Rapper Iceprince now dating Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 February 2013

Rapper Iceprince now dating Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson

Okay now I know why designer Yvonne Nwosu dumped her boo, rapper Iceprince. Iceprince is now dating ex-girlfriend Yvonne Nelson. Yes, I said ex-girlfriend! Y'all didn't know this and I wasn't going to say anything but since they are kinda stepping out together again, then let me spill...:-). Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson dated Iceprince sometime last year before ending things with him to date Iyanya.

Iceprince later met and started dating designer Yvonne Nwosu. Yvonne Nwosu declared today on her Twitter account that she is single again. A source told me it has something to do with Iceprince's rekindled love affair with Yvonne Nelson after starring in one of her movies recently.

Yvonne Nelson and Iceprince were spotted together at celebrity stylist Nancy's birthday party at her home in Lekki on Saturday February 16th. Karen Igho and Tonto Dikeh were also at the private bash. Yvonne Nelson and Iceprince, who came together and left together, couldn't keep their hands off each other according to my paparazzi who was also at the party.

From one gorgeous Yvonne to another. Iceprince is the man, mehn! Lol

235 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 235 of 235

Dem take Yvonne do d guy?

Some babe some of dem have no brains

LINDA ABEG JUST BE CAREFUL OR GIVE UR GUY ULTIMATUM COS IF U DARE MAKE ANY SINGLE MISTAKE, NAIJA GO DEY TOO SMALL FOR U. PURSUER GO THEN BE PURSUED.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

OTORAY said...

Y RE U GIVING UR PRETTY SELF TO SMALL BOYS TO RUBISHED FOR 3 TO 4 MONTHS CIRCLED? I HAD A GREATHER VALUE ON U, UR LOOKS , PERSONALITIES, AND NOW, SORRY U LOST UR KINGDOM IN ME. STUPID GAL.

sure he like the name Yvonne aboki boy

Slikkys said...

Lmbo! I had to go bk to see(d shoe) for myself.

Come on Yvonne Nelson.... What is wrong with ya black ass. You can't seem to seat your black ass with one artist at the least. Anh Anh. From ice prince to davido to iyanya and back to ice prince now. Like really what are you looking for? The other day in an interview you were asked about you and iyanya and u said he is sweet and if he aske you to marry him you could consider. Errrrrr. Now you are back with ice prince. I guess the boy just saw thru you then and realized you are only a good time girl not a keeper. Well I'm quite sure ice prince will soon tire soon too. I hope iyanya has learnt.

ur China phone is soooooo messing up..posting plenty times...lolz

u r Nigerian? so y did u say 'u Nigerians'? go back to your JS English text...u aren't better than ANY Nigerian

Looooooool @ peak and cowbell no be mate. Nigerians are nt ok sha.dieinggg

WHO CARES?

I think they make a really really cute couple compared to her and iyanyan..it was just not jelling!!! #justsaying Even though i knw this post is gonna be at the bottom and no1 will have the patience to read all the way through

Why are u so bitter? Did u get an hrtbreak?

kosi said...

make all these desperate naija girls no begin change their God given names to yvonne

kosi said...

make all these desperate naija girls no begin change their God given names to yvonne

Yvonne Tinz, no let dem lead u to yvonne Chakachaka o, dat1 na kill o dem go take u fight for freedom.

leo4life said...

So na Yvonne dey use and dump men now? No probs. But let her remember that everyone has an expiry date and that for women it's so short. I give her 5 years; by the time she realises it she will be too old...

Then someone will ask "why are they dieing "? You trade your life for fame, cheat, snatch pipls husbands, use juju, liv a messy life, abuse God's given talent, do all sort of mysterious tins all in d name of entertainment and still expect to live long...why the indecency,scandals and shame, d devil will surely com bak for his properties But the almighty God will protect His own.

haaa

very funny, wish them fun while it last...........

Lol so through

For the fact that people believe so much in your story doesn't mean you should publish news that are not true on your blog,i personally love your blog but be careful cos its becoming unbearable......Say what is true or a rumor true or next to true ,was with ice-prince all through and just becos she featured ice in a movie now they are dating each other,SMH 4u ooooooo,if you like post the comment abd if you like delete it ,will post this comment on twitter and Facebook.

hmmm!! orisirisi,yvonne better move frm dis niggas

smh,Yvonne and all dis niggas, she better leave them,na only Toto dem want

 can't stop lafing bt honestly Yvonne ȋ̝̊̅§ ₪Ö̤̣̇τ̩̩ dfirst gal dt will go bak to an ex boi frend afta a recent brk up,  fnk we guys always av our way i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ getting into ladys heart especially wen dey Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ dwn.₪Ö̤̣̇τ̩̩ supporting her tho bt  fnk she ȋ̝̊̅§ only bn castigated cus sh ȋ̝̊̅§ a celeb for cryn out loud she dnt D̶̲̥̅̊at̶̲̥̅̊ ten naija guys she dated one brk up dated anoda jilted her(claimed)Ãήϑ shes bak to dformr d only problem  av wt her ȋ̝̊̅§ she sld knw ice needs her for nothing serious(my own speculation) dnt fnk she ȋ̝̊̅§ a whore for seeking lov her claims tho as Fø̲̣̣я̅ ice a rapper ў☺ΰ guys sld watch out for a lyrical jam relating to his travails wt d Yvonne's lik to see hw he mixs his lines dia.plus MST a celeb date a celeb?

ROTFLMAO

Errrrm so in the nutshell who is the cowbell and who is the peak milk?? #confused face# (in that case I can refer to Burna Boy as LOYA MILK)

@Anon 12:31 abeggi go and play inside dustbin..Ù won't date Iceprine or Iyanya for dash?? (YIMU)Fish head.. With all ur mouth I'm sure ul be more than Happy to date BONARIO 3310 due to his publicity on this blog...

Linda they where not dating! They where Fucking! Lord dis girl just love nigeria Ds

But i did :)

Yvonne Ambrose said...

pls u guys should leave my namesake alone pls. she's just too hot thats why d guys cant get deir eyes off her. and that oge that is insulting yvonne nelson's shoe, shut ur trap plsssss. cz u re nt evn up to half of her. igbotic tin!

This girl just want to be in limelight all the time. All this one na rub ma back I rub ur back jare. Na to day

This guy likes any fine girl with d name yvonne.....he will dump ur ass wen he sees a finer yvonne

Yvonne Ambrose said...

u guys should leave ma name sake alone. not her faullt dat she s so hot

India Dating said...

I like the post with lots of new update.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 235 of 235   Newer› Newest»