News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
pimp my room??? huh??? what is that about? na wa o. some naija thing dey always get as e be
Another copycat show again, what is kenny ogungbe trying to do here, copy Mtv's show PIMP MY RIDE anchored by X-IBIT, dude go come with something original, pls...
Wen ur music careear fails u start pimpin rooms.leave dat for extrem makeova kelly. C d small small room
All not so is simple
This topic is simply matchless :), very much it is pleasant to me.
Personal messages at all today send?
No man is an island.
7 comments:
pimp my room??? huh??? what is that about? na wa o. some naija thing dey always get as e be
Another copycat show again, what is kenny ogungbe trying to do here, copy Mtv's show PIMP MY RIDE anchored by X-IBIT, dude go come with something original, pls...
Wen ur music careear fails u start pimpin rooms.leave dat for extrem makeova kelly. C d small small room
All not so is simple
This topic is simply matchless :), very much it is pleasant to me.
Personal messages at all today send?
No man is an island.