Monday 19 October 2009

Photo of the day

My last post got some of you agitated.
Not a good way to start the week.
I think this is...
Oga traffic warden and Motorist that took one way...

"If you face me, I face you"
"Hold me, I hold you"
"Rock me, I rock you"
"Do me, I do you..."

Lol...sheckirout...

LOL, Oh my...
Only in Naija sha...
Have a blessed week ahead people.
Mwah!!!

6 comments:

Admin said...

Please linda,dont post something negative again about naija,this type of pics are what people overhere will see and be looking down on us .you know your blog is being checked worldwide,thanks

lmao @ sheckirout. love ur blog, the negative posts simply speak the truth about what is going in africa.

BLAST MODE! said...

nawa oh that is why the police profession is a caused one!

Muyiwa you are funny o! Abeg you get your own blog you can decide the content you want there. Leave Linda let her put up whatever she likes on her blog.

That's why Nigeria will never move forward, living in denial can not take you anywhere. Every society has the Good, the Bad and the Ugly.

BTW, it was hilarious!!!

very funny photo. i once saw a guy trying to jam a policeman in go-slow. he was shouting "if u no comot dere i go pieces ya leg". can u blame him? y in d world will police b asking for road worthiness paper.aren't dey supposed to just ask 4 ur driver's licence and vehicle licence? yeah i agree every society has the good the bad and the ugly. naija police na wa o. lmao.

Muyiwa wants Linda to only show positive things about Naija and hide the reality. lol! Dude, wake up and stop smokin' whatever you smokin'. Why can't peeps just show the country the way it truly is? WTF. The country will keep going backwards until peeps start speaking the truth. "This type of pics are what people overhere will see and be looking down on us." But this type of pics are the types of crap that happens in Naija! One of my friends constantly argues with me that Naija is getting better..., because SOME folks are very rich. Probably 1-2% of the whole country..., a country of more than 124 million people. lol! What the heck is wrong with this country??? I didn't mean to gang on Muyiwa, but dude needs to seriously wake up.