Jlo wear am,una go dey "wow" and "aww" lyk say she no old pass Kate.
Katie,abeg ur body is still in shape nt lyk sm 23yrs old lady looking lyk a 50yrs old woman. Breast firm,no contos or flabby flesh. Go sweet sixteen.

---Taemy---

Linda! A woman of her age pulling this dress and you are still asking if its hot,yes, yes and hot? Yes. I love it. And the shoes too. Her legs r good comparing to her age mamas. Kate u r a darling and this your smile is so muah.

Mimi

She's hot but why the BEADS *SMH* she used it to spoil the beauty of the outfit... Not digging the beads

Y'all hating on Kate I'm sure ur a 23yrs old wiv a 60yrs old body. If na Jlo wear dis dress una go dey "wow" nd "aww".Shez gt good body structure, Yamz abi,abeg try wear trousers let's see if d yams on ur legs wnt feed d world.

---Taemy---

Ur a disgrace to the very essence of humanity itself. Nd also d use of internet. Fool get urself a life. Dumb ass

missy said...

Yh..I dnt understand d legs especially d knees n d beads are off..but d dress itself is lovely :D

The dress look really nice, but the legs ain't sexy at all*sadface*
Seems she had a face lift, good for her!
Sparkles speaking!

NK said...

Back at u!envy don eat u up! She can neva go wrong!

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Kate U̶̲̥̅̊ look Ǧ☺☺ϑ α̲̅πϑ a lovely short dress Ɣøu Ђåvε̲ deir but U̶̲̥̅̊ spoilt t with dat bead U̶̲̥̅̊ shouldn't Ђåvε̲ use any neck piece at all, U̶̲̥̅̊я shoe Ȋ̊§ ok then U̶̲̥̅̊ culd hve use a gold purse or blue whcheva way I gve U̶̲̥̅̊ 40percent, love U̶̲̥̅̊ loads

M.E.D said...

I second that pls.....nice dress but wrong accessories and I think she would have lOoked better with her hair down!

nice gown. forever young.

Its def a HERVE LEDGER DRESS.nice and mny well spent but dat neckpiece def dsnt go well wif d fashion statement. Fellow herve ledger wearer :d.

@ Anon 10:50pm..You must be sick for that stupid comment

Pretty Girl

fashion doesnt have to follow a particular wave. u wear what u like, as long as its modest. she looks gud, and d BEAD too. Kate, u are beautifulllllllll

Wot do u av to offer? See who's talking.. Wonders! Ur jst so stupid and insane! Go hug a transformer hater! Cos dts wot u need.

Your oyibo ex_husby gotta run back to you nawww..
You look hawt gurrrl. Thatz d essence of taking care of ones self irrespective of hubby or not.... *kiss kiss*

The dress is so cool.she looks hot!who re the mgbekes on ds blog talking about age n shit???imma go wt the anonymous that talked abt men gettn bored cos their wives don't step it up once in a while.my uncle got tired of seeing the beautiful wife she married,turn into an mgbeke!now they ve seperated!stop being lazy women!!step it up!make ur men drool!kip them in suspense wt ur next move...let them seat at the edge of their seats cos u re making them yearn for u by dressing up.a man whose wife turns it up always has got no bizness looking out.me am done talking!!

@ Damola Okubule, jaz shatap!!! yo dun knw noffin abt fashion...da bead is 100percent kute on her en on da drezz, likewise d shoes.
Next tym shut yo fugly trap dat u cal mouth,up.

Chezizi.

Your oyibo ex_husby gotta run back to you nawww..
You look hawt gurrrl. Thatz d essence of taking care of ones self irrespective of hubby or not.... *kiss kiss*

B.O.B (f) said...

D dress is luvli ,bt I dnt knw ow d beads got dere.I really lik 2 knw

NICE dress, body and hair. WRONG accessories, shoes and make up!

Oby Azike said...

Kate is a stunner. I love bandage dresses

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Emem said...

Kate Henshaw looking hot for any age and to think that she is 40!!!! Big thumbs up!!!!

Dee said...

HATE WAT SHE KEPT ON HER NECK + D MAKE UP IS UGHHH!!!!

Oga/madam minimainimo, even halle Berry will not wear something like this. It looks classless to me. And totally inappropriate for her age. Don't forget that Kate has ppl looking up to her. She shld stop tryn to dress 17.

Kate Henshaw we know it's you. Take it easy jare....

Soooo not age appropriate. Too short!

I'm like kates biggest fan but dat gown is a no no on her...an alaba woman is prolly lukin for her yams cos Kate has got dem right on her legs.love u Kate and I love d dress but u don't rock it....u luk massculine in it...Linda if u don't post ds comment eh....cos I no knw Wetin I do u.I'm waitin.

isiolicious said...

Soooooooooo HOT!!!!! Me love.

zummy said...

May amadioha seal ur lips n anus there. Useless fool. Kettle calling pot black.

The accessories cheapened the look.

nice dress but to me d necklace does not go wit it.

reggy said...

she's damn hot,me likey aspiring to be like dat wen am 4tsmfn,ma roles models#wink

The bead thing so doesn't do d dress any justice.

Jay said...

Tell them abeg!!she,s hot in d dress,just dat I don't like d beads she had on.her body was covered but her curves and all were visible too.love it!!hubby loves it when we want to go out and I dress sexy."madam at d top",very soon u go begin to go from prayer house to prayer house.change ur ways ooo.no one says u shld expose ur body,but look hot pls.for ur own good and peace of mind.

Nice dress but she shd pls work on her muscles she is nt a man

It's not a gown it's a dress local people. And not all bandage dresses re Herve larger, over Sabi.... Back on the matter she real sexy. Well done kate"...... ASJ

Hey donnes or wotever u call urself.. Wots inappropriate abt d dress biko? Can u pls shut d hell up n go take care of urself 1st b4 u bad mouth smone?! Nonsense!

way too short for someone of her age, if it were longer and d shoes were sparklier, it would have being a home run! but her body is banging sha! hipsy!

theodora said...

looking very nice and sexy.

My first love in nollywood. Ur such a beaut. I had good memories watching u growing up
Nothin do u at all.

she is too old for this dress! Abeg stop supporting nonsense!

Love the dress teven if it looks too short. But i don'feel her legs though. Watch out with those your platform shoes,Aunty Kate, you might fall.
I like the way she wore that dress:
- No panty or bra lines showing
- Embraces her curves well without making her look like a blue sausage
-No love handles sticking out.
- Still manages to look classy despite the dress being way too short
-Doesn't dress her age, but strange enough, she doesn't look ridiculous with that dress fit for a teen.
Thumbs up Katie!
Many "celebs" and "celebrity wives" and "celebrity babymamas" have tried this short, tight look (which is not an easy look to put up, by the way, so think twice before u try it) but have failed woefully which earned them a lot of mockery on this blog.Trust Nigerians!

Mo'dele said...

Not. Would have been HOT if the length of the dress was just a lil bit longer. This length makes her look like she's trying to hard to compete with the tweenies.

Its nt fair u nva post my comments ws d first to comment,very nice dress duo makes her luk young

She should learn to dress her age. No matter how slim a woman is there are some dresses for age group and class. The dress would have been very acceptable on a lady in her twenties not 40 plus Biko.

Hawt but not age appropriate....

Jennifer Lopez will never step out looking like this. We don't expect Kate to come out wearing buba and iro or madam blouse, but a long curvy flowing beautiful dress wld have shown us all the curves and make her look sexy and classy. She looks like she snatched her teenage nieces dress and wore it to that occasion and it's unlike her. I love her but this is a no no for me?

Dr. O said...

French connection not Herve Leger. ITK. I'm too sure you don't own one cos u can't even spell it. hehehe

When Halle berry wears this type of dress at her age no one complains! A beg! Kate is looking HOT and Sweet! HAve you ever thought that it might be the angle of the picture that makes that dress to look short on her? Anyway She has a body to die for at her age! I wish and pray I keep my frame after my kids like her

if the dress was almost at her knees i would have appreciated it more ...nice body but not age appropriate

I don't see any thing wrong wt this dress.It did't reveal any sacred part of her.And for those that had something to say about her muscle,how exactly should she go about it.This her nature and is cool,were u told she is weight lifting? poo mouth.My pretty auntie.

Great legs HOT! the sort of outfit,nah nah. She's too old to rock such.

Too hot!!!

All you guys talking about "too old for the dress" wat do you know about fashion? Abeg it's only a bandage dress which is great for any age. Abeeeeeeg!

Is it a unisex dress? Thanks for pointing out my error.

G'day.

U muni o who tell U say she sabi dress just shut ur mouthpiece

famous Amos said...

yeah she hawt!!! Esp does legs.*wink*

HOT

HAWT

sexy dresses said...

she is looking nice on the dress, and yes its the launch of s4 perfect occasion to look sexy

Belloabito said...

Far from trashy. I love your blazer. Great look.