Who is this popular male celebrity dressed as a woman?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
29 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Alicia says...
I don't know the guy's name but he has been in a number of comedy movies. isn't it the guy who starred in Awilo Sharp Sharp, and Onye-eze, and a few other films too?
29 comments:
Alicia says...
I don't know the guy's name but he has been in a number of comedy movies.
isn't it the guy who starred in Awilo Sharp Sharp, and Onye-eze, and a few other films too?
victor osuagu
victor osuagwu
Victor Osuagwu is the clown.
who else but Victor Osuagwu!
it's no other but victor osuagwu .. lol .. thi man is too foolish ..lol
Victor Osuagwu i think? Tell me if am wrong
hahahaha... Victor Osuagu
I know, he is Beth Egenti......big clown he is
victor Osuagwu!!!
victor osuagwu..is he a cross dresser, transgender...or have gay predilections??? hmmmm!!! what this ppl will do for attention knows no bounds!!!
victor osuagwu...
victor osuagwu.
victor osuagwu.he really does look like a woman.but an ugly one.
victor osuagwu
AHHHH! LWKMD! Victor Osuagwu will not kill me!
victor osuagwu
Victor Osagwu!!!
Loves him
=)
victor osuagwu! lmao, yeye man. lolz
looks like victor osiagwu
victor osuwagwu is one ugly BITCH
victor osuagwu. crazy guy. love him!
please who is Beth Egenti??? dis is victor osuagwu meeeennn lol see d face n smile.. classic!!!!!!
Awilo sharp sharp
he is the guy from one dollar
Victor Osuagwu
Very obvious....u can even see his face!! Victor!!
lol.... victor osuagwu
hey Linda, i know that is... Victor Osuagwu