All the discounts you can get at @all4naija.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 November 2011

All the discounts you can get at @all4naija.com

My kind of bras...let me go and pack more ..lol
The latest frontier in online marketing to hit the Nigerian business scene is group buying and All4Naija.com has taken the bull by the horns to give Lagosians and even all of Nigeria a beautiful chance to enjoy various opportunities in different locales on a small budget.
 After starting up in July 2011, and operating for 4 months, the All4Naija brand underwent a transformation and rebirth and has now come out with a brand new logo and website designed not only to bring you surfing pleasure but also to make sure that viewers, users and subscribers have an amazing, user-friendly, interactive experience surfing the site. 

From the simple but “Sharp” logo to the“bright red buy button, the new website gives you a full overview of deals and links to other functions without cluttering your screen. You also have the opportunity to make comments on deals and suggest new deals you would like to see on the site.
Subscribers are able to access a variety of specially discounted deals from restaurants, spa’s, cinemas, fashion houses, concerts…..the list is endless. These special discounts are one-off opportunities given by business owners and are available only within a limited time frame.
 To key into these opportunities, all you have to do is subscribe to All4Naija.com by filling a simple form available on the website and buy any of the deals you see on the site. Once you click on the bright red buy button, you’ll be taken to the payment section. As soon as payment is done, you’ll automatically receive a coupon which you’ll present to the business owner to enjoy your purchase.
 Payment is as easy as reciting 1, 2, 3 and the team at All4Naija.com has put in extra effort to guarantee the safety and security of your card details. They have partnered with InterSwitch and GTpay to give you the safest and most secure payment channels and so the security of your card is a Given. You also have the opportunity to make some money on the side by taking advantage of their  referral program. There’s something for everybody in All4Naija!
All4Naija.com is a sub-company of Asterix Innovative Solutions, a company setup to provide online solutions to everyday challenges. The company was established in July 2011 and has plans to roll-out more value adding solutions for various facets of life.
On a final note… just five(5) minutes on All4naija.com on a daily basic could save you up to 50% or more on anything in Naija.
For more information, contact Ehis on all4naija@asterix-innovative.com

Website Link :www.all4naija.com

7 comments:

Atobatele said...

Wat a nice way to shop!!!!!Naija we are heading there. Thumbs up

Lol Linda stock up on those lazenga bras. I no fit laugh.

La senza pls.
I'm actually rocking my collection too and it's not 2k oo. Lol

Na so lol,you cant wait to pack more of ur lazenger bra.l

grace said...

LOL linda so this is where u get ur packaging tools from? welldone oo

Terrible looking ad! Who made this ad? Bra and plate of rice in one picture? Really?

And the f*ck is wrong with Nigerians and their poor lifestyle? Look at that big ol' plate of rice with plantain..No vegetables.. nothing. This is why we always fall sick when we approach a certain age.

We don't eat properly! We don't give a damn about her health/ longevity. We just want to live life as it goes... Living for the moment. To some ignoramus, that type of meal is pure enjoyment food right there.

xstardess said...

wow