Floyd Mayweather's baby mama and fiancee don't mind sharing him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 May 2013

Floyd Mayweather's baby mama and fiancee don't mind sharing him

Lol. The things women let men get away with...in this case because of money. So here's the drama that happened on Sunday between millionaire boxing champion Floyd Mayweather's baby mama, Josie Harris (pictured left with Floyd) and his fiancee, Shantel Jackson (pictured right with Floyd).

Floyd's ex-girlfriend and mother of three of his children Josie instagram'd a photo of herself in bed with Floyd on Mothers Day. Floyd's fiancee Shantel saw the photo and guess what she did?

She retaliated by posting pictures of all the stuff Floyd bought her to keep her warm while he's away sexing his ex...#golddiggingthingz! Hehe. See the photos after the cut

Josie posted this photo of herself and Floyd in bed. A few hours later, Shantel posted her luxury stash, including a department store size walk-in closet and over a 100 designer handbags.

Floyd is worth about $140 million so you understand why the women don't mind sharing him. Meanwhile, Josie won this round. She's the ex and she still gets to hit once in a while...lol.

Oh and by the way, Floyd Mayweather spent 3 months in jail on a domestic violence conviction after beating Josie in front of their children

126 comments:

tobbie said...

What women will do for money....smh
There's ds saying that sayz shd money grow on trees, ladies will fall in love with monkeys. Hitting a lady.....nah, nbano.... wat's mybiz, e af "consine" me? D ladies like am dt way

LINDA BOO..ITS "FIANCEE"

Hehehe! I see why they don't mind sharing him.

Well, in other news....
According to a survey; The most romantic phrase ever to a girls ears is "Pls text me your account number" The 2nd which is "I love you" Lol!! LIB babes, na true?

Lol...awon oniranu!

josie win ke? they r both silly bt...the fiancée wins this round! she gets the money nd all nd him once in a while..the other one is jst his booty call...ugh! if ur gonna be that...at least hv something to show for it...plus with the man that beat u on top! mmschhew! pls linda

Oby Azike said...

why do some women put up with nonsense? who cares if he's rich?

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Na wa o, what's this life turning into?

a pair of foolish women! they make all these men feel like they can get away with rubbish, KMT! money is not everything!

Girls n deir wahala,its rare for u to see guys quareln cos of a girl.ladies pls upgrade

Shane on some women!

Am I the only one who seems to think both ladies look like the same person!!!
And please grow up people who always write 1st to comment; haven't you got better things to be proud of and being first to do? Just a thought....

1st to comment said...

Linda who is the gold digger? baby mama or supposed wife to be? #confusedface#

looolz with somuch money u can eat your cake and have it.

~BONARIO~stays so via NOKIA3310

soladunn said...

issokay o

amazing stuff on my style blog when u click

PritiVicki said...

Linda check the headline ,its fiancee not finacee

Men love booty...women love money...#balance THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN

fly guy said...

Reminds me of d pic wiv davido and d groupies

I thought they said its only Igbo gurls dat like money #laughing hard and long#

Hehehehehe...Josie n shantel I don't mind sharing him too.

This Miss Jackson Woman nwekwara efe. Maybe she should have posted pictures of herself and her designer handbags in bed. Mtchew. Abeg Josie won the round.

Its simply the hovering spirit of polygamy, I'm sure they won't mind having a 3some...lol.

Linda. This tells you a lot of women take advantage of the spouse abuse law to get at their boyfriends. They start the fight most times. Why would you still go to bed with a guy that hit you and then you sent to jail/ probation? Its all about money. Every girl has a monitary price on them.
For LIBers that live in Nigeria, this is ghetto life and not the typical behavior of decent Americans/Nigerians in AmERICA

His girlfriend is shameless. That her boyfriend is still sexually involved with his ex and she doesn't mind cos he's buying her everything...smh. She's really a gold digger. And floyd wtf is wrong with him? He should just go back to his ex since its obvious he doesn't love his girlfriend. To be in bed with his babies' mama on mothers day says a lot!

Boy, i love her bag collection and the shoplike walk in. Awesome

Wow! Women, we bring all the troubles to ourselves pure gold digging moves

James said...

Now, I ain't saying she's a gold digger but she ain't messing with no broke niggas.

Da-zi said...

Nne, I dont know how Josie won--by being his baby mama and the law of Okafor applying? Everybody has what they're looking for in a relationship..obviously, the fiancee is living the life as can be observed from her pishures.

Bitches up in 'ere! Linda, would you act differently? Answer sincerely. lmfao!

***OMA***

You said it all "because of money".Ladies can be stupid sometimes. I think ladies should watch Coalition!! It's a movie,learn from it...and hey I'm a lady.
Chi.

No big deal. If you can pay the babes don't mind. I got loaded friends whose gf's bring other girls to sleep with their guy. In fact threesomes, the guy nd two girls is pretty normal these days. Checkout the average Naija aristo chasing babe and you will get an earful.

Gosh for onli one person all these things
What won't money do! Sha it is better to cry in a limo dan a wheel barrow so make she enjoy d beating well well

3kids no ring?girl she won nothing,the ring is qlwqys the winner.

I hope those bags keep her warm at night.

Whatttt? Shantel wins hands down! He whoops you and then he comes back??? No! I wud cuddle those bags and clothes all night long. He can come home whenever he wants or stay whooping her saggy behind. Bye!

#BOSS

Linlin dis one sweet u oh...kai but seriously d dude is enjoying.

ammy said...

Money talks,bullshit answers. When Floyd says jump,dy both answer how high.So u won't blame dem.Its all bout d money.

naijababe said...

So I guess she didn't win afterall...she takes the beating and the occasional sex while the fiancee takes the goodies, the rights to call him her man and occasional breathing space....way to go girl!

see this guy hand ooooo

If a woman is asleep or in coma,and you want her to wake up,just line up bundles of mint cash near her nose, I bet u she will wake up Lol.

Well it's so surprising and incredible How women don't care anymore,after all more Women are sharing Diddy.JayZ has a baby mama with his first son so beyounce is sharing too if you know what I mean (baby mama never leaves if the man gat money), most of these top celebs know it and their women deal with it. It's no Biggy at all.
If na poor man dey go don kawa tey tey.

Love is not All about buying/getting a gift but you being a GiFT.

Blogbitch said...

I don't mind being the 3rd Biatchhhhh!

I like the walk in wardrobe! I'm going to copy it so I can have somewhere for all MY designer stash!!

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Well, I always tell my male Friends! Stop Chasing women now. Make the Money, be Successful & women will Chase you & wld nt mind sharing u with 20 other women. Hoes will always be Hoes.

Be financially dependent...men will complain. Be financially independent...men will complain louder. What's a girl to do?

Oge Nsimah said...

Linda who is the gold diger here ? I just pity women and there world . Miss Jackson pls have a rethink is not all about money .

True talk joor. Money is d main thing.."I love u" no dey my own dictoionary

And who d f**k is ds low life who acts as if he's God's gift to women????

Hahahahahhahahahah

meg said...

Who wuldn't??? Referin 2 dem galzz...lolz

So fucking true my brother

Mumus of d highest order and later dem go say na naija babes lk moni pass. Go try dem oyibo or akata, and u go run!!!!

Agreed

Lolz, datz girls for u o

Bwahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!! I don laff won die o! PC u got it right, I so love it wen a guy says those words, send me ur acct no.

Yep Bonario! You are so right cos most women let them to! Sad.

PrinceCharming where did u get this from? Hahha,its true though,we girls can testify to that

@ Oby and Tayo. You can blow all the hot air you have bcos you aint dating Floyd. Once you have tasted what money can do, i bet you will have a change of heart. Pls dont hate. it could be you; if you are lucky.

lolllll. PC mind yourself o,wot of guys? D tin u guys luv to hear most is 'let's hav sex' *tongue-out

Owo,ego,kudi,largent.money!.if I ws d 1, I wouldn't mind 2 cos money rules d motherfucking world#uknw*eyelashes*love money&poverty wil find its way#shikenah

That is the good life, money makes the world go round. FYI its not just the money its the assured protection and fearless personality floyd.

SIMPLE BABY said...

all i see is another soon to be broke boxer.

Is better to liv like dat dan to stay wit one man dey do e go beta, her children are comfortable. If na u? Abeg free her jor

MK said...

Abeg d typo no be her fault na money mata we dey talk

Rosie Said.........Some women are just empty.You are dating Floyd who is worth over 140 Million Dollars and all you have to show are some rubbish clothes and bags.Wake up,Sista.

SMH

Follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

Pregnancy Concierge said...

The baby mama is crazy..she was on a reality show here in the states. She got that crazy look...how pathetic of her...to me the fiancé wins!!!!big time! Running after a man that doesn't claim you? Never.

Its Only women with Low self Esteem that can tolerate such bullshit,A guy doesn't even have to be worth 140 million dollars to have their way with such women..its so pathetic...can't help but wonder what they'll teach their children. SMFH

Pretty Girl

Girls dey try sha. How can one be comfortable with sharing her man. I understand that most times we can't help matters but we shld atleast be honest that it hurts.

Nneka said...

Hahahhahahhha. Linlin.... I think miss jackson won. She still got the man, forget the once in a while that josie gets. And check out that closet..... God, I can sure start a departmental store with that. WOMEN. Rofl

Mayowa said...

They both look alike. I think he is still in love with the Ex and is attracted to the new gal because they look alike...men! Confused man!!

Shame on both of yu... vanity upon vanity

Sharrap...u are takking like this becos u have not been approach by a rich brother. The conversation changes and by the tine u know it u start falling for his charms, u start making excuses for him and u start loving him. I shud try it rather than hate

Is it becos it is not u that he bought the bags for mtchewwww

Is it becos it is not u he is buying the luxury items for?? Park well joor

She didn't win oh. I'll take a walk in closet any day over sleeping with floyd But that's because I'd rather be with MY man.. Hehehe

I sabi Abuse said...

Which kain yeye proverb be dat? Which yeye L♥√e for monkey?

Money grows on trees peren na to carry Shakabula gun or Basuka gun take shoot the bloody black ass of the monkeys off the trees ni den begin dey romance the money...begin pluck am! #Eyesblinkingred#

we have a Floyd Mayweather in naija too naa! A.E
if you decode, your luck. lol

I sabi Abuse said...

Before nko? ÎŹŃ’o get time for yeye L♥√e without money? Money rules meeehnn while L♥√e serves!

I sabi Abuse said...

Which kain yeye proverb be dat? Which yeye L♥√e for monkey?

Money grows on trees peren na to carry Shakabula gun or Basuka gun take shoot the bloody black ass of the monkeys off the trees ni den begin dey romance the money...begin pluck am! #Eyesblinkingred#

Money! Diddy part two.

Ayiri emami.....lol.

WHY BLAME THE MEN???...THIS IS MONEY LOVE THOUGH!!

No matter the sermon ladies like Kerri Hilson preach a bitch will always be a bitch.......women of nowadays scare the hell out of me, things they would do for money!!! Laziness and greed. Ladies should learn from women like LInda work hard with ur hands and brain not ur private part

@ anon 4:54, I was thinkin d same tin. D two ladies cld pass 4 d same person or @ d worst, sisters. Dey av a strikin resemblance. Mayb dats y d guy fell 4 both of dem. Bck to d main gist, funny tins Ô„ apnin sha. Brings to mind wat d bible said "in dose days, seven women shall fight for one man". #End time tins#

veeon said...

they look alike men

Mayweather is called "woman beater" in the boxing world and the guy is so strong.. - wonder why a woman would pride herself with shairng him all cos of money. Its a shame, all you ladies saying who win, please always think before you say things cos our words are reflections of our xter and future.

Mimi

Jbankz said...

So He got moni nd left d poor gal 4d classy rich gal.....men no go wise @al.

Generally, women are slaves to money. They lack self respect, their world is all about money and material things. They always talk about love but they don't know what's love is all about, that is the reason men will continue to treat them with disrespect.

Yh yh grlz like money!!! Derz no grl hu doesn't ncludn me *wide grin*!! Money shudnt cloud ure reasoning!! Derz a certain amount of bullshit dt I can tke frm a guy even if ure d world richest man!!

abeg anon 9:01 which were do i find it in d bible abi my own bible differnt fom urs otile nd for d ladies it is a normal tin na moni can buy anythin nd women ar the no 1 thin moni can buy am i rite? Sure @ westino post my comment

Big pimpin!! Using money to shut up dem hoes lol, but these women should atleast gain some respect.

Feel so sorry for Josie, she seriously has issues......she so confidently said she will always be messing with Floyd on the Starter wives show. She is mentally unstable.Floyd will continue to take advantage of her cos he knows she will always b der like a needy puppy.

So the engaged father of your kids who won't marry you beats you and you still allow him to have sex with you. Then because of his kids he comes to your house on mothers day, eats your food, sleeps with you. Then you take a sneaky picture of him while he sleeps like some cheap groupie. And some women think that she's a winner? Black women are desperate everywhere.

One babe is the red carpet madam; the other is bedroom carpet madam. Lol

Mayowa

Thanks for the education Mr/ ms America.

Mayowa

OMG!
That closet is d'bomb mehn!
All I c is d closet.. The sexy eye-popping closet!

*drooling*
*dies*

Minimainimo

Jay said...

LoL!!They shld investigate and find out if d women are of igbo descent.am igbo too so don't curse me abeg,we do love money.hahahaha

common Linda, he is no longer with his baby mama. Lady Jackson is the woman on ground now!

@Ijeoma Ogbonna. I know what you know. You are so truthful, bless you darling.

Lmao-haba-itz nt only igbo babez dat like cash na-i ve seen non igbo galz dat will scrape ur account dry as well+is it me or r d women in question kainna Hot #God Bless my hustle o-

Bitches are all hoes.

lol..Josie is a joker.. he dont wife, he beat you, and you proud to have him in your bed for the world to see.. thats that shit you do in the dark closet. Ms. jackson wins, she showed her dude he aint nothing but an atm machine. Floyd, you is ratched! girl, pack all them goodies - sell them, give it to charITY and tell that negro to kiss ur black ass.

Std vectors oshi

Miami said...

I dey tell you!

Oluwadamilola said...

Yes ooo..

Why do black women always settle for less? It is mostly in black communities (Africa, America, Carribean, anywhere blacks are found) that you see babymamas, children born out of wedlock and having diffrent daddies and battered women who put up with nonesense and even go ahead to hatch more babies like fowls . Even the educated ones are no different!
See the other idiot! Instead of using Floyd's money to open a business in order to shelter herself from bad days, she only buys bags and accessories to show.Fool! What will she do when it's all gone? Maybe most black celebrities share their men (Beyoncé, Jay Z and baby mama) but at least they have side investments.If u want to live that kind of life, do it wisely at least.
Linda, please try to educate these our gullible,lazy and greedy young women of today.Write a post of your own on empowerment and education and the importance of being ambitious/hardworking. After all, if u made it in this seemingly hopeless environment of ours...and without yansh-opening, why not us?
IF YOU SETTLE FOR LESS U WILL GET LESS!
Accepting crap because of bags and shoes....airheads

Oluwadamilola said...

Lord!!! Check out that closet *eyes popping* I don't want the sex mahn, I prefer the goodies.. So I think Shantel won..

It is only in our black communities you see black women accepting this kind of things and for what? A few tickets, fancy clothes and shoes. Let one of these girls dare ask Floyd for money in order to further her education, Floyd will hold his pocket tight, i tell u.
You can buy a black woman so easily... then you come out and complain that your men treat women of other races better. "What do they have that we don't?" Pride, smartness and the ability to see beyond petty accsessories and futilities .... i don talk my own

Black women, please upgrade, only because of money, petty stuff and/or despair you accept "funny" men. Let me give you notable naija examples:
-Our national Mercy Johnson sticking with a man who has luggage, a wife he "forgot" to divorce legally and a dubious past as young, beautiful and talented as she is.
- Annie Idibia who despite being ridiculed and emotionally traumatized still goes ahead to marry a man who has 5 kids with other (desperate)women knowing she will have to share him with them.
-Caroline Danjuma,who is the 4th wife of a man fit to be her ancestor and is beaten like a drum at the slightest provocation. But she stays cos the cash is rolling and he buys her diamond earrings.
-Mercy Aigbe in a polygamous union and after being correctly hit and punched , she steps out with a blue eye and says "I loff my horseband" #in Stella Dimoko's voice# lol
If roles were reversed you will hardly see our men settle for this kind of nonsense
-If u have a funny past,abeg go your way."My family will disown me" he will tell u.
- Baby mamas are a no no to them. He doesn't want a prostitute in his house.
-Try to create small wahala, he will show you the door without delay and while u move out, u will see the one replacing you come in. They don't waste time.
But see us... see what we accept...sometimes i think we are the architects of our own misery.
Upgrade, my fellow women! Upgrade!

Black women can be so needy, desperate and cheap and have such low standards and funny tastes when it comes to men.
If u see what black women have to put up with in exchange for petty rewards and gifts... you will start sobbing.
Linda abeg, you really need to set up an empowering and character-building program for our gals. Think about it, Linda, give it a thought.Very soon you will see some of them emulating this kind of rubbish; don't mind them coming here to condemn these two women. .

What a shame, women who don't know their worth. Many men are still kids in adult bodies.....

Women who don't know their worth can swallow any crap.

Am telling u.. She's so not the winner..Someone else gets d love,attention and money,u stay in ur shit hole and get d dick.. What's so special about that? She's just a baby mama.. She will be shocked dat very soon this guy will give somebody a ring and then she will have to talk to the lawyers before she can see him.. He's just using her..As I, he is using her big time..

U took d words ryt outta my mouth! Pathetic Hoes!!!

theodora said...

good...

Honestly to mi it depends on the lady o wots moni wen u ve 2 fyt wif D oda woman all d tym.pls choose n to all those idiots dt said women lyk moni u too ar talkin abi....kowerekowere sexmachines mtcheeeeew

the ex won?

how?

cos she got her old dick back?

abeg the fiancee won jare....

mtshhhheewww gimme that closet any time any day and i will so take it without blinking....i can still have that pix in bed with him weneva i want...your his baby factory and am his diva....GGoooo Shantelllll

All the ladies in the house who had said trash with as little of $10,000 will go with this guy. we are blacks and african, polygamy is in our blood. ladies enjoy ur live. no winners u both rock

You are wrong if you ever want a happy home/family.this your believe is the reason we have too many issue in marriage.this is really getting bad but I am still suprise that when a guy want to marry they look for a wife material to settle down with and forget the groupies/hoes

while shantel is undoubtedly a gold-digger, linda i disagree on josie winning this round. this is hands down shantel's round. I'd go for the department store sized walk-in closet any day over being sexually used by a man who has beaten me up in front of our kids and also has a fiance (where d heck did her self-respect travel to?). to make matters worse, josie is doin d bedroom work (presumably a lot of it) while shantel gets designer bags for breakfast, lunch and dinner (plus snacks in between meals). and to add salt and pepper to injury, shantel didn't even give a damn. to be honest, i don't really blame her for mooching off the guy. he's a dog and it serves him right for sleeping with his ex (not that he's complaining that shantel's spending his money). he does deserve to be mooched off.

It's not shocking because if you saw his documentary 30 days of May (which is on Showtime on demand RIGHT NOW 5/16/2013) he says and I quote "some people have 10 cars, you can't drive all 10 cars but you still have them and i feel the same way about females. If i can afford to maintenance on 20, then I can have 20" and then it cuts to miss jackson and she says and i quote "i know who i am and i know where we stand. i've never been a jealous person and i feel that it keeps the relationship anew and fresh and if you let a man be a man, i feel that he will love you enough not to disrespect you" and then fades her out with this dumb@$$ look like she just said something prophectic. It's a shame because they both look stupid! One a Certified GOLDDIGGER & the other BABYMAMA THAT WILL NEVER LEAVE (3 kids & a ass whippin??) I don't care how many pictures she posts of bags, clothes, shoes, cars whatever! that's all she can do is post a picture because at the end of the day she's standing there with her hand out (like in the documentary) waiting for him to give her what he wants her to have! I can guarantee you her name isn't on anything of real substance (bags & clothes don't appreciate??). come on now people! they've been engaged for 4 years???? what they hell are they waiting for, to save up for the wedding?? he did make $85,000,000 last year! and projected to make $90,000,000 this year.....REALLY

JSBunny said...

ROTFL!!!! Shakabula u wan comot my belle with laff

My blog pit 2014 program