Do these women really have time for their families???...if all they do everyday is jump from one event to another...dressed half naked in the name of fashion.I wonder what becomes of their kids..cos someday, ur kids are gona be too busy hoping from one award to another in the future And will have no time to look after u when u grow old..u reap what u sow..use ur head
Hello! To those of you complaining abt Omotola's weight...For me she looks exceptionally stunny and sexy for a mother of four and for someone of her age! Cut her some slack pls, wish we can see a picture of most of you complaining after a child or two....Mtcheeeeeew
Linda, which time she come go make her hair?Are you sure its the same day abi she go commot the other hair as she dey change cloth...hmmmmm.Linnnnnnndaaaaaa !!!
Linda, which time she come go make her hair?Are you sure its the same day abi she go commot the other hair as she dey change cloth...hmmmmm.Lilyyyyy !!!
So pretty.I think she came secon after jakie apia. pls,I would also like to advice omotala on her real me tv show ,to do only d tv show and forgrt about d singin cos she can never sing better despite d vioce training she couldn't sing better. anyway I like her hulsler.
Wow!!! She looked absolutely stunning in both gowns. I absolutely love the iconic number. Wish she wore that to present instead. Sooo cool! She nailed this one ooo. Love it!
omotola was looking hot in both dresses. iconic invanity did a great job for the dresses for omotola and multichoice director abiola alabi. am happy our actreeses put on their best
Not Only Does OmoT look slimmer in these pictures, She looks 'FWESHhhhhh'!!! As in,i donno y peeps keep comparing her to #BongaGenny#.. If these pictures are to Be used as a basis of judgement..Omotola beats Genny 100-1. No hate sha..#myopinion#. Linda Nwannem biko post this comment yeah!
Kisses OmoT...............Looking MEGA nice. To think she's after 4 already. GOD bless and continue to uplift you AMEN.
Linda HAPPY BIRTHDAY to your dad. In his old age he shall know no sorrow. The Lord shall strengthen him daily and grant him his heart desires (according to his will). Please WE are expecting pictures form the party. Lets see how stunning you look.
She shld pack well joor.. Mscheeew...over fyn dey worry am , shey make we come dey blame God ni , as we kno get moni 2 takia like ha.. *yimmu* bad ass mama..
EJIRO AMOS TAFIRI, FROM YABATECH, NICE JOB. I USED TO KNOW HER AS ONE SMALL GIRL LIKE THAT, NOW SHE IS A BIG FASHION DESIGNER PATRONIZED BY OMOSEXY. IT IS GOOD TO FOLLOW UR DREAMS. MORE GREASE TO HER ELBOW
Damn this lady's got some booty on her. Love, love, love her dresses. Nigerians are now learning how to dress appropriately for events like this. Thumbs up (Y).
M speechless. All the dresses are super fab. See the second dress. OMG. Where are those who said Ossas or Genevieve is best dressed? Omosexy you too much. I hail you
Now, those of u without eyes try & compare Genny with Omosexy. Even a blind man can tell u that Genny is not in omosexy's league.Genny is too short, too tiny, and too little.
Omotola's two dresses are killing, pls where can I buy the ash gown? I would love to wear it to my sister's wedding. Pls who can help me get d designer location?
Tiwa Savage: Ewooo, see v-boot. Girl is that really all you? Omotola: Yes that's all me baby girl, you better recognize. Girl in black trouser's thought (last pic): Oh God why did you punish me like this na? What did I do wrong?
If this lady seriously intends to cross-over internationally, she needs to lose significant weight. Yes she has kids but that is no excuse to be a size 16 in her chosen profession. She should take a cue fom the looks of J-Lo, Halle Berry, etc if she presumes any chance of being anywhere near as successful as they ar
Puleeez! Omotola'spic is sooo photoshopped! Dis chic is as huge as an elephant! With 2-5inch deep folds at her back! Whre didit all go to!her arse is huge like luxurous bus! Who is she kidding? Linda why re u encouraging such? If she has to reduce her size n make herself look curvier than she actually is, let her make it permanent. If her arms are this slim, den am as skinny as a size 6. Wtf! Her real me show is also fake! Fake looks fake show!
Omotola class in motion! A beautiful woman is a beautiful woman anyday. I'm wondering why omotola never thought of contesting for most beautiful girl in Nigeria. Think she would have won! She's more beautiful than 3/4 of all the so called beauty queens.
501 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 501 Newer› Newest»She looks hawt, and she killed d show! Nice one omo sexy....am sure sm peeps here wld abuse her....lol
I'm happy she wore girdle/spanx this time to hold everything in place lol. She looks lovely!
This lady is so full of her ass *rme........love d 2nd outfit tho'
Beautiful @omosexy
She looked spectacular in both outfits. Luv luv luv the 2nd.
Best dressed Nominee for me, she looked so good!
She looked spectacular in both outfits. Luv luv luv the 2nd.
Do these women really have time for their families???...if all they do everyday is jump from one event to another...dressed half naked in the name of fashion.I wonder what becomes of their kids..cos someday, ur kids are gona be too busy hoping from one award to another in the future And will have no time to look after u when u grow old..u reap what u sow..use ur head
Cool! @least, she no show us her boobs
This lady is so full of her ass *rme........love d 2nd outfit tho'
Hello! To those of you complaining abt Omotola's weight...For me she looks exceptionally stunny and sexy for a mother of four and for someone of her age! Cut her some slack pls, wish we can see a picture of most of you complaining after a child or two....Mtcheeeeeew
Gorgeous... The outfit is very stunning
Linda, which time she come go make her hair?Are you sure its the same day abi she go commot the other hair as she dey change cloth...hmmmmm.Linnnnnnndaaaaaa !!!
gosh is it just me
or does this woman look like those CWO apati woman
am sorry but her junk isnt sexy IMHO!
Pretty woman
Diz photographer sef too bad...Its her bum d guy waz snapping...smh...lwkmd
A beautiful woman......... U are not looking bad
†ђȋ̊ƨ omo sexy got it ɑ̈ℓℓ.what a curve.carry ƍö.cl
Big yansh Mtcheww ! Look at Tiwa's face on the second pic, she looks so hilarious!
Wow!!!!!! I bow!!!! Omotola looks smashing, fantastic. She should please keep it up
She looks fabolous,dis is a true definition of beauty.ride on gal
Can't say anything...its just breathtaking..love her two gowns more than genny's..!!!!
Now this is stunning, proof that there is no need to expose booby to look glam.
Sexy
She looks stunning in the second dress. Love the way she did her hair there also!! Btw can u guys spot tiwa savage in one of those pictures? Loool
This 1 too dey show herself na 4 old age she 1 start to blow guy na wa 4 Open eye oh...i like d dresses sha
Savage's face, classic lmao....bet she's like WHY Tiwa Why would u disgrace yourself like this????? lol
Her name is O-M-O-T-O-L-A and she GLOWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh wow! Simply devine!
This is what you call stunning!
Chai!!!!!!!!!!!! She lookz hella GOOD!!!! Love 'em both especially d 2nd dress! Ah! Baby yi Hot mehn #no homo
Luvly#
So pretty.I think she came secon after jakie apia. pls,I would also like to advice omotala on her real me tv show ,to do only d tv show and forgrt about d singin cos she can never sing better despite d vioce training she couldn't sing better. anyway I like her hulsler.
Omosexy, a breath of fresh air, that is what you are to me. You have a baby face and the BEST backside in the WORLD! Quote me!
omosexy dat your nyash ee do u better ooh, anyway nice dress n amazing pix
Damn! This lady is beautiful...
She is smokin HOT
Omo seXxxxxiN.........
This dresses are cwazzy mhen! *crying, I wnt to be popular..
Damn! This lady is beautiful...
Wow!!! She looked absolutely stunning in both gowns. I absolutely love the iconic number. Wish she wore that to present instead. Sooo cool! She nailed this one ooo. Love it!
Lolz @iconic in vanity!
the second dress is wow!!!
This is lovely.....
The second dress is fantastic I love it. It looks good on her.
nice hips omosexy and glamorious pix. ur hubby dey enjoy sha oma li cha nwa
Love the second dress!! :)
Hahahahaha....Tiwa Savage looks star struck.
Omotola is just too faboulous!!!!
omotola looking hot in both dresses. iconic invanity did a great job for the dresses omotola and multichoice director bola alabi
Omo sexy nail dis 1 hmmmmmm so sexy even gene dress no beat dis 1 go girl u rock ur shape wella
omotola was looking hot in both dresses. iconic invanity did a great job for the dresses for omotola and multichoice director abiola alabi. am happy our actreeses put on their best
This is the best I'm ever seen Omosexy look. Absolutely beautiful!!!
i wil kiss you if are your back
One word for omotola...fabulous
Lord have mercy- see them ass! what happened to the boobs?? post my comment o naughty Linda!!
African magic.... Stunning!
yummy mummy, very very lovely dresses
Nice one omosexy... Really cool
Omosexy!!! Nice dress especilly d second one.
Ma swt omosexy,ilove her die.she always represent,she look fab.Love dos two dresses!
too beautifulllllll....awwwww
Lovely dress..dats my gurl
speechless
I like the back of the second dress! That's all I've got!
Omosexy s always on point ds s byfar d best dress @ d awards!!nd y s tiwa shockd
Don't you just love our Nigerian Designer??? I love the both outfit.
I love her soooo much. Shes d most beautiful. Well, shes alwz beautiful to me.
This is cool who designed it...cool shapes to suit d cloth
you try sha,@ least no bobi exposure
omo sexy
http://ajetun.blogspot.com
wow, she looks gorgeous, love da 2nd outfit more........omosexy.....nothin do u!
Ok am not an omotola fan but I have 2speak d truth.She rocked both dresses.weldon OmoT
Omosexy,u r lukn gorgeous,buh sha watch ur weight
Hughmongous ass! Not very appealing...
Dat same beauty queen
Wow dis is really sexy..go gal u rock..linda pls post ma comment
Chia! I love this woman yansh! Too fine!
Not Only Does OmoT look slimmer in these pictures,
She looks 'FWESHhhhhh'!!!
As in,i donno y peeps keep comparing her to #BongaGenny#..
If these pictures are to
Be used as a basis of judgement..Omotola beats Genny 100-1.
No hate sha..#myopinion#.
Linda Nwannem biko post this comment yeah!
Nice,prefer d black one though...
Omosexy! Your the BEST of the best. I hail you!
Na Warri Boy talk am!
No contest, Omotola is the WINNER!!! Miles ahead!!!
Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow! Omo seeeeeeeeeeeeexy dats all I can say u killed/nailed/jailed it!
Torontos! See person mama o... Choi, my wife must look like this!!! Both dresses were d Bomb... That designer done blow jare!
Come babe, why do like to delay comments? For over 1hr u posted this news and u are yet to publish comments!
Kisses OmoT...............Looking MEGA nice. To think she's after 4 already. GOD bless and continue to uplift you AMEN.
Linda HAPPY BIRTHDAY to your dad. In his old age he shall know no sorrow. The Lord shall strengthen him daily and grant him his heart desires (according to his will). Please WE are expecting pictures form the party. Lets see how stunning you look.
Make I borrow words for this one.
Omosexy 'representing'
Omosexy 'on point'.
Omotola, you too much, I just dey love you more and more. You dey scatter my head.
Una husbands go dey fuck una with Omosexy in their mind. Hehehehe!!!
Dis woman knwz hw 2 kill it, 1 word sexzzyyyy. Oya critics strt! ............. Linda Ikeji
The lady with the baddest booty! 'loves it'(in Captain Ekeinde's voice)
this dress is so stunning. best dressed goes to omo sexy biko
Fab dresses,Love 'em!
Omosexy lukin very good in the two outfits
Bootilicious!! Me likey!
Bootilicious!! Me likey!!
LOLA!
Beautiful keep reping like dis ma!
She shld pack well joor.. Mscheeew...over fyn dey worry am , shey make we come dey blame God ni , as we kno get moni 2 takia like ha.. *yimmu* bad ass mama..
This is way way cool. What can I not say?
First dress is basic..2nd dress is awful..
This is way way cool. What can I not say?
Dis woman is on point,I like her so much always lookin sweet
Waow! Waow!! Waow!!!
woooooow dis lovely omosexy, luv ur dress kudos
Na wa o, our celebs giving me life
EJIRO AMOS TAFIRI, FROM YABATECH, NICE JOB. I USED TO KNOW HER AS ONE SMALL GIRL LIKE THAT, NOW SHE IS A BIG FASHION DESIGNER PATRONIZED BY OMOSEXY.
IT IS GOOD TO FOLLOW UR DREAMS. MORE GREASE TO HER ELBOW
Am loving this look. Stunning!!! This is how to do it...
I think the 2nd dress will win more votes
9ja Kim k
Wow, stunning. Love love the 2nd dress
Omosexy! Always on point!!!!!
oooooooooh! She looks mighty foiiine!!!!
Now dats a superstar I mean. Thank God omotola has d height to pull off dat backside mehn
Omotola enough of this too much emphasis on ur hip. We've seen, we know... Next time try harder. Btw hit the gym asap.
Besides da a** is full of shit.
She luks so cute in both dresses,wow!her hubby is really trying.linda post ma comment or else I will swear for u.
love the second dress, she looks good
Love d dresses,she's rocking d heck outta dem dresses. Is dt Tiwa Savage looking like a groupie?
d 2 dresses are nice and beautiful!
Abeg you too much. Kisses. See dress, oh Lord no forget me o.
I'd marry her in a heartbeat still. . . francisruff.blogspot.com
Why does she look so fat?
Preety woman but sincerly,she needs to get a liposuction done on dat waist. Jeez,they re jst.... Well her man is not complaining,so I rest my case.
Hawt mama. OmoT sexy, always on
point.
M speechless. All the dresses are super fab. See the second dress. OMG. Where are those who said Ossas or Genevieve is best dressed? Omosexy you too much. I hail you
Beautiful...lovely dresses
Ikebe Super. Mo likee eh baje. Nice choice of wears.
Beautifulllllllllll. Waoh! I love this lady.
linda yu dey blow *fuck* abeg post comment jorr i don visit here more dan 20 times since shmmmmmmmmmmm
Best dressed in both outfits Abeg
Stunning absolutely beautiful. I love both dresses. I just like her way of dressing. Keep it up Omo-Sexy.
Just one word to describe Omosexy- GORGEOUS!
Omosexy, you rule!
this is lovely, my God omotola as killed me oooooo. my waaaaaahoooooooooo
Now, those of u without eyes try & compare Genny with Omosexy. Even a blind man can tell u that Genny is not in omosexy's league.Genny is too short, too tiny, and too little.
Omotola, nothing do you. Keep shaking your awesome booty. I envy your husband sha!
this is beautiful....love both dresses
Love!Love!Love!!!
Dis is extremely gorgeous...true definition of SEXY. It a 10/10
1st time I ll see her dress dis gud....is a yes for me*wink
Omotola's two dresses are killing, pls where can I buy the ash gown? I would love to wear it to my sister's wedding. Pls who can help me get d designer location?
Tiwa Savage: Ewooo, see v-boot. Girl is that really all you?
Omotola: Yes that's all me baby girl, you better recognize.
Girl in black trouser's thought (last pic): Oh God why did you punish me like this na? What did I do wrong?
Very Elegant
All i can say is Waowww! She sure has got it!
Gorgeous!! Best dressed nominee 4 me with Toolz n Karen others are wash
If this lady seriously intends to cross-over internationally, she needs to lose significant weight. Yes she has kids but that is no excuse to be a size 16 in her chosen profession. She should take a cue fom the looks of J-Lo, Halle Berry, etc if she presumes any chance of being anywhere near as successful as they ar
Beautiful
She's just exotic...first to comment from Scotland ....yaaay!!!
must confess dat she really looks gorgeous dere....nice outfits
Puleeez! Omotola'spic is sooo photoshopped! Dis chic is as huge as an elephant! With 2-5inch deep folds at her back! Whre didit all go to!her arse is huge like luxurous bus! Who is she kidding? Linda why re u encouraging such? If she has to reduce her size n make herself look curvier than she actually is, let her make it permanent. If her arms are this slim, den am as skinny as a size 6. Wtf! Her real me show is also fake! Fake looks fake show!
I prefer the 2nd dress
Omotola is a nice lady but she needs to lose some weight I mean u r a movie star right? Her face is becoming too puffy
The only question I have is, who is that big smurf by the corner? Aside that, omotola looks stunning
Hmmmm,Omosexy is hotter than fire,I envy her stature ,after four kids and still looking take away...nice one babe,you dey represent well
Omo sexy I love u soooooo much. Keep flying dear!
Love the iconic invanity dress buh her arse looks like itz gon burst outta d dress any moment
She & her baby sister Toolz stay squeezing all their flesh into Eku's tight dresses.
Omosexy, na you biko!
Wao!, jaw dropping
All i can say is wow!!!! i love them both. she looks gorgeous!
Eba no!
Wao!, jaw dropping
This lovely ! Omotola is gorgeous !
Men, I luv this second one best. One can look sexy without revealing your body... I just hope dis celebrities and ladies can just learn thiS
Luvly!
D second pix make sense
I love ur dress........MUAH
Nice 1 there OMOSEXY.......But i quite prefer d first dress.....Nice ass τ̲̅ȍȍ..choi
~Hardheorlhar says so~
Wow she look stunning on the second pics, but wait o why does Omotola like to show her back in every picture she takes.
Love d black dress soo mach
#rock gurl#
Beautiful and elegant!
OmoSexy! Smashing as ever!
Gosh!!! Omotola is stunning...
shapely.
AMAZING! ANAZING!! AMAZING!!!
Omosexy, you drive me crazy!!!
She iz hotttttttttt!. I lyk her coz she knows wat she wants,after I watched few episodes of her reality show I tink she iz cool.
omotola u try oooo .....$ a mother of ....signed miz bee
Pls don't hate ooh!!!!!!!!!very sexy as usual#melikeit#teamgennynomotola#@vivcandy.
So proud of you my lovely. This is how to do it when you are 35, African and have children. Sexy with dignity i call it.
She looks flawless. dt couture gives her dt drop dead gorgeous look many will try 2pull off bt fail woefully trying....it ws a gud show doh! Kudos!
Hmmmm!!! Omosexy, you're HOT. I like.
This is lovely, hope to get one of the gowns, love dem and she's got that beautiful body for the cloth
Infact, I envy u, shine on
Wow!!! Amazing bootylicious booty! Omotola, you rock!!!
Haters, make una take una head knack stone!
Beautiful Africans Lets celebrate our curves......
I love love love !!!! Such a diva
Omotola class in motion! A beautiful woman is a beautiful woman anyday. I'm wondering why omotola never thought of contesting for most beautiful girl in Nigeria. Think she would have won! She's more beautiful than 3/4 of all the so called beauty queens.
Omosexy u r 3 much. U r a true beauty jare!!!
mehn see dat ass,hmmmmm de hussy de enjoi ooo
Wooooow, this is exquisite. She rocked dem dresses mehn.
Booty call "see yansh" #in dbanj's voice#