Kaduna prostitutes offer free sex...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2009

Kaduna prostitutes offer free sex...lol

The kind of nonsense you read sometimes..;)
Read the story below and be amused.

Kaduna prostitutes offer free sex
-As male prostitutes take over business
-Pay one round, get one free
-To form prostitutes union

Female prostitutes in Kaduna have commenced a two month “free sex bonanza” expected to end on December 31st 2009. They claim that the male prostitutes are bent on taking over the age long profession from them, the traditional “owners” of the trade.

The female prostitutes who operate from a part of Kaduna metropolis, popularly called obalende on Maduguri road, claim the free sex would shore up and improve their business, which has nosedived for some months now.

To let people know that these prostitutes mean business, already they have began to create awareness for their sex freebie offer, by putting up banners and posters along their “territory” intimating customers of their offer, including other services on offer.

Sources gathered that how this offer works is, if you pay for a round of sex, you will get another round free. Also, the prize has been categorized into two, which are: petrol instant/ per night sex and gas instant/ per night sex. Anal sex is described as gas sex, which has been increased from N20,000 to N50,000 per night, while the normal sex also called petrol sex has been increased from N5,000 to N15,000 per night.

One of the female prostitutes in the area, who goes by the name “Presido”, and who claims to be a graduate of Ahmadu Bello University, told sources that they can no longer afford to provide to people at the former price, due to Inflation. More importantly, they claimed that the male prostitutes are now trying to take over the business from them. Sources gathered that more people now find the male prostitutes less expensive, hence, the shift in patronage to them. Big boys and girls now pick these male prostitutes between 10pm to 2am, along a very popular hotel by Rabah and Mando  road, Kaduna .

Source - City People Magazine.

Pay one round ... get one free???

25 comments:

Admin said...

who are male prostitute?dont seem to understand

Miss Enigma said...

So men too will carry male prostitutes? Lord have mercy on our souls!

Wonders will never end for our beloved Naija...na recession dey cause dis one abi na wetin?

In Kaduna??? hehehehe... isn't that a sharia state???

Guccib3ll3 said...

this is ludarcris(ridiculous)..in kaduna of all places, much more naija?..wow..unbeleivable

pls what makes a round/how do u calculate a round?

Fragilelooks said...

mhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. competition and marketing dey everywhere oh. lol

I tot they do sharia down there ? They are supposed to flog out the spirit of prostitution from all those ladies wey no get shame! they are so cheap by the way , makes it more disgusting ...eww

AIDS IS REAL PEOPLE

very ridiculous!! they are supplying to very different buyers! so wat is d competition about??? its nt like bisexual are rampant in Nigeria!

klincity said...

the world is turning into sodoom and gomo, a time will come when women will no longer bear children again bcos men shall lost after men. even the so called challet houses will be open for free. let the wise in christ be careful not to be victimise with this bondage inorder to escape the rut of GOD.

BE WISE...........

klincity said...

@ muyiwa

bros u don,t need to know or find who male prostitute are bcos there are now everwhere just look beside you and you will find many.
only pry dat you dont get yoke with such, it is not healthy bcos there all borning in there lost.

lord have more mercy.....

From what i gathered, married and unmarried Hausa men like having anal sex.

Because their wives or girlfriend's don't give up their arses, they resort to prostitutes or a willing party of either sex.

They are also willing to pay for such act with the willing party.

A round is done by release (cum). Once you release your sperm, that is a round. Hope you get what round is now?

wonders shall never end .

buy 1 get 1 free. naija no get pair.

TKB's thoughts said...

Is this for real? Things are really getting out of hand in Nigeria.

a graduate is championing the course of prostituting with market analysis and communication.marketing and professionalism in sex!!education is surely not for everyone.

Myne said...

I no fit shouuuttttt!!!!!!!!!

the stupid things that so called journalists will write in Nigeria. Just cos it's in a magazine does not mean it's true.

judge not so that u may not be judged.
if ur father is a politricksan stealing state funds do not bother commenting cos ur family is part of d problem. if the govt provided jobs for them i am sure they wouldnt do such.
and oh by d way, those involved in premarital sex, do not also bother commenting. whether it is one person or many pple u sleep with, if its sex outside marriage God is not having it.

Anitha said...

@Muyiwa, a male prostitute could be a jigolo who is paid by girls and women to "service" them. He can also be paid by gay men for s*x.

Those muslims, are the worse. It's easy for them to stone a woman who was probably found doing something like that, the freedom that men have makes no sense to me. My aunt is married to a hausa/muslim guy, and she even converted to islam bcos of him. Anyways, she said, she recently found out her hubby has been paying male prostitues to perform oral and anal sex on him. Imagine, he works for the government too. So she confronted him about it, and he didn't deny it, he said he can't stop, that she should keep it a secret, and not let people know. My aunt is been heavily critized for even mentioning divorce. I was just disgusted, also this is the same guy who is a devout muslim, openly hates christians. I don't know what they read in that Quran of theirs. Now I see why God destroyed Sodom and Gomarrah, too much immorality, it needed to be.

NO BE SMALL THING.........................GOD PLEASEHAVE MERCY ON OUR LAND.......

Dear Anon 2:22a.m,
Many people wear the title of a Muslim but do they practice ISLAM?
The Quran is particularly clear about the issue of sex for 'married couples'. It particularly frowns on ANAL SEX in clear terms.
I would hate for this to turn into some sort of argument about religion, so I would stop here.

is this 4 real? how shameless! n pls dat "if government provided jobs there wont b prostitution" excuse is soooo yesterday. they are just greedy n lazy.ah! ah! learn a skill or smth!

Maigaskiya Photography said...

if u're pasin along d river kaduna bridge, u'll see a notice put in place by a 'madman' sayin AID IS REAL.
considerin dis devp, i think those playin wit their sexual life are more than insane.