News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Omotola aka omoSEXY baby!!! Anytime anyday!
None of the above
Neither. What were they thinking? :O
None
none really, but audrina looks ok for her age range.. omotolas is kinda long for my liking,something off bout it, but cute all d same
Most def the long one. She looks the nicest in it and her full figure accentuates the dress...who is she?
I like Omot's the best, then Paris's,the Audrina's is ugly and looks too hookerish
i like Paris hiltons dress but omotola looks nicer in hers. not so sure abt her shoes but overall she pulled it off better. Bia Omosexy what lightening pill or injection are you using cos I know ur skin aint this light o
omotola!!!
the one that OmoT has on.
Omotola of course!! Need you ask?? Those oyibo gals need to get some curves drawn on..
dis Paris de pornster seems to be adding weight. But her bossom has sagged.Hope she's still an expert joystick licker
omo sexys own ooo........
Paris Hilton. Omotola's boobs look funny.
i dnt rili like long dresses but omotols's own luks gorgeous on her due to her curvy stature,so omotola all d way
i would rock omotola's short version,but d long one luks glamorous on her due to her height and curves and her shoes rock
Omotola hands down!:)
Paris', but I would shorten it to show off my sexy Barbie legs :-)
Omotola...hands down!
am sorry none...dont have to define what i think the trio look like but not so pleasant so i save my saliva
u this stupid villager. y is omotola the only one u are calling by name? is she any less of a celeb because she's nigerian?? familiarity oshi
wats cooking with omotola breast.they kinda look dogdy lol...or one is up n the other down.
Omotola....
OMOTOLA
trust us...... most will scream omotola....... Paris pulled it off. perfect length for such event and its timing.
omotola definitely. the rest are just skanky.
Omotola of course, no comparism naa
27 comments:
Omotola aka omoSEXY baby!!! Anytime anyday!
None of the above
Neither. What were they thinking? :O
None
none really, but audrina looks ok for her age range.. omotolas is kinda long for my liking,something off bout it, but cute all d same
Most def the long one. She looks the nicest in it and her full figure accentuates the dress...who is she?
I like Omot's the best, then Paris's,the Audrina's is ugly and looks too hookerish
i like Paris hiltons dress but omotola looks nicer in hers. not so sure abt her shoes but overall she pulled it off better. Bia Omosexy what lightening pill or injection are you using cos I know ur skin aint this light o
omotola!!!
the one that OmoT has on.
Omotola of course!! Need you ask?? Those oyibo gals need to get some curves drawn on..
dis Paris de pornster seems to be adding weight. But her bossom has sagged.
Hope she's still an expert joystick licker
omo sexys own ooo........
Paris Hilton. Omotola's boobs look funny.
i dnt rili like long dresses but omotols's own luks gorgeous on her due to her curvy stature,so omotola all d way
i would rock omotola's short version,but d long one luks glamorous on her due to her height and curves and her shoes rock
Omotola hands down!:)
Paris', but I would shorten it to show off my sexy Barbie legs :-)
Omotola...hands down!
am sorry none...dont have to define what i think the trio look like but not so pleasant so i save my saliva
u this stupid villager. y is omotola the only one u are calling by name? is she any less of a celeb because she's nigerian?? familiarity oshi
wats cooking with omotola breast.they kinda look dogdy lol...or one is up n the other down.
Omotola....
OMOTOLA
trust us...... most will scream omotola....... Paris pulled it off. perfect length for such event and its timing.
omotola definitely. the rest are just skanky.
Omotola of course, no comparism naa