Footage from the infamous fight between Ray J and Fabolous | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 September 2011

Footage from the infamous fight between Ray J and Fabolous

In case you missed the fight, which happened some days ago - here's what happened. Rapper Fabolous watched Floyd Mayweather's boxing special - '24/7' and Tweeted that Ray J was having a concert at the boxer's living room...*ouch!* Tweets below...

Apparently Ray J didn't find it funny and confronted Fabolous when he met him at the Palms Hotel in Las Vegas. The two entertainers got into a fight...and eye witnesses say Fabolous won! lol

The footage from the fight when you continue...

video platformvideo managementvideo solutionsvideo player

16 comments:

Teetos said...

Hope you having a good day Lind.....can't find any footage...

Erm, Linda, where is the footage O_o

bestting said...

were's the footage????

Biko where's the footage?

TRENDS by Bukchris said...

linda please be careful... ahaa aha where is the footage now?

whosendu said...

sister Linda...would've loved 2 see d video ooo...buh i no see am...

linda own sef too much. i have seen the video and cant see jack cos the whole thing is just a lot of noise and a lot of nigga. here is a link for it
http://popcrush.com/footage-ray-j-fabolous-fight-leaks-50-cent/

About time someone gave it to Fab. He needed it. Running his moth on twitter like a bitch.

Here is the video from TMZ - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jjTxrBuheQ&feature=related

Na dem sabi!

Fabulous will beat dat guy anyday. His a confirmed member of THE SKULLS a dreaded US cult dats y i love him

2 agbayas fighting

This nah oyinbo fight. No blood, no broken bottle, no stretcher, no ambulance and none of them is in a wheelchair. You call this fight? I want my time back.

@ Anon 7:59, he's a member of a cult, the skulls, that's why you love him. Ode oshi, rapist.

SMH @ Person saying fabo is a confirmed member of the 'skulls'...

Skulls ko, scholastic ni. Abeg , go and sit down jo...

People asking for the video should check the page from a computer not a phone.

grace said...

lol i didnt bother checking for the video because i know you were pulling your usual stunt all i had to do was read the comments to confirm it.