John Obi's Questions + Nice animal pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 September 2008

John Obi's Questions + Nice animal pics

Happy new month everyone. May everything you touch, turn to gold.

So to today's post, John Obi asked me a few questions via a comment on my last post.
I love answering questions so let's go...

1. Your first kiss?
My first kiss?
Sincerely I can't remember. I kissed a few guys in my late teens.

2. Your first crush at school?
Crush at school ke? I went to an all-girls school. But I had a crush on a neighbour. I was probably like 15 and he was 17 and I used peep at him from my bedroom window. One day I saw him beat up a girl...very badly and I got over him ASAP.

3. Which primary and secondary school you went to?
Primary school: St Paul's Catholic Primary School.
Secondary School: Lagos Anglican Girls Grammer School.

4. What you studied in Unilag?
English

5. What part of your body you like most?
My legs

6. Which part you would rather change?
Bigger boobs won't be such a bad idea...lol

7. What do you find sexy or what makes you tick?
I find tall men sexy. What makes me tick? I'm very grounded

8. What do you like in a man?
Maturity.

9. Where do you like most in Nigeria?
Lagos.

10. What is your favourite road snack?
Coconut chips

11. What is your most emabarrasing moment?
Many many many many years ago, when I started my eh.....u know. My pad fell while I was walking. Guess I didn't fix it well.
Pls note: I was very very very young...lol
It's funny now but it wasn't funny when a few guys (laughing their hearts out by the way) told me to come back and pick my 'property'.

12. If you had the world in your palms and you had to choose a husband, who would you go for
1) In Nigeria,
I wouldn't trade the one I have right now for anyone...but to answer your question...Alex Okosi. With him I had my first experience of staring endlessly at a man.
2) In Hollywood?
Vin Diesel. For him, I'll be... whatever man.

13. Do you think Nigeria will ever develop in the true sense or will it continue to be chop make i chop
Sincerely I think Nigeria will develop. We are already on the road. When people like you and I exist, and are doing the things we are doing, Nigeria has no choice but to get better.

14. Finally, how do you think we can change Nigeria for the better?
Re-orientation. Everyone should get busy and stop waiting on the government. More importantly, we need good governance.

Hope I answered your questions well enough...

Meanwhile here are nice animals pix depicting friendship.
Enjoy.

Share with friends

Hold on to good friends; they are few and far between

Exercise to keep fit

Take an occasional risk

Work together as a team

Fall in love with someone..

Be conscious of your appearance

Meet new people, even if they look different to you

Remain calm, even when it seems hopeless

Take lots of naps..

Love your friends, no matter who they are

Don't waste food

Always try to help a friend in need

Be brave...but it's ok to be afraid sometimes

Believe in yourself

Study hard

Give lots of kisses

Will get you Naija Entertainment News next!!!
Stay tuned!!!

4 comments:

YankeeNaija said...

How do you maintain your shape? Especially in Nigeria with all that food!!!! Please, share your secret. I've maintained mine with weight watchers. I lost 70lbs. I'm 5'11 and wear a size 8/10, US size. I'm not as thin as you but I'm happy with my shape. I went from a 16/18 to my current size. So, how do you do it? Is it merely genetics? Do you work out? spill.

princekay123 said...

Hey Linda,

Nice interview.

The pictures are lovely. I like seeing animals. I love cats! I've saved pix 3 and 6 as my wallpaper. I hope that is not intellectual crime (according to Niyi Tabiti).
Cheers!

Hair Azara said...

ur are toooo funny!!!! I could not stop laughing esp. after I read about how u saw ur crush beat up a girl badly and then u stopped liking him...lol. that was funny....lol...lol..am still laughing..nothing like sporting "potential abuser" in the guy u like. lol

Yewande Atanda said...

Question 6. Which part you would rather change?
Bigger boobs won't be such a bad idea...lol

You shuldnt hav said this!