Face of Sleek Nigeria 2009 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 September 2009

Face of Sleek Nigeria 2009

FACE OF SLEEK NIGERIA 2009
Sleek Nigeria is looking for ambassadors. Participants stand a chance to win the following
1.) $15,000 MODELING CONTRACT + BRAND NEW CAR
2.) $10,000 MODELING CONTRACT
3.) $5,000 MODELING CONTRACT
4.) OPPORTUNITY TO BE PART OF A TV SHOW
6.) OPPORTUNITY TO BE A SLEEK MODEL
7.) OPPORTUNITY TO BE SCOUTED BY INT MODEL AGENCIES
8.) ULTRA GLAMOROUS SLEEK MAKEUP AND SLEEK HAIR PHOTOSHOOTS FOR VARIOUS MAGAZINES AND DESIGNER

The Grand Finale – November 29th 2009 in Lagos State.
For more info go to their website: http://www.sleeknigeria.com/

Check out some contestants...

Isimunirat Airewele. To vote - text '5343' to '33380'...

Ifeoma Emejulu. To vote - text 2902 to 33380

Thelma Ogolo. To vote - text 9009 to 33380.

Nancy Ikemefuna. To vote - text 1102 to 33380.

Josenta Benard. To vote - text 0401 to 33380

Isioma. To vote - text 8752 to 33380.

Michelle Karibo. To vote - text 9013 to 33380.

Blessing Okokon. To vote - 9006 to 33380.

Jennifer Lotenne Eseagwu. To vote - text 0934 to 33380.

Olanike Akerele. To vote - text 5306 to 33380.

Jennifer Imhongirie. To vote - text 6565 to 33380

Usidamen Patience. To vote - text 3945 to 33380.

June Uloaku Ahiakwo. To vote - text 9041 to 33380

To check out more contestants...go to the Face of Sleek 2009 page on Facebook
So who will be you voting for?

28 comments:

Not ONE of those girls is cute. And why the hell is the Jennifer girl GREEN! Abi winch dey model too?

isi is def going to win. she already has a fan base from koko mansion show. dont u guys think so?

which fan base from koko mansion?u meant fan base from dbanjs bed?hissssssssssssssssssssss.i wonder why that asawo is parading her wares all of a sudden by tryn to get a claim to fame!..she doesnt nid one,she just needs to kip on beddn the celeb guys..lol

if she wins,well,we know what happened behind closed doors oh.

wienna said...

So, is it only igbo & south-south girls that compete in this competitions back home? First it was Koko Mansion, now this one. There's only yoruba girl that i could count out of those 12 girls. Talk about tribalism. I'm sorry to sound ignorant here o. It just makes me sad men.

@anonymous 3.46pm....Since non on these girls are cute, why dont you go and contest or better still show your wowo face. what da fuck? Not one of those girls is cute indeed.....

Anyway you must be another frustrated hater or looser in some obscure part of Nigeria.

For me I will definitely vite the following in this order

Nancy
Blessing
Mitchel.......

Shikena, gbam

BUAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAH

THAT ISI LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING THE DEVIL DRAGGED OUT OF HIS KITCHEN IN HELL.AND ORDERED TO PUT ON WAR PAINT ON HER FACE AND THEN SENT HER TO GO AND TEMPT THE MEN ON EARTH...

YEEEPAA
WHAT THE F????

IS ALL THAT FACIAL COLOR NECESSARY?

LIKE A PLASTIC SURGERY GONE WRONG

AHHHHHH
NOW I KNOW WHAT SHE TRULY LOOKS LIKE

LIL KIMS POOR TWIN SISTER--WHO USED TO BE A BOY--THEN HAD A SURGERY TO BE A GIRL-
AND THE RESULT ISSS......

ISIMUNIRAT...

EWWWWWW

samson said...

even a blind man can see that jennifer imhongirie should win this contest shes beautiful and very young, no doubt about it.

Abeg which paint dey use 4 dat gal isidi face na saclux or wetin ,the painter did her more harm than good!that ifeoma no bad at all and to wienna ,why dont u go and compete with them??i wonder in which century ur still living in??change ur mind set jare

Isimunirat would win. Sue me. Make-up is all about skills and presentation. It does not have anything whatsoever to do with bedmatic skills, "lil kims twin sister" and hate rade. Its all about confidence and knowing what's expected of one. Don't worry darling, I haven't met Isi, and I don't know her too with all due respect. xx

Isi is pretty.

I just dont understand why so many women don't understand that the more natural you look, the more beautiful you look?

I am not saying don't wear make up- I am not that out there- although I do believe that whatever you don't need, you shouldnt use- so for example, if you have smooth even skin, why pile on the foundation? It makes zero sense.

Anyways, I digress- My point, and I do have one, is that sure crazy colours can be fun and all that but at the end of the day- less is more- and you always, 9 times out of ten, look more beautiful with more natural, soft colors than with a rainbow pallet of war paint on your face.

Why dont women see this?

Wienna is a frustrated fat and Ugly agbaya that simply hates models and beauty queens because she CAN NEVER BE ONE.

gbam shikena

I DONT TALK FINISH

Linda please don't delete my comment oh!
@ wienna, reasonable people comment on the topic at hand, you chose to comment on the ethnicity of the contestants. you must be high!!!
IT EVEN MAKES YOU SAD!! you must be miserable!!!!!
FYI it is only igbo & south south and edo girls that compete because maybe they are the only ONES that are fine.
abi you don hear am, you don belleful?
rubbish!!!!!
as if you've never heard of doyin haastrup and omowunmi akinnifesi means nothing to you.
the person who won kokomansion, wasn't her name bolanle.
TRIBALISTIC KO, IGBOLISTIC NI!!

thank you anonymous 7.59 4 putting wienna in her place

Guys when we see beauty lets not hide it nah, yeah if i will have to choose the face of sleek 09 out of the lot i will surely make Isioma 1st Nancy 2nd and ifeama 3rd cos its not all about the beauty with the makeup ... guys take your time an check them out without makeups.

ogunnubi kuburatt said...

gushhh, wienna, y r u fronting

marilyn said...

well.................wienna is aguy

The day someone showed me Wienna's pic. I almost threw up...
the chick wowo no be small

Isioma you look good, even without makeup. you gat my vote cos you are a paragon of beauty........ride oh sis

Diepiriye said...

I think Michelle is cute check out this picture on facebook
Michelle.

@Wienna you looked at all those beautiful girls and all you could see was that there was only one 'yoruba' girl. I'm sure you're yoruba and this goes to show how your tribalistic nature has helped ruin this country. I'm even impressed you could writ e 'south south' Everyone who is not 'yoruba' or hause is 'igbo' to you yorubas. You dominate everything in this country not by merit, not by any form of superiority(most of you can't speak pidgin not to talk of english all you know is 'yoruba') by your tribalistic behaviour. No one else complains while you do this bu tNO. That is not enough for you. Look at all the hell 2FACE and PSquare have received all basically because they're not yoruba. Meanwhile D'Banj beds all the girls at the 'Koko' mansion and nobody says a thing. I think it's time the rest of us thought you a lesson. Watch out cos I'm bringing it.
P.S. I LOVE D'Banj

anony 12:39pm, why dont u show ur real id.or ar u coward?
tony

I beg Isi is naturally beautiful, with or without make up....So ppl should stop hating...

Please where is rita on this list. Now I am confused. I thot Rita was there too. pls can somebody tell me what is happening why all this misinformation about this competition. am I missing something?

DAMNNNNNNNNN NANCY IS THE PRETTIEST!!!! SHE JUST GOTTA WIN THIS!!!!! OMG SHE LOOKS SO BEAUTIFUL!!!
THELMA IS NEXT FOR ME!!! SHE SO CUTE!!!!
THESE GIRLS HAVE TO BE ON TOP!!!!

To me in this order:

1.NANCY
2.MITCHEL
3.THELMA
4.BLESSING
5.JENIFFER

It is a tie between Ms Blessing & Ms Isimunirat for 1st place
and 3rd place going to Ms Jennifer.

Bestwishes!

These cant be all the contestants why re just a few displayed on this blog?lets see others nd know who we re voting for cos i know there ll b sm other pretter ones.

cool boi said...

NANCY IKEMEFUNA IS THE BEST CONTESTANT!!!!!!! SHE SO BEAUTIFUL.. I HOPE SHE WINS THIS!!!