Photos from Dare Art Alade's 'Love Like A Movie' Concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 February 2013

Photos from Dare Art Alade's 'Love Like A Movie' Concert

Darey's show last night was incredible. The best show I've seen in Nigeria...hands down. I wouldn't know how to describe it even if I tried. But here's something I can tell you for sure. The success of the show had nothing to do with Kim Kardashian. It was all Darey, his wife and Soul Music. Kim K was there for like two seconds and took the next flight back home. She appeared at the beginning of the show, said a few words and vamoosed. Some people who paid to see her didn't get the chance.

She did the red carpet for several minutes, joined us at the pre-dinner event for like 10/15 minutes, did the photo-up with guests for a few minutes, then appeared on stage at the beginning of the show for like 20 seconds. That was it! Hope they didn't pay her more than N2, 000...lol. I was so annoyed.

But like I said, the show itself was a phenomenal. See more photos after the cut...

350 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350

I am impressed.

Bia Linda why shouldn't Kim K leave sharp sharp? You want her to be kidnapped?

Lol linda linda oya cooli temper nor vex u hear

Kim k luks stiff and dis weird Mc she wan shit huh

hinnymi said...

Emeka Ike nd his wife shd please get a room...aarrgghhh! *eyesrolling*

Linda y u do u guyz like celebrating dz glorified whore..i no darey did A gud job cos i was der infact A paid 4 #1m ticket bt he shod hv used dat $200k n2 somtin more meaninful..smh 4 u guyz

Tunmama said...

Kim looks soooo uncomfortable lmao! what an ugly dress. Better don't squeeze ur baby in there with all this leather.

SexySmile said...

What do you expect her to do sing? She is not a singer, actress! She is nothing but a Porn start and Kelly Rolwand would have been better off coming than this piece of white porn star! I hate insulting people but seriously what are you guys in Nigeria teaching young people? That young girls should get into porn and use it to become populare cause I don't just get it! Whatever

cee said...

Niceee...weldone Darey

Nice one Dare

Naijadeltapikin... Lindus Wƺ ₪☺ ‎​ seee people wey win ticket result Ooº°˚˚°ºoo kim na big time orobo Ooº°˚˚°ºoo abegg na leather b dat her dress ni, from d pics darey did S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ well kudos Τ̅☺ him α̲̅πϑ his crew

Kim k looks same as always..pretty.

Darey tall pass kim like dat?!! How tall is the woman bicos darey no tall o! Ha!! Seh una see how una dey waste moni? At least bring pple who appreciate u.

RNC said...

Congratulations to Dare & 'his wife'. I hope he has learnt his lesson that he doesn't need an American celeb like Kim K to have a successful show. I'm sure you bush people must have been oohing & aahing to the aerial performance. I don't blame you much....we don't have a circus in Naija. LOL

It was indeed an awesome show:a mix of arts,dance, drama and music.The sand artist was simply phenomenal! You are right Linda, Kim had absolutely nothing to do with it,her presence was basically to stimulate attendance and it sure did. Darey did not even acknowledge her in his closing remarks. It was a great show.

By a million mile the best show ever in Nigeria. Big congratulations to Dare & Deola Atalade. I am grateful to GOD that grant MEGAVISION Lighting the grace to light the Banquet, Red Carpet & Cocktail areas. Big ups to the entire production crew.

so sunny, kim get paid 20k to host club parties in Yankee, 9ja's r paying 200k, nonsense...all the big money she made is from the show no appearance ...backward nation

Awesome! Certainly one f the best Concert ever in Nigeria. Big congratulations to Dare & Deola Atalade, you guys rock. Thank GOD for great success. At MEGAVISION Lighting, we are proud to be part of history.
I salute the entire production team across the world.

heat no catch am for this leather when she wear? abi she no know say na africa she dey #fashion fail

Dee said...

RUBBISH THANK GOODNESS I DIDNT WASTE MY TIME OR EFFORT TO GO SEE HER, SHE DOESNT EVEN LOOK NICE. JUST PLAIN BLACK LEATHER DRESS 4 NAIJA, SHE NEVER HALLA LOL.....

IMF S. said...

Kim's dressing tho,so lame.@ weird mc,do u always have to dress like a faggot?all in all,nice photos.

Honestly Linda i cant stop laughing about the whole vamoose act by Kim K, cant you see how uncomfortable she was in the pictures especially the ones where our naija stars are trying to get so close to her, hmmm i laugh in Benin! she couldnt wait to get the out of the place, do we need a Z listed reality persona to make our show a success? too bad for those who paid. more grease to your fingers Linda.........Sassy Stardust.

Linda I saw u @d 1st pix. U r putting on cream color dress. And this lady @ 2nd to d last pix hasn't change her way. Lovely concert lovely people.

hmm mm...was Kim scared of us(naija)she's either standing or sitting like a puppet.well kudos 2 darey

Looks like she didn't have fun at all. She was too conscious of the environs. No love in the air at all.

Darey is one organised man I so much admire, thumb up guy...

See as Kim tommy fold into 3 places..kai dat her pikin don suffer sha. She is shabbily dressed 4 dis event. Y wear leather considering the weather in Lag??? She must think we are fashionably late in Nigeria.

still cant figure out the significance of kim kardashian's presence at the show. How can you pay someone that huge amount of money for 5minutes appearance while kids are starving in Nigeria?

Nice pix but whats up with Kim's leather dress some thing else would have done her justice...

From the photos one can tell it was a successful event congrats Dare!!

really, I don't understand why Nigerians pay thousands of Dollars to bring people like Kim Kardashian to their shows for them to be insulted by shit like this.

bet Kim is short ooo

Kim K is def not all that..see our Nigerian beauties dusting her #just saying

Am sure as Kim drove back to the airport she must have said to herself, I fooled the 419ers. The amount of show of wealth amidst so much poverty in Nigeria is disturbing.

Look at them posing with kim like she is God.Tufiakwa.btw,wht is she wearing?*Tacky..she dosent know how to dress well again since she started dating kanye..nice one darey,love uxxx

im glad linda emphasized on the fact that d success of the event had nufin to do wit kim k, btw she didnt pull this MIA STUNTS wen she came to dubai and bahrain nxt time offer her to come along with any of her many collections for launch she will be so please 2last longer wat a waste of cash smh

Nna Kim K brief o for height. Come do brief appearance join.

See dis linda oh hahaha what else do u really want her to do? she cant sing or something...Abeg e she even too try to get mind enter najia with all those news we dey hear everyday...Nice 1 Dare u try

So Kim is this short???

Why would she be invited in the 1st place, not only N2000 @linda, she must have collected fortune from poor darey cos the girl and her mum love money like mad, drey next time invite people keri hilson, nd enjoy the value of your money

Nice set of pictures but i must say Kim posture wasnt quite different from what you get at madame Tussauds, she could have at leat pretended to be having fun than looking like a statue.I had never sen her legs before...but na wa o.....

Coco said...

Kim Kardashian looks so bored. I'm sure the event would have been good without her anyways.

Samsnead said...

Kim K no too hawt like taht for my eye o! She's jsut there jare.. teh indian grils wey dey come buy things for cumberland supermarket next door to my office fine pass am by far na?

She looks so stiff as if she is feeling insecured( make una no kidnap me o) no smiles at all like say make them snap quick make she dey go jor. Hmmm e good to b star o.

nekkyville said...

Linda to tel u d truth d concert was so so lovely..best concept av eva seen or imagined but aunt linda afta all d hype of pple dat wud sing sef.only 2faze manage com out wit waje,many no even come sef.even flavor came wen show don finish only dare performed frm bginin till d end.even zaina sef no sing nytin..

Good news said...

Kim legs na real Raft Foundation

Gaia said...

Awesome stuff! I happen to know Darey and his wife are 2 sincere & hardworking people... more blessings!!!

I trust darey! Ajeborta to d core...packaging Tooooh badt!!!!!!!

Madam linda pls learn 2 tag ur photos!!!!so boring watching them*slownewsday*walksaway*

Beautiful!Kim k is a pretty woman. I like darey. And who's is that 8shape with banky and co? Or its not banky? She's like a southy lady. Hmmmm

Nice, nice...kim k is rilly short tho....nd tht dress! I hate it, it looks 2 casual 2me....Sh looks fat..buh I guess shz preggy dahz y...nd wait...tlkin abt pregnancy..linda, I don't see tht baby bump u were hyping?
Cara_milano

SINCE THE SHOW WZ PHENOMENAL WITHOUT KIM KARDASHIAN,THEN WAT WZ D HYPE ALL ABOUT , WHAT WZ HER IMPORTANCE TO THE SHOW WAS IT TO DRAW OUT D CROWD

She looks so stiff as if she is feeling insecured( make una no kidnap me o) no smiles at all like say make them snap quick make she dey go jor. Hmmm e good to b star o.

WTF did Kim wear? so she cnt like at least humour us Nigerians and dress well...mscheew! Linda u sef u sound pissd. Lool. Waje looks sensational wif the shape nd d dress. Nice pixs,Particularly love the one wif Ramsey nd Chidi init.... My crushes!!!!

Lindiway I love this your reportage 'she joined US at the pre dinner event for like 10/15 minutes' Post your pishure too nah lol! hope you feel my emphasis on the "us". But kimk pretty sha but her baby bump has killed the sexy. Kudos to Darey posh guy!

Deoladiggs said...

Wat is kim wearing???????

http://royaltiesworld.blogspot.com/2013/02/fab-fashion-finds-pre-order-shoes-and.html

Why they thought it was a good idea to invite her boggles my mind... what value does she add... a reality star who fame came from a sex tape? Is that what Nigerians now look up to? SMH

Lindiway I love this your reportage 'she joined US at the pre dinner event for like 10/15 minutes' Post your pishure too nah lol! hope you feel my emphasis on the "us". But kimk pretty sha but her baby bump has killed the sexy. Kudos to Darey posh guy!

Seems like a Nice show. Did not need Kim K to make it good. She probably could not wait to get out of there. I feel sorry for the people who stood to take pictures with her. They all look desperate.

she was there for 2 mins.. what? you wanted her to be there for the whole show? doing what? the girl aint got no talent apart from just showin up at place for no reason, that what she gets paid for duh!! you don't need to be a rocket scientist to know that

Money laundering at it's best....how do explain Dare paying 400k

She looks so uncomfortable

Moi said...

Kim K is not tall sef. She's tight though. See as Naija starts they husttle to snap with Kim K, Chai!!

Let the comments begins. Yeye pple,I personally love Kim but was she paid that huge money for few secs! Gosh how i hate how we spend money money in this country and over 60% of pple in this country are poor. Dnt they know wat charity means.

Samkay12 said...

TV has a way of making people look really really tall..

Who send dem to pay Ђξя plenty money make S̤̥̈̊ђξ come nija. When everybody knw how talentless S̤̥̈̊ђξ Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ!!!

Franky said...

From the look of things, it seems Kim was uncomfortable thru out her stay here....I pity those that wasted their money just to see her and btw the concert would have been better off without Kim

Did she tell u dat she was d reason behind the success of the show ni Anuty linda? Abeg free my lady jere

omo onile said...

Is it me or did Kim k, just have this blank stare in all the pics? Her body language looks very uninterested like I did rather be elsewhere! Lol

Kim looked so uncomfy and stiff.Like she didnt want anyone to touch her!

Naija no dey carry last! Perhaps she was intimidated by the level of class and elegance she saw. If only we can begin to appreciate what we have!!

Samkay12 said...

Don't tell me that Ye is Puerto Rican

Can only explain why shez looking so uncomfortable around black people?

Kim K....that serves the organisers right and those her fans right!

I wonder what they had in mind inviting the short, racist sl*t in the first place. I can imagine how she would have been feeling how nasty Nigerians smell.

It was all about the money for her in the first....the Kardashians! ....I can't puke enough......

Linda when are you coming to Canada? You are doing such a good job! I commend your efforts.

WHY EXACTLY WAS SHE INVITED AGAIN PLS? DAREY HAS IT IN HIM TO MAKE THINGS GREAT. AND AM I D ONLY ONE TO NOTICE SHE IS JUST FACE ONLY NOW WITH NO BODY OR IS IT FAAAT BODY!

vicky said...

Kim is crazy oh,why wuld she just dissapear like dat?well I blame nigerians dat look at foreign artist as their God,who da hell is kim anyway?talentless hoe

dry girl. and she's very average looking sef. see as she resemble sausage with her fake body. mschew.i dunno why they even invited her.

my dear linda, i am pained beyond words. at least u see kim for dinner, i no take eye see kim kardashian, but the show was phenomenal, absolutely wonderful

please what is Kim wearing?

Where did she think she was coming too.

Can she dress like this to host a show in England or America.

Kudos Darey!!

lmao linda, but the girl did what she was paid to do.

Samkay12 said...

Chill..
Doesn't any1 ever get suspicious about wierd mc real gender?

I would like to take a peak underneath one day just to be sure. No homo.
lol!
Shouldn't even be saying no homo if "it" is indeed a woman

Is it just me or does Kim remind anyone of one of the fighters in Spartacus? Errr, never mind.

Freaking ,Porn celeb.

Pls is Kim K as spotless as she appears on screen?

johnnie said...

Hmmmmm nice show.

Wow wish I was there...she might hav spent just 20sec but she sure pulled in more crowd for the show,it is a gud marketing strategy...hmmm Dareh and Kim look gud 2geda..dey remind me of Reggie Bush and Kim k era...weldone Dareh! Weldone.

Nekosi said...

Kim Looks like a Gladiator.....

what is Kim wearing?

Abeg na sleep Emeka Ike's wife the sleep? Kim K really not looking bright in all de pic...she has been traveling soo much lately. Dat lady on animal print...like seriously?

One thing I like about her is her business sense...shebi they paid her yo show up, she did. lol.

Peeps pls make a stop at www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com your christian blog.

Making out a little time for God everyday will rock ur world. God bless you graciously.

My thoughts exactly Kim looked scared stiff in the photos. Her dress looks terrible too, kinda looked like she didnt want to try too hard

Lily steelz said...

Kim K looks like a Mannequin. The photos make her look like a lifeless doll with so many pple around her taking pictures.As for her clothes I thought she'd wow us wit some show stopper dress like the ones we see on Fashion police... Buh she's damn beautiful..just too beautiful

Stupidity has no replica!! You pay someone with no obvious talent to open a show,incur additional expenses for her flight and entourage only for her to stay for only few minutes. These are the same people who will talk bad about the likes of Tontoh and Cossy........Nija's need to stop these nonsense and learn to stand for something instead of falling for every rubbish.

kim or wat ever they call u , i tot u were sensible ? any ways why dress as if u came to mourn ?{black ugly leather dress} no jewelries {are we thieves } u left b4 tym {who wnts to kidnap ur short self }, no body contact {du we av disease ni }or we av a conterminous irritation } u ar just a waste of tym , money and everything good .To think u can dress better than dis buh bcos it Nigeria u decided to come less.*hissing*

dress as if u came to mourn ?{black ugly leather dress} no jewelries {are we thieves } u left b4 tym {who wnts to kidnap ur short self }, no body contact {du we av disease ni }or we av a conterminous irritation } u ar just a waste of tym , money and everything good .To think u can dress better than dis buh bcos it Nigeria u decided to come less.*hissing*

Nekkyblues said...

Li-li baby i was only really looking our for you in all of this you know u always look phenomenal and totally impressive. I love your success Story sweet. Pls, follow: @nekkyblues on Twitter. Thanks

Linda pls, can you specially post Eku Edowor's picture cos i dont understand what she was wearing.I coulda sworn it was spanks but maybe i need glasses

lovelylady said...

She wasn't looking her best tho,gown too tightaround the bust.Linda rrather pay to see you

Hey Linda, i think you meant photo opps as in photo opportunity not photo -up. #justsaying

Linda, u make me laugh...we both know a lot of money was spent to bring KimK here. Even in the US, she is given thousands of dollars just to make an appearance now its all the way to nigeria. I think Darey needed an extra boost to his show but personally KimK served no purpose. She didnt make the show any better than it was

Sharrap there...dare na ur govt...what he does is entertain.

kim is supposed to be pregnant but no baby bump. If na beyonce una mouth for don dey run tap o. Waste of money.

chipins said...

Is weird mc a man or a woman pls?

Botox has murdered that self-centred woman's face.

Any one who keeps up with the kardashain will no dat Kim add fake smiles n all dis pics , even wit her body language .even her make up artist dey strong face. Well am glad d show was a success

I'm sure the program didn't start on time (naija time), so u can't blame. She probably signed a contract and stuck to the terms. It's not like naija is next door the US and maybe she can push her departure by a few hours.
Shame people were eager to see Kim K and not Cirque du Soleil. Those guys are the bomb and a worldwide phenomenon, trust most nigerians to be clueless about ART

I don't really understand why kim was invited

I wonder what her problem is, bigger stars have come and they were nice, freindly and warm. Y she come dey do lyk say na charity she do for darey, we know she is pregnant but the least she could have done was fake an enthusiastic expression on her botox-made-plastic face. Not cringe like the people beside her had communicable diseases.

sammyzeus said...

Nah wah ooo ..y re u all like this ?dissing a helpless,pregnant Kim K that just came to ya country 4d very first time..Besides darey used her as a strategy to make more money in the show biz,which am sure became successful..and for doz dat say she is a porn star ,how many una don see.she is in d show biz nd since she no get d gift 2 sing or act ,she is doing wat she knwz hw to do best and it got her alotta money..so u all shld stop beefin her..moreover i noticed she was not even wearing anyfn ie (wrist watch ,neck chain , ear rings)..she was just Looking simple and elegant..if una reach her level,no worry dem go pay una d same tin to come nxt darey concert..Lolz

sammyzeus said...

also most pregnant women ought 2b depressed..she is thatz y she is looking d way she is on those pix..

With boko haram kidnapping ppl up and down why won't she be scared?

See my Nigerian brothers and sisters acting like idol worshipers.

The chemistry is clearly spelt out in the photos.

Kim wants to go back home.

Nigerians acting like Aphrodite the goddess has returned to life!!

See my Nigerian brothers and sisters acting like idol worshipers.

The chemistry is clearly spelt out in the photos.

Kim wants to go back home.

Nigerians acting like Aphrodite the goddess has returned to life!!

vanity upon vanity all is vanity

ugo.m said...

Stop hating on kim,time is money,probably d arrangement she had with d organisers,plus tuface n dare skins touched hers,so maybe our oda nig celebs felt inferior n didnt wanna touch her tho she didnt seem so free,as 4 d talent she entertains,i enjoy watchn d kardashians.no beef.

Damn!!!! A nation without a direction
Better ways of channeling resources rather than paying for appearance for a very short time.
So sad..

Sorry dat I have to comment, See who is talking, if you are a man how many women have you changed and if you are a lady how many men have you changed just answer for yourself.

Like whrs Kim's Baby Bump?! Coz she's sure nt lukiin preggy atall apart 4rm ha short nd plumpy self!

Looks like it was a great show....I Salute u Dare

As for Kim K, i would not criticize her for leaving at the time she did, how do we know she had not done her part of the deal, the show started 3hrs late, we should learn to keep to time in Nigeria..How do we know she did not have other commitments, will she change her schedule bcos we the 'giant of Africa' dont keep to time...

Having said that, she looked a bit of a mess though, her hair looks like she just got outta bed and ran her fingers through it and outfit doesnt speak Kim at all.

THEN @ RNC AND 2.19PM U PUT A CAPITAL 'B' IN BUSH AND BACKWORD RESPECTIVELY FOR YOUR VERY SILLY AND RUDE COMMENT

So all em babes that went to tap some anointing from kim k, the need a Ray J to make it work! i can be the Ray J in their lives....lmao

"Hope they didn't pay her more than N2, 000" ...lmfao! something around N1500 would be the best fee.

I remember her telling Nigerians to come out looking sexy and glamorous only for her to appear like a drab queen! Mcheeeeewwwwww...........

Ask your blockhead how many sex tape has Kim produce that makes worth pornographic actress? By the way, the sex tape was just a 'catching fun' stuff. This issue is getting overrated.

Hey you bitter leaf sellers should leave Kimk the fvck alone, I am not a fan of kim, neither do I watch her shows but 1st of all she is not a performer but a co-host, so the agreement was done besides she left a thank you tweet on her timeline before she left. Last time I checked her net worth is $40 million, what's yours? A pregnant woman is not meant to be walking up and down you know, you guys should be reasonable in your criticisms sometimes. People that came for the show had a good time and that's what matters. Even if Kim stayed till the end, you will still diss her.

E good linda as u no put picture wif u and kim, all dis ur readers go finish u wit dier bad belle comments on how u where hovering 'round kim sayin "oya snap us". Bt all in all dis yr's vals was spectacular! Big ups 2 Master Darey!

God bless you!!! She must have fulfilled the terms of the contract! Anyone who is familiar with KUWTK, would know that these people work with time... #simple!

Kim K has looked way better. I feel she didn't try at all to dress up for the event. Her makeup was not on point like it usually is. She was just basic.

Anyway on to better thinga. Dare's concert was EVERYTHING. The man is happily married sha if not I for put application after last night. He was EVERYTHING.

The Spy who Loves YOU said...

She left on the orders of her Security team. If at any point prior to her arrival and perceived short stay the security intelligence report received were not favorable for an American citizen like Kim K then she MUST LEAVE IMMEDIATELY!!!(Extration!).
From the minute she arrived MMIA and was detailed by the DSS( State Security Service) then i knew it is wasn't the fault of the people who paid her to come but the fault of my country's equivalent to America's FBI..... DSS(SSS). She was glorified even before she landed!
When Goldie( God rest her precious soul) and RMD(a dignitary in his own rights) went for the Grammy's .... did we see any police near them?( Oga RMD pls let us know if u were detailed by the American Police) even when our political office holders, actors and actresses go for events over there... we don't see them being guarded by the Police talk less of FBI, NSA, CIA, Homeland Security... dem plenti.
Now we see Kim K, who the world over including my govt office holders( cos they have kids) knows for a particular reason ONLY was detailed by the same Security protocol DSS(SSS) used by Govt Officials and the President..... then you can understand the statement her attire is making.
It's more like an attire a dominatrix will wear... only difference.... she isn't dominating your bedrooms but your minds!! and that's why she is who she is despite all the negativity that surrounds her.

Please Directorate of State Security Services can you please explain to Nigerians why your office is wasting Tax payers monies to guard Kimberly Noel Kardashian? My PAYE isn't meant for this crap you know! I thought the (Mobile) Police had a unit for guarding VIPs.......Please I know it is different from the DSS.
Inspector General of Police!!!! This is Travesty!!!

Wetin concern DSS with a Private US citizen who isn't a dignitary..... She wasn't even invited to Obama's inuguartion for crying out load.

US Embassy(In Nigeria) may i remind you people when u r looking down on Nigerians that our DSS(SSS) is actually our pride and Joy and should not be used by your Security reports?Intel to subject Men&Women of the DSS as securityguards cos there is a HUGEEEEE difference. Respect them like you would your FBI, CIA and ko.

SMH!!!

She didn't look too nice in my opinion tho nd I'm talking about linda

Abeg linda...give the world an effing break...if she didn't show up at all what will u all say,
She is nervous,uneasy and uncomfortable...what did u guys expect that she hugs and kisses everyone

She even took pictures with fans...something she hrdly does abroad,cozsheknw she wont stay that long.
Of all the stars that hve been to nigeria
How many took pictures as much as she did.
Useless nigerians that won't kip to time...like she doesn't hve others arrangements.
We can never be contented of pleased in this country
Wht of idris elba nko wht did that one do
Abeg free her..someppl hve. Picture with her nd they got to see her.thts that.I'm sure u didn't get to tke a picture with her thts y it is paining u.
She didn't come to nigeria to mke the show a success,she came to be part of the success jus like evry other performer
I've seen nigerian stars breeze in and breeze out of shows and they don't even stop to take pictures with fans,some who will be seeing them for the fiirst tme as weell.

Everybody wan take photo with oyinbo wey them plenty past. Open your eyes and sense original black people, stop stooping low.

waste of money, wen fine girls full south africa nah dis one una see.

Na wa o! Naija and copy copy. $200k just for appearance??? Sounds like the case of "robbing Peter to pay Paul".

SEE HOW YOUTUBE WENT FROM START-UP TO WORLD'S LARGEST VIDEO-SHARING SITE on AfroBizNews.blogspot: http://afrobiznews.blogspot.com/2013/02/how-youtube-went-from-startup-to-worlds.html

Aduke said...

She clearly n soooo didnt wanna be there! Hahahaa...Her body language tho!! LOL...She made 101% sure nooooooooo body contact or what not with NONE!! Lol...She didnt even bother to look all soo glam n stuff! Hehehe...she just cudnt be bothered abeg! She still looked pretty tho!

Darey is A PERFORMER...He has art running in his body soul and spirit, this show was THE BEST EVER, timing, set construction, costume, lights characters ETC. all worldclass.God bless him more DAREY MOOOOORE.

@BONARIO HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

na wah oh so you guys don't know what it means to make an appearance? Abi you think people abroad play with their contracts? Appearance na appearance, in and out 30minutes maximun. That's what she was paid to do and that's what she did period!

February 18, 2013 at 2:09 PM shut up joor do you know how much she was paid nansense wonder who needed her here mschew

Teewai said...

Kim I hate that stupid dress you are wearing.you should be arrested by fashion police, Mcheww.

Martin Uzochukwu said...

if una like, may una kill una sef. "kim Kim Kim" ... shei una no understand d !st place say d show, no matta how una take commend or criticize am, na to bring pepper enta darey n ihn sponsors pocket? one prsn siddon think of how ihn go take make money, una siddon dia dey yab prsn. na why una no fit rich... if na me Be darey, i go do d same tin... I go evn do pass am. money na d main issh

February 19, 2013: There is a minor SCANDAL going on in the African nation of Nigeria. You see, Kim Kardashian was paid $500K for a 45 minute appearance in a Lagos club. Nigerians were asked to pay $640 (US dollars) to party with Kim, and take a pic with her.

The average Nigerian earns a little more than $2 per day.
That is what an American blog wrote about us. Inferiority complex of the highest order!

Is there a way we can see the vieo for us who didn't attend the concert?

Dare is really classy and obviously put up a good show. I don't think Kim was necessary for this event. She is also not even a role model to be used. Meanwhile I think Kim looks sooooooo drab in her ugly leather dress.surely she has better dress sense. Fashion police please get her off the red carpet immediately. She should have told dare she needed some help with her wardroobe too. Even I would have done a better job. Finally she was so stiff and uptight. Not one genuine smile. She tried to keep her hands to herself as if she would contact a disease. I hope we have learnt our lesson. So you guys didn't know she's short.? Even obvious from tv. And contrary to what most people think she is not slim, even before pregnancy, she's just very curvy.her breasts are triple the former size so this dress was totally wrong

See Nigerians as dem dey suffocate Kim K. SHe looks uncomfortable around those bush men and women.

Never Been A Kim Fan said...

I don't care how much Kim K was paid but methinks if she was paid to come do Red Carpet interviews and coverage then she should have respected us enough to make an effort! For God's sake she looks drab! We have all seen her look a million times better just going for lunch or a manicure. And pls don't give me the "she's pregnant" BS. She was preg wen she went to Ivory Coast, she was pregnant when she was looking glam and frolicking in Brazil with Kanye just a few weeks ago.

Unless this shitty looking black leather dress - which has been seen on her before, by the way - is bullet proof, I think Kim just fucked all her groupies up the ass because this is simply "I don't give a shit about y'all" attitude.

love photos said...

Nice photos..
http://loveromancephotos.blogspot.com/

If some one needs to be updated with most up-to-date technologies after that he
must be visit this web site and be up to date all the time.

My web blog Air Maxair force ones

Your mode of explaining all in this paragraph is truly pleasant, all
can simply understand it, Thanks a lot.

My site - wiki.chargerbots.info

I am really delighted to read this website posts which carries plenty of useful facts, thanks
for providing these kinds of data.

My website: Icoginix.Com

You might not have any idea what you want to say or you might not even have the time.
This is since you will certainly not like your money to get wasted on some false company.
They think that a website is enough to increase leads.

my web site - richmond marketing services

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350   Newer› Newest»