She is obviously sitting with her legs closed, its quite funny how d color of d seat easily blends with her skin creating an illusion dat her legs r wide open, even though d position or her body seems twisted wen compared to her legs making it seem like her lefs r open
I'd say they are closed cuz the supposed open leg looks wider or bigger than d second leg. And wiv that body... Naah the leg can't be that wide so I'd say they are closed. :) so which is it Linda?
Nothing is illusioning here. She's sitting with her two legs closed. The arm rest is the upholstry as indicated by the other interior of the car; dashboard area and co.
ofcoures d legs are close,is just dat d seat has d same colour wit her laps,so it make her luk like she open her bedspread 'u kwn wat i mean by dat. Nice pics linda.
Ofcourse her legs are closed. Her other leg can't be that fat as the car seat appears to be. Besides her punani cannot be that thick except if na hair full am like tropical rain forest.
Linda u af cme again o She's sittn wif her legs closed but d oda way round her legs are opened nd by d steering deres somfin lyk breast dere I sip my akamu jeje
541 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 541 Newer› Newest»Thats d drivers seat and yes her legs are closed....Bini girl again
She close ha legs
Buhahha. Ofcos the legs are closed:-)
Her legs are closed LMAO!
She is sitting with her legs closed.
Haba Linda her legs are closed obviously, na Yoruba girls dey sit down like dese na...
Lol Linda! Abag ooooo with her legs closed!!!
Closed na
Closed..
She's sitting with her legs closed lin lin
The legs r obviously closed. Optical illusion my flat black ass
Obviously closed jor
Closed leg. That's the chair.
ℓoℓ....closed of course
Her legs are closed o Linda, pls post my comment o cos I'm d first 2 comment... Winks
Legs closed#copied..
Closed legs
Closed!dats d car seat na,not same colour with her oda leg plus its too big 4her size.
Lol.... Shez sitting wiv her legs closed! It's jst dat d car seat is d same colour wiv her skin!
Legs closed#copied
Hmmm haba linda she is obviously sitting legs closed.... Dis your optical illusion na "lindas Optical tins" heheheh
She is obviously sitting with her legs closed, its quite funny how d color of d seat easily blends with her skin creating an illusion dat her legs r wide open, even though d position or her body seems twisted wen compared to her legs making it seem like her lefs r open
Sitting wit her legs closed,though d car seat makes d whole tin looks funny
Closed naa
We can clearly see where her legs are.
It must really be a slow news day Linda
Her legs r closed.. Its d chair of d car dat mak it seems its open.
I'd say they are closed cuz the supposed open leg looks wider or bigger than d second leg. And wiv that body... Naah the leg can't be that wide so I'd say they are closed. :) so which is it Linda?
Legs are well closed!
Ma newly born sister will tell that her legs are closed...
Her legs are very closed, d color resembling her skin is actually the leather car seat.
Closed
Closed
She is sitting her legs closed.The other thing next to her is the car.sit.lol!
Haba....lolz...close.
at first glance i actually thought she sat with her legs opened until i read the caption....this is truly an optical illusion!
Really closed
Closed of course. That's not open now,that other part s d car seat and her thigh cldnt af bn dt fat as she's not dt slim
Closed now,the other is back rest of the car seat.
Obviously not
Leg closed
Her legs are obviously closed..
Bunny
Its closed *yimu
her legs are closed of curse
Closed joor
she sit with her leg crossed while she rest her arm on the brown chair
Shes sitting closed
Haba nau, her legs very well closed.the other part ís d car seat
Closed of course
Closed.....Annie
Closed legs....its obvious..
Very closed.
Closed
Linda ikeji 3x hw many tyms did I call u?is closed d outside is d car sit jst dat it has d same color wd her skin
Closed.
Obviously closed. The other leg is just a car seat...
Lin lin she's sitting wit her legs closed. Ђδω can 1 lap Βǝ̩̩̩̥ fatter dan d oda? Dats d seat u see n nt her leg.
She's sitting wit her legs closed,d oda 1 dat luk like her leg is d car sit...
Nothing is illusioning here. She's sitting with her two legs closed. The arm rest is the upholstry as indicated by the other interior of the car; dashboard area and co.
Looool.....shes sitting wif her legs closed.......could appear confusing dou....nice
Closed!!!!!
Nice trick. Very closed
the interior of her car is the same colour as her skin, her legs are crossed. Genius me ! :D
Haba,ha legs r obviously closed linda
Its closed.
Thats d car seat abi?!
Nothing about illusion seen here..her legs are closed nah.
Def opened....and I kno a lot of readers here would wanna get in...LOL
Her legs re closed!
Closed
Closed of course. D oda tin na d car
Leg close
Shoo! We no blind na,open fire!!
Closed.
She's sittin wit her legs closed..The Car Seat makes it look like its opened.
Hahaha..of course she's sitting with her legs closed.
Closed....the car's upholstery is the Same colour as her skin tone.
Mimi
her legs ar closd
She is sitting wif her leg closed joooo
Hahaha!! Dats no biggie.. Closed -obviosly.. I hardly fal 4 dis!! *gaga trinity* I wabt sum1 2 rim(suck,lick) my anu_s
Its closed linda, hence the second leg!
Yaaaaaaaaay Last to comment *standing ovation*
Closed d other is d car seat
She's sitting with her legs closed,
Its closed
She is definitely seating with her legs closed! Though with the use of the leg brain u can capture the scope#posh_diva
Linda watin concer u amebor
Closed linda, haba!!! Eye dey pain U???
Linda, Her legs are tightly closed. The Other thing that looks like she opening are legs is the car's seat rest.
HAHAHAHAHAH I can see what you mean...took me a coupl of minutes though. very funny cos now whenever i look at it i see what you see lol
omo,ds one leg nah linda.even though i dey use glasses sef, i still see am well
She's sitting with her legs closed!!!
She's sitting with her right hand in between her legs. What seems like she has her legs spread apart is just the side of her car seat.
She's sitting with her legs closed.the car chair makes it look asif her legs her open.
She is sitting with her legs close
She's sitting wt her legs closed.l
Its obviously closed
closed legs...obviously, next!
Her legs are closed the other one that looks like leg is just the car seat
her legs are open,dat black line there is the seat belt
Haba linda,her legs are closed na
ofcoures d legs are close,is just dat d seat has d same colour wit her laps,so it make her luk like she open her bedspread 'u kwn wat i mean by dat. Nice pics linda.
Linda her legs are obviously closed, not a tricky one here......I'll just sit and read what other peeps see
Closed now
Closed,dats d car sit d leather goes wit her skin
Closed.....car seat showing its own nakedness....make e for no. Loss
closed
her legs are closed,dat other tin is nt her leg at all
Open legs
Even a blind man knows shez sitting with her 2 legs openly CLOSED
Closed
Its Only a blind person dat will see dat her leg is not closed
Closed
Lol. Legs closed.
Mamma Bee.
CLOSED.
There's no illusion here,her legs are closed...
Closed na Linda! Thaz d car seat jor!
Legs closed.thts d chair on d oda side
Aunty Linlin...obviously its closed nwwww...
Closed offcos
nope her leg is in d car
Close
She is getting her legs closed.The other side that looks like lap is the car chair.
closed
Her legs are closed! The oda illusion is the car seat and seat belt. Love linlin :D
Closed!!! Hehehehehe
She is sitting with her legs closed sideways.
There is no illusion here, her legs are obviously closed.
So closed.....linda ashawo hehehe!
Itz obvious,closed
Closed!
I think that leg is close.
Her leg are closed, the other thing u re seeing is d car seat bt dats a gud one
Haba haba dis is so clear, her legs are closed, the car seat is almost d colour of her skin which seems like her leg. No be any illusion be dis.
Legs closed.
Her legs are closed...dat d body of the chair jor :)
She actually closed her leg bt nt dat obvious
Closed! It's the car seat!
B
Closed legs na!
http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com
Obviously, her legs r closed. Lol...d "extra leg" is d car seat.
Closed of course.
Her legs are closed
Very much closed,lol
Closed legs
Close
Her legs is close
Her legs are crossed
She s closing her leg
Her legs her closed.d sit colour is almost d same colour wt her skin
Abeg can't wait to see wat jobless and uncharming got to xay»mtchewww wonder if this is a social network or a blog sssshhh
Closed of cos...its funny though...JOSH
Ofcourse her legs are closed. Her other leg can't be that fat as the car seat appears to be. Besides her punani cannot be that thick except if na hair full am like tropical rain forest.
Lol... I see an invitation card...
Closed,haba! Not hard to notice na
Linda Na wa oh! Only dirty minded people (e.g you) will think dat her legs are spreadeagled! Theey are obviously closed na...Shuooooooo
her legs are wide open
It obvious that her leg is not open, she is just sitting on the car seat
Oooppss#
Her legs are closed
CLOSED
closed
Closed, d seat of her car has d same colour wit her skin
Her legs r definately closed....ryt?
With her legs closed
Her leg is open
She's sitting with her legs closed
I luvvvvv optical illusions..kip Dem coming Linda...She is Sitting wit her legs closd...d oda part is probably her reflectn #chokolata#
She's sitting wit her legs crossed, d oda part on d right is d car seat.looolz, funny tho.
Closed
closed
Closed
Ha! Lindiway ya eye and mind dirty o the okpéké is resting on her car sit wit her legs tightly closed abi wetin ya google eye see?
sited with her legs tightly closed but when your have bad intents u'll see the leather interior that looks like her legs wide apart!
*Closed*
She is sitting wt her legs closed
Her legs are closed..... D oda stuff that appears to be a leg is the car seat but its colour is almost lyk dat of d girl's hence d confusion
Of course dey r closed, d car seat jus rhymes!
She is sitting with her legs closed. Hence putting her hand on an object or whatever. Linda post my comment o
Na wa 4 dis gal ooo
hehehe its closed, the other na seat.
She's sitting with her legs closed. Her car sit has same color with her skin.
Obviously,her legs are closed linda
Wat is ur own self Linda
Her legs are closed or let me say she crossed her legs and her hand on d car chair
Legs Close.
Open and cross
Haha.. Linda u wan cause traffic abi?
ha legs r closed o.
Linda u wan cause traffic abi? ha legs r closed.
Hahhah,Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ no go kill person,reali luks lik her legs her open bt its nt.....dats d car sit,her legs r even crossd.Lilybabe
her legs are definately crossed
Her legs r closed for sure.
Closed ofcourse
Legs closed of cos
She's sitting with her legs closed! That's a lether seat! Nd thank u ikeji for makn see am not blind!
Come on linde Her legs are closed
Linda u af cme again o
She's sittn wif her legs closed but d oda way round her legs are opened nd by d steering deres somfin lyk breast dere
I sip my akamu jeje
Her leg is closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
You don spoil kpata kpata