BEYONCE IS 32 YEARS OLD? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 December 2006

BEYONCE IS 32 YEARS OLD?

I read recently that R&B diva and my second all time favourite songstress (the first being Whitney Houston), Beyonce Knowles is 32 years old . Supposedly born September 4, 1974 and not September 4, 1981 like she we all think. Is there any truth in this? Many websites and blogs have been carrying this disturbing news. A particular celeb gossip site called MediaTakeOut.com claimed to have a document from the Texas Department of Health proving that Beyonce was born in 1974. Later, somebody from that same department said the authenticity of that document could not be ascertained, that the document wasnt an official birth record. But those who started this rumour are insisting that the document looks 'very real'. But I know from reading her biogragraphy that beyonce attended the visual and Performing Arts in Houston, Texas between 1997-2000. If she was born in 1974, does that mean she attended high school from age 23years to 26years? Is that possible people? Is she that dumb? Does it also mean that she was 23 when she appeared in the first Destiny's Child video, no no no in 1997? She was 23 and the other girls were 16, 17 and 18?
Linda says go tell that to the marines. Our girl Beyonce can never be 32, she doesn't look it, doesn't act it and definitely isn't it. So shove the 'real' document up your asses mediatakeout.com (pardon the porn). If Beyonce is 32, then I guess Kelly Rowland is 33? Just because the girl has achieved so much in her very young life, they are assuming she faked her age? A twenty five year old can't achieve world success and win all those awards?
If Beyonce is 32, then I guess Britney Spears is 31. Or what do you guys think?

2 comments:

OH MY GOD I WUV BEYONCE AND IM HER BIGESSET FAN

She's not 32 jare. Leave rumour mongers and their bad bele. She's getting more and more successful and i'm sure she'd soon get her own star on the Hollywood walk of fame, whilst they just keep on gossipping and hating...