Karen Igho shows off hot lingerie body... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 February 2013

Karen Igho shows off hot lingerie body...

Karen 'The Body' Igho! Hot, hot, hot!

220 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220

All these ppl just running mouth. Hot body (which he obviously has) is a different thing from pretty face ( na pretty face I go chop?). Besides, most of u guys talking rubbish will offload your crap instantly if she as much as touches you.

Linda's blog would be better with a pig's picture. One second. I need to clear my screen. Only demented guys can come close to this cartoon called Karen. I bet she bought that name too.

African Sweetheart said...

Pray she gets the help she needs. no woman should ever have to behave like this

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

@Anonymous 5:52; Check my comment again, I didn't say "too overly raunchy" as you stated, I said "overly too raunchy"
Happy sunday.

Very tacky

@Alicia. This is the kind of thing you glorify? You are now telling us who you are.

Piece of trash!

Once a bush meat......Always a Bushmeat

Bitch please! I don't glorify Karen and neither do i glorify anyone based on looks at that. She has a sparkling personality and she is so real.
So i like Karen as a person, instead of all these fake people that act like their shit don't stank.

Prince charming
U truly r my prince charming, i always luk 4wrd 2 readn ur comments or billie j or d nokia 3310 guy.... I evn told my husband to luk oug 4 ur comments cos u always talk tru n on point. U dnt just co.ment like all dos annonymus fools callin u jobless(mean while its der father dats jobless,God 4gve me) u rock darling nd pls neva at any point in tym let woteva any1 says about u gt to u negatvly also i pray ur children learn dis attitude of urs... Am a wife mother n stay home mum nd dis blog is 1 of my getaways 4m my children lol. Nd its ur comments i always luk 4wrd to...... God bless. Sori for d bad comment am really sleepy. Tinuola

by the time you would be 50 all these would become slippers...

Hawtness said...

Nigerians are hypocrites...if na Yvonne Nelson now, all of u will be saying sexy. Give Karen a break pls...honestly this lady is hot. How many of u 'gulder-belly' libers can pull off this look????

Nothing HOT, NOTHING sexy, fake boobs, seriously bleached and heavily photoshopped.

This girl always reminds me of Princess Fiona in Shrek....In fact she's shrek with makeup

HALF OF U COMMENTING HAVE FLABBY TUMMYS, STRETCH MARKS ALL OVER UR BODIES AND CAN'T BOAST OF TONED LEGS. I DON'T SUBSCRIBE TO HER EXPOSING HER BODBUT PLS THE BODY IS HOT FAKE BREAST OR NOT. SHE LOOKS LIKE SHE DOESN'T HAVE AN OUNCE OF FAT IN HER. U LIBBERS ARE SOOOOOOOOO JEALOUS KAI

what an idiot and cossy in the making mschew!!!

Linda, this serves as a forewarning from a friend. Don't ever try this!! No matter what happens, no matter how pushed to the wall you feel. Please remain the good girl I know you to be OK? I know why I'm saying this. Bye.
To all the prostitutes advertising their wares, keep it up!!

bjay said...

what about this girl? heaven knows i hate her. see the way she s looking..*hurgggg* wide head, fake breast, wide lips, thick ibo body..goshhhhhhh, i smh for her, to me, she s ugly and with this pics, she s just way too out

abeg wetin be selicon??she na silicon you dey try speak? ode

The post is written in very a good manner and it entails much useful information for me. I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Now you make it easy for me to understand and implement the concept. Thank you for the post.

dildos
message oil
fetishes
lingerie

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220   Newer› Newest»