Wow he is handsome I must say he is so cute.like d way he is tall,flat tummy,I also like his tummy built.also his set of teeth especially that 2 set of teeth in front.he carries d outlook of my dream guy.*wink*
Smh.... Wats wiv the arabian head gear??? Copy copy.... U wan sha resemble dah gorgeous dude dah asked to leave a country for bin cute... Umm... U never reach dah side bruv... Stay on ur OWK side!!!
Re u really a guy,or a gAy..."Ike u must comment on every thing u see here. Plus linda u don't av real men on dis ur blog.most of d guys here re either gay or stupid. Kos tell me why a football post gets less comment,n a hottiee gets more. Kos d guys here re nt guys,bt re more like gay girls or stupid
And the headphones while he's at it.. Do u guys have chewing gum covering ur eyes?! Sometimes I think this Linda does this thng on purpose sef.. Hottie indeed!
Linda since LIBers no longer appreciate Hotties Of The Day, why not begin to post UGLY of the day? hope they will love it more. Start by posting OBJ and UWAEZUOKE photos.
Youngest old woman......you've already known his age just by seeing his picture...*nawa ooo*U need to learn how to hold your tongue....*i won't be suprised if ur GP dey minus scale,or maybe u sell honey for a living*queen bee ko,queen mosquito ni*linda postukwaa my comment
Simple deductive reasoning...observe :) All birds are black James has a bird Therefore his bird must be black Translated... All the hotties u've seen are ibo Therefore all the hotties in naija are ibo Class dismissed..
What u posted nw does it really make sense to u?? Take an axe and divide dt tank u call a head den pour water inside and rinse it. Dts d only tin dat can help u. Chimp!
124 comments:
Linda Linda *wink wink* will hook u up wit him, how u see am
Rubbish,i will pass
Alika:...third 2 comment.
Wow he is handsome I must say he is so cute.like d way he is tall,flat tummy,I also like his tummy built.also his set of teeth especially that 2 set of teeth in front.he carries d outlook of my dream guy.*wink*
Wy did he open his mouth lyk dat he wants fly to enter his mouth ni hmm
Just an OK dude! Nothing too striking, not bad either.
owk.
You sure sey no be arab...the guy look cute!!!
Hmmmmm!!!! Cute face, no swag and 2 thin. I'll gv him a 5.5/10.
seen!
He's cute
Omg. Lol
Model? Nice joke...... Is everybody a model? Just wanna know...... I was told that Obasanjo is a model too.....
Good looking and good carriage. Linda, I give you a pass mark this time around. Jay
Jst there
Good looking and good carriage. Linda, I give you a pass mark this time around. Jay
Smh.... Wats wiv the arabian head gear??? Copy copy.... U wan sha resemble dah gorgeous dude dah asked to leave a country for bin cute... Umm... U never reach dah side bruv... Stay on ur OWK side!!!
issokay
Linda Hottie? Oh well he's aite but i aint tripping! He's no Hottie by my standards,sorry Man!
PRETTY GIRL
Gud lukin dude linda post my comment o dnt no y u refuse 2 post dem abi we quarrel. J gal
Can't see any hotness here o
he is ok.whats up Linda? Pls do something to this ur background.it covers people's comment and i can't read.thank u.
Shattap! Can't you see he is cute n sexy! Y don't u send urs let's see.olodo!
Nice,but linda shey nah only ibo pple dey for Nigeria?wentin happen everyday hottie must be frm Ibo?
Nothing special. Hes just there. Linda give us sethimg unique
Dis guy is hawt
He's just dere ntin special jor
Hissss...Okonta!
he'z cute
Aiitt... Simplicity is best? Beat by 'drake' ain't needed
#5th/25th
Cool dude
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk
Aiit not bad
He is okay jare nice bodx thou
he's cute
see how chick are dissing the Gstring for the Cstring here when you click
He's ok
Yea,, jst an ok dude no wow factor abt him..
Average guy and pls lose the guitar.
Ahan but dis guy is not fine as described na!!!!!! Pls lind ow do we send picturs to be published to you
Cool dude. He looks like John Fashanu.
D guy is cute. Charmin n co u guys r jus haters cos am sure hes finer dan y'all.
Re u really a guy,or a gAy..."Ike u must comment on every thing u see here. Plus linda u don't av real men on dis ur blog.most of d guys here re either gay or stupid.
Kos tell me why a football post gets less comment,n a hottiee gets more. Kos d guys here re nt guys,bt re more like gay girls or stupid
Linda please how do i send you pictures to publish???
Next plz
Ummmm I don't think so linda.. nothing too fancy or hot about this guy.. I'mjustsaying#
aiite
Just thr
Not with that stupid little beard, he ain't!
Dis guy fine pass some LIB chics BF/husband
Even fine pass some okporoko guys here
He's ok, I can't create 1 so I can't call Gods creation "ugly"
me likey... Subtle handsomeness (permit me) mizkudi
owwk na i ve c it! Next!
The 1st forro gat me tinkin he wanted swallow sombori, lol! Him try sha. Heehe
He's cute and sexy..I just don't fancy skin cut..
Hhhmmmnnn....bad belle people,una fine reach am?? Mscheew!
Wao........ he looks very much like my primary school uncle "Uncle Seun" but his name is never nwaokoro but all d same........ love d first two.
He z xoooo cute. Linda, can I ve his number?
He looks cool bt i dnt lyk d 3rd pix!
Not cute
YHU REPPING WE THE UNIQUE STUDENT WELLA BRUH,KIP IT UP....UNIQUE UNIQUE UNIPORT
Onirugbon yewuke!!...lol
Me no like atol!
Idiot, u fyn pass am? send urs let's see ur urgly face.. Uniport boys rocks! haters ova 2 u.
Just an average dude with his ATwo two-Boyo yo Big Head.
How many football gists hv u seen here lately?
He's cute,the Arabian look is the best!
But he's too old to be serving now,his mates are already GMDs of organisations.
future fathers....ok o. The world awaits...
My tot exactly...
His jus dr jare...
He is cute joor
D first pix got me tinkin he dey do promo 4 etisalat....
He's cute. Luv d way smiles.
TENYHOLA
He looks gay jare
prince charming you are a real "ode" you too you are saying someone is "just okay"...okoro!!!...faggot oshi!mshewww
If evry cute n well dressed guy looks gay,
then u must be a hell hole conductor,
a caveman,
a BANCE look alike,
worwor timi...
chai...crooked mentality
The guy is fine.. I give him 8 over ten. What's with the guitar tho'?
Love what way he smiles kini? Abeg his teeth almost made me vomit.What??
I do not like his teeth
Anon 4:09PM, u de biggest fool(1st class one at dat) on dis planet earth. Guess u were looking wat to write
Obasanjo is someones father grandfather and one of the greatest Men in the world #respect the blessed people who are elders too.
Anon 4:09PM, u de biggest fool(1st class one at dat) on dis planet earth. Guess u were looking wat to write
Just my type. Dark, pink lower lips, mildly puffd. Oh yeah! Hawt! Just sayin...D Curious1
Nt ma speck atal buh hez kul sha...
D guy try
The guy is just there jare
And the headphones while he's at it.. Do u guys have chewing gum covering ur eyes?! Sometimes I think this Linda does this thng on purpose sef.. Hottie indeed!
@Anon 3:42 Bcuz he is cute in ur eyes means he has to be cute in every bodyz eyes too? U need help with ur brain
Anon 4:09 ur more dan stupid, inshort ur brain has only water in it,so shut up
Bad belle pple full here.Abeg make una post ur pics make we see.The guy is cute joor
Yh ryt..well dressd indeed. Abeg siddon jawe...by d way,stop blowing ur trumpet,let me help yu...c hw d 'tin' praising z 'itself'...
She's featured more non Igbos than Igbos. Stop being an ugly hater
Linda since LIBers no longer appreciate Hotties Of The Day, why not begin to post UGLY of the day? hope they will love it more. Start by posting OBJ and UWAEZUOKE photos.
Ogazi-China
I wouldn't go as far as saying that , he has his own fair share of atrocities he was involved in
He looks like 2Face. Fine bobo
U no get work abi?
I dunno. I guess he's okay!
he dey alright
Wat a cute Dude!mi like eh
U r a fool.let's c ur teeth
Some of you should just put a sock in it.
U are so cute..call me!!!!
Hmmm see Olan one of the ROZAY BOIS (Platoon 3 Leader) in camp. Who would have thought? He wae looking so drab then. Nyc 1 bro
i dnt mind a taste... mmmhhhh
No wow factor...just there
Apart frm his gorimakpa head his cute
The finest male hottie of the day thus far.
I agree wt anon 4.09.
****Mufasa Said
LMA0, ROTFL!! U are so Funny
@CurvyZ0 his he your brother? Huh?
LMA0, ROTFL!! U are so Funny
Youngest old woman......you've already known his age just by seeing his picture...*nawa ooo*U need to learn how to hold your tongue....*i won't be suprised if ur GP dey minus scale,or maybe u sell honey for a living*queen bee ko,queen mosquito ni*linda postukwaa my comment
Simple deductive reasoning...observe :)
All birds are black
James has a bird
Therefore his bird must be black
Translated...
All the hotties u've seen are ibo
Therefore all the hotties in naija are ibo
Class dismissed..
His head is actually one of the things that makes him cute
EXACTLY....Your RETINA dey focus images well well....tot I was d only 1 who observed
If u think u r hot then send ur picture or if u know a non ibo who is hot then send it across to Linda and stop ranting..ibo hater #yimu#
See his head like that of banky W*rme
Jst Der...
Mpa gi wu okonta....anuofia,anumanu
This guy is sooooo HWATTTT..... I want him as my play boy whenever my hubby is awayyyyyyy... Awwwwww he's cute n squeezeable.....
Mimi I want to shag u. U got sexy eyes
Lmao
mehnnn this boy looks very 'local'
Loool....abegggg i'll pass
ONE WORD HOT
What u posted nw does it really make sense to u?? Take an axe and divide dt tank u call a head den pour water inside and rinse it. Dts d only tin dat can help u. Chimp!
Dnt mind d otondo
Rozay! see OLAN o.....@9:21PM Anonymous....he sure did look "drab" in Camp....LOL...keep reping!......#RozayQueen