Davido signs Orezi to his HKN record label | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 May 2013

Davido signs Orezi to his HKN record label

Davido has signed fast rising singer Orezi to his record label, HKN. Davido unveiled his new artist during the Gobe Night event at a night club last week. See the video after the cut...

33 comments:

Welcome the family dude!
My advise to you Orezi..."Don't try to outshine the boss(Davido)" That's gonna be calamitous!

All of them now na signing in thingz..ok good luck to them. Next pz

Hian!!!!!everybody now has a record label. This follow follow mentality of Nigerians has tired me. #d

scholar, anni, olez, diva said...

Nice one dude I see ya

Lets see how it goes.
I love his booty bounce track.

Prodigy1 said...

Mutcheeeeew!!! Not interested #next

Davido u dey try ooooo!u wan sign d whole artist,abeg sign linda too as ur marketing manager,cos she will do wonders....winks

K

nice 1 0BO

Issokay!

nice bro it's a good sign up,but ema gbagbe define your business relationship.

I can neva have enough of Orezi! Talent+Swag

Blackberry said...

Hmmm so whom do I sign onto my own TC(twerk captain) record naa?

Nice one orezi, happy 4 him

Nice one....

this na artist? this jonkie wey e ear blike mouse, he resemble biker mouse

Mab said...

Congrats Orezi, guess ur name wil be knwn now, cos i knw dat song but did not knw d artist name untill dis

Davido OBO u try

Well don to both of.

I give them 6 months max!!!

One thing this guy fails to realise is that he is still basking in the euphoria of a "rich dad" and he has "hammered"! He needs a matured manager that will put him through because the Music industry is very competitive! If care is not taken, he will fade away faster than he came and his career will crumble before his very eyes!

These young chaps just want to make it quickly, but its all about maturity and patience!

oisa said...

I pray dem no beat themselves soon.

Not hatin buh I jus dnt lik d guy

Perfect man perfect hkn perfect orezi big boss I hailooo@ Davido

Me wld sign sm1 alzo...

Abeg o linda I knw he doesn't have a female artist, my name is RHODASH am a female RnB/Hip Pop. Musical artist,I will real luv for him to sign me. My dream is to be a well known musician that has touched lives, heal wounds with her songs,I got d passion for music.am from Bayelsa stat to be precise,I'll be very grateful if u help me and talk to him. Here is my number 07039729547 RHODASH

Orezi is not a fast rising star , he started music before davido, kudos to him all the same , atleast he will be heard and recognised now

BOBO said...

Good one jare. Good luck OBO.

chichi said...

Somtimes I taya 4linda. Ow is ds news??? Hian ds orezi wetin him de sing?? Trash....e can f**k yello girls 4africa...and am sure. Ma fwends wld kno who ds is..cos. Na so orezi de syke dem even 1mumu ger way go KSU name is L.Zub*

really nice but 4 ppl like us who ar less connected in d industry,hw can we get signed,God help my career @westino

Orezi is nt a fast rising o,he has been there before davido.I luv d guy n wishin Him best luck.it is a ghen ghen oooo.

theodora said...

good luck to Davido

Big Bro Davido, am here also, just love you