Hi Noah, you are so cute! btw, for step by step pictures of how to make shawarma with your toaster at home. Pictures of How To cook Tasty, simple and Healthy Vegetable Draw Soup, I suggest that you visit:www.wivestownhallconnection.com
Oh my he's so cute. Smiling so well. I pray my baby will smile and be as happy as you are when he comes. Can't wait o be a momma. Osaze atleast as you didn't make it for AFCON, U won a baby trophy too lol. Congrtas to them and I like that the boy has a regular or should I say understandable name unlike some *ain'tcallingnonames
Awwwww! I like. Ħ̀ε̅ Ȋ̝̊̅§ so so cute and handsome. I pray things flourish 4 Odemwingie I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ his football career again. Congrats Osaze once again.
This is not fair o...I follow terryg on twitter the man has been posting pics of his son, plenty plenty picture but nobody gree talk about am but why?....why?.
Hehehehehe! No honey,more like you look so much like this baby now that you're grown! Let's hope your baby mama pushes out a baby similar to this, if not I'll raise the issue of paternity.
All these ladies saying i can't wait to have mine,when una go born for real? Sugar daddies dey prevent una or maybe una want to marry dangote first. Abortion wey una don do don reach Abeg,make una try keep any bele wey come . Nigerian ladies I hail una o
If I slap you ehn prince jobless...racially mixed brother ko. You look like a confirmed igbo light skinned dude so please stop forming bi-racial... -__-
Souljachic, first of all going by your idiotic name I've absolutely come to terms that you're a dunce. My mother is a full blood Scottish woman, and my dad a yoruba man. So you can go screw your black ass self.
208 comments:
1 – 200 of 208 Newer› Newest»OMG- Beautiful, can someone hook me up with one white dude for a husby..*winks*
Chai dis baby is jus 2 beautiful...I pray 4 beautiful kids,wen God says is tym.
Cute baby. My racially mixed brother. We run this!
Beautiful baby just looks like my son cay
awww! cute baby,looks so much like me when I was a baby.
Linda u try...Noah is a 'beautiful baby' nd Purity is wht?
Fine baby. Chica Espanol
Dear Lord please make my babies cute like this. Amen.
Beautiful baby
Awwwww,
Such a happy baby
He's getting so fat.
I love,
May God keep you for your parents!!!!!
Awwww cute baby. I just want to gobble him up. Hehehe
Beautiful baby,he looks like a 5month bby
OMG!!!!! This baby is super cute
Hi Noah, you are so cute!
btw, for step by step pictures of how to make shawarma with your toaster at home. Pictures of How To cook Tasty, simple and Healthy Vegetable Draw Soup, I suggest that you visit:www.wivestownhallconnection.com
future snow
future snow
Cute Baby
Cutei...is his wife a nigerian?
Wow! cute baby, please don't act like you dad who don't know how to talk to elders...
Awwwww... Adorable chumchum! So cute!
Cute cute,congrats osaze.
Awwwwwww bless! See his double chin. Lol
OMG!!! This baby is super cute
cute is just d word.
Oh my he's so cute. Smiling so well. I pray my baby will smile and be as happy as you are when he comes. Can't wait o be a momma. Osaze atleast as you didn't make it for AFCON, U won a baby trophy too lol. Congrtas to them and I like that the boy has a regular or should I say understandable name unlike some *ain'tcallingnonames
Cute baby!
Owwww... So cute!
Awwww, such a cutie!!God bless u baby!Muah!!!
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwh!!!! i just want to eat him up. Chai see issue this one no be pikin na issue, beta issue.God bless you angel.
Looks like my baby....
Awwwwwww.....cute booboo...my crush son is so cute...might move my crush from your father to you ooh, if i cant have the father*wink*
This should have been our baby.
Musings of an esoteric woman
handsome
cute
Awww....so cute.me like a lot
so cute!!!! lovely...Praying for mine too..God hear me!!!
Awww he is so cute!but y did he get married to a whity wen am here.lolz kiddin thou.wish dem well
So so cute,welcome Master Noah
Cute, but y d yawn d pikin neva chop
Lil cutie,I love him#dassy#
errr i don't want to be the one to say this. but that ain't your son son! #whitebaby
So handsome. Can't w8 2 hv mine..kisses sweet 1
Yemily
Awwww... See fine baby o!!!
y d mouth openin nah, sweet cutie dou ****switchloe****
So beau!!
So beau!!
I feel like having ma own baby now!
So big and cute... Can't wait to give birth, can wait to see my Seth been born, I hope he's got his dad's blue eyes... April can't wait.
Oh this baby is a sweethrt God pls give me cute babies
Awwww, so cute
Very Nice.
dis one wey d baby dey yawn like dis... abi hungry dey catch am?
fine boy
ENJOY 20 FREE SMS DAILY TO ANY NETWORK
so so cute!
Dis baby is xo cute....wow! Abeg make una feed am 4 me...I no wan make my future son-in-law dey yawn lyk dat
http://uk.news.yahoo.com/man-jailed-random-punch-attacks-160110909.html#T76geQa
Wow just like my son. Winks
Awwwwwh!!!those cheeks!! Mega adorable!!
He is already smiling!!
Sooo cute.
See 1 month pikin, Wow healthy baby. I like, Noah shud Marry Purity make dis finz for blend jawe. Yimu.
Beautiful baby with great name. Noah was a great man who worshipped and obeyed God thus his family was saved.
fine boy...pls dont be like ur father ooooo
2cute!!!
Cute! But he looks quite big for a month old baby tho
Very cute boy!See d way he's yawning.Lols.
So damn cute...**love struck**
His smile is contagious....lol
D baby is so cute
Awww...dis's so cute
Happy Child
Very Healthy!
Awww....so cute
So adorable lovely smile
Cute baby
awwww he is sooo pretty
Hi cutie...
totally adorable!!!and dat smile?breathtaking!!!!!!zee
S̴̩☺̴̩̩̥̩̩̩ cute άπϑ beautiful
U be my Fine Fine Baby, such a cutie, Loving u
wow,cute baby
Choi! Some chubby pweety baby...
ohhhhhh beautiful baby
May God keep the baby n make him grow in wisdom..Oh Lord, please bless me with the fruit of the womb at the set time...AMEN!
He's so cute
So adorable! #pink kisses on ur face boo
Awwwww.....Sweet lil cutie! *Muuuaaah* This sweet lil angel Ȋ̊§ making me av a change of my mind of not becoming a Reverend Sister again! *Laffs*
Meeehn...babies of nowadays don change ooo....imagine one month old baby wt his eyes widely opened and smiling back @ u!
Could rememba dos old days, babies eyes were tightly closed---struggling to open....buh now ΐ†̥ƨ no longer the same!
Ama Hλ√ƺ mine τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ vry soon by Gôd̶̲̥̅̊'s grace, cant wait!
So cute..
Kai. This baby fine oo. I pray for my own baby soon
D pictures got me smiling... :)
Awwwww! I like. Ħ̀ε̅ Ȋ̝̊̅§ so so cute and handsome. I pray things flourish 4 Odemwingie I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ his football career again. Congrats Osaze once again.
Gorgeous
Fine baby
wow such a cute baby.
Cute baby......congrat 2 him. Nikky fizzy
Cute
Cute!
Etochi
Gosh! What a cute baby!
Awwww best wishes Osaze, really beautiful..
Robust and healthy looking.
This baby is 2 fine
Hmmn, big baby! God bless u̶̲̥̅̊ boi. Amen
noah is a beauty!!!!! chai, fresh baby
Wow so cute
Just one month?He is so big
Really cute, just like his parents.
Sexting: A New Kind Of Perversion?
Wanted 2 b d mother of ur children.....#crying#
Cute
Am loving dis baby..will ave mine very soon in jesus name..AMEN.
Very cute baby
hmmm dey look lovely. so much loving it
Cute baby
Lol, lovely baby
Noah odemwingie's smile is contagious.....cnt stop smiling.
D baby dey hungry 4 d 1st pix ney???Lukin cute sha.Lilybabe
Cute baby,like father like son
Ɣξα̅h S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ cute,love chubby looking baby.I pray 4 mine ijn
So luvly
Cutie litle cutie...God bless Him
Lovely baby
lovely baby. God bless him.
so cute.. he looks like his dad ohhh :D
YCFOnline.com
i just like this boy right frm day one.But i pray sha make u no get isi ngbaka like ur papa o.
Wow!! Rily cute, but why is his moth open (O_o)? Quick! Someone pls stuff a boob in dat baby's mouth
Wow cute baby
miss glo lovely
Cutie cutie,yum,yum!!!!
uhmmmmm
AWwW tooooooo cute!
Babyyyyy u are cool lov u
awww.. baby is soo cute.. i wanttt him..
Aaaaw! So cute!
I guess that's the laptop he uses for his twitter rants! Baby Noah is cute!
A beauty truly to behold..Adorable cutie!
Cute begats a cutie. Mi likey
So adorable...me likey
That dude needs serious fufu n Oha soup. See as him dey yawn. But he is one hell of a cute baby. Me likey!
too cute....damn too cute...yeee
Wat a cutie!
cute baby.........
This baby. Is so cute!
Little cutie..
Such a cutie...
Hmm baby looks like 4 months old
Baby looks 4 months old
This is not fair o...I follow terryg on twitter the man has been posting pics of his son, plenty plenty picture but nobody gree talk about am but why?....why?.
Cutieee
Big boy
Linda i no no why you no dey post my comment. This baby is so cute
Fine baby. The child wants to start eating Osaze's money immediately hahahahaha. Abeg easy with the yawning cos money plenty.
Fyn child you gat!
Awwwww, so cute a baby.
Wow! He's lovely.
Adorable
Dis boi go sabi smile well well o! Cute baby....
Awwwww cutey,one week older than my son
aaaaawwwwwwwwwwwww.....!!!! cute smile and cute baby
God!! He is so cute
talk about a baby being cute noah is so cute cute cute!ur parents are lucky to have u little one muah!sweet
Yeah @Prince Charming...So Cute and Adorable#
Dis bby is fat ooooh buh he is stil cute
I think the body looks like his father...
cute baby hw u doin?
awwwwwwww osazie cabon copy mehn
Seriously, it will be good if this baby can marry Purity so that dia baby can be fine....
U sef, hahaha...
Self hate is a disease
I will like to believe you are a white woman saying this..... Smh
U'r a dunce!!do d calculation wimp,a mixed man + a white woman= wat? Dudu osun yeah...
Retard
Mud bloods :P you're unpure
Very cute baby. Pls leave purity out of this na. I'm parents sha see eachother b4 them marry. Follow @Don_mikel1.bbm: 2715926F
*ysswns*...Fullani man goan sit Down joor...na tribal mixed u be abeg...
Nice cutie
so adorable....
Very cute baby..I tap into dia blessing
wat a cutee
Hehehehehe! No honey,more like you look so much like this baby now that you're grown! Let's hope your baby mama pushes out a baby similar to this, if not I'll raise the issue of paternity.
what a gem. May God also bless me with a beautiful baby.
Purity is pure. :D
I tap from dis adorable boy,God will grant my wish and put an end to my weeping,God said it and I believe that I am fruitful.
Linda u try shaa...Noah is a 'beautiful baby' and Purity (mercy johnson's) daughter is what?
All these ladies saying i can't wait to have mine,when una go born for real? Sugar daddies dey prevent una or maybe una want to marry dangote first. Abortion wey una don do don reach Abeg,make una try keep any bele wey come . Nigerian ladies I hail una o
Awwww...fyne boyee.
Aaawwww...fyne boyee.
Yellow pawpaw like his father
U wish, as u black like back of pot
If I slap you ehn prince jobless...racially mixed brother ko. You look like a confirmed igbo light skinned dude so please stop forming bi-racial...
-__-
You are disgusting
cute baby ...I want to carry him . Baby Noah, aunty Vicky will carry u soon ok?
Wat a cute baby... Just like his dad
Wat a cute baby... Just like his dad. I hope he will become a great footballer like him too
this is wat i call a kid, oh my goodness, wat an unbeatable baby. God i desire this for myself. may u be useful to ur parents and everyone around you.
Aww! Such a cute Lil sweetheart.
He looks jes like my baby......dis is my first time here dou
OMG,he is so cute. Bless him.
Souljachic, first of all going by your idiotic name I've absolutely come to terms that you're a dunce. My mother is a full blood Scottish woman, and my dad a yoruba man. So you can go screw your black ass self.