Question for the guys... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 March 2013

Question for the guys...

Where do you prefer your lady to be perfect; in bed or in the kitchen? You can only pick one oh. Oya, let's hear you guys...

562 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 562   Newer›   Newest»

In d bed

Fome Ekere said...

If it has to be only one then it has to be in bed,the kitchen/food can be substituted by getting a cook or eating out but you cannot substitute her in the bedroom.

richie said...

I want her to be good in both

richie said...

I want her to be good in both

I think i will prefer in the kitchen so that i will take care of the bed aspect.
WACO. J

richie said...

I would like my lady to be good at both....superwoman tinz

NO Debate for this ooo! As for me KITCHEN!! I had a girl that was perfect on bed but ZERO in d kitchen, i couldnt bear it. GOOD FOOD FIRST jor

the third person said...

In bed of course. A lot of guys can cook these days (myself inclusive), just like the way a lot of women are becoming breadwinners of the house. Its like evolution. So, if she's not so good at cooking, the guy should be able to alternate. Also, you can eat out without problems, especially if she knows she's not so good at cooking. But you cant sleep outside even when she knows she's not so good in Bed.It's cheating then. See the logic?

Perfect in bed is fine for me......

-Enigma...

the third person said...

In bed of course. A lot of guys can cook these days (myself inclusive), just like the way a lot of women are becoming breadwinners of the house. Its like evolution. So, if she's not so good at cooking, the guy should be able to alternate. Also, you can eat out without problems, especially if she knows she's not so good at cooking. But you cant sleep outside even when she knows she's not so good in Bed.It's cheating then. See the logic?

Tope said...

I can do the cooking. And teach her subsequently. But she mustbe good in bed ooo. Mi o le fisara ku o.

In bed noni

Linda i prefare In the kitchen

Me I'd say it should be bed. JOEL

Man cannot live my bread alone! JOEL

bubblytgirl said...

gud qestion cant wait 2 knw ur anss lmao

MaxxMercury said...

I run from ladies who can't cook good food... I mean good food.
I don't play with my middle belt o! Sex is not as frequent as food!

D both

Honestly,I prefer ma lady to b perfect in bed ooooo! Na d koko b dat

MaxxMercury said...

I run from ladies who can't cook good food... I mean good food.
I don't play with my middle belt o! Sex is not as frequent as food!

the worst thing ever is for a woman to be bad in bed, u can cope wit bad food but bad sex, nah!... food, i can cook.i go wit sex jor

That means i'll have 2 babes na..one for each category [since i can't have it all in one..abi Lin lin ? lolz]. Seriously every sensible man would want a decent combo of both qualities in his lady..Shikena!

gistmode said...

i think i'll prefer kitchen, because like an ancient proverb that" if hunger issue is settled... all is settled" so far am good on bed, better she should be good in the kitchen. 50-50

In bed where else?We can always eat from mama put.

I'm sure Naija men prefer dier women 2b beta in d kitchen...they can always search 4d ones dat r gud in bed outside n convert dem 2 mistresses #simple
MO

SUE JORDAN said...

WE ALL KNOW WHERE MOST MEN WILL PICK...LOL

Nawa for u o linda,u no know Aero cantractor airline staff are on strike and passengers were stranded at d airport since yesterday.abi u know current again?

Adedayo said...

perfection in bed is natural, and if she is not then i can teach her a couple of things. But she is not perfect in the kitchen, i cant teach her anything about that. She has got to learn that herself. Besides, how will i be able to function in bed if there is no good food in my stomach. Therefore, she must be good in the kitchen, and if she is not good in bed, i am a pro in bed, so i can teach her a couple of things.

Adedayo said...

perfection in bed is natural, and if she is not then i can teach her a couple of things. But she is not perfect in the kitchen, i cant teach her anything about that. She has got to learn that herself. Besides, how will i be able to function in bed if there is no good food in my stomach. Therefore, she must be good in the kitchen, and if she is not good in bed, i am a pro in bed, so i can teach her a couple of things.

in the kitchen for me....any lady can dance to the ryt rythm on bed as long as it is good.

in the kitchen

John Law. said...

IN BED... BED N BED! HMMM

Abdul said...

Kitchen OOoº°˚ ˚°Âºoo....añd  first one too can be done in  kitchen na!

Thanks , I have just been looking for information about
this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I have found out so far.
But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain about the source?

Feel free to surf to my page: michael kors history

Ha! Na kitchen o.

In Bed, I can manage her food.

Kstylick said...

It's a very interesting blog to visit. :) Maybe we could follow each other on Bloglovin and/or GFC?

Please leave me a comment on my blog and I will follow you!

http://kstylick.blogspot.com

On BED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bed i can cook pls

she has to be excellent in the kitchen! i'll teach her in bed

Lekan said...

Kitchen ke' Na bed ooooo Linda, i fi buy Kitchen but be buying bed na gbege oooooo.

BED Pls. Man shall not live by bread alone.

GrimReaper

Wetin i won use kitchen do na? Every body can cook....na bed tins joh!!!!

MaxxMercury said...

I don't play with my middle belt o. Food is above all!

Don't mind all the guys.am in a relationship.and am a very good cook.and also a nurse wen it comes to taking care of him wen he is sick.but he still want me to be perfect on bed like those porn star.soooo annoying.

In the kitchen ooo as a guy if u aint a foodie u r missin a girl can learn to be good on bed but once she's nt good in d kitchen its a disaster#TEDDY#

Goku said...

in bed a gud fucker keeps a home for I luv sex

Na bed o... A perfect wife on bed... We wud employ ekatte 2 do the dishes *sneezes*

Long thing.....Both ways i beg cos after 15 mins.....Reality will set in.Beauty is for a while but HUNGER is FOR LIFE

ahhhh bed o, that one is the most important thing abeg, as for food we can both work it out, at least there is buka or calabar kitchen

ahhh bed o, that one is d main thing, we can work out d food aspect, at least there is buka or even calabar kitchen

VICKY DARL said...

Hmmmmmmmm.....see question

VICKY DARL said...

Hmmmmmmmm.....see question

Kitchen I would say

hihohohiho said...

Resturants nd friends house plus my hand sef to cook neva finish but d lash frm where wld I see it nau abeg bed jorrrrr

Gee said...

I can easily employ a cook to help out with cooking if she is not too good on that, but i can't employ a "sex help", so i prefare her being better in bed o ;)

Marry someone that can cook. Love fades, Hunger doesn't!!!

na said...

no one can cook on the bed...but she can "do" in the kitchen before and after cooking...so carry the bed prowess to the kitchen, and be good in the kitchen...
I wanna have it all #my Oga at the top says so...datz all

Why cant they be perfect in both areas?

in bed meeeen, i can always eat outside but i cant go fuck another lady bcos of std. typhoid can be cure easily but there are some stds that leads to death straight. for me, i prefer bed and not kitchen

Kitchen. Lol

Any honest man would pick bed cos we can always eat out.

KITCHEN.....thats me

My lady will ßξ gud in bed.we fit get cook

fred said...

In bed joor. I can coook myself!

I'm waiting 4 coments 4rm My prince jobless, prince charming nd binaro... Hehehehehe...trish

Emmanuel said...

In bed, My mother gave me the choice of learning to cook myself or starving so am great in the kitchen, would have chosen great conversationalist because the penis makes no distinctions but there are only to options so............

I'm a lady o. But if i was a guy...i would prefer her to be perfect in the kitchen.

Na Kitchen make sense pass oº°˚˚˚°Âº,cuz itz said dat d best way 2 d hrt of a Man is thru his belly(food). As 4 bed tinz,we go perfect dat parole lata. If u lyk,no post my comment. Omar lo so be.

Kitchen please

wazobia said...

60%bed 40% kitchen ..

I am a machine in bed so she can b a novice i will RIDE ALL D WAY,i actually like being in control.What is a good lady when she cant cook?

great phyzik said...

bed please

I'm waiting 4 comments 4rm My prince jobless, prince charming nd binaro... Hehehehehe...trish

KITCHEN....

great phyzik said...

Bed

If I need a cook or a help, I'll hire one. Let my wife stick to looking beautiful and turning me on

OLUMIDE JEGEDE said...

bedddd oooo, food can come later

OLUMIDE JEGEDE said...

beeeeedddddd o

KaY said...

I pick bed because the kitchen could be handled by any good maid/cook/chef that way we could have more bed time :D #Word

Bed oooh very important

i prefer my man to be perfect in the bank. hehehehehe

Good quastion! Answer Oº°˚ gbam. DD

bed

Oya guys,am waitin to hear ya,although I know what u will pick#wink#

LongWiz said...

in bed o biko..........eateries dey 4 food o

OmoTlips said...

Oya naaa, Ogas @ the top, give us una comments of life!!!

bed of course, she will learn how to cook jare, I can even teach her sef

bubu said...

In bed abeg... I can afford 2 eat out if her cooking is bad buh I won't want 2 eat d oda one outside cos it can break my home nd also brk her hrt,buh my gfrnd cooks very well like an iron chef buh her sex isn't like outta dis world buh she dey try. Wit d Combo, its great. Luv u my darl fatty.lol

omo na kitchen sure pass ooo.

we need to realise that what applies to one man may not apply to another. Just be good at both as a woman. Better for u in the long run.

omo na kitchen sure pass ooo. there is space for improvement in the bed room..

it has to b the kitchen, good food brings smile to everyone faces,we can still manage the sexual aspect of it.she be na too go in and com out, mk she no worry, i go do the job

Hehehe Linda you are one silly Lady i know,i like you jor...Oya over to the guyz,i know say them go wan choose the two...Smh when most of them are not rich and handsome*eyes rolling*

Pretty Girl

Pay Chuka said...

The kitchen please. she will be perfect in bed in the future or some other women will do the job

Hi guys, Linda did not tell us the percentage at which her perfection starts from; anyway lets say from 95% upward. As for me I'll preferred that my wife should be perfect in BED for it is not unlawful for me to buy food somewhere else to change my taste but it is UNLAWFUL for me to have a taste of another woman for whatsoever reasons

Though too early, but I will prefer kitchen

Pay Chuka said...

The kitchen please... she will be perfect in bed in the future or some other woman will do her job

You can always buy food outside, but as a married man, you cant buy sex. On that note, I'd prefer her to be perfect in bed.

See The Real Owners Of Nigerian Oil Blocks

MIKOLO P said...

LINDI>>>>>>>>>>>ME I PREFER GUD IN BED OOOH COS ITS HEALTHIER AND HOLIER TO EAT OUT THAN TO SLEEP OUT.......DERS NO QUALMS IF UR WIFE SEES U EATING OUT BUH I NEED NOT TELL U D OUTCOME OF SLEEPING AROUND..

Kitchen please. First! :D

I prefer her to be good in the kitchen ooo.It's not every time you feel like having sex and even after a while sex becomes not too interesting but food is always needed and constant.

Im sorry not to give a straight answer but men have found out that there is a positive correlation between the variables. A woman who is good in the kitchen is almost always good in bed.

I'd say kitchen..my mum always says that the best way to a man's heart is tru his stomach. So I'd go for kitchen..if a woman is not good in bed the man is always there to fill the uhmmm...*clearsthroat*...work for two...

the kitchen cuz as a woman you have to make sure yur man eat good food

i prefers the kitchen bcuz a woman without a good food is just as useless in d bed room.. oshey

I will teach her how to fuck while her Mother should have taught her how to cook before coming to my house.I don't play with good and tasty food o.So,for me,it has to be d kitchen

d kitchen pls

Peace ikoji said...

I prefer good meal than bed.if she cant satisfy me on bed,i wil manage to pregnant her n have another girl outside.but she must knw hw to cook.

susie said...

for a wife, good in kitchen. they can patronise prostitutes for bed room antics. shoot, they'll visit protitutes/runz girls anyway, whether or not the wife is proficient in the sack. dogs!

ah bah linda! when did the two become mutually exclusive nah? why should we forgo something so crucial because of food? I go kukuma manage the food like that.

SERIKILONIKINMUFUN

Lovely Helex said...

God don catch una.lol!mak una coment o,mai no d one wey i go de do well.lmao!

In d kitchen oo,cos I lik fud a whole lot..wink.

I prefer Both.

Kitchen o!! if she no sabi for bed, I would do all the work

Would love her to be perfect in d kitchen cos hunger Α̲̅πϑ desire to eat Α̲̅πϑ grow healthy is jst a̶̲̥̅̊ commitment for survival but d lust for sex Α̲̅πϑ been sexually satisfied only lasts for some while

Sassy said...

nice question linda. i am waiting to see the guys comments. its a tough one.

My choice is bed,n bed alone, lol

Jflick Photography said...

Abi o, guys let's hear your opinion.

The two skills are very vital but if I'm asked to pick one I would pefer her to be a good cook. You can teach her how to sex you up real good and of course if she wants to learn and satify you, she'll pick up. But once a lady or wife or woman don't know how to cook at the age of 25 at most. It's really hard for her to learn. Pride most times comes in.

BED NAAA,
PERSON GO PERUZ FOOD.
DIS LINDA SEF..

Well, they say a way to a man's heart is through his stomach, so for me, I prefer my woman to be a good cook.being active in bed no be food na!

OMO NA BED NAA.
NUTTIN LIKE YOUR WIFE BEING YOUR BEST SEX PARTNER , NA ONLY SEX FIT MAKE MAN CHEAT ON HIM WIFE , NOR BE FOOD NAAA.

I will like my lady to be perfect on bed and in the kitchen,But if I have to choose I will prolly say she should be perfect in bed cos no guy wants a girl dat will just sleep like a plank and do nofin when having a great time+Am a very good cook so we wouldn't have a problem.

PERSON GO PERUZ FOOD , LINDA?

Opeedo said...

Omo I gi prefer bed o...... I fit go chop for buka na.... Tongues out .... First to comment

Kitchen I'll teach her bed own

Ah.. linda both ni o. I mean its just not negotiable

The way to a man's heart is his stomach......My womam should be perfect in the kitchen.....Monday Idato.

For me I prefer my stomach, the kitchen is where life is. If person no feed well he cannot perform on bed. She can only do her own while I do mine, and it is energy that I need to satisfy her and my self on the bed.

Y shud I choose 1.... Dear future wife u ar good @ 1 of d above @ ur own risk bcos *cough* Dats all *wink*

O sure mos definitely in the kitchen mamie, a good woman always gets a good worthy sex after an awesome meal, imagine how great she would be when she whips up a meal for the family...shes going down NAKAMURA style...

I prefer her in kitchen.

O sure mos definitely in the kitchen mamie, a good woman always gets a good worthy sex after an awesome meal, imagine how great she would be when she whips up a meal for the family...shes going down NAKAMURA style...

YOU CAN START A MINI IMPORTATION BUSINESS WITH N10,000 said...

Well as for me, I will prefer a woman who can cook well.

Mos def the kitchen mamie, a good woman would always get a worthy sex after she performs wonders in the kitchen. Shes gonna always hit the right spot plus when she does, shes going down NAKAMURA style...

prince abisoye said...

linda for me na both oooo.

As for me it should definitely be in the Kitchen, as the way to a man's heart is through his stomach.

Nixz said...

BED!!! sex freak...

na kitchen sure pass ooooo

Good question linda, oya make una dey talk!!!

PROUDLY NIGERIAN said...

Hmmmm... this is a very difficult question to answer.
well I dont mind if she cook well cos if she cant cook how then do you expect me to perform well on bed? lol

okorodudu said...

In the kitchen of course! Imagine me coming home hungry and having to eat biscuit or cheese pops! She better be a pro at cooking b4 we marry.

As for the bed, I will teach her all she needs to know in that area.. hehe

Gud in bed we can always eat out! Bad as e bad

Let her be rilly good in bed even in angle don't worry will hire a cook

I'd prefer the kitchen o, women can be quite limited in how good 'good in bed' can get, fine she knows how to give head, she likes wheelbarrow style etc but that's about it. My definition of good in bed is a woman who has a high sex drive, sky is the limit with her and besides what is the definition of a woman bad in bed really, majority of guys just chuck and release end of story. So I pick food, once a woman can cook she can cook and bad in the kitchen is a disaster

Ladi dipo said...

On d bed ni ooo....I can aswel gt gud food 2 eat frm a reputable food vendor

AS MARK said...

Bed oh. i can manage any food.

in bed o,we go dey eat for restrauants if u no fit cook,lol

na kichen o...sha..live wit a woman who do nt knw hw to cook...u go surfer....

sex na be main thing o,abi my brothers

both o, lol

Seun Sanni said...

Shai! My own wife must be very good on bed o. if not why then did i marry her? know this Linda, i am a good cook i will take kitchen responsibilities upon myself let her take bed's.

BED ti o BADT!!!

i prefere the kitchen o because i can always get sex from any other means.

kitchen biko oooo

tunji said...

tough one but.........in bed pls

I need her 2 be perfect in bed bcos I can get som1 2 do d kitchen part. My opinion sha oh

Both is important

i will prefer the kitchen o,i no dey play with my stomach...

Orsino said...

I prefer her to be good in the kitchen, because even during sex the thing that make it sweet for the man is in his body.

Hey! the two dey important, but instead of 100%, then i will prefer to share it 50/50 for the both

i go prefer the kitchen

In. The home

We can always eat outside but sine sex outside marriage is a sin, I will prefer my woman to be perfect in bed.

I will like my lady to be good in the kitchen o,because the way to a man's heart is through his belly.

Kicten pls. I Wld do all d work on bed. No b to enjoy myself n pour?

are u kidding me!

It doesn't matter if she can cook or f**k. we men will always get bored because we are natural hunters and we want to conquer as much females as we can before we exit the world. Don't blame us or hate us, It's how we were engineered. Relationship/marriage is the biggest scam after religion. DAZ ALL

Good sex is good life men....ON D BED ABEG

bed

Bed na

I prefer her in bed cos I can employ a cook or eat outside.....my view sha.

bed wa ooo

Dirty man.
Julit

kitchen JO, ALL THE MORE REASON TO CHEAT Hahahahaa!!!!!

yungkingz said...

emm....i perfer kitchen,cos eatin outside is nt gud 4 a married man ..i cn manage her on bed cos i wil be d 1 2be active...

Now thats an easy one linda baby. The fastest way to a man's heart is southwards.Any other way might take you there only a bit longer.

BED is my own ooooooo

linda u nor put my comment
na wah

@daniel nwaighe I believe u r a married man from ur pix. N u say u can get sex frm other means y not teach her how to be very gud @bed while she's gud @her cooking rather than get sex elsewhere. Anyway I would prefer her to be very good in the kitchen and as a reponsible man that wants to keep his home, teach her all the exploits in bed, give it to her anyway she wants it on bed because she has filled my tummy

There's really no description of how good a woman is in bed...anything a woman does in bed pleases a man but it not anything in the kitchen that'll have the same effect. I'll prefer a good chef and not-such-a-freak chick than a freak in bed with no clue on what salt is used for. #kitchenRocks

When a man eats good food, he will hav the stamina to fu<k, so my wife must be good in the kitchen. on the other hand, as long she did not shave all the pussy and making it look like my 5 years daughters own, am already stone hard-turned-on and 50% satisfied. But if she venture to scrape-all and no matter how she scream at the top of her voice, she is already a failure in bed....so says Mr. Right *:

In Bed oooooo...

There's really no description of how good a woman is in bed...anything a woman does in bed pleases a man but it not anything in the kitchen that'll have the same effect. I'll prefer a good chef and not-such-a-freak chick than a freak in bed with no clue on what salt is used for. #kitchenRocks

ALAKOBA NI AUNTY LINDA YII SHA.. AND U BE MY GF NAME SAKE OH .. I WOULD SAY KITCHEN DEN WE CAN WORK ON D BED PART.. I CANT TEACH HER TO COOK BUT I CAN MOS DEF TEACH HER.. WITH PATIENCE .. BUH SHES GOOD BOTH WAYS :p

@Anon 9:25am Fool of a took dats what u are!

Kitchen......

I'll get tired of her being perfect in the bedroom :D

Tuns Baba

9:19am ode pick one *don't spoil de fun* I pick bed ooo oshey

Kitchen ooooo. No more no less

I think th both are very important in any relationship but if am to take a pick would certainly go for bed cus we (men) can always eat outside

In d kitching oh

@Daniel 1st to comment, u r such big fool. so u cant eat out or employ a cook but u can always get sex from oda means. keep sharing ur soul wt lucifer and jezebels all around. idiot.

I prefer bed,I can learn how to cook,with tym she will learn or my kids will learn.

@anon 9:23 u r such a retard for saying such. so ur own is to enjoy urself and pour. hpw selfish of u. its men like u that see women as sex symbols and objects. animal jati jati. dogggg

9.34am u sound like a pervert to be talking bout ur wife and daughter like that..mtchewwwww

Bed first food later

Benue News Online click here said...

Hmm

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 562   Newer› Newest»