Graphic photo: Man who slit girlfriend's throat and had sex with her speaks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 May 2013

Graphic photo: Man who slit girlfriend's throat and had sex with her speaks

Most of you have read the story, but just to remind you. On Tuesday April 30th, a 25 year old bricklayer named Akinloye Anuoluwapo slit his ex-girlfriend's throat, a 21year old girl named Rafiyat Akinyemi, then had sex with her as she bled to death in her father's house at Ogijo in Ogun state.

The girl had dumped him and that was too much for him to take. He went to her house armed with a knife and attacked her. Akinloye (pictured above) explains what led to the killing... 
On April 29, I missed her call, and in annoyance, she sent me series of annoying text messages, warning me not to call her or come to her house. I had once sent a message to her, appealing that she should not abandon me because I was disowned by my parents because of her, saying that I would commit suicide if she did. In reference to that message, she said I could die for all she cared, saying that my exit would create more enjoyment for the living, including herself.
His story continues after the cut. But please be advised, there's a graphic photo after the cut.

"I was so disturbed that I could not concentrate at work the following day, April 30. I went back home to take a knife I kept in my box. I went to her house around 8.30a.m. and met her alone. I was thinking I could use the knife to frighten her because we used to quarrel like that and settle it. To my surprise, she stood up and started shouting at me, saying she had warned me not to come to her house again.

"She held me and we started struggling in her parents sitting room. I made up my mind to have sex with her and I was able to penetrate her as we were struggling with each other. It was in the process that the knife pierced her throat. Immediately I saw blood, I was afraid, so I drew the knife out and ran away.
“I called my company’s lawyer and told him. I also called my friend, Gbenga, to go to Rofiat’s house and assess the situation. He told me he saw her where she was lay, dead.
“I lost my peace and could not do anything at work until the police came to arrest me. I know that I have sinned against God and erred against the law of the land. I know that the law cannot spare me, I know that I will die, but I just pray that God will forgive me. I know I will be hanged but I just pray that God will receive my spirit.”

139 comments:

Terrific said...

God made man... Man made menace... I love my life... I don port come LIB

He is a sick prick! you carry a knife to your girlfriend's house to threaten her because of sex? young man listen to yourself!
just shut your mouth. you should be made to rot in hell.
arrant nonsense!

Bukie Adigs said...

What a scary world we live in.

New conspiracy theory, Jay Z exact lookalike photographed in 1939.

www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com

Hmmmmn...dis is serious. God save us

humnn the knife pieced her throat.....oma se o ..liar

olivia said...

U already made up ur mind 2 sleep wit her @ all cost abi??? I hope d law deals with u

Can u imagine...

Story Storiiiii StOryyyyyyy..........d knife culd not pierce any other part of her body abi! May God forgive u

blessing said...

Wen will all this evil stop!*SAD*

Can u imagine...

Amarachi said...

This is so bad ,Seriously? May she RIP

World people should be careful oh! Devil is knocking must you open the door? Only if we can fill our spirits with the spirit of God we can be able to resist devil and his evil plans! RIP to the poor girl! Relationship is not by force if she was tired why didn't you leave her alone, will you be the first to experience heartbreak???

Lord have mercy!

Its Good ‎​Ʊ ur self knw ‎​Ʊ deserve to die, and die ‎​Ʊ shall.Bastard!

Look at his face, such a Ignominious imbecile! Such an Inglorious act! Was she the last gal on earth? Spare me "she dumbed me" story. Shit happens, flush the toilet and go for another gal, instead of taking her life.

Ehya!so sowii,buh u went too far*smh

B€£ said...

Which God want to receive ur spirit.Christ d story is so touching.d guy is just wicked and heartless,a girl don't want u again fine den u ll move on.life goes on and doesn't wait for anyone.there must av been a reason y d girl said she is nt interested again.and I know he has it in mind to kill d girl if nt y did he go to d girl's house with a knife if he actually went there for settlement.gbagbe to she shele ooo.God will definatly purnish u.my body is shaking right now with d way I saw d girl pic and tears rolling down my eyes.

I just read somewhere that he is a bricklayer. how e manage get company lawyer na?
idiotic somebody! rot in hell!

ugo said...

He's possessed! God forbid evil.

OMG!So pathetic.*Crying Profusely*

Idiot, what were u thinking in first place wit a knife? Fool, now regretting. Will ur regrets nw bring bk d lost soul? Stupid men in all!. And for beasts out dere dat still beat and bater deir wives, nemesis will catch up wif u, fooools.

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTF

Does that 2mins enjoyment worth loosing your life for?? You need to listen to 'rain drops' by tuface

Obazee Osazee said...

wat da fuck.. that boy is insane.. why didnt he just go to a brothel..

tUNDE said...

BLOOD OF JESUS. SO CAN SOMEONES CONSIENCE LET THEM DO THIS?

Na wa oo....Sad sorry pls we ladies shuld be very careful oh, so that was how she died, poor girl..RIP....... Ms Posh

Wch kind yeye lov be dis? Ow can u go to ur gf's place with a knife wen u don't av d intention of killing her in the first place? U must die ooo so dat d 2 of una go face judgement. Wicked fin

*crying* am so speechless!

Pro Police said...

*In tears* OMG! May her soul rest in Peace and yours in advance.(The law must take it due course).
Trust Nigeria judges will never plea-bargain(o_o)here

Ladies be warned, learn how to say NO

What a wicked world......May her soul rest in peace, Amen

I don't jez get it, wat kind of luv is ds? U slit a person's throat in the throes of passion? Y didn't u jez commit suicide as u claimed earlier? It was easier to kill her dan kill urself abi?dnt worry, God is waitin for ur soul... MizBee

Is love by force? Na wa o.

Wonders dey say neva end n may God 4give u in jesus name amen.d devil rill used u.dis is a lesson 2 us all. pray witout season cos d devil is roaming around looking 4 who 2 devour

Pro Police said...

*In tears* OMG! May her soul rest in Peace and yours in advance.(The law must take it due course).
Trust Nigeria judges will never plea-bargain(o_o)here

Ladies be warned, learn how to say NO

Is love by force? Na wa o.

WTF!!!!

Effizzy said...

Dis knife cut didn't just look like something that went in and came out immediately. D knife was twisted which gave d cut a hole. He doesn't deserve 2 breath one second more! O my God wat is dis world turnin into!

May God have mercy on u.

What a beastly act.
the law will take its full course.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Rot in hell u minion. Which god are u even talking about?

bubbles said...

In achebes voice...what an elder sees sitting a youth would never even if he climbs an iroko tree...clap 4 yourself o you refused to listen to your parents and even had them disown you cause of a woman,and how far did that take you? Anyway the did is done its never too late to give your life to Christ atleast you'd have a chance @ a better life in the next and even if you aint killed reconsile with your parents and still give your life to Christ.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Hi.

Nigerians are a disgrace to 'normal human beings'

adoredee said...

Poor girl,may her soul RIP

isaac damon said...

Thank God u know..RIP bro

Hahaha... Da lord would forgive u

There is no need for him trying to create emotion pity.he has to face the penalty of what he has done to the poor girl and the penalty is DEATH.j-Lord.

All I can say is may God forgive u!!

U will be hung...that"s a very sure one.demon

Studip boy dat can't control his anger n emotion! U comited 2 heinous crime- rape n murder and u ar now seeking 4givnes.U shld rather seek justice cos ur going 2 rotten in jail

Serious matter.

jennifer said...

Olonshi....which kind stupid knife treaten be dat? before u will be hanged and I pray God receive ur spirit too(straight face)

cindy said...

Now I'm really scared. Ewooooo. I'm so scared of all ds exs trying to kill pple. A relationship shdnt be a do/die thing. If it doesn't work out move on,ahhh

Dis is cruel.. Dis guyz reason is flimsy no justification..he is a felon nd shud pay d price...4k libido

Udodirim said...

Terrible! May her soul rest in peace.

Follow me on my weightloss journey @ udodirim.blogspot.com

The Anatomy Of Love said...

Whatever he says makes no sense to me, he cannot be justified by any explanation.

Stupid boy, tell dat ur lies to urself..... U wanna face da law boy..

Y☺ur wicked heart is going straight to hell. Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ wicked will know no peace. Useless boy.

anger n unforgiveness will lead us to destruction,,, anyways, may God have mercy on u, n d dead girl....but this is very bad to hear.....God pls spare our lives from evil doers n evil thoughts...

God ve mercy on our country,too many atrocities..#sigh#

nma said...

Y going wit a knife to settle ur differences? U done suffer

​U̶̲̥̅̊ r just a crazy Idiot. Thank God you know ​U̶̲̥̅̊ will be hanged so i say a resounding Amen 2 dat ur prayer. Evil thing.

U went there wit a knief hoping u end a life. But guess wat, u ended ur own life too immediately u slit her neck. Dis is premeditated murder, man. Hope u find rest wit urslf.

He who kill by the sword shall die by the sword,tit 4 tat.mr lover man,u shall die by fire by force.

its a sad story,and i think he should be purnished accordingly.

I donno y I feel bad 4 the guy... He seems genuine...
Anyways, the deed has been done... Only God can forgive him.

May God 4give u.

Hmmm....sounds like a tale of unbridled anger....thats the price you pay...if either of them had managed
their emotions,story would be different today.(sad)

This guy is so mean.. God will judge u. Wat a wicked world

Prayer point<> pls God, dont allowed me to make a big mistake that wil lead to my life or pay with my Life in Jesus Name Amen

This is new a criminal taking responsibility for his crime. Like he said he has broken the law and he must definitely pay for it. My heart goes out to the young lady's family.

Oh Gosh !! I feel like revenging the girl's death. The guy deserves not only to be killed but should be killed gradually,slowly...one body part to eslit after another...linda u've never posted my comment and it pains me...

Na wa o, the devil @wrk. The guy has given judgement to his own case, no need to charge to court for any delay. God pls have mercy on us, ur children have lost it.

First time to ever comment and first to comment. Dude I pray d girl makes heaven cuz u didn't give her d time to ask 4 mercy

He should rot n hell n dine with d devil 4 all i care...shuoo..is it A must 2 love somebody

this Boy is just an idiot!!

So let me get this straight, you were able to penetrate a lady while struggling with her with a knife in your hand????

Were alaso! You're going to burn in hell for what you did to that girl!

This guy is innocent, him and d babe probably have rough sex,oyibo call it masochism..but it went wrong this time.

Linda stop post these bad photos else i will unscribe you from my news feed

LINK HUB said...

Are u a kid? Using a freaking knife to scare some1? Even kids knw better about knives...I pray 4 ur soul too.

Adanna said...

mschwwwww ur biz

This guy is still lying even as he is asking God 2 forgive him.his story is so untrue,making it look like its a mistake

Oh my goodness! Hw can u wanna av sex and a knife in ur pocket got 2 her throat, I don't blive d story doe.... Rudy

Death by hanging#No Commenth#

End time is near, #enoughSaid. Butterfly

Lynnajade said...

What a wicked world!

Wonders shall never end. I say amen to ur prayers, but u are not a real and mature man.

Dumb!!!

No mind that fucking obsessed fool

*dumped

Aphrodite said...

DaFuQ??? D dude still dey gv excuse? Ehn??? Oloriburuku! Anuofia, Ekwensu, Amusu, Devil!!! God punish him, killing an innocent lady! Lord I feel so sick! May God punish him! Mad man.

Hmmmmmmm, such a pathetic story. All bcos of sex. May her gentle soul rest in peace, but for d guy, let God judge.

U*JAY said...

Wat nonsense... Hw can you b so heartless Ï„̅☺ someone you claim Ï„̅☺ love... Dat ÈŠ̝̊̅§ pure WICKEDNESS.

Hmmmmmmm, such a pathetic story. All bcos of sex. May her gentle soul rest in peace, but for d guy, let God judge.

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

I pray that God receives your spirit...don't want to say evil spirit cos my God is a forgiving God..

hibeekay said...

Illegal entry to a house, fight,rape & murder. All these for u? In my own opinion, I think the guy was under a spell. Cos, the devil so created a perfect atmosphere to carry out the evil act. Nobody @ home, none came to her rescue peradventure she shouted, raping a girl u 've been sleeping with, sliting her throat with a knife. This is more than meet the eyes!
God ooooooo!

Ds ur comment is a disgrace to d human race..did u take tym out to tink b4 typin? Ode!!

Idiot, u already made up ur mind to sleep with her.may her soul RIP

A glance @ him reveals completely what he is,a thoroughly obsessive lunatic,the girl either noticed this too late,or waited too long to act against this animal,may her soul rest in peace,Amen!and may this obnoxious idiot pay dearly for this horrendous act he perpetrated,and all u women,old and young who are in an abusive relationship,"hoping he'll change",listen to me,its better to be alone than to be murdered by a pathetic mad man in clean clothes,parents,pls stand guard @ the gate of your daughters' lives,protect them n damn anyone who might claim u are interferring,remember the dead never returns,am a man,but am saying let the real men pls stand up and protect our women from these hideous freaks!

Obed Ogbonna said...

I'm speechless.

evrerybody critisizin dis guy are bastard.
Y shuld a gurl play wit a guy feelin afta extractin and fundlin him dry.
In soyinka-s voice 'a good and truthfuk person wil nt die in a wicked position' i hav read d ful story and i had no course to blame eida of dem.
Only God knos d truth of dis mata.
Advise to al my dear ladies who tink day can do and geh away with it.
Pls learn

GOD HELP US

Emmm u managed to penetrate her as u were struggling. isn't that rape?

U feel his genuine cuz its not ur sister dat was killed, guess ppl can't knw wat somone is passing tru wen u've not walked tru their part.

Queen Bee said...

I suspect two things:either he's an obsessive lover or he's under a spell by the gal to love her alone,now she doesn't want him,he can't let go!(I heard dese local babes do dat a lot).
May her soul rest in peace and may he be hanged for this act!

Like he is the first to lose a girl..brainless idiot

My ex girl left me to marry someone else after all my sacrifice claiming or rather begging me to understand that her late mum approved of her relationship with thw fellow.

I never met her but i met my girl and practically became her dad since her steo dad prived to be a terror to her.
What did i do when i learnt of her act through athird party? Prayed for her and gave a bag of rice to go celebrateher union and on the day of her wedding,without been immodest,i gqve her the most tangible sum she ever got
I missed her but reality was stronger and i faced it. Now i am as happy as i can be and she had to call months later and bla.........

The effective? Made me judgemental about relationship and nothing more.

@aheadahead9ja

Blackberry said...

U r a sick rapist+retard+demented fuck!! Didn't u read d story? Kai dese children on dis log ehn..

Can sum pple jx leave d devil alone,d story is pathetic,stupid n senseless. Wel in all,God is a righteous judge bt nigerian jugdes r nt.

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Libers r just the sickest. LOL...love the comments roll. Ok! Was it at orgasm u lost control and the knife pierced the victim? May her soul rest in peace. Meanwhile who's with me on this one: this guy is a dumpster brain a.k.a psychopath

God made man. Man made woman. Since then, neither God nor man has rested.

Evrybdy just quick to judge..... Let he witout sin be the first to cast the stone.... That's y God is not human... He obviously regrets his actions it culd av bin anybdy... My point is dt ppl shuld stop saying all sort abt d dude. Let God judge. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace, evrybdy deserves to live right and desserves a good life

Wale said...

Y did he not kill himself as earlier threatened?It shows hes nothing but a wicked cowardly soul.Pls Fashola sign his death warrant immidiately after conviction.He doesnt deserve to continue living and eating free food in Kirikiri

This is a kinda a lesson for guyz n ladies.the rate at which people kill galfrnds n boyfrnds 4 watever senseless rison is bcumin a norm..most times dere r evidence of this distortd personality but we stil hold on it. If u see a person who is overly obssesed wit u n u call it luv, u r on ur own , overly possesive, always hvin trust issues, plz run...

U r a monster. U r jst lyk him

Wat a tragedy,bt pls 4 those dat ar inluv pls dnt mess wit ur partner emotions

He is just an obsessed ass****!

God will forgive u and accept your spirit

This is really disturbing!
This man actually planned this and can't fake mistake!

How can your knife jst walk up to someone's throat and slit her neck? Ahan! Make una fear God nau! *smh

Minimainimo

Pls mk sure u unsubcribe, u dnt lik it doesn't mean odas don't want to see the story as it is .. . So pls stp visiting this blog, not like ur presence counts!

Am too cold n shocked to comment, I don't kn what to say to dis beast, rest in peace girl

In heavens name,a knife can not on its own pierce some one dis deep with such terrible injury,if it had fallen,it wld b just a cut n not a stab,dr broda,u stabbed her n mayb quickly realised ur act n took off.u'll simply face d consequencies. God av mercy on ur soul. RIP gul

Whr on earth did d knife fall from? Cos to d best of my knowledge,u can't strugle with a person carrying a knife. It'll either give u a cut or d gul. Seriously d only way u thought u wld penetrate her wz by using ur greatest weapon which u intentionally came with.Haba guy,ur simply WICKED. Three count charges,ur gone

In heavens name,a knife can not on its own pierce some one dis deep with such terrible injury,if it had fallen,it wld b just a cut n not a stab,dr broda,u stabbed her n mayb quickly realised ur act n took off.u'll simply face d consequencies. God av mercy on ur soul. RIP gul

That's left to God to decide but first just die here u wicked idiot. Threatening a woman with a knife? See how possessed u are

Arrant nonsense,senseless human being.Is it a most.No future ambition boy.he shd die a useless death 2

why human being so hearthless

Bloody asshole....

Na talk be this.... torture the mother forker.

I guess all most of the readers here are saints, without sin and are such are able to cast big stones. You people need Jesus too so that you can act and talk like him in this situations.

The guy is a sick bastard,product of a licking condom.

proudly LIB FAN blessyn said...

such a sick guy may God av mercy on u

So the first thing people do when they come across a crime scene is flip out therir camera phones and exploited the victim further. From the looks of it plenty of Sickos in that Country.

Wicked soul! Just lyk d guys who raped nd buried a girl alive! How can u claim dat a knife mistakenly gave dis deep cut I'm seeing? No sir! U can't lie like a dumb ass here coss u cut her throat nd twisted dat knife in her throat? Can't we see hw deep d wound is? Or do u think we re fools? Re u d 1st guy 2 be dumped by a lady? Dat's if u re even saying d truth? D demon entered u nd had a full tym job! Face d law! Beast!

theodora said...

nawao....what a sacrilege!

I don't know why but I pity him :(

@ anonymous @6.02 dats what happens when u give technology to monkeys. Lets hope they don't develop a nuclear bomb.

Thanks for finally writing about > "Graphic photo: Man who slit girlfriend's throat and had sex with her speaks" < Loved it!

my web page: website