Sexy mama-to-be | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2011

Sexy mama-to-be

Beyonce in New York yesterday to promote her newest fragrance, 'Pulse'. Pregnancy agrees with her...she's glowing!

27 comments:

Even pregnant women here at home dress better. EEWWW!

I hardly ever think Beyonce is worth my time ever commenting about her but what's with the coat? and the netting at the bottom of the dress I feel like I'd see the baby's head coming out if I look hard enough. No not for me! Linda enuff with the otimpu, it's starting to get boring.

Buzzer! said...

She looks georgeous. Though that gown looks more like a top

Strong Woman said...

Beautiful!!!

If na our own celebrities dem go don look for iro and buba nack or go adeniran ogunsanya go buy all those long adire dresses.

Ladies shouldn't because of marriage or pregnancy turn themselves into old fashioned women. It makes our husbands sick and they start to look out cos they feel their women can't look as sexy as they were before they got married.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Make she go sit one corner

*ajalahtravel*

chi chi said...

i agree, she's glowing. luv the jacket.

devour said...

who cares ! i can almost see her vjj

@Strong Woman,i Concur.@Anonymous 1 AND 2 go jump for Soak-away.Jealousy

Lovely....may God be with u & d little one u are carrying.....

Sylvy said...

Pregnancy really sits well on her, go girl dont mind these haters.....

Why do you worship Beyonce? Her younger sister has a baby so it is no big deal for an AGBAYA, whose husband has a love child and did not tell her. She will fight JayZ to a standstill after giving birth. Sexy Mama to be ke?

she is seeking all the attention she can get.

Queen said...

she looks good as always, every other thing should be ignored, FULL STOP!

Solaye said...

@ajalatravels..abi o make she go pack self for one corner....NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!

shes glowing bcos she rubbed baby oil on her body.

Jade8221 said...

She is glowing and am loving her sexiness...Ok the tunic is too short Bey u should have gone for a longer length tunic but still above the knee.
@ Strong Woman Said...thanks oh cos some people no understand how sexy their hubby will like to see them in cute small dresses while preggo...reasonable length

Make una leave her if Jayz like am why una dey complain...lwkmd

is she wearing her baby's doll dress??

doll (retired blogger) said...

she looks good

ChiChiLuv said...

First, She looks great but then again why wouldn't she? She dey go job, come back to clean house, cook, do laundry and balance the check book? Of course, she looks great!

The dress is tres tacky! She could have done better. She doesn't have to wear a victorian gown but one more inch up, I would see her belly bump and that is NOT attractive! She needs to save that dress for AFTER the baby is born, abeg. She should take her cue from Jessica Alba (especially), Heidi Klum, Nicole Richie, Tori Spelling, Selma Blair, Salma Hayek, Halle Berry on how to be a modern day sexy mom.

ChiChiLuv

helen said...

Beautiful mama,Queen Bey is the real thing inshort we're related cos she is my third cousin(4 my mind oh)....."Hello" to d one nd only Jayz bebe!

It's called foundation people. Get it straight. LOL. Yes, yes. Accuse me of hating.

lmao...bitch is getting fatter and she aitn even 6 months. i cant wait for her to start transforming to ugly tina knowles

UgoBabeeeee said...

Now that she's xpecting....maybe she can put on clothes and cover up....WTH

is she trying 2 show her vjj or d baby's head? i luv bey but d dress is inappropriate 4 her right nw.

At least we all know and love her for her talents.Cant say the same for Amber, except for her naked pics.

Linda abeg no vex but if i see one more beyonce news on ur blog , i wont come back for a month at least. first na genevieve u wan use kill us, now na beyonce. as in give it a rest na. i love ur blog and the stories but this is just getting to be like watching reruns on E! entertainment abeg. biko if not for anyone, for my sake please chill on the beyonce news so i cant have a vacation from ur blog.
(serious face) thanks

Wedding ring missing Bey!