Another sexy way to rock ankara...Emma Nyra style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 May 2013

Another sexy way to rock ankara...Emma Nyra style

The Made Men music artist shows you another sexy way to wear Ankara. Hey you, I know what you're looking at! Remove ya eyes from dia!! Lol

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»
Critical Observer said...

tacky!!!

One word - Trashy

Wich eye u take see am lindaaaaa.

Quite skimpy and raunchy but no doubt hot!

No.....this looks terrible.

and she's gonna step out like this? please someone should re-read the keri hilson article again

Nawa ooo, no b small tin.dis one na hw many yards dem carry sew dis tin?

Soso said...

God forbid. Mama mmadu!

na waoooooooooo. that's all I can say.

And here we are with another attempt to display nyash instead of the beauty of the ankara..

who is she even???

I don't like! Too revealing Biko! Haba!

The things I could do to her #justsaying

freeman said...

Great design.

Sorry 2say nt fine

Frank lucas...
I know I'm old fashioned, butur shorts should be longer than your vagina

Dis ÈŠ̝̊̅§ trashy †̥ ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥

Babes! not for your body type.

One word “beautiful”

See her Yeye BLACK ASS she Exposing. It does not look nice at all. You can cover up and still look very sexy. This is so Trashy!!!

olivia said...

Wetin be dis??? U should have just used it as pant instead..pls I don't like dis jare..wateva happens 2 dressing in a modest way...mtcheew

WHore!

C yansh like Akpu!

nah.. this is too much.. this is just the hoe way to rock ankara.

Abeg, pesin fit tell me where she is dressed going like dat?

Some girls sha!!!!!! See her flat ass

Whats sexy abt this..ashawo tin..she for wear pant ankara..hustling like mad...ashawo

Ameriestyle said...

So not sexy
www.ameriestyle.com

Slimy said...

Its a big NO

Dis babe sha.....I think it's a tad too short I.M.O

1st to comment!! :D

Linda wich kain cloth b dis......... i no fit even wear am sleep.........NEXT please

Now tell me she didn't go out looking that way!!! Baby but why? Only Riri can pull this off.....

Nonsense

Rubbish! see her dirty black inner thigh.

Correct meat packaged in Ankara! Mouth watering things...

She looks like a big fool.

She for take am sew g-string now

Long straight legs,rock ur world with sexy dressed ankara.J-lord.

NEKS said...

This one na cloth or rag?..Waste of 6 yards,mtchew.See as all her nyash dey mainroad.

Gbabe said...

She's so sexy! I like her boldness.

I love ur music emma nyra, but this is a no no! Comon that's too short!! So it aint sexy!!!

how is this sexy? Mtshew. I can imagine how her butt jiggles when she walks. Somebody with her body type has no business wearing shorts that tiny.

Big thighs and flat bum. Mbanu, not nice.

Ewo!!! See bum bum oh! Hmmmm this is a very stupid way to wear ankara! Shio!

Sexily Endowed said...

Its not sexy @ all, its nakedness/madness..... Smmmmmh

anonymous# said...

So it ain't sexy if it's not short? Jst wondering wat she did with d oda 5 yards of material.

Na waa ooo. Soon it wud be nude ankara wears. By d way where is she rockin it to?

TOzo said...

She for no well cloth....mshew at least a little longer,na wa!

She looks like a hot mess! 'Ms Bee'

Ifyboy272b3120 said...

in the kitchen? is dat not akwa oche? justpassing sha

First to comment from atlanta

am so tripping for dis geh...she's rily hot lyk fire
#istanboi##

Sexy as hell loving †Ñ’ξ design plus †Ñ’ξ sexy lady rocking it

Mmm, before you know it ankara will bcome 3 yrds instead of 6. I beg e no fine, linda you say u like am oya I dare you to sew one and pose with it.

Linda you really try today for posting, more lucozade to your energy.

She is definitely looking good I like it bt its too short 4 outings

Linda did u call this sexy? Its messy plss... Post abeg

Dis is total madnessssssssss! Wat r al dese pple promoting? Nudity???

Rubbish

The attire is terrible

Kai!!This is bad!lenu ike ooooo!!

Wah on earth is ds??? EMMA WERE WERE STYLE! #na bammy tuk am#

Wear cloth not well..... Thank me later.

Not gorgeous at all, showing her bottom and all, this na abuse of ankara jor..... Ms B.

kemmie said...

Haba linda!is ds wat u'r teaching????#not interested#

Am with you, very dirty indeed...clapping thighs yuck

SUNSHINE said...

She looks dirty.
Thats all.

rubbish

kemmie said...

Haba linda!is ds wat u'r teaching????#not interested#

A.B.G said...

Yeah that sink is Nice

bolus said...

Na wa ooo.....dis is really disturbing. Y will someone without ass wear something like dis?

Anybody wey yab my baby thunder go fire im private part!!!

Looking all stupendious. If d skin were flawless we will understand, exposing that decayed black meat u call a bum

--Teeteelayo--

Anon Atlanta, sorry u aint the first, better luck next time. Lmao.

Despite college degrees,a lot of young women cannot distinguish classy from trashy! This is an absolute mess for someone who probably went to school....Mogul!

So?make we dance azonto?bcos u r 2 comment

Repent cos kingdom z at hand, women plz learn to cover ur God given body n stop exposing it buh emulate from men, atleast u dnt need to go to d media bfr we know u r a prostitute, gush so shameless

So?make we dance azonto?bcos u r 1st 2 comment

Brown Sugar said...

Haba Bonario dats a reflection on her thigh. SMH

Full breast sexy tinz. l like.

My johnson is nodding its head furiously, and I am in the office! Hope nobody sees the hungry, veined bulge...this is hot and sexy mehhnn...

this is a no no.

kanye's bitch.. said...

Nice sexy way to wear ankara but she's too big for the style of dress...it makes her look like a dirty slut!

Another stupid way to wear Ankara
~Annoying Apple

not bad..she Aiiii!! Not too bad!!!

Cherykoko said...

Nah nah nah...me no likey.

This Emmynyra is on fire!!!

Another idiotic way to wear madness.

debbs said...

Linda pls,is there no decent way to wear ankara?

Linda waz sexy here? She's jus trying 2 advertise her selling point.

Cherykoko said...

You can express yourself in a better language. No need to rain insults. Grow up.

Put it away pls

oy oy said...

Na wa o. Black dirty ass

sQo said...

Ahan See hatred.

Ab said...

Mtcheew! N u call dz sexy?? Na wa O... Dz days, 'sexy' means being 'naked'! God have mercy on us all(Amen).

Abi o! Using ankara to sew pant

Lol @ she for no WELL cloth.

oziohu said...

Waste of our precious ankara

i think linda has a lot of atlanta readers, cos i am one too, she shouldn't have worn anything... waste of material. She used ankara to sew swimming suit all in the name of fashion...ladies have forgotten being classy with their dressing, they chose being hochie over being fab an classy.. Emma naira ko, Damn foolishness.

Osi o da nile pako. Nonsense

I hate 2rubish people,but mean,this sucks!n

since Beyonce rocked this style with ankara in a music video..africans wont make it rest, and its funny how they all gets it wrong..was nadia, now Emma...mtcheew

Evil things dey attract my friends. I can\'t see anybody in dat kitchen.

May said...

Sorry Linda, I have to disagree with you on this one. Tacky not sexy...

chiChiLuv said...

I guess she must carry a brand new chair everywhere she goes because I would just skeeeeveee sitting on any chair in a public area that people have been using for God knows how long with something this short on. Nice idea for ankara but entirely too short for a young lady who wants to be taken as a class act.

sQo said...

Lmao

This is a good meal..

Nnenna said...

So not cute! Too short and too tight!#badcombo #fail #next

TOO BEEFY!!! TOO TRASHY!

pls what is linda"S email adress

You don't have to be half naked to be sexy Linda. No wonder women are constantly objectified when we do it to ourselves.

One word - trashy

What's so sexy abt this don't nid 2 almost expose urself to be sexy rubbish

Not sexy abeg.. She is not bt iyanya sex toy..I saw dem in dallas

tara said...

u keep showing us tiny, tacky n indecent pieces as lovely ankara styles. not all of us were models n can open body

Linda Ikeji u rock...but eh..d comments rock more!! LWKMD! *lips sealed*

Hauzubillahi minashaitoni raheem... Dis is market don expire!!

---Taemy---

what is this..smh

pls what is linda"s email

@Koonley said...

She get man body. I sure say she don pound and chop akpu die for her villa before she come Lagos. She and iyanya fit well sef. Both strong body, Calabar pple. Btw, the design is hot but not for someone with such rocky ass. Bye

Dis is soo trashy,she be lyke vomit.

It it me or are her thighs wider than her hips. Check your figure before wearing some things this woman has no hips she is like Ini

You need a bum to rock this outfit but since her bum is flat,it was a total flop & a failed attempt at sexy. Thumbs down emma,whoever approved this outfit for you is your enemy!

Otondo! U are tripping I know u will do worse. Ewu meeeeee!

Dr mekzinator said...

She had very little material to sew wat she had in mnd thereby makin her look prostituity

Na wah O°˚˚˚ , shebi na person go marry dis one? Issorat*SMH*

Dr mekzinator said...

She had very little material to sew wat she had in mnd thereby makin her look prostituity

N7 said...

Mehn....na sa cloth no reach??? Jes see folded bumbum.

Haba is dis wat u call sexy?dis is total madness & exposure of nyash.

Linda do you not know who Emma Nyra is? This is not her please

Nice tight ass,me like to phuck it

Abi Ohh , can she even breathe in it .
Ashewotingz

the outfit is hideous

Wch kind foolish sexy,mscheewwwww.

Ok, just needs to tone her legs!!

Pls go firm up ur body. All I I see is cellulite.
Baltimore

Noting classy about this trashy statement . It's okay for stage performance , I doubt it will hold up for that . It 's also good for waiting for customer by the roadside. It's not modern or fashionable it's just Trashy.

Na one yard dem take sow am... SMH

Doesn't look like its up to two yards

Lol in ur bitter bid 2 insult d girl see ur gramatical errors* lol* she's an artist n can wear wateva she likes to an even take a chill pill y'all r hating 4 nofin,d ladies r hatting cos dey ve no clean skin or body 2 show dirty pigs *hehhe am outta here she's very ok 2 me

Dj Vinnie chop u, Kenny chop u, case shop u, neptune chop, and u still neva Blow, smh* may d Good Lord be wit u, Sister Ngozi Nyra!

Ameena said...

That is one sure way to get a yeast infection. Madam ur sokoto is too tight o!!!

MAXIMUS™ said...

RE: Mania Magazine

Awwww, Linda! Love you loads!
Shout out to my fellow LIB democratic house of reps.
Bonario, Prince Charming, Prince Jobless, My Turn, and Billie Jean!
Our efforts to keep Linda's blog alive and kicking, wasn't in vain after all.

*pours champagne in glass - click click*

Coco said...

nothing about this outfit is "sexy" - no way.

Emma Nyra, nothing do you.Don't mind haters. You are beautiful and sexy.

Janelicious said...

Haters take it easy on her,fine to be shaa

That's how they wear it abroad am sure she's not in naija that's why

Seems like her nd inyanya bought 3yards of aseobi to share and apparently she had to use d left over to sow something. Mtchew very tacky

bane said...

she didnt even use up to 1 yard *kmt

bold!

bimsoty said...

Haba !pple go laff tayaa for dis site o!Linda how u dey cope?Lol ,pple can comment shaa(naija I dey hail o)

Hmmm nawa oooo,one word AWFUL

Abeg there's nothing hot about this girl,see her yeye laps self,I feel like throwing up.

I THINK MISS EMMA SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON HER MUSIC. WE KNOW YOU RE ONE OF THE LUCKY ONES TO BE CREATED BEAUTIFUL BUT THIS WON'T ADD TO YOUR MARKET VALUE AT ALL.

GEEPEE

It's not the ankara that is sexy but the girl

Come to think of it, she looks rather trashy in the style

dj's wife said...

rubbish

Lili bby xup now? Na me b d first oh bcod d last shall b d first and he who laff last laff best so were my gift I get better serere for u. 10q

Hilariously on point! Thank u o jare!

Abeg I would like to have the rest of the material since she has done her best with this one..

sexy mama

To church! No b wetin u wan here? Ashawo oshi

Lovely boobs..Lovely Outfit..but jes a lil lower next time babes..

♍Æ”‎​ dear, i tire oo. In her mind now, "am looking all fly"..... If only she knows stuff like dis makes one look cheap. Oh well! Whatever!!!

Linda na wah oh, sexy way 2 wear ankara. Where i go wear am go na. It looks as if d scarf na im she tk do top as e no reach she use black vest cover up. Pls ankara is a nice fabric plp shld nt mk it look cheap nd tacky. If ur moni finish borrow na sow shorts nd peplum top.

1 word 4 er OtonDooooo.. MtcheW. Urgly.. Lindyweeh Roll-in D nxt stoRy.biko

Ahan! Linda warris ds?
What is this aunty selling nah?!?!?!

Minimainimo

Shebi when dey born dis one her papa nd mama dey hapi say dey born Pikin. Chai see watin she come be nau, Necked Ashhhhhhhhh......!

Dlapikin said...

Very Offensive. This girl is no eye candy... Less is plenty here, please!

Yeah! Y re u so bitter? Ur bf will still chose her ova u, anyday! So kill yo self boo.

Not nice at all..there r better ways to rock african prints n this is the one of the tackiest ways to.

First of all..........go down low! Make I kno weda e no go tear

She sucks

WAIT A MINUTE, WHY DO YOU NIGERIANS TALK LIKE THIS...ITS SO ANNOYING...SHE WORE IT FOR A PERFOMANCE...IF BEYONCE OR ANY OTHER ARTIST WEARS THIS YOU GUYS WOULD BE OK WITH...GET OVER IT YOU FUCKING IDIOTS...IT WAS FOR A PERFORMANCE... GOSH...

Linda, where is my comment, telling Bonario not to be rude?

WHY ARE NIGERIANS SO ANNOYING?? Y'ALL NTALK LIKE YOU HAVE MOUTH DIARRHEA...SHE OBVIOUSLY WORE THAT FOR A PERFORMANCE AND NOT FOR AN OUTING...IF IT WAS BEYONCE OR SOME OTHER ARTIST, Y'ALL WOULD SUPPORT BUT YOU ALL ARE FULL OF HATRED FOR YOUR OWN...SHE'S WORKING HARD TO MAKE IT...LIKE DAMN IT WAS A PERFORMANCE!!!

This was 2 weeks ago in Calgary, Alberta Canada with Iyanya. She busted her azz on stage. But she looked good on stage.

This picture does not the the outfit justice at all.... she wore it in Calgary and it was soo hot!!!

Linda Ikeji from Imo State............ quit lying to LIB readers.
This is not sexy. This is hoochie and trashy. Please help improve our girls image by pointing out what is sexy as sexy. If you don't know what they are; here are some points: classy is sexy, smiles are sexy, confidence are sexy, clothes that extenuate you figure but covers up are sexy, decency is sexy. Please, be advised that this trashy way of wearing ankara is not sexy. Please promote right things for our girls.

I swear they pay Nigerians to be bitter, close minded and miserable in their lives. Wetin concern una concern what she puts on, as if she wld look at most of yu. Lets get a life. This is getting sadder and sadder everyday. eople filled with anger and hate

this is bulshit,dont take this rubbish into our native things o...big nonsense

dis is bad. pls........ mteeeeeeeew

This one is definitely cheap...and na person go marry her o. Smh

Jesus Solution For You said...

Orisirisi in this country o...linda my oga at d top,help me advertise my blog nao.www.frabidel.blogspot.com that's all.

missy said...

Exactly!all I can c is d black underside of her butt...I just 1da hw d measurement 4 d shorts was taken..smh!

LINDA, I DON DEY SUSPECT YOU.....

Thank you exactly what I thought allow your vagina breathe!!! Not impressed. Ps she is a product of iyanya

Mst u b half naked before u can show us hw to rock ankara nw..... #OooooGaaaaOooooo

Oby Azike said...

she looks tacky but her legs are to die for

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Nonsense!!!!rocking which ankara?? with that black nyansh!!!! Trash!!!!

that's just trashy and an insult to the Ankara fabric

this babe is thick,damnnnnnnnnnnnn.

epic trash!!itz a no no 4 me

lord mosi said...

I could vomit....aint sexy, nt a bit

Haters the babe looks hot..... I want

theodora said...

nice ankara style.....check more on www.unn.edu.ng