Foreign Affairs (1)...........................Aliyu Idi HONG
Health....................................... Suleiman BELLO
Information & Communications....................Labaran MAKU
Interior............................. Humphrey Enemakwu ABAH
Niger Delta Affairs...............................Samuel ODE
Power..........................................Nuhu Somo WYA
Works & Housing.............................Chris OGIEMWINYI
Source: 234next

What y'all think about our new ministers?

13 comments:

oh girl you still dey? you no wan miss in action again?

Whats with the girl in pink corset and boots!!!most of them are skany men.ewww

nonsense! na only hausa dey nigeria? idiots! i've given up hope on nigeria abeg.

B said...

hmmm "Ministers in presidency" or whatever they call it = all notherners...

Not trying to start something but come on now!!!!

ooh well, the main captain at least is not a notherner.

lol, going down the list kinda reminds me of school days when u check which of "ur friends" made the prefect list lolllll.....unfortunately, non of my "uncles" did lmaooooo

B

Happy Easter.Hope they get to do better this time..
You see the piece I wrote on http://helpnigeria.blogspot.com
I mentioned you.. Hope you don't mind.

same ol' same ol'. don't expect anything different

victoria adekojo said...

linda i love your blog,u are fab sister ,i am a new female blogger too,check me out too,thanks
http://gidiasiaswag.blogspot.com

only in Naija will the minister of Power and Health positions be vacant...na wa o

I will give my 100% support to dora akinluyi the rest of those guys are same ol thiefs if not worse. Nigeria we need a big revolution and all those bad leaders need to be executed one by one and they need to have all their assets sized by Nigerians

Abenita said...

a list of recycled people...all card-carrying members or secret card-carrying members of the PDP.

GOD will help Nigeria by removing the bad eggs in the system one by one in HIS own way.No man can assit GOD.Nigerians be patience it will surely come to pass in the name of JESUS CHRIST.AMEN.

pincode said...

complete nonsense,about 90% of them didn't school in naija, abi naija schools no good neh

I read this article completely concerning the resemblance of
hottest and earlier technologies, it's awesome article.

my website ... airplane flying games