Goldie - Naija's own barbie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 June 2010

Goldie - Naija's own barbie

Just like the US has Nicki Minaj, we also have our own Barbie. It's singer Susan Harvey, popularly known as Goldie. And I mean Barbie in a good way. Not too many people can pull off this look, but she owns it.
She's hot! OK maybe not as hot as me...but definitely hot...lol
*I kid*

More pictures of her when you...continue
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11 comments:

WTH is wrong with this one? mschewww

Ms.Too gbaski said...

NO way...i just had to comment on this.......this is so damn HOT!!!! Cool,nice concept

Abeg shes too fake!!

Hiss....

Abeg shes too fake!!

Hiss....

Goldieeee ba? Okay now!

hmmm...nigerians will neva stop condemning.. i bet those against her are the ladies who are obviously jealous.

Tomisin said...

All of you saying she is too fake, since when did barbie become real?
I like her videos and wardrobe..now if she could just learn how to sing.

Too darn western - lil kim/Nicki Minaj ish.. where is d African styleee...

. said...

i am just tired of all this barbie nonsense, women should be real women and leave all that barbie business for the kids.

well,to the haters...dats just her style.everyone tries to get their fans attention tru one style or the other so if u dnt like it then fileeeeeee....lol.great attempt

I likey! Foine girl!