Mr Egypt

Mr Lebanon

Mr Liberia

Mr Macedonia

Mr Albania

Mr Australia

Mr Austria

Mr Bahamas

Mr World pageant held last night 31st March 2007 at Sanya, China. Our Brian Ikenna was in the top 12...there were 56 contestants from around the world. I'll find out who won it.

Meanwhile here are some of the contestants for the 2007 Mr World Contest.

4 comments:

Mr Nigeria looks lovely. Too bad he didnt win. But the contestants all sure do look so handsome.....

Daaaaaaaimmmm, i wanna dieee of ecstasssssssy oooo. Meeeen, pls those men r tooooo tantalising and and and and and .....i don't even know what to say o. And what d fcuk is with mr. Liberia? I'm sorry but for God's sake don't they have a finer man in dat country to represent them? I'm disappointed sha. He looks like a body builder. He dey wowo one kain to me sha. Linda, where do u get all these info from sef?

Meadows j. said...

Mr Nigeria is really fit. thats what am talking about. Mr liberia is not doing it for me.

don't mr liberia luk like Craig David? dat guy sure raises my blood pressure n to all d rite places!