The Woman Regina Askia Williams | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2009

The Woman Regina Askia Williams

Regina Askia-Williams, born Imaobong Regina Askia Usoro in 1968 is an ex-beauty queen, actress, model, television producer, fashion designer (Regine Fashions), educational activist and a practising nurse/doctor?
Wow!!

Regina Askia on herself "30 Seconds to sell myself!! Hardworking, tenacious and resourceful. 10 years in Television Production, Advertising & PR ( Nigeria), 2 years teaching and training in the Health Services Sector (USA), a 2 year stint in the business management and financial services sector (USA). 30 Seconds for you to sell me!!! Regina , one hell of a go getter that one. Yep, id like that very much , Thank you. Its just one life , give it your best shot."

To find out more about her, go to her website here... http://www.reginaaskiawilliams.com/

Photos of the day

Tuface Idibia with R-Kelly.
Was this picture taken before or after R-Kelly denied knowing our 2baba?

Actor Ramsey Nouah with his beautiful wife, Emilia, and their two children.
Too cute.

Actor Segun Arinze many many years ago...Chai!!! lol
Too Sexzy!!!

9 comments:

ramsey noauh is married?with two kids?
men i rem Regina Askia used to be such a babe...she was one of the nollywood first actress but somehow she just disappeared from the lime light

Tyra!!! said...

What happened to Regina Askia? I once thought she was world's Most beautiful Woman..after Halle Berry.

She gained weight and cut her hair? Wow! Life. She still looks pretty though.

Tyra!!! said...

Just visited her website, she still looks good. She has a beautiful family too.

Nah wa o, didn't know Ramsey Noauh is married, I thought he is a playboy. No offence, but I seriously think Ramsey and Genevieve will make a cute couple, because of their great chemistry on set, just like Gabrielle Union and Morris Chestnut. But both men are supposely married.

Regina is a queen a anyday.
Howeveri think she needs to settle with a "main" career. From her website and resume, you see alot of conflicting career interests. Time has proven that who really excel in life ar those who actually specialize in a particular field. wish her all the best

na me said...

is that really ramsey's kids? dem dark oo...no half or quarter cast touch their body?

BLAST MODE! said...

Regina Askia go do CNA or LVN for yankee dem don they call am doctor what stupid medical school she go if not of NYCC! or community college for New york so if put stethoscope for my neck automatically i don become doctor abi

good day,

I am now a member lindaikeji.blogspot.com, I am not sure where to post this and so I just decided to post it here at this ( hey mod, if my post is in wrong category, let me know) so hi again. I'm a student at UCLA getting my personal training certification in 1 year, but I need to lose pounds fast. Who's gonna listen to me, someone with a belly.
[img]http://lose14poundsin14days.com/lose-pounds-fast.gif[/img]

wanjala said...

i admire the family of ramsey.but wea did u go regina?