Optical Illusions | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2009

Optical Illusions

You're allowed to get confused, but don't get so confused you don't enjoy this, have fun with it.

Oyibo people call it optical illusion, in our place we call it trick trick ;)
Check it out...

If you cover the bottom part of the picture, everything seems normal, but once the bottom part is revealed, the two workers below should be “hanging” but the picture explains otherwise.

2. Why you should have more sex

Read the words between the blocks. If you can’t read it, just get off your chair and try reading it a metre (or two) away from the screen.

3. What do you see at first glance - an old woman or a young miss?

Calculate the number of human faces you can see in this optical illusion

5. How Many Pandas Can You Spot?

6. Is this a polar bear or a seal?

Checker shadow illusion
The squares marked A and B are the same shade of gray

Layered illusion

Are the horizontal lines even?

Wavy beans illusion

This is a natural mountain which has a shape of a horse face,by just seeing the photograph most of the people think it is a horse face photograph but after careful study of the picture and the surroundings one can determine this optical illusion

Trick trick fotos

Photo of the day
This is no optical illusion
It's actually a real picture ;)
I read somewhere that she's the world's most unattractive woman...
Hmmm? You think?

Obama's Inauguration

On Tuesday, January 20th, watch President-elect Barack Obama become the next President of the United States on http://cnn.com/live. You can watch the live video online from anywhere with broadband access. Coverage begins at 8am EST, with the swearing-in ceremony at 12pm EST, followed immediately by Obama's inauguration address.
Whether you're at the office, at home, at the library, or anywhere else, you can share this moment in history with family and friends live.

Later!!!

6 comments:

intriguing

The Answers said...

Great post, love the illusions.

That woman at the end is just plain scary.

Love your blog, make sure you check out our new one!

www.spotascoundrel.blogspot.com

lindaikeji.blogspot.com; You saved my day again.

hey peeps just to let u know that there is this website called girlsense and my name is mischife100 so plz plz plz chexk out my btq and buy and rate and comment thx peepz xx

that lady is the scariest thing i've ever seen... bleh

There's definately a great deal to find out about this issue. I really like all the points you've made.

My homepage; xerox 8560dn printer