Tuface and I are still together - Pero Adeniyi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 October 2009

Tuface and I are still together - Pero Adeniyi

The gist in town was that Tuface had parted ways with two of his baby mamas, Sumbo Ajaba and Pero Adeniyi. Sumbo confirmed the split many weeks back, but Pero is insisting she's the still with the father of two of her kids. She spoke with Afolabi Adekoya of City People Magazine in far away Canada where 2face had gone to perform some weeks back.

"People told me about the report but I didn't get to see the paper. Well as for Sunmbo, she spoke for herself and that has nothing to do with me. I am not separated from 2face. We are still very much together. If we are not together, I wouldn't be here in Canada to be with him. I just decided to keep a low profile for a while and I think because people have not been seeing me around in Nigeria, they assume we have parted ways. I was going through a lot of stress in Nigeria so I thought the best thing to do is to go back to the US where I can live a quiet life. I'm here with my kids and I will remain with 2face because I love him. I will stay with him through thick and thin"

44 comments:

Sunensi Designs said...

love your blog. just thought i should leave my footprint. :)

Myne said...

She is pretty sha, never saw pics. Is she sure she didn't go to collect child support from 2 face? LWKMD

She is not pretty jo, and she is still in denial. I respect Sumbo for admitting the truth and moving on with her life. Pero should do the same, Tuface is not the end of the world. Tuface does not respect her at all so she should respect herself!

PRETTY?
MYNE HUN--U NEED TO SEE HER IN THE FLESH---She puts a new meaning to the word FUGLY---

AND SHE IS STILL A DAMN FOOL---i dare say sunmbo is now looking like the smart one.

I wonder Annie is also with tuface,makosi is with tuface,Moona el-rabat is with tuface(she will make all this girls catch a complex),Sarah Egbuna is with tuface,Adesuwa Oleghe is with tuface,Lolade Makanjuola is with tuface,Tayo Benson is with tuface,Aisha Rimi is with tuface,Kemuntu Oyaro is with tuface,Judith Kuzilwa is with tuface NEED I GO ON.

Foolish girls.

I heard Pero had gone back to America to be with the father of her first baby Mr. Borokini or some name of the sort. So far i heard he's spurned her advances!

All this stupid asahwo way two face go give bele no get shame.... why am i even surprise no be tuface father of all ethnicity (blastmode)

i think she has been brainwashed... or tuface has done juju or what else can explain the foolishness of this woman and many others love? eh eh i think not

The way she was hugging him and pretty much resticting his movements that night in canada.. Hopefully baby number 3 is not on the way.

let them say... when will you all learn to remove the logg in ur eyes abeg leave the girl who has not been in love before we are all women so you people should stop hating.. tuface loves her that i know for a fact and if they are happy together wetin be una own pero carry go abeg u don born two for am

wetin be una own?? why are u all taking panadol for another man's headache??? stop hating on this chick she is cooling off in the us and u all are stresin on a lifestyle she has chosen for herself... is it wrong to love? i bet all of you will open up for tuface if he tries so u all need to quit!!! abeg pero carry go if that what floats ur boat!!!!

HAHAHAAHAHHAAHHAHAHAAA

AT THE COMPOUND SHE GOAT THAT SAID TUFACE LOVES HER...

OF COURSE DAHLING---TUFACE LOVES HER--IN HIS OWN "SPECIAL WAY"--BY MAKING HER KNOW THAT SHE CAN NEVER BE THE NUMBER ONE IN HIS LIFE BUT WILL BE ON ROTATION AND ANYTIME HE SNAPS HIS FINGERS SHE HAD BETTER COME RUNNING LIKE THE BINGO THAT SHE IS...

WOMEN---
WOMEN----
WOMEN----------

WE ARE OUR OWN WORST ENEMIES--LEARN TO LOVE YOURSELVES FIRST--THEN A MAN WILL HAVE TO LOVE WHO YOU HAVE GROWN TO BE.

ISHHH...

AND TO THE ANON THAT SAID WE THAT ARE SPEAKING THE TRUTH ARE HATING ON PERO--SWEETY--PLEASE LEARN TO USE THE WORD "HATE" IN THE RIGHT SITUATION(s)

SANE people like some of us IF we were to hate and i belive a majority of the world also ONLY hate on things that are progressive/positive..things that are desired...things that you can say are celebrated the world over.

I would rather be accused of hating on the literary goddess chimamanda adichie or even the supermodel Oluchi who has done fantastic for herself,,,,THAN TO HATE ON AN IRRELEVANT ATTENTION SEEKING BABY PRODUCING LOW SELF ESTEEM NON PRODUCTIVE INDIVIDUAL LIKE PERO.

Some of us younger women look up to positive role models and we do NOT desire to hang our self worth in our fathers wardrobes and cast all common sense to the pigs while chasing a worthless walking penis up and down the world.

Its not because we are better than pero or any of this other FOOLISH women,but it's because we are focused and AIM to achieve greater things in life than to be known as "ONE OF THEM"

Peace.

"I wonder Annie is also with tuface,makosi is with tuface,Moona el-rabat is with tuface(she will make all this girls catch a complex),Sarah Egbuna is with tuface,Adesuwa Oleghe is with tuface,Lolade Makanjuola is with tuface,Tayo Benson is with tuface,Aisha Rimi is with tuface,Kemuntu Oyaro is with tuface,Judith Kuzilwa is with tuface NEED I GO ON," Part of a comment from an anonymous person.

Nevertheless, I don't think it is fair for nonentities to pack abuses on Pero for sticking with TuFace. She is probably still with him for the sake of her kids until she can find a better step-dad for them.

TuFace does not love anybody and is just a useless playboy. If you come across him just have a nice time, collect some cash and make a run for it. Don't fall for a womanizer of the highest order.

some of u anons are taking dis whole post way too far...
almost writing an essay on someone else's life??? if she's so inconsequential and u're doing such gr8 things with ur life, why waste ur time writing such a lengthy piece??
and to d anon dropping names of tuface's numerous luvs...
u sure u aint one of them????or did tu-baba break ur heart??
damn...it aint dat serious ...
y'all need to get a life ....pero's value system is her value system..stop taking panadol for anoda man's headache..abeg!

God Bless the last Anonymous (October 14, 2009 12:50 AM) that commented on the truth for once. Most people just like to leve rubbish nonsencical commnents. Thak you for speaking the truth and clarifying especially on that 'haters' word naijas love to throw around any how. God bbless u.

at you anon 12.50 pm oct 14. its obivious you are pero's fan why so much literature??? why are you so mad at the way someone has chosen to live her life?? i sense a personal vendetta and you need to get over it. she is with him and there is nothing you can do abt it so my dear keep getting mad cos you will be for a long long time!!! damn it!!! i dont know her but i know tuface and he told me and everyone that he loves her and if you know annie ask her cos i believe he told her also...

i was at the montreal show !!! i saw with my own eyes and it looked like they where happy together... after he performed he bent over to kiss her. i walked up to her cos i wanted a pic with him and she helped me she was pretty cool she inited my friends and i to hang out with them and it was great so girls stop hating and congratulate... pero go ahead with you man!!! nothing do you!!!

ALL COMMENTS OBSERVED,PLEASE CAN YOU ALL MIND YOUR BUSINESS, NOT YOU ALL GET IT, THAT THE MORE YOU KEEP TALKING TRASH ABOUT TUFACE THE MORE HE IS ELEVATED AND PLEASE I WANT EVERYONE TO STOP THIS IMPRESSION THAT TUFACE IS IRRESPONSIBLE COS IF HE WAS HE COULD NT HAVE ACCEPTED THOSE BABIES MAYBE HE COULD HAVE OPTED FOR AN ABORTION OR TOLD THEM THAT HE WAS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR IT AND I BET YOU THAT NOTHING GO HAPPEN? BUT HE TOOK IT UPON HIMSELF TO ACCEPT THE RESPONSIBILITIES OF BEING A FATHER OF HIS LOVELY KIDS WHICH MANY OF YOU HAVE WASH DOWN THE DRAIN, SO PLEASE LET STOP THIS TUFACE PALAVA COS DAT GUY WEY UNA SEE SO NO SEND ANY OF UNA O DEY GUY IS STILL MAKING HIS NAME AND MONEY AND U RE HERE TALKING TRASH AND DAT ANON WEY DEY MENTION NAMES U SURE SAY UR RELATION NAME NO DEY INSIDE ABI UR NAME SEF COS I KNW SAY IF UR NAME DEY INSIDE U GO DON KOMOT UR WON BELLE.

Tuface doesnt give a fuck about any of the women in his life cause if he does he would treat them with respect, but he cant cause they r too stupid and star struck to respect themselves.....

@ANON--7;28 PM..

YOU LIE---YOU LIE LIKE A F*KING RUG...KILODEEEE...
EHN EHN..TUFACE LOOKED YOU IN THE EYES WITH A STRAIGHT FACE AND TOLD YOU THAT HE LOVES PERO..YOU SHOULD BE TIED TO A STAKE AND SHOT TO PIECES FOR THAT DISGUSTING LIE..INFACT GO AND SEE YOUR SPIRITUAL LEADER AND LET HIM DELIVER YOU OF THAT LYING TONGUE,OF THAT DEMON THAT POSSESED YOU TO SAY THAT TUFACE TOLD YOU HE LOVES PERO...SHAMELESS LIAR...

AHHHH..PEROS MOUTHPIECE..."HONEY" WHEN PEOPLE ADD THE WORD "BUT" TO A STATEMENT THEY ARE TRYING TO DISSOCIATE FROM...IT ONLY POINTS IN ONE DIRECTION..
Better quit disgracing yourself further PERO....you have done a FANTASTIC job already turning yourself into a village clown.

And as for beign PEROS fan--you must be outta your TUFACE SPERM FILLED BRAIN--GO SIDDON JO..BINGO LIKE YOU

ANON 11;14 A,M..HOW DAFT are you?
A BLOG,especially an entertainment blog that is open TO THE PUBLIC to COMMENT,serves ONE PURPOSE..its a form of entertainment..relaxation..place to air views,discuss,and agree to disagree...AND when someone as dense as pero puts herself in the public eye,she will get all she deserves.SHE GETS NO MITIGATING/EXTENUATING CIRCUMSTANCE..over what?
On top spreading leg for tuface and then acting the damn fool all over the place?
Please some of us know these useless girls gist and it aint half as pretty as they all want it to sound.
WHO IS PERFECT??NOBODY..But we all dont go around painting the town red blue and all sorts of disgraceful colors with ourshady lifestyle and choices.
You cannot say because you CAN,then you just WILL.

AND when some of us write lengthy pieces it does not strike a chord in your backward senses that it might be after WE HAVE HAD A LONG FULFILLING DAY AT WORK??? OR even between meetings or something??TO SOME OF US..IT IS WHAT IT IS...ENTERTAINMENT...
Because you might only know low lifes who spend their existence munching crisps and surfing the net DOES NOT MAKE EVERYBODY ELSE THAT.
Getting on a high horse and acting as if YOU have never questioned or raised your eyebrows at SOME other persons life style choices...f*cking hypocrite...but once it becomes one of "us" y'all wanna take a back seat and act like it should become the unspoken.

MOI??
One of tufaces what??
Now i know you are dumb,and flawed in every way cerebral.
NOT EVERY WOMAN SEES TUFACE WALKING DICK AS GODS GIFT TO WOMEN OKAY HUN??
SOME OF US AIM HIGHER AND DO GET IT...
I HAVE NO INTEREST IN YOUR PRECIOUS "STAR"....
The truth hurts i know..but guess what??
I couldnt care less how you swallowed it...

AND OH YEAH..ALL THESE GIRLS WHOSE NAMES I "DROPPED"...THOSE WHO KNOW KNOW,IT'S NOT HIDDEN...

SO MADAM PERO....SORRY EHN..I KNOW IT'S PAINFUL BUT KEEP DELUDING YOURSELF...OMO ORI BED NI E,O KAN CHOOSE LATI JABO SI ILENLE NI..WHAT A DAMN SHAME...

@anon oct 15,2.14am
it is now officially confirmed that tuface ditched you or your sister...haba!to take someone else's life dis seriously??????

you comment for entertainment, yet
ur post is filled with so much hatred and venom dat surely must come from something personal...if not, you should see your shrink.....really!

its one thing to disagree with someone's personal choices, its another thing to rave and rant as if your destiny depends on it...

in between your "meetings", ur "long fulfilling day at work"(laffs) and your catalogue of tufaces numerous trysts,PLS GET A LIFE!
damn! u really need one..

peace

folu said...

chai...linda na wa o!
on top tuface?

"SO MADAM PERO....SORRY EHN..I KNOW IT'S PAINFUL BUT KEEP DELUDING YOURSELF...OMO ORI BED NI E,O KAN CHOOSE LATI JABO SI ILENLE NI..WHAT A DAMN SHAME" quote from anon 2.14am

pero must have stolen your man....its written all over your post..ki lo de? haba?

anon oct 15, 2.14am..this post must be your pet project. i mean;you definitely have a personal stake in this matter..

linda, if u sabi tuface, abeg tell him one lady in blogsville has lost it over him o .
LMFAO..

Idera said...

ANON 2;14 AM

you have spoken the truth,it is so obvious that most of these women obviously supporting pero are peros people.It is too obvious and your desperation stinks from a distance.

Naija people never want to hear the truth.
I live in arlington,i know FOUR of tufaces girlriends.and one is pregnant for him now and contemplating wehter to have or abort the baby.
Dont worry in due time it will come out,if she decides to have it.
Last time he was around and took her and her family out to dinner,it was the same "i love you" he was singing in her ears.

so all keep fooling yourselves okay?

leave them anon 2;14 am,as for me,i LUV people like you.you speak the truth no matter whose ox is gored.if only people knew the type of nonsense these women get up to all in the name of keeping and fucking a star.Just ask pero and sunmbo before tuface showed her the highway.

useless women.disgrace to their children.pero how many men do you even want to have children for sef?u no dey taya?i will bet anything you want on it that tuface so called love will never result in anything longterm.

wake up..
HE IS NOT THAT SPECIAL.

@FOLU..

This is anon 2;14 am...

SORRY TO DISSAPOINT YOU..BUT THE TYPE OF MEN I DATE WOULD NEVER GLANCE AT SOMEONE LIKE PERO..NO BE YAP O,BUT NEVER...EVER..LAI LAI.
IT ALSO SAYS A LOT ABOUT YOU,IF YOU CONSIDER PERO AS SOMEONE TO BE USED AS A YARDSTICK FOR WHAT "RESPONSIBLE" MEN WANT.
COMMON...CLASS DEY,TRASH DEY NOW.....

ANYWAY WETIN CONCYN ME SEF..

SO GO ON WITH YA BAD SELF PERO.(LAUGHS HYSTERICALLY)...KEEP HANGING UNTO TUFACE DICK...YOU WILL GET THE MESSAGE SOMETIME IN THE NEAR FUTURE WHEN YOU ARE OLD AND EXPIRED AND HE TRADES YOU IN FOR A YOUNGER MODEL WHO WILL LAST HIM TILL HIS DAYS...

SOME WOMEN ARE JUST PROGRAMMED TO SET THEMSELVES UP FOR DESTRUCTION....

EVERYBODY SHOUTING HERE....ABEG I KNOW YOU ARE EITHER PERO OR HER PEOPLE...AND IF YOU ARE HER PEOPLE..YOU ARE A VERY WICKED SET OF PEOPLE...
SOME OF US KNOW PERO "DE ILE O"
SO IF SHE/Y'ALL ARE HONEST WITH YOURSELVES AND YOU ARE NOT OLOJUKOKOROS ALAJERANJU AND OKANJUAS THAT YOU HAVE ALL PORTRAYED YOURSELF TO BE,YOU WILL KNOW THAT WHAT SHE DID AND GOT HERSELF INTO WAS MESSED UP..

ONE CHILD..WE FIT HEAR SAY NA JUST ONE OF THOSE THINGS...
TWO??

NA SO THE TING SWEET YOU???

ANYWAY PERO..NA YOUR WAY NOW...ABI?
(***wink wink dahlingggg***)
muahhhhh

xxxxxx
ANON WHO CANNOT STAND TRIFLING ASS WOMEN WHO DON'T KNOW THEIR OWN SELF WORTH.

idera, anon 2.14am -one and d same..LWKMD!!

dupe said...

honestly speaking,am a xtian and i have been observing all comments and i rally wonder how people reason and think the best way for a woman is to claim she loves a man who has no respect for her and her family.if by now,her eyes are not opened to see that she is headed for doom then there is a problem.am really surprised at all the women that say they love tuface and go to the extent of bearing children for him.tuface is a likable person and i also like him too and i cannot like or love someone more than myself cos he does not send anybody at all.a man dat obviously sleeps with different ladies everyday.if he meets anoda girl dis minute,he is ready to stick his nonsence just anywhere.Per,for God sake,respect yourself and save some shame.at least for your children's sake.imagine your children growing and and coming accross all this comments.TUFACE IS SO COOL...BUT HE DOES'NT DESERVE A REAL WOMAN'S LOVE.no hard feelings

people abeg,the truth is bitter but somehow it must be told.
Tuface is an arschloch ,cos if he really loves those women he would have married them.so letz hear word.
His a shameless idiot and cant be a role model for any1.so like it or hit ur head on the wall.i have spoken and besides whatz the meaning of love?????????Tuface is really disgusting,a good name is better than millions what more her so called mistresses!!!!!!!!!!

Let Tuface give a press confrence and announce who his special love is amongst the babies mamas and the potential ones, and probably save us his fans the drama of having to come online and vent our thoughts, which is all good anyway. (our thoughts.) Tuface, I just know that u are reading. LOL.

linda, no comments?!!

:-)

D

I swear tuface broke anon 2.14am's heart!
getting hysterics over tuface and his babymamas??...stalking this post busy as you are?

tuface pls!!!!! come get ya gal!!!!

pero,no shame...how many men do u want to start bearing children for.as if u re faithful to tuface...see her mouth like "i ll stay with him tru thick and tin" show of shame....haba

na wa for all dese comments oo..
i met pero once and d lady was sweet..twas at "do it all" in ikeja.we got talking ,she introduced me to tuface and we had fun.
i wonder where all this hate is coming from.if she has chosen to spend her life as tuface's lover or what have u..how is it anyone's business?its not like d man even has a wife..how is she hurting anyone?
i understand not supporting her choices but there's no reason to be this harsh about it..
we are all different and we have differing standards,ideas, whatever.
pple...LIVE AND LET LIVE

lets stop sugar coating matters abeg!No one is hating but just saying the hard truth people need to hear.how many hearts has tuface and all those her mistresses???love ilooo.hez just fornicating about unprotected with whoever comes his way............thatz abomination
itz only the eyez of a child that fears the painted devil.Accept the truth or perish.he needs God in his life

madam idera said you live in arlington but u definately dont have enuff info i live in dc and the lasttime 2face was in yankee was july and he brought pero's baby from nigeria and they all stayed at the grand hyatt hotel in dc cos i was there to take them to a fashion show so where u got ur info from is not quite correct if you need more info go on facebook or amebo.com to see pictures of them so sweety dont come online and chat rubbish or mislead people and if your friend wants to keep the baby why not? 2face no dey fear that kind thing.... and to all of you claiming una holi pass i bet you are taking more shit from all your men... you guys need to get over this!!! pero is damn inmportant to most of you otherwise you guys wont spend so much time on this...

LMAO@ PERO THE ODE...

Ok. Seriously though, I do not get why some women stay with men that are not ready to commit with them. Women have much lose because we lose our youthfulness as we age. If this Pero girl is not careful, Tuface will finally down settle with a younger girl. Wish she could use this deteremination for something better e.g. her children. They need a better environment and not this sh**. I hope her children grow up to responsible men.

I have seen women raise responsible and successful children on their own. If you have confidence in yourself you will see no need to hold on to a man that does not respect your commitment.

It is crazy that Tuface and Lil Wayne are music geniuses but they have commitment issues. I hope Tuface overcomes this because it is just gross.

idera said...

ANON 9'57 PM...
I said i lived in arlington to show that i stay in the states AND when tuface was around he was messing around with some girls and his "maybe" baby mother to be IF she decides to keep the baby IN america.
Because he stayed in a suite with pero is immaterial,please don't communicate like a child.This is an irresponsible man we are talking about.
And no,i have nothing to gain in "misleading" people.
I just say it as i see it.How many pictures do we see on facebook of trifling MARRIED men sef,let alone a man who is not commited to ANYBDY.

And to the anon who believes in its head that i am the other anon,i guess it is safe to conclude that you are every other anon AND folu too right?
since we are playing the guessing game.

dupe said...

@anon 9.57.na wah o.na wetin u chop dey sweet ur belle.if u love pero..u'll advise her to stop fooling herself.at least for d kids sake.

anon 2.14am posting under several aliases,go nurse your broken heart or watch Dr Phil or talk to your pastor..whatever..just take your sorry self away..

ur negativity under the guise of speaking the truth is just sickening.

its true what they say,,,HELL HATH NO FURY THAN A WOMAN SCORNED!

get therapy...it just might save your life!

Linda,i know u can contact tuface.pls let him come out abd give a press conference on who is burning his heart now if he has one.as for me,i trip for him and i like to have fun with him but nuttin more.am not a baby making machine.so Pero should realise that,TUFACE belongs to plenty of us same way she belongs to plenty men...as u see me so....i no send u o....if it was Anne dat was talking now sef...it would have made sense.TUBABA...U RE TOO GBASKI..watchout for me

people take a chill pill pero is currently in st tropez and you guys are loosing it pls do the math is it worth it??? i dont think from what we see she has tried to stop anyone from fucking tuface so pls can you all move to the next topic right now i wish i could trade place with her cos where i am nepa just took light!!!

@linda....pls alwys post stories abt tuface.have'nt u noticed dat,ur blog attracts more attention.pls

Naija don spoil, true. Shame no dey catch girls again as ai see am, and veri soon,these so called naija stars go sotay born everywhere till them no go even know when dem start to sleep with their daughters.

we live in such a patriachal society...see everyone dey call the girls asewo...abt the idiot with the dick that got them pregnant nko?geez wome we r our own worst enemy

mzjenjulius said...

Pero leave tubaba alone