Oh, FYI, Drake leads this year's awards with 12 nominations.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 14 May 2013
BET Awards '13: 2face & Ice Prince nominated for Best International Act: Africa
Oh, FYI, Drake leads this year's awards with 12 nominations.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
96 comments:
Na 2 BaBa get am now.#Nothing Dey Happen#
Congrats to them.
Nyc! So happy for them esp forIce Prince.
Linda, itz past midnyt. Sleep, IJN!
let iceprince win diz tym around
Congrats to them.
Yeh 2 abokis bt all my guyz
Nice one Tubaba and Ice Prince
Meet Chidube Ezeozue, MIT Student who designed apps that enables people to know when NEPA will take light
More gists here
Happy for both!
Chaaaaaaai I now know why pero,sumbo and Annie wan kill dem sefs,over finess com join over talent.Ride on my guy u get enof enough to feed women with wat dey want until u r 90.nothing dey happen
tubaba no lele d award deh show where is da koko master dbanj? mehn that dude is gone.
Hehehehehe and dis awards will mk Annie crazier,she will go on tweeter or blogs ranting 2mine 2fine 2talented etc.Yeah we love d musician Annie bt definitely nt his noise maker wife!congrats to both!post my comments lindodo
Chaaaaaaai I now know why pero,sumbo and Annie wan kill dem sefs,over finess com join over talent.Ride on my guy u get enof enough to feed women with wat dey want until u r 90.nothing dey happen
Tuface all d way
Bring d award home iceyyy!!!
yesssss my boy drizzzyyyyy!!!!!!!! congrats to the african nominees!
One thing I hate abt ds award is they dnt acknowledge them during d award show,rather they gv d winner d award backstage,wtf is dt? So African stars dnt deserve d recognition before d world?.its high time our stars knw their worth. Congrats 2 them 4 d nomination bt they deserve better.
2face is not an aboki? Since when did Idoma become aboki? Mtcheww
Lol. Nobody here in the states even cares or acknowledges the BET awards, not even black people. Who cares.
Na me get dt award already!!! Yeah me!!! Anyways, wishin U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz al d best. B4 I 4get, op aunty Linda dy ask afta her friends,or shud I say her perpetual visitors. its bin a whyl I saw jobless o, shey he don run bankrupt ni abi he don go rehab? Abeg LinLin if U̶̲̥̅̊ no c me 4 days n U̶̲̥̅̊ no cal me, hmnmnmm... Lemme nt say anytin again sha
I hope BET wuld invite d winner of d award to appear on stage and collect it nt lik wat I witnessed last year where wizkid whom won d best africa act was given d award backstage and tucked to a room where he delivered a speech imagine d insult
Nice 1 ... Hoping 4 Grammy's Soon!
Congrats 2baba and Mr Zamani! Bigger u, I pray :)
Congrats to them,but I knw my icon 2face idibia will bring it home 4 me.but wateva hapens,will still love aboki my guy to win it too #OLIVER TWIST....hehehe
So happy to them... 2baba is still waxing strong!
Yes o
He deserves it
Prob na say d@ em mgbeke wife no go gree us hear word
Hmmmmmm
***JANTA***
Those are favourite artists..happy #dancing azonto
Lol, Ice prince and tuface? Ice prince, wizkid and p square?
2baba de dia... I say no be small tin
SO OBVIOUS, JUST LIKE LAST YEAR.
THEY WOULD DO IT ONE NIGERIAN AND ONE GHANAIAN.
SO MAKE GHANA NO CRY TATA AGAIN.
LOL.
ITS OBVIOUS.
ICE PRINCE AND R2BEES WINS IT STRAIGHT.
thats nice
wish dem labest
congrats to them
Congrates to Ice Prince and Tu face. I hope Ice Prince wins this, because he is a pack of talent.
My Guy Drake is on fire,he is one of my favourite rappers in recent times. Am not surprised, he actually got his games on, sonorous voice plus good rhymes delivered in his own unique way. Need I add I like how cool and responsible he looks.
Naijadeltapikin... Na 2baba get ds award ohhh congrats bro
Only iceprince worth it. Tuface is now flop musically
Hope iceprince takes it dis time his really gone a long way
I'm glad our guys are doing dis great. Happy for them
§Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ happy for 2baba as well as ice prince.wish both of then the best.
9ice one their lce prince zamani nd de only 2baba in da huz oye Edumoga ldoma congrat
Proudly nigerian! Keep going 2baba.
October's Very Own! Best Rapper of our Time!!! Drake is tha beeniz. Prouda my 9ja brovaz. Iceprince really repping on all levelz.
definately ice prince,hmmmmmm day both look swt.Rey@jos
congratz 2 dem
nice 4 icep cos 2baba don hit almost all the award but not a crime if he hits dis 1,i ju 2 like 2baba im 2much @ westino
#aboki ish!! Wishing dem both the best. Zamani tearing up d landscape. Winks*
Tu baba get stuff, i trust my guy
They both deserve it
Congrats to them
www.ameriestyle.com
Aaaaah! This is a travesty! Dbanj, oliver twist, wasn't nominated???!! *wink* *wink* lol :-)
Let the best win, happy 4 Toya, she's got talent. Drake with 12 nominations? Wow!!!
Dis gal just dey evrywhr, haba! U no get job?
2baba all the way.... abeg linda post my comment ooh
Rooting for Ice Prince and R2Bees. They've been more active and lively
Wowza!!!!!!!!
6Baba and ice prince will definetly make us proud
Congrats to all the nominees
Do u ever sleep???
You r really repping the house of reps for the LIBERS
Its 2face all d way... But I'm happy for Ice Prince
Happy for em both.. A tie please>2baba and icey! IJN
naija on point.. i tip 2baba to win the african music category
a big shout out to 2face idibia and ice prince
Congrate 2baba na yur award.....ice price don't wry next year
2 baba u too much all d same congrat to both of them
Ice Prince kwa?! Whatever happened to wizkid...
Congrats to them!
See?,U can sing all the crap u want but only good music gets recognition $ can stand the test of tym. Others pls take NOTE!
Niger is reli goin forward
as for me i dont like ice prince.his music is wack. congrats to tuface tho.he deserves it....
2baba all d way!!!
This two gat plenty swags... A well deserved honour. *OZI*
Na Icey Princey get am o! Lol! Well, any of them who gets it deserves it!
Both r gud
First to commment...finally tank u lord!
2BABA....
Just took a good look at ice prince now,he looks so much like an Aboki.
congrats ice prince zamani and 2 face idibia
You're just a fool. Asshole. What has dbanj got to do wiv it! All you people abusing dbanj! If u don't stop insulting and bringing this boy down for no good reason, your lives will be cut short. Just hold your peace. Any abuse on me, back to the sender!
Oloshi like u. Na only lib u get mouth! Jobless mofo!
Oga/madam correcter! Aboki na tribe???? Mtcewwwwww!
Kc presh na,are dere till going 2 dat show???
9ice 1!brodaz
GBAM!!!WELL SAID!LIKE DEY DID TO WIZKID AND SAKORDIE LAST YEAR.MTSHEEEEEEW!SHA ATLEAST DEY WEY RECOGNISED.
Tuale 2Baba
Linda r u trying 2 show
Us dat 2baba is actually
Taller than iceprince?
And all dis chics b killing
Demselves on him?
Na small 2baba use tall
Pass MI na
Odi egbu
sorry but what songs did tuface release this year?
Toya DELAZY and DONALD representing South Africa i know u going to bring it home
Congrats to Both Nigerian Nominee..
But seriously I don't see any of the Nigeria act carting away the award. 2face hasn't made much impact for some years now, he's just living on the love the fans has for him and his humility.
PS: MEMO TO Dbanj: Am your Die Hard fan but This is what happens when you think KW can take you global..Sad! Why didn't Psquare follow Akon..it just shows the end time is near.we well miss you Dapo
Kevin.
He don wo le
I Just L♥√ع Tuface...That Nigguh Toh bad! Handsome,rich,famous,Talented,Humble,Oh my.....TuBaBa Rocks..Wish him luck on this One...And Yo! My Guy Drake Toping that List! Oh well.......Congrats to all of them and Best of Luck
Pretty Girl
No homo,but 2face fine AF...
Congrats men, jtown 4 life.
Tu Face lips in that first pic. is very kissable :) Mmmm..
@ anonymus said ps memo to dbanj ,no b una talk say dbanj no go win any award for 2013,behold he won encomium award for lagos,dbanj don get 2 mtv ema awards,1 bet award,2baba get 1 mtv ema but now he will have 2 bcos na him go win 4 sure,incase u dont kno dbanj was nominated for international regae awards 2013,so u r wastin ur time writin about d end time is near
@ikwerreboy,dbanj is gone how?everyday no b christmas bro,if u don't kno dbanj has 2 mtv ema awards wit 1 bet award,2baba has 1 mtv ema nd 1 bet award,2baba will win dis yr own makin it 2 bet awards,if u don't kno hater scapegoat remix was no 1 on hotnewhiphop.com.up til now its still on d top 40 countdown in d site,if u don't kno too,dbanj was nominated for international regae awards in maimi,hatin dbanj has no effect note dat
bet awards is shit
Na our fada abraham get am.ice prince wait 4 anoda award 2baba songs are all making sense
which song did tuface sing that they are nominating him for. they did not see Iyanya abi
WHY DOES 2 FACE LOOK SOOOO SKINNY IN D RIGHT PIC?? CHECK OUT HIS GIRAFF NECK LOL.
@ anonymous said which song did 2baba sing dat they nominated him i wonda,d onjy jam wey mke sense na iheneme,those bet awards staffs jst dey pick names any how,iceprince no even get smash hit,anyways na 2baba nd r2bees go win